idea/community.git
13 years agorestarter fixes
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 16:26:30 +0000 (19:26 +0300)]
restarter fixes

13 years agocomment
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 16:25:41 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
comment

13 years agoRUBY-2484
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 16:07:32 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
RUBY-2484

13 years agoIDEADEV-33882
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 16:07:26 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33882

13 years agoremove invalid data assertion (unnecessary effort to insert checks in all places)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 15:13:11 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
remove invalid data assertion (unnecessary effort to insert checks in all places)

13 years agoIDEADEV-33881
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 15:12:52 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33881

13 years agoMartin Fuhrer's patch for non-public action classes (IDEADEV-32400)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 14:54:04 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Martin Fuhrer's patch for non-public action classes (IDEADEV-32400)

13 years agoisValid check (IDEADEV-33808)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 14:52:02 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
isValid check (IDEADEV-33808)

13 years agoNPE ( IDEADEV-32214)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 14:28:53 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
NPE ( IDEADEV-32214)

13 years agoMergeSession API added
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 13:57:52 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
MergeSession API added

13 years ago@since
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 13:46:03 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
@since

13 years agoIDEADEV-33823 (IAE: DocumentContent.<init>)
Irina Chernushina [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 12:18:04 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33823 (IAE: DocumentContent.<init>)

13 years agohook restarter to plugin installation (IDEADEV-33865)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 12:09:14 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
hook restarter to plugin installation (IDEADEV-33865)

13 years agohook restarter to "invalidate caches" action
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 12:01:28 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
hook restarter to "invalidate caches" action

13 years agoinitial implementation of IDEA restarter for Win32
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 11:56:29 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
initial implementation of IDEA restarter for Win32

13 years agoIDEADEV-33841: diagnostics
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 11:45:45 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33841: diagnostics

13 years agovalid manifest.mf path for mac os jdk
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 11:08:55 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
valid manifest.mf path for mac os jdk

13 years agoassertion
Peter Gromov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 10:51:07 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
assertion

13 years agoIDEADEV-33796 CGE: AbstractClassGenerator.create
Peter Gromov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 10:45:46 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33796 CGE: AbstractClassGenerator.create

13 years agolinkedMap()
Peter Gromov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 10:28:49 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
linkedMap()

13 years agoIDEADEV-33832 NPE: ModuleRootManager.getInstance
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 09:18:57 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33832 NPE: ModuleRootManager.getInstance

13 years agohighlight overriding methods f3 navigation
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 08:19:13 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
highlight overriding methods f3 navigation

13 years agoIDEADEV-33776 [#12931] CCE: GroovyStructureViewFactory$1.createStructureViewModel
Peter Gromov [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 18:52:22 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33776 [#12931] CCE: GroovyStructureViewFactory$1.createStructureViewModel

13 years agoFile | Invalidate Caches action (IDEADEV-33794)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 18:16:25 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
File | Invalidate Caches action (IDEADEV-33794)

13 years agovcs api: parserRevisionNumber() now takes filepath as parameter in order to make...
Constantine Plotnikov [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 17:26:36 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
vcs api: parserRevisionNumber() now takes filepath as parameter in order to make the parsing context dependent

13 years agovalidate PSI element from selection (IDEADEV-33792)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 17:12:10 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
validate PSI element from selection (IDEADEV-33792)

13 years agofix smartStep for some cases: should check class of 'this' object rather than the...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 17:10:30 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
fix smartStep for some cases: should check class of 'this' object rather than the class that declares method being executed

13 years agomore useful toString() (IDEADEV-33789)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 17:08:10 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
more useful toString() (IDEADEV-33789)

13 years agoclasscast modified to avoid CCE in Scala plugin
Ilya Sergey [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 16:49:05 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
classcast modified to avoid CCE in Scala plugin

13 years agowording and cleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 15:43:34 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
wording and cleanup

13 years agoIDEA-21313 (Svn rollback operation is really slow). really improved; but progress...
Irina Chernushina [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 15:30:41 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
IDEA-21313 (Svn rollback operation is really slow). really improved; but progress for svn rollback made interminate since currently there's no way to provide real progress (svnkit does not report progress accurately)

13 years agointroduce constant: history dropdown for target class (IDEADEV-33703)
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 15:22:13 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
introduce constant: history dropdown for target class (IDEADEV-33703)

13 years agohelp topics for VCS configurables (IDEADEV-33672)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 15:11:56 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
help topics for VCS configurables (IDEADEV-33672)

13 years agoMergeProvider2 API for git
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 15:01:15 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
MergeProvider2 API for git

13 years agoexplicitly specify "-source 1.6" option because javac and aclipse compilers have...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 14:17:11 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
explicitly specify "-source 1.6" option because javac and aclipse compilers have different defaults (IDEADEV-33762)

13 years agoescape XML in "no usages found" popup (IDEADEV-33760)
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 14:10:31 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
escape XML in "no usages found" popup (IDEADEV-33760)

13 years agomethod signature in javadoc fix (IDEADEV-33726)
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 13:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
method signature in javadoc fix (IDEADEV-33726)

13 years agoGRVY-1988 Build, Run: class file in out folder is deleted (incorrectly) and not regen...
Peter Gromov [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 12:18:29 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
GRVY-1988 Build, Run: class file in out folder is deleted (incorrectly) and not regenerated causing build/run failure.
file saving after the compilation start stamp has been set caused them to be marked dirty immediately

13 years agohighlight suppressed problems on ctrl-shift-f7 (IDEADEV-33706)
Anna Kozlova [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 11:45:11 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
highlight suppressed problems on ctrl-shift-f7 (IDEADEV-33706)

13 years agocleanup
Ilya Sergey [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 20:18:52 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
cleanup

13 years agoExtension point for java aplication runner
Ilya Sergey [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 19:23:15 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
Extension point for java aplication runner

13 years agoIDEADEV-32201 fixed
Nikolay Chashnikov [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 06:12:16 +0000 (09:12 +0300)]
IDEADEV-32201 fixed

13 years agohtml link tag index (css unused symbol inspection performance fix)
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 12:59:03 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
html link tag index (css unused symbol inspection performance fix)

13 years agoadvancing year
Maxim Mossienko [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 20:17:26 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
advancing year

13 years agoname group (fix for code navigator && customizations)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 08:20:52 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
name group (fix for code navigator && customizations)

13 years agoFlex: mxml components: check that mx:state element has 'name' property and it is...
Maxim Mossienko [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 20:14:21 +0000 (23:14 +0300)]
Flex: mxml components: check that mx:state element has 'name' property and it is unique (IDEADEV-33694)
Flex: mxml components: provide support for basedOn attribute of mx:State element (IDEADEV-33695)
Flex: mxml components: support 'fromState'/'toState' attributes in mx:Transition element (IDEADEV-33727)

13 years agodeprecated html tags highlighting improvement
Maxim Gladkih [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 19:34:24 +0000 (22:34 +0300)]
deprecated html tags highlighting improvement

13 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 16:12:28 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
cleanup

13 years agodo not queue nonphysical elements
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 16:12:03 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
do not queue nonphysical elements

13 years agodo not report multiple duplicate highligters in case of injection into concatenations
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 16:11:48 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
do not report multiple duplicate highligters in case of injection into concatenations

13 years agodo cleanup before calling listeners on transactionCompleted()
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 15:32:40 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
do cleanup before calling listeners on transactionCompleted()

13 years agoexpand folding regions on breakpoint setting
Peter Gromov [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 15:21:18 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
expand folding regions on breakpoint setting

13 years agolookup item reuse isn't prohibited anymore
Peter Gromov [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 15:05:35 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
lookup item reuse isn't prohibited anymore

13 years agotypo
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 14:29:16 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
typo

13 years agoopen an API for scala
Peter Gromov [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 13:29:51 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
open an API for scala

13 years agocleanup, performance
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 12:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
cleanup, performance

13 years agofix class name completion with package prefix in comments
Peter Gromov [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 12:34:11 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
fix class name completion with package prefix in comments

13 years agorename
Peter Gromov [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 11:56:45 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
rename

13 years agoconcretize
Peter Gromov [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 11:23:59 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
concretize

13 years agoIDEADEV-27926
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 09:11:23 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
IDEADEV-27926

13 years agoless waiting in Rails project view tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 07:52:03 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
less waiting in Rails project view tests

13 years agofix compile
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 16:31:32 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
fix compile

13 years agodebugger tooltip - getting rid of a few annoyances
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 16:21:57 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
debugger tooltip - getting rid of a few annoyances

13 years agormb in project view should not start dnd anymore
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 14:48:57 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
rmb in project view should not start dnd anymore

13 years agoIDEADEV-33409 Mac OS X: some Alt+key combinations work like mnemonics with opened...
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 14:15:51 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33409 Mac OS X: some Alt+key combinations work like mnemonics with opened Editor

13 years agoassertion added
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 13:44:44 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
assertion added

13 years agoidea 6 project conversion fix
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 13:33:09 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
idea 6 project conversion fix

13 years agodon't suggest null after .
Peter Gromov [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 13:28:17 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
don't suggest null after .

13 years agoIDEADEV-33444 A problem with completing static imports
Peter Gromov [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 12:27:17 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33444 A problem with completing static imports

13 years agoIDEADEV-33674 Non-hacky way to handle case-insensitive lookup elements
Peter Gromov [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 12:52:52 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33674 Non-hacky way to handle case-insensitive lookup elements

13 years agoFlex: mxml components editing: refactor/rename works incorrectly for components ...
Maxim Mossienko [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 21:34:02 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
Flex: mxml components editing: refactor/rename works incorrectly for components (IDEADEV-33661)

13 years agoTreediffer corrected for TokenWrappers, error reporting for unresolved references...
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 19:27:05 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
Treediffer corrected for TokenWrappers, error reporting for unresolved references in macro substitution.

13 years agoant generation: fixed bug in classpath generation for the test compilation task
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 18:12:54 +0000 (21:12 +0300)]
ant generation: fixed bug in classpath generation for the test compilation task

13 years agoclassname file path completion advertisement added + minor fixes
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 17:07:14 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
classname file path completion advertisement added + minor fixes

13 years agocopyright: postpone copyright update for new files
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 15:57:46 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
copyright: postpone copyright update for new files

13 years agofix RHTMLSurroundWithTest
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 13:41:17 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
fix RHTMLSurroundWithTest

13 years agoless calls to mkdirs()
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 13:37:03 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
less calls to mkdirs()

13 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 12:19:44 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
cleanup

13 years agoForeign tokens.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 12:10:06 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
Foreign tokens.

13 years agoIDEADEV-33648 RuntimeException: "Use PsiDocumentManager.doPostponedOperationsAndUnblo...
Peter Gromov [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 12:08:52 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33648 RuntimeException: "Use PsiDocumentManager.doPostponedOperationsAndUnblockDocument()" on typing a file name after Ctrl+Alt+Space

13 years agojavac2: restored JDK 1.3 compatibility
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 11:56:26 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
javac2: restored JDK 1.3 compatibility

13 years agocaching user classes
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 11:22:53 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
caching user classes

13 years agofix nik
Peter Gromov [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 11:16:20 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
fix nik

13 years agomigration parser - transactions support improved
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 07:55:55 +0000 (10:55 +0300)]
migration parser - transactions support improved

13 years agofor tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 06:48:15 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
for tests

13 years agoIDEADEV-32825 assert: DataManagerImpl.validated + crazy context menu appearance fixes
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 20:57:30 +0000 (23:57 +0300)]
IDEADEV-32825 assert: DataManagerImpl.validated + crazy context menu appearance fixes

13 years agogetCurrentCompletion() is so nullable that everyone should know about it
Peter Gromov [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 19:34:16 +0000 (22:34 +0300)]
getCurrentCompletion() is so nullable that everyone should know about it

13 years agoIDEADEV-33443 Code completion exits live templates prematurely in "Other" context
Peter Gromov [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 19:20:14 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
IDEADEV-33443 Code completion exits live templates prematurely in "Other" context

13 years agoExtension for pluggable class-file analysers added
Ilya Sergey [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 17:55:39 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Extension for pluggable class-file analysers added

13 years agoXML live templates are available in RubyMine
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 16:35:55 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
XML live templates are available in RubyMine

13 years ago1. ProjectManager.getOpenProjects() in test mode does not return the project if it...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 16:19:10 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
1. ProjectManager.getOpenProjects() in test mode does not return the project if it is already disposed
2. added guard to FilesMonitor preventing access to disposed projects

13 years agoupdate/commit backgroundable by default
Maxim Mossienko [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 15:25:43 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
update/commit backgroundable by default

13 years agodo not reset JRuby SDK to Ruby SDK (RUBY-2617)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 15:17:59 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
do not reset JRuby SDK to Ruby SDK (RUBY-2617)

13 years agoant generation: custom compilers and javac2 are no more in conflict. Javac2 is execut...
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 14:45:42 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
ant generation: custom compilers and javac2 are no more in conflict. Javac2 is executed as postprocessing step. Fixed bugs with path processesing and javac2 registration.

13 years agojavac2: refactored postprocessing step from javac2 task and added support for extdirs...
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 14:43:21 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
javac2: refactored postprocessing step from javac2 task and added support for extdirs (IDEADEV-27369)

13 years agoGraphBundle -> platform resources
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 14:36:02 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
GraphBundle -> platform resources

13 years agoFlex: override markers for mxml components methods
Kirill Safonov [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 13:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
Flex: override markers for mxml components methods

13 years agosuppress for class inside anonymous (IDEADEV-33633)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 12:54:47 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
suppress for class inside anonymous (IDEADEV-33633)

13 years agofix EnterActionTest and code style settings
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 12:43:25 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
fix EnterActionTest and code style settings

13 years agoIDEADEV-25367
Sergey Vasiliev [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 12:42:56 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
IDEADEV-25367