idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 08:57:05 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotest fix
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:43:52 +0000 (18:43 +0400)]
test fix

12 years agoExternalAnnotatorsFilter (fix test)
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 12:08:03 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
ExternalAnnotatorsFilter (fix test)

12 years agooccurence constraints for xml
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 09:33:58 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
occurence constraints for xml

12 years agoallow to (experimentally) switch off content storing idea/96.1137
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 07:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0400)]
allow to (experimentally) switch off content storing

12 years agocalculate class literal suggestions in smart completion interruptibly cidr/96.1135 idea/96.1132 pycharm/96.1133 rubymine/96.1134
peter [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 21:00:37 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
calculate class literal suggestions in smart completion interruptibly

12 years agodon't insert paired brace in plain text and don't red-highlight unmatched braces...
peter [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 19:27:18 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
don't insert paired brace in plain text and don't red-highlight unmatched braces there

12 years agosearch sessions
peter [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 18:59:40 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
search sessions
g++: don't search for constructor usages forever if it takes arguments of the same type

12 years agoequals/hashCode for some search scopes
peter [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 18:26:16 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
equals/hashCode for some search scopes

12 years agono dom in non-xml files
peter [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 18:15:44 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
no dom in non-xml files

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 18:44:57 +0000 (22:44 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoWI-3061 XHTML files without doctype should be affected by "Default HTML language...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 18:44:32 +0000 (22:44 +0400)]
WI-3061 XHTML files without doctype should be affected by "Default HTML language level" setting

12 years agoPsiTreeUtil.getStubOrPsiParent() pycharm/96.1129
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 16:57:55 +0000 (20:57 +0400)]
PsiTreeUtil.getStubOrPsiParent()

12 years agoWI-3061 Support XHTML5
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 17:07:05 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
WI-3061 Support XHTML5

12 years agocs: detect typing&paste only
anna [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 17:04:00 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
cs: detect typing&paste only

12 years agocs: parameter renames/type changes fix
anna [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 16:46:07 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
cs: parameter renames/type changes fix

12 years agocs: accept methods
anna [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 16:20:32 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
cs: accept methods

12 years agocs: availability tweaks
anna [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:53:17 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
cs: availability tweaks

12 years agoIOE
anna [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:27:10 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
IOE

12 years agocs gestures: do not suggest to change signature when only spaces were changed
anna [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 13:54:07 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
cs gestures: do not suggest to change signature when only spaces were changed

12 years agocs gestures: do not suggest to change signature for new method (without body)
anna [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 13:41:43 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
cs gestures: do not suggest to change signature for new method (without body)

12 years agoadded quickfix IDEA-58519 (Intention for 'serialVersionUID' field not declared ...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 16:11:48 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
added quickfix  IDEA-58519 (Intention for 'serialVersionUID' field not declared 'private static final long')

12 years agoIDEA-56687: when jumping to object source, jump to class declaration if possible
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 16:05:38 +0000 (20:05 +0400)]
IDEA-56687: when jumping to object source, jump to class declaration if possible

12 years agofixed byBlock commenting whitespace skipping in case of OuterLanguageElement (PY...
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 11:34:25 +0000 (15:34 +0400)]
fixed byBlock commenting whitespace skipping in case of OuterLanguageElement (PY-1558)

12 years agoIDEA-58378: more checks
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:44:12 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
IDEA-58378: more checks

12 years agoRoot node creation fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:39:05 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
Root node creation fixed

12 years agoTypo
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 16:01:48 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
Typo

12 years agoPSI builder made project aware
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 12:58:27 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
PSI builder made project aware

12 years agoFix: IDEA-40926 (Make GSP aware of model returned from controller)
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:24:08 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-40926 (Make GSP aware of model returned from controller)

12 years agoIDEA-24931 SQLite injection in *.as files, tests
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 13:52:52 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
IDEA-24931 SQLite injection in *.as files, tests

12 years agoIDEA-58378: additional checks
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 13:36:20 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
IDEA-58378: additional checks

12 years agocs gestures: leak fixed
anna [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 13:01:32 +0000 (17:01 +0400)]
cs gestures: leak fixed

12 years agocs gestures: esc action
anna [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 12:18:46 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
cs gestures: esc action

12 years agochange signature detectors: cleanup
anna [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 09:34:50 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
change signature detectors: cleanup

12 years agoIDEA-58236 Ctrl-tab switcher stays open if keys released quickly
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 12:10:22 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
IDEA-58236 Ctrl-tab switcher stays open if keys released quickly

12 years agoIDEA-58378: while configuration is starting, disable the corresponding "run" action
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 12:08:15 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
IDEA-58378: while configuration is starting, disable the corresponding "run" action

12 years agoSpeedSearch support for sortable tables + different model to view conversion fixes
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 12:05:41 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
SpeedSearch support for sortable tables + different model to view conversion fixes

12 years agoEA-21869 - AIOOBE: THashMap.rehash
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 11:35:44 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
EA-21869 - AIOOBE: THashMap.rehash

12 years agoIDEA-58493 Settings->Injections: clicking on entry opens wrong detail editor
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 11:06:44 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
IDEA-58493 Settings->Injections: clicking on entry opens wrong detail editor

12 years agominor ui fix & javadoc
nik [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 10:38:45 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
minor ui fix & javadoc

12 years agohard refs only in wsdl
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 10:12:24 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
hard refs only in wsdl

12 years agoSVN: svn authentication test to work on Unix as well (different defaults on different...
irengrig [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 10:07:38 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
SVN: svn authentication test to work on Unix as well (different defaults on different OSes) ++

12 years agocorrect return code
anna [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 09:07:29 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
correct return code

12 years agospecify change signature by language
anna [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 09:04:45 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
specify change signature by language

12 years agotype casts: check type parameter first (IDEA-58454)
anna [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:09:50 +0000 (12:09 +0400)]
type casts: check type parameter first (IDEA-58454)

12 years agodo not perform checks if find usages is used to get options only (IDEA-58426)
anna [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 18:16:17 +0000 (22:16 +0400)]
do not perform checks if find usages is used to get options only (IDEA-58426)

12 years agoskip signatures if cant process
anna [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 17:36:24 +0000 (21:36 +0400)]
skip signatures if cant process

12 years agojunit statistics: total labels
anna [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 17:20:24 +0000 (21:20 +0400)]
junit statistics: total labels

12 years agojunit: show/hide statistics panel
anna [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 16:09:42 +0000 (20:09 +0400)]
junit: show/hide statistics panel

12 years agochange signature detection (I)
anna [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:46:18 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
change signature detection (I)

12 years agoTestNG shared configuration to run on TeamCity
anna [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:44:31 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
TestNG shared configuration to run on TeamCity

12 years agoChange Signature dialog refactored to use TableView and ColumnInfo-s and be more...
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 18:16:13 +0000 (22:16 +0400)]
Change Signature dialog refactored to use TableView and ColumnInfo-s and be more 'Flex'-ible

12 years agochange signature: no sense to check method return type by default
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 12:27:26 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
change signature: no sense to check method return type by default

12 years agotypo
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 11:07:47 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
typo

12 years agomake it hard
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:45:58 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
make it hard

12 years agoXmlSchemaTagProcessor: collecting attributes
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:13:48 +0000 (12:13 +0400)]
XmlSchemaTagProcessor: collecting attributes

12 years agoSVN: svn authentication test to work on Unix as well (different defaults on different...
irengrig [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 07:36:43 +0000 (11:36 +0400)]
SVN: svn authentication test to work on Unix as well (different defaults on different OSes) ++

12 years agoSVN: svn authentication test to work on Unix as well (different defaults on different...
irengrig [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 07:18:31 +0000 (11:18 +0400)]
SVN: svn authentication test to work on Unix as well (different defaults on different OSes)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 11:51:02 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoconcurrent tasks blinker
irengrig [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 05:50:46 +0000 (09:50 +0400)]
concurrent tasks blinker

12 years agogit: correct dirty scope fix cidr/96.1123 idea/96.1124 pycharm/96.1125 rubymine/96.1126
irengrig [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 19:58:34 +0000 (23:58 +0400)]
git: correct dirty scope fix

12 years agoyet another try to implement equals()
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:37:38 +0000 (19:37 +0400)]
yet another try to implement equals()

12 years agoequals() -> isEquivalentTo()
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:19:59 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
equals() -> isEquivalentTo()

12 years agoavoid editor jerking in classes with bound UI Designer forms
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 13:35:08 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
avoid editor jerking in classes with bound UI Designer forms

12 years agounconfuse naming convention
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 12:20:43 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
unconfuse naming convention

12 years agoIDEA-43317 Complete static members from classes that are already mentioned in import...
peter [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 18:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
IDEA-43317 Complete static members from classes that are already mentioned in import block as static import (groovy fields)

12 years agoObject[] => List<Object>
peter [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 16:36:28 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Object[] => List<Object>

12 years agoObject[] => List<Object>
peter [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 16:35:48 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Object[] => List<Object>

12 years agohonor transitive module dependencies in groovy compilation
peter [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 16:09:30 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
honor transitive module dependencies in groovy compilation

12 years agodon't suggest the statically importable methods in qualified context
peter [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 16:01:21 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
don't suggest the statically importable methods in qualified context

12 years agofixed django project template folder selection (PY-1715)
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 16:44:13 +0000 (20:44 +0400)]
fixed django project template folder selection (PY-1715)

12 years agorelease editors in resource bundle editor fix
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 17:20:26 +0000 (21:20 +0400)]
release editors in resource bundle editor fix

12 years agofix installed plugins dependencies highlight
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 17:19:47 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
fix installed plugins dependencies highlight

12 years agofix frames panel refresh bug
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 16:57:21 +0000 (20:57 +0400)]
fix frames panel refresh bug

12 years agofix when evaluating breakpoint condition, use context psi element from the place...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:16:58 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
fix when evaluating breakpoint condition, use context psi element from the place where the breakpoint was hit rather than from the place where the breakpoint is set

12 years agofix no run for successRunnable in unit test code
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 16:32:11 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
fix no run for successRunnable in unit test code

12 years agofind imports in wsdl files too
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:30:39 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
find imports in wsdl files too

12 years agotrimmer
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:27:39 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
trimmer

12 years agomove Converters to ContainerUtil (sorry, didn't notice some functionality)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:21:49 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
move Converters to ContainerUtil (sorry, didn't notice some functionality)

12 years agoFix: IDEA-58289 (Grails: PIEAE at GroovyOverrideImplementUtil$1.run() on "Implement...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:19:46 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-58289 (Grails: PIEAE at GroovyOverrideImplementUtil$1.run() on "Implement methods" quick fix called in GSP if several methods selected)

12 years agoXmlSchemaTagProcessor: group resolving fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 13:47:13 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
XmlSchemaTagProcessor: group resolving fixed

12 years agoattributes processing is commented out
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 12:38:47 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
attributes processing is commented out

12 years agotoString()
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 12:29:51 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
toString()

12 years agoadded replace-all option to shortcut element from plugin configuration xml, also...
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 13:37:02 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
added replace-all option to shortcut element from plugin configuration xml, also fixed shortcut for run manage.py task on Mac OS X 10.5+ keymap

12 years agodo not add automatically discovered expressions throwing exceptions during evaluation...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 13:37:24 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
do not add automatically discovered expressions throwing exceptions during evaluation because of null refs etc..

12 years agoFix: IDEA-58292 (Grails: Find Usages applied to variable defined via g:set tag is...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 13:25:30 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-58292 (Grails: Find Usages applied to variable defined via g:set tag is incredibly slow)

12 years agoFix: IDEA-58292 (Grails: Find Usages applied to variable defined via g:set tag is...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 12:28:46 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-58292 (Grails: Find Usages applied to variable defined via g:set tag is incredibly slow)

12 years agoCleanup idea/96.1121
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 10:13:13 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
Cleanup

12 years agoWI-2477: Ability to specify to a file a JavaScript library/file to autocomplete from
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 11:43:39 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
WI-2477: Ability to specify to a file a JavaScript library/file to autocomplete from

12 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 11:51:24 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
fix NPE

12 years agodon't strip empty lines in debugger tooltip (IDEA-58046)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 11:44:07 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
don't strip empty lines in debugger tooltip (IDEA-58046)

12 years agoFix NPE in VtlRenameTest.testDontRenameVelocityCount
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 11:41:09 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
Fix NPE in VtlRenameTest.testDontRenameVelocityCount

12 years agoXmlSchemaTagProcessor is back
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 11:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
XmlSchemaTagProcessor is back

12 years agoadd extension for controlling file types in which indents are preserved
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 11:09:40 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
add extension for controlling file types in which indents are preserved

12 years agoVCS: hasActiveVcss for quick check that we are under some vcs
irengrig [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 10:43:45 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
VCS: hasActiveVcss for quick check that we are under some vcs

12 years agocosmetics
irengrig [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 19:55:12 +0000 (23:55 +0400)]
cosmetics

12 years agoIDEA-57080 Unable to clear or view Notifications
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 10:31:51 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
IDEA-57080 Unable to clear or view Notifications

12 years agoXmlSchemaTagProcessor: temporarily reverted
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 10:05:35 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
XmlSchemaTagProcessor: temporarily reverted

12 years agoPsiBuilder.Token to have explicit dependency on PsiBuilder rubymine/96.1120
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 09:07:55 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
PsiBuilder.Token to have explicit dependency on PsiBuilder

12 years agoNPE
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 14:16:27 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
NPE