idea/community.git
7 years agomoved course creation plugin to pycharm educational
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:13:02 +0000 (12:13 +0400)]
moved course creation plugin to pycharm educational

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:07:02 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoApplicationStarterBase can process external command line
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:43:40 +0000 (18:43 +0400)]
ApplicationStarterBase can process external command line

7 years agoIDEADEV-15075 diff: better fix of scrolling in case of insertion into empty file
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:42:35 +0000 (18:42 +0400)]
IDEADEV-15075 diff: better fix of scrolling in case of insertion into empty file

this will fix synchronization at the end of file with 'additional page' option enabled

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:40:15 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-129178 please sign runnerw.exe and commit
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:38:14 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
IDEA-129178 please sign runnerw.exe and commit

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:34:07 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agomove runnables on top clion/138.1906
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:27:53 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
move runnables on top

7 years agoIncrementalUpdateEventsTest: remove superfluous "throws" declarations
Yann Cébron [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:31:04 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
IncrementalUpdateEventsTest: remove superfluous "throws" declarations

7 years agoMockGenericAttributeValue: cleanup, copyright
Yann Cébron [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:23:29 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
MockGenericAttributeValue: cleanup, copyright

7 years agosql infinite formatter fix
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:43:42 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
sql infinite formatter fix

7 years agoDomHighlightingLiteTest: generify, tearDown
Yann Cébron [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:19:47 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
DomHighlightingLiteTest: generify, tearDown

7 years agoMockDomFileElement: cleanup, @NotNull, copyright
Yann Cébron [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:17:03 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
MockDomFileElement: cleanup, @NotNull, copyright

7 years agoMockDomElement: cleanup, @NotNull, copyright
Yann Cébron [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:12:50 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
MockDomElement: cleanup, @NotNull, copyright

7 years agoresource for referring dialog title
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:07:58 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
resource for referring dialog title

7 years agoshow referring field name if available
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:01:16 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
show referring field name if available

7 years agoDomFileDescriptionTest: generify, tearDown, copyright
Yann Cébron [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:01:45 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
DomFileDescriptionTest: generify, tearDown, copyright

7 years agorefactor name: it could be any RC
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:30:55 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
refactor name: it could be any RC

7 years agoCode Style: cleanup in rearranger settings saving
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:00:20 +0000 (17:00 +0400)]
Code Style: cleanup in rearranger settings saving

7 years agoignore test methods in "Instance method naming convention" inspection when "test...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:59:33 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
ignore test methods in "Instance method naming convention" inspection when "test method naming convention" inspections are enabled

7 years agonew "TestNG test method naming convention" inspection for IDEA-129060
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:58:04 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
new "TestNG test method naming convention" inspection for IDEA-129060

7 years agonew "JUnit 3 test method naming convention" inspection for IDEA-129060
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:28:44 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
new "JUnit 3 test method naming convention" inspection for IDEA-129060

7 years agonew "JUnit4 test method naming convention" inspection for IDEA-129060
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:00:57 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
new "JUnit4 test method naming convention" inspection for IDEA-129060

7 years agoFix test name clion/138.1904
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:23:11 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
Fix test name

7 years ago[push] Show proposed targets in the order defined by plugins
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:08:05 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
[push] Show proposed targets in the order defined by plugins

* Let PushSupport return the sorted List.
* Use the order of items in the list in the completion items comparator.

7 years ago[push] use correct Repo class in validate
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:00:42 +0000 (17:00 +0400)]
[push] use correct Repo class in validate

7 years ago[push] shorten subject with ... if it is very long & make it larger
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 15:19:09 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
[push] shorten subject with ... if it is very long & make it larger

7 years ago[push] generify PushSupport with PushSource, PushTarget, and Pusher additionally...
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 11:14:55 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
[push] generify PushSupport with PushSource, PushTarget, and Pusher additionally with Repository

7 years ago[push] add toString, clarify javadoc
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 11:20:05 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
[push] add toString, clarify javadoc

7 years ago[git test] convert testng to junit
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 13:36:03 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
[git test] convert testng to junit

7 years ago[git test] remove unneeded suppression
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 13:35:50 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
[git test] remove unneeded suppression

7 years ago[git tests] remove unused methods
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:01:18 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
[git tests] remove unused methods

7 years ago[git tests] move some mocks to git4idea: they are used only there
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:59:54 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
[git tests] move some mocks to git4idea: they are used only there

7 years ago[git tests] remove unused test classes
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
[git tests] remove unused test classes

7 years ago[git tests] allow custom debug log categories in specific tests
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:52:45 +0000 (14:52 +0400)]
[git tests] allow custom debug log categories in specific tests

7 years ago[git] cleanup: remove unused param & method
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:56:27 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
[git] cleanup: remove unused param & method

7 years ago[push] Don't require preselected repositories if there is only one
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 10:07:11 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
[push] Don't require preselected repositories if there is only one

7 years agoui: compact font settings Appearance panel
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:46:43 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
ui: compact font settings Appearance panel

7 years agoNPE fix
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:44:55 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
NPE fix

7 years agofix testdata imports
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:14:10 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
fix testdata imports

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-126163
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:10:34 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-126163

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-127285
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-127285

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-124151; IDEA-128245
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:57:09 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-124151; IDEA-128245

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:07:01 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoability to specify configurable description in custom bundles
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:06:11 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
ability to specify configurable description in custom bundles

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:57:15 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed PY-13786 Replace with function call: losing expression argument when replacing...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:46:40 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
fixed PY-13786 Replace with function call: losing expression argument when replacing exec

7 years agojetbrains.dic: add "nmtoken" (XSD)
Yann Cébron [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:39:50 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
jetbrains.dic: add "nmtoken" (XSD)

7 years agonew inference: infinite types phpstorm/138.1903
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:27:58 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
new inference: infinite types

7 years agoadd offset listeners
Liana Bakradze [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:24:18 +0000 (14:24 +0400)]
add offset listeners

7 years agolet "Old style JUnit test method in JUnit 4 class" inspection warn in more cases...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:58:59 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
let "Old style JUnit test method in JUnit 4 class" inspection warn in more cases and test

7 years agomove test to correct location
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:47:50 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
move test to correct location

7 years agotest for "JUnit test case with no tests" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:05:03 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
test for "JUnit test case with no tests" inspection

7 years agosimplify and test "Test method with incorrect signature" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:01:20 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
simplify and test "Test method with incorrect signature" inspection

7 years agoIG: ignore native methods automatically when "'native' method naming convention"...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:36:34 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
IG: ignore native methods automatically when "'native' method naming convention" inspection is enabled, instead of using checkbox

7 years ago"'native' method naming convention" inspection should not ignore static methods
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:25:37 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
"'native' method naming convention" inspection should not ignore static methods

7 years agoSSR: better project disposed check location
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:28:59 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
SSR: better project disposed check location

7 years agoadditional project disposed check for BaseClassesAnalysisAction
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:17:37 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
additional project disposed check for BaseClassesAnalysisAction

7 years agoIDEA-128731, IDEA-129013 don't update system selection when selection is changed...
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
IDEA-128731, IDEA-129013  don't update system selection when selection is changed in IDEA editor programmatically

7 years agodiff: do not adjust scroll position at changed editor height
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0400)]
diff: do not adjust scroll position at changed editor height

* it's fixes IDEA-126302
* It's unclear, if wo should scroll left-to-right or right-to-left
* it's not very common usecase

7 years agoimmutable map for environment variables component
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
immutable map for environment variables component

7 years agoIDEA-128312 diff: fix sync scroll for editors with opened search panel
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0400)]
IDEA-128312 diff: fix sync scroll for editors with opened search panel

7 years agodiff: simplify
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0400)]
diff: simplify

7 years agodiff: simplify
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0400)]
diff: simplify

7 years agonotnull
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:27:13 +0000 (12:27 +0400)]
notnull

7 years agoCleanup (wild resource text fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:11:44 +0000 (12:11 +0400)]
Cleanup (wild resource text fixed)

7 years agoability to use DialogWrapper on before application loaded clion/138.1902
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:00:44 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
ability to use DialogWrapper on before application loaded

7 years agoadd registry descriptors
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:27:09 +0000 (11:27 +0400)]
add registry descriptors

7 years agoide.show.progress.without.status.bar enabled by default
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0400)]
ide.show.progress.without.status.bar enabled by default

7 years agoExportableFileTemplateSettings — don't save default state
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:27:26 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
ExportableFileTemplateSettings — don't save default state

7 years agomore escapeXml (IDEA-127886)
peter [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 06:07:03 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
more escapeXml (IDEA-127886)

7 years agoupdate history when use space handler appcode/138.1885 clion/138.1893 dbe/138.1898 idea/138.1889 phpstorm/138.1901 pycharm/138.1887 rubymine/138.1900 webstorm/138.1896
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:15:38 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
update history when use space handler

7 years agocan't close ToolWindow by mouse
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:56:32 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
can't close ToolWindow by mouse

7 years agonew error stripes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:33:46 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
new error stripes

7 years agoNPE fix
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:08:22 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
NPE fix

7 years agoIDEA-127739 Navigation Tab clion/138.1882 phpstorm/138.1883
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 21:42:15 +0000 (01:42 +0400)]
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 1

7 years agomake GroovyCompilerTest pass on jdk 8
peter [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:38:26 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
make GroovyCompilerTest pass on jdk 8

7 years agoIDEA-128818 Make groovyc OOM message more clearly visible
peter [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:25:32 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
IDEA-128818 Make groovyc OOM message more clearly visible

7 years agoIDEA-129066 Console auto scroll does not work properly with foldings
peter [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:20:19 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
IDEA-129066 Console auto scroll does not work properly with foldings

7 years agoIDEA-127886 Unwanted escaping in background tasks dialog
peter [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:11:00 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
IDEA-127886 Unwanted escaping in background tasks dialog

7 years agomove EnvironmentVariablesComponent and EnvironmentVariablesTextFieldWithBrowseButton...
Sergey Simonchik [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:50:33 +0000 (23:50 +0400)]
move EnvironmentVariablesComponent and EnvironmentVariablesTextFieldWithBrowseButton from lang-api to lang-impl

7 years agodon't show standard autopopup advertisements if the corresponding shortcuts are disabled
peter [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:13:20 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
don't show standard autopopup advertisements if the corresponding shortcuts are disabled

7 years agodon't show duplicated external/inferred annotations in javadoc (IDEA-129050)
peter [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
don't show duplicated external/inferred annotations in javadoc (IDEA-129050)

7 years agohtml paste prototype (WEB-411)
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:42:58 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
html paste prototype (WEB-411)

7 years agoupdate html5 documentation
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:08:35 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
update html5 documentation

7 years agocapture conversion: add upper bound for ? super if corresponding type parameter has...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:58:13 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
capture conversion: add upper bound for ? super if corresponding type parameter has upper bounds( IDEA-128328; IDEA-128972)

7 years agocheck type argument is in type parameter's bounds: ensure that resulted intersection...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
check type argument is in type parameter's bounds: ensure that resulted intersection type is valid

7 years agonew inference: do not treat captured wildcard as wildcard parametrization during...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:22:04 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
new inference: do not treat captured wildcard as wildcard parametrization during ground type search

7 years agoIDEA-129149 JAM: do not highlight abstract JAM impl classes as "has no implementations"
Yann Cébron [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:43:55 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
IDEA-129149 JAM: do not highlight abstract JAM impl classes as "has no implementations"

7 years agodump EDT always on top
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:40:26 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
dump EDT always on top

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:24:26 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-117370: add DevKitImplicitUsageProviderTest#testImplementedAtRuntimeDomElementImpl
Yann Cébron [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:23:50 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
IDEA-117370: add DevKitImplicitUsageProviderTest#testImplementedAtRuntimeDomElementImpl

7 years agojava debugger: infinite loop fixed
nik [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:17:41 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
java debugger: infinite loop fixed

7 years agoallow to toggle breakpoints by clicking on foldings area webstorm/138.1879
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:04:59 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
allow to toggle breakpoints by clicking on foldings area

7 years agoShow popup with single live template if 'show.live.template.in.completion' is
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:01:16 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
Show popup with single live template if 'show.live.template.in.completion' is
 enabled

7 years agofixed IllegalArgumentException in selectTopFrame
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:52:26 +0000 (18:52 +0400)]
fixed IllegalArgumentException in selectTopFrame

7 years agoavoid invokeAndWait from EDT
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:55:34 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
avoid invokeAndWait from EDT

7 years agouse less getTopFrame (which is synchronous)
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:53:57 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
use less getTopFrame (which is synchronous)

7 years agocomputeStackFrames should be able to return frames starting from 0
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:49:53 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
computeStackFrames should be able to return frames starting from 0

7 years agoavoid double call "handleExecutionError"
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:52:13 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
avoid double call "handleExecutionError"