idea/community.git
13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 13:45:18 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agofix compilation
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 13:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
fix compilation

13 years agoIDEADEV-40896 (Quickfix for Collections​.​EMPTY​_​LIST​,​EMPTY​_​SET​,​EMPTY​_​MAP...
Bas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 12:36:18 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
IDEADEV-40896 (Quickfix for Collections​.​EMPTY​_​LIST​,​EMPTY​_​SET​,​EMPTY​_​MAP replaceable with Collections​.​emptyList​(​)​,​emptySet​(​)​,​emptyMap​() inspection produces bad code)

13 years agoBase class for testing tree structure for Type Hierarchy (Ctrl+H), Call Hierarchy...
Alexander Doroshko [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 12:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
Base class for testing tree structure for Type Hierarchy (Ctrl+H), Call Hierarchy (Ctrl+Alt+H), Method Hierarchy (Ctrl+Shift+H)

13 years agoIDEADEV-40856: Gant: ClassCastException at GroovyParameterInfoHandler.updateUI()...
unknown [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 12:28:58 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40856: Gant: ClassCastException at GroovyParameterInfoHandler.updateUI() on typing gant task call. upd

13 years agoIDEADEV-40856: Gant: ClassCastException at GroovyParameterInfoHandler.updateUI()...
unknown [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 12:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40856: Gant: ClassCastException at GroovyParameterInfoHandler.updateUI() on typing gant task call

13 years agostress tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 12:18:12 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
stress tests

13 years agoartifacts editor: "Pack into archive and put it to default location" action
nik [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 12:04:57 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
artifacts editor: "Pack into archive and put it to default location" action

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 11:31:19 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoonly add static imports when possible
Bas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 11:30:20 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
only add static imports when possible

13 years agogroovy string select word2
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 11:07:35 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
groovy string select word2

13 years agogroovy string select word
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 11:05:48 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
groovy string select word

13 years agoslice forward for method parameters
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 10:54:03 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
slice forward for method parameters

13 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:11:25 +0000 (19:11 +0400)]
cleanup

13 years agomem leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:10:49 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
mem leak

13 years agoprevent NPE's
Bas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 10:51:33 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
prevent NPE's

13 years agoadd static import if possible
Bas [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 10:35:57 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
add static import if possible

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 10:04:02 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoTreeUi: removed erroneos old code SimpleNode.getIndex()
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 10:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
TreeUi: removed erroneos old code SimpleNode.getIndex()

13 years agodeadcode removed
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 18:04:26 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
deadcode removed

13 years agogit4idea: Added dialog that offers conversion to project's line separators
unknown [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 19:07:43 +0000 (23:07 +0400)]
git4idea: Added dialog that offers conversion to project's line separators

13 years agogit4idea: added support for working with git's stdin
unknown [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 17:38:15 +0000 (21:38 +0400)]
git4idea: added support for working with git's stdin

13 years agogit4idea: moved constant
unknown [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 17:37:09 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
git4idea: moved constant

13 years agoLoadTextUtil: added methods that detect and convert line separators
unknown [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 17:34:50 +0000 (21:34 +0400)]
LoadTextUtil: added methods that detect and convert line separators

13 years agoproject reloading synchronization + additional logging
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 16:08:42 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
project reloading synchronization + additional logging

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:22:55 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoreadme telling where to find the source of JPS
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:16:26 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
readme telling where to find the source of JPS

13 years agoIDEADEV-40882 add static imports when needed
Bas [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:14:51 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
IDEADEV-40882 add static imports when needed

13 years agouse correct context when copying template which has just been modified (IDEADEV-40881)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:08:51 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
use correct context when copying template which has just been modified (IDEADEV-40881)

13 years agodon't check transparency via JNA if the JDK API is available (IDEADEV-40878)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:51:52 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
don't check transparency via JNA if the JDK API is available (IDEADEV-40878)

13 years agocopyrights in native sources
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:44:09 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
copyrights in native sources

13 years agoone more memory leak fixed (part of IDEADEV-40877)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 13:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
one more memory leak fixed (part of IDEADEV-40877)

13 years agowait for smart mode before searching annotations
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
wait for smart mode before searching annotations

13 years agonotifications statusbar icons
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:12:20 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
notifications statusbar icons

13 years agomemory leak fixed (part of IDEADEV-40877)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 13:47:35 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
memory leak fixed (part of IDEADEV-40877)

13 years agoremove sources, attached out of the project root
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 13:44:19 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
remove sources, attached out of the project root

13 years agoIDEADEV-40832
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 13:34:32 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40832

13 years agoanother intention that should only be applicable to JUnit assert methods
Bas [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 13:12:30 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
another intention that should only be applicable to JUnit assert methods

13 years agoassert intentions should only be applicable to JUnit assert methods
Bas [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 13:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
assert intentions should only be applicable to JUnit assert methods

13 years agoIDEADEV-40871
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 12:27:30 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40871

13 years agointentions in injected and tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 12:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0400)]
intentions in injected and tests

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-ui'
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 11:56:38 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
Merge branch 'tree-ui'

13 years agoexplicit write action isn't needed here
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 11:54:32 +0000 (15:54 +0400)]
explicit write action isn't needed here

13 years agoTreeUi: honor isAlwaysPlus
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 11:54:58 +0000 (15:54 +0400)]
TreeUi: honor isAlwaysPlus

13 years agoTreeUi: rigid threading for background/foreground loading + tests -2
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 11:10:32 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
TreeUi: rigid threading for background/foreground loading + tests -2

13 years agostorage reload logging added
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 10:51:46 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
storage reload logging added

13 years agoback to 1.6 with CE
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 10:38:20 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
back to 1.6 with CE

13 years ago1. update JavaApplicationStub to one from Snow Leopard. It seem to handle all 32bit...
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 10:31:41 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
1. update JavaApplicationStub to one from Snow Leopard. It seem to handle all 32bit/64bit issues on both Leopard and Snow Leopard  correctly.
2. add compressed oops feature that helps a lot if we're under 64bit
3. include license.txt

13 years agoTreeUi: rigid threading for background/foreground loading + tests
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 10:33:38 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
TreeUi: rigid threading for background/foreground loading + tests

13 years agoforgot to include devkit and eclipse in layout
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 10:33:16 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
forgot to include devkit and eclipse in layout

13 years ago1.6 -> 1.5
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 19:20:31 +0000 (23:20 +0400)]
1.6 -> 1.5

13 years agoFixed line separators
unknown [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 10:25:02 +0000 (14:25 +0400)]
Fixed line separators

13 years agolight highlighting tests fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 09:48:16 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
light highlighting tests fixed

13 years agotaglib version support
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 08:48:38 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
taglib version support

13 years agohighligting tests fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 08:18:28 +0000 (12:18 +0400)]
highligting tests fixed

13 years agoassertion added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 07:53:41 +0000 (11:53 +0400)]
assertion added

13 years agocleanup
Bas [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 07:45:12 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
cleanup

13 years agocrlfs
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 07:38:51 +0000 (11:38 +0400)]
crlfs

13 years agoeven more checkCanceled
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 06:21:13 +0000 (10:21 +0400)]
even more checkCanceled

13 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 12:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
cleanup

13 years agoadvanced tree diff which does not replace the whole node if there are many children...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 12:27:04 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
advanced tree diff which does not replace the whole node if there are many children inserted/removed. it's critical for formatter which should not invalidate composite elements but just replace whitespaces instead

13 years agomore frequent checkCanceled
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 12:18:54 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
more frequent checkCanceled

13 years agoIDEADEV-40774
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 14:30:18 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40774

13 years agofix searching deps on removed and renamed classes
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 07:03:16 +0000 (11:03 +0400)]
fix searching deps on removed and renamed classes

13 years agoIDEADEV-40863: Artifacts: Module compile output is not copied
nik [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 06:42:34 +0000 (10:42 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40863: Artifacts: Module compile output is not copied

13 years agoactions to create archive artifact from exploded
nik [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 05:52:02 +0000 (09:52 +0400)]
actions to create archive artifact from exploded

13 years agofix testHonorSelection
peter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 17:58:16 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
fix testHonorSelection

13 years agoSmartTypeCompletion15Test merged into SmartTypeCompletionTest
peter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 16:36:13 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
SmartTypeCompletion15Test merged into SmartTypeCompletionTest

13 years agoVariablesCompletionTest -> community
peter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 16:23:21 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
VariablesCompletionTest -> community

13 years agomove jsp smart completion test back into ultimate
peter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 15:57:36 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
move jsp smart completion test back into ultimate

13 years agoCompletionStyleTest -> community
peter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 15:47:25 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
CompletionStyleTest -> community

13 years agoCustomFileTypeCompletionTest -> community
peter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 15:14:27 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
CustomFileTypeCompletionTest -> community

13 years agoClassNameCompletionTest -> community
peter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:59:13 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
ClassNameCompletionTest -> community

13 years agocompletion sorting tests -> community
peter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:37:01 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
completion sorting tests -> community

13 years agodot & keyword completion tests -> community
peter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 12:29:22 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
dot & keyword completion tests -> community

13 years agoant generator: generate ant file action is hidden when no build extensions are available
unknown [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 15:42:02 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
ant generator: generate ant file action is hidden when no build extensions are available

13 years agoSpellchecker: add to jetbrains.dic some special words
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:42:24 +0000 (18:42 +0400)]
Spellchecker: add to jetbrains.dic some special words

13 years agoSpellchecker: fix typos in properties
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
Spellchecker: fix typos in properties

13 years agoSpellchecker: fix copyright for Trie implementation classes, fix suggestions
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
Spellchecker: fix copyright for Trie implementation classes, fix suggestions

13 years agocrlf
unknown [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:40:07 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
crlf

13 years agofix module relative macro replacements: do not step out of the project dir
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:19:41 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
fix module relative macro replacements: do not step out of the project dir

13 years agocorrect feedback url
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:15:53 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
correct feedback url

13 years agosome minor optimizations
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:38:42 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
some minor optimizations

13 years agodefault value for second parameter in insideAnnotationParam
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:20:58 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
default value for second parameter in insideAnnotationParam

13 years agobasic completion tests -> community
peter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 12:07:59 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
basic completion tests -> community

13 years agoupdate URL and keymap reference
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 11:53:03 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
update URL and keymap reference

13 years agosmart completion tests -> community
peter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 11:33:57 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
smart completion tests -> community

13 years agoartifact editor ui fixes
nik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 11:28:03 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
artifact editor ui fixes

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 09:52:00 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoartifact is used instead of custom output directory for GWT compiler
nik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 09:51:03 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
artifact is used instead of custom output directory for GWT compiler

13 years agoUse 1.6* for CE and 1.5* for UI JDK on Mac requirement
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 09:45:41 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
Use 1.6* for CE and 1.5* for UI JDK on Mac requirement

13 years agocustomizable URL for whatsnew action
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 09:25:33 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
customizable URL for whatsnew action

13 years agodefault LAF on Win7
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 09:08:44 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
default LAF on Win7

13 years agofixed default path for Firefox profile and executable on Mac
nik [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 06:23:20 +0000 (10:23 +0400)]
fixed default path for Firefox profile and executable on Mac

13 years agomove smart completion assignability checking closer to reference processor to fix
peter [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 22:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
move smart completion assignability checking closer to reference processor to fix
IDEADEV-40813 Smart completion inside "​if" statement with "​instanceof" in condition doesn​'​t suggest method with generic return type

13 years agominor
peter [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 19:37:27 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
minor

13 years agoa dedicated lookup item class for live templates in smart completion
peter [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 18:38:51 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
a dedicated lookup item class for live templates in smart completion

13 years agoIDEADEV-40829 "​Original IntelliJ Cast" should not propose cast that is already present
peter [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 12:57:13 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
IDEADEV-40829 "​Original IntelliJ Cast" should not propose cast that is already present

13 years agoIDEADEV-40830 Allow to use "​*" wildcard in completion popup
peter [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 11:54:53 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
IDEADEV-40830 Allow to use "​*" wildcard in completion popup

13 years agoexclude 'testdata' roots from suggested (especially relevant for IDEA SDK sources)
anna [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 17:18:40 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
exclude 'testdata' roots from suggested (especially relevant for IDEA SDK sources)