idea/community.git
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:33:28 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agovcs: respect preferred width of the options panel in commit dialog
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:55:52 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
vcs: respect preferred width of the options panel in commit dialog

5 years agoinspection view: make problems with different in-element ranges different
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:11:20 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
inspection view: make problems with different in-element ranges different

5 years agoinspection view: do not add results for global inspections twice IDEA-162159
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:10:47 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
inspection view: do not add results for global inspections twice IDEA-162159

5 years agomemory optimization of global inspections: declare module for directories/classes...
Anna.Kozlova [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:30:02 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
memory optimization of global inspections: declare module for directories/classes only; push down field to the usage

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:37:55 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agonew file type icon for images plugin
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:31:54 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
new file type icon for images plugin

5 years agoweb listener icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:30:11 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
web listener icon update

5 years agoweb folder icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:29:56 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
web folder icon update

5 years agowarning icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
warning icon update

5 years agorefresh icon for variable
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:29:18 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
refresh icon for variable

5 years agomix of "up" icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:28:52 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
mix of "up" icons

5 years agorefresh unknown jdk icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:28:17 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
refresh unknown jdk icon

5 years agoundeploy icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
undeploy icon update

5 years agoupdate tree controls
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:27:38 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
update tree controls

5 years agonew test source folder icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:27:13 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
new test source folder icon

5 years agoupdate tab icons, remove darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:26:40 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
update tab icons, remove darcula

5 years agoupdate symlink icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:26:04 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
update symlink icons

5 years agoupdate icons for statics
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:25:46 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
update icons for statics

5 years agoupdate source folder icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:25:14 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
update source folder icon

5 years agoshared icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:24:58 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
shared icon update

5 years agoresource bundle icon + svg
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:24:40 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
resource bundle icon + svg

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana.Bakradze [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:24:19 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agosecurity role icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:24:09 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
security role icon update

5 years agorunnable mark update, remove darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:23:50 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
runnable mark update, remove darcula

5 years agoread, write, read-write access icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:23:26 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
read, write, read-write access icons update

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fitermay/PY-20771'
Liana.Bakradze [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:21:30 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fitermay/PY-20771'

5 years agonew pointcut icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:20:43 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
new pointcut icons

5 years agoupdate pin toolwindow icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:20:12 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
update pin toolwindow icon

5 years agonew parameter icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:19:51 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
new parameter icons

5 years agonew package icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
new package icon

5 years agoupdate "new" icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:19:01 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
update "new" icons

5 years agomodule + module group icons update + svg
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:18:22 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
module + module group icons update + svg

5 years agojava method icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
java method icons update

5 years agoupdate locked icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:17:19 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
update locked icon

5 years agojunit icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:16:51 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
junit icons update

5 years agojsr44 icon update, remove darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:16:33 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
jsr44 icon update, remove darcula

5 years agoicons for java doc folders update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:16:02 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
icons for java doc folders update

5 years agojar dir icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:15:37 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
jar dir icons update

5 years agoj2ee icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:15:13 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
j2ee icons update

5 years agonew interface icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:14:50 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
new interface icons

5 years agonew inspection result icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:14:24 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
new inspection result icon

5 years agoidea module + project icons update, remove dark icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:13:57 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
idea module + project icons update, remove dark icons

5 years agoupdate home folder icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:13:23 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
update home folder icon

5 years agoredesign function icon + svg
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:12:58 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
redesign function icon + svg

5 years agofolder icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:12:30 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
folder icon update

5 years agofields icons update, remove Darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
fields icons update, remove Darcula

5 years agonative lib folders icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
native lib folders icons update

5 years agopadlock icon update, remove Darcula icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:10:55 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
padlock icon update, remove Darcula icons

5 years agoproject icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:10:26 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
project icon update

5 years agoproperties icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
properties icons update

5 years agoupdate pp icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:09:02 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
update pp icons

5 years agoupdate plugin manager icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:07:40 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
update plugin manager icons

5 years agoupdate keymap icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:04:21 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
update keymap icons

5 years agoupdate excluded Folder icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:56:50 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
update excluded Folder icon

5 years agoupdate excluded from compile icon, remove Darcula variant
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:56:19 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
update excluded from compile icon, remove Darcula variant

5 years agoupdate exception class icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:55:38 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
update exception class icon

5 years agoremove darcula icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
remove darcula icons

5 years agoupdate error icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:54:55 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
update error icons

5 years agonew enum icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:54:04 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
new enum icon

5 years agonew icon for entry points
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:53:47 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
new icon for entry points

5 years agomassive ejb icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:53:03 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
massive ejb icons update

5 years agonew disabled pointcut icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:51:52 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
new disabled pointcut icon

5 years agonew desktop icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
new desktop icons

5 years agonew deploy icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:51:01 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
new deploy icon

5 years agoupdate data icons (tables, views, column) + remove Darcula icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:50:37 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
update data icons (tables, views, column) + remove Darcula icons

5 years agocvs icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:49:13 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
cvs icons update

5 years agocustom region icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:48:56 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
custom region icon update

5 years agocopy folders icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:48:19 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
copy folders icon

5 years agocompiled classes icon update + remove Darcula icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:47:50 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
compiled classes icon update + remove Darcula icons

5 years agonew class initializer icon + svg
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:46:57 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
new class initializer icon + svg

5 years agonew class icon + svg
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:46:26 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
new class icon + svg

5 years agoupdate class modifiers icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:46:07 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
update class modifiers icons

5 years agoFix running coverage for nose tests (PY-14869)
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:45:51 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Fix running coverage for nose tests (PY-14869)

5 years agoaspect icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
aspect icons update

5 years agoartifact icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:44:28 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
artifact icons

5 years agoanonymous class icon update + svg
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:43:49 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
anonymous class icon update + svg

5 years agoannotation type icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:43:16 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
annotation type icon update

5 years agoupdate advice icon. remove darcula variant
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
update advice icon. remove darcula variant

5 years agoremove unmodified user copy — case "after ide restart" appcode/163.5853 appcode/171.478 clion/163.5852
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:11:34 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
remove unmodified user copy — case "after ide restart"

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 09:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 08:49:33 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agoupdate abstract method icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:41:03 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
update abstract method icon

5 years agonew abstract exception icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:40:25 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
new abstract exception icon

5 years agonew java abstract class icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:40:01 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
new java abstract class icon

5 years agoupdate nodes/jsf icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:37:43 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
update nodes/jsf icons

5 years agonew inference: hide overloads error on lambda, should be shown on the containing...
Anna.Kozlova [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:19:01 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
new inference: hide overloads error on lambda, should be shown on the containing call anyway

5 years agonew inference: provide incomplete inference results for lambda (IDEA-162035; IDEA...
Anna.Kozlova [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:59:21 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
new inference: provide incomplete inference results for lambda (IDEA-162035; IDEA-155230)

5 years agohighlight parameter name in the editor
Anna.Kozlova [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:52:53 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
highlight parameter name in the editor

5 years agoPY-20818 Fixed: Unresolved attribute reference with isinstance and class inheritance
Semyon Proshev [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:21:35 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
PY-20818 Fixed: Unresolved attribute reference with isinstance and class inheritance

Don't suggest type from assertion if inferred type is its subtype (and not union or unknown)

5 years agoSimplify PyTypeAssertionEvaluator.createAssertionType
Semyon Proshev [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 18:47:33 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
Simplify PyTypeAssertionEvaluator.createAssertionType

5 years agoJavafx: Exclude the native bundles directory from the artifact input to prevent addin...
Pavel Dolgov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:34:19 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
Javafx: Exclude the native bundles directory from the artifact input to prevent adding previously built native bundles to the artifact .jar (IDEA-161529)

5 years agoCode cleanup and simplification
Denis Fokin [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Code cleanup and simplification

5 years agoGradle: upgrade Tooling API from 2.13 up to 2.14.1
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:34:05 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
Gradle: upgrade Tooling API from 2.13 up to 2.14.1

5 years agonew webroot icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:27:45 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
new webroot icons

5 years agonew module roots icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:27:16 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
new module roots icons

5 years agooutput icon redesigned
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:26:33 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
output icon redesigned

5 years agonew module roots icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:13:42 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
new module roots icons

5 years agoupdate for module node icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:13:10 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
update for module node icon

5 years agolibrary icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:12:52 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
library icon update