idea/community.git
12 years agoIDEA-53894 (IDEA is unable to show diff for shelved new files)
irengrig [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 08:43:14 +0000 (12:43 +0400)]
IDEA-53894 (IDEA is unable to show diff for shelved new files)

12 years agoGit: dont gather extra changes by diffs for merge commits
irengrig [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 07:11:52 +0000 (11:11 +0400)]
Git: dont gather extra changes by diffs for merge commits

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/96.81 idea/96.82 pycharm/96.83
irengrig [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 19:13:26 +0000 (23:13 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit: history per repository. initial! version
irengrig [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 19:06:03 +0000 (23:06 +0400)]
Git: history per repository. initial! version

12 years agoEA-19923 (CCE: MoveAnonymousToInnerClassFix.doFix)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 17:39:25 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
EA-19923 (CCE: MoveAnonymousToInnerClassFix.doFix)

12 years agoeclipse: restore slashless format for sourcepath variables (IDEA-53742)
anna [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 16:20:18 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
eclipse: restore slashless format for sourcepath variables (IDEA-53742)

12 years agolazy inspection initialization (IDEA-53904)
anna [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 16:12:33 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
lazy inspection initialization (IDEA-53904)

12 years agocompact suggestion (IDEA-53631)
anna [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 15:52:04 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
compact suggestion (IDEA-53631)

12 years agoeclipse: treat jars in var libraries in the same manner (IDEA-53855)
anna [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 14:16:32 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
eclipse: treat jars in var libraries in the same manner (IDEA-53855)

12 years agohelpid (IDEA-53622)
anna [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:43:41 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
helpid (IDEA-53622)

12 years agoeclipse: do my best to retrieve the relative url (IDEA-53826)
anna [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 11:42:31 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
eclipse: do my best to retrieve the relative url (IDEA-53826)

12 years agotrim user defined string
anna [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 09:32:57 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
trim user defined string

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:30:51 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19885
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 11:33:23 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19885

12 years agoIOOB
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 09:33:51 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
IOOB

12 years agodo not skip cache updates requested during startup activities
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 13:11:07 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
do not skip cache updates requested during startup activities

12 years agoIDEA-53874: update foldings in quick mode
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:39:10 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
IDEA-53874: update foldings in quick mode

12 years agofix for d'n'd on linux:
nik [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:35:36 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
fix for d'n'd on linux:
DropTargetListener#dragOver method may be called before DragSourceListener#dragOver so first d'n'd will be rejected

12 years agoIDEA-53874: DomFileElement cached [rev. by peter]
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:18:36 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
IDEA-53874: DomFileElement cached [rev. by peter]

12 years agoPY-763
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:16:55 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
PY-763
Make python console extracting completion data from REPL

12 years agomaven: tests unitTestMode assertions
sergey.vasiliev [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 10:11:23 +0000 (14:11 +0400)]
maven: tests unitTestMode assertions

12 years agosome logging... cidr/96.77 idea/96.78 pycharm/96.79
Anton Makeev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 19:11:44 +0000 (23:11 +0400)]
some logging...

12 years agomake shorter. avoid explicit array creation
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 20:06:24 +0000 (00:06 +0400)]
make shorter. avoid explicit array creation

12 years agofix Ruby tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 16:13:42 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
fix Ruby tests

12 years agofix testdata for Bas' test
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:55:39 +0000 (19:55 +0400)]
fix testdata for Bas' test

12 years agoone more case of exceptiom from constructing DataFlavor pycharm/96.76
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:47:22 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
one more case of exceptiom from constructing DataFlavor

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:31:57 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-52785 - Endless update in file tree view
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:31:33 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
IDEA-52785 - Endless update in file tree view

12 years agodon't spam with gdsl errors. show just one for a file
peter [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:01:07 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
don't spam with gdsl errors. show just one for a file

12 years agoin a single-threaded environment, dom calls should return the same element (even...
peter [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 14:42:43 +0000 (18:42 +0400)]
in a single-threaded environment, dom calls should return the same element (even with DomExtender enabled)

12 years agocorrect {} placement when creating a new abstract class with constructor arguments
peter [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 14:19:59 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
correct {} placement when creating a new abstract class with constructor arguments

12 years agodon't suggest primitive type names inside annotation in method parameter list (IDEA...
peter [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 13:51:37 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
don't suggest primitive type names inside annotation in method parameter list (IDEA-25149)

12 years agofaster console folding
peter [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 13:33:39 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
faster console folding

12 years agodon't search for dynamic groovy usages in non-source content
peter [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:24:49 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
don't search for dynamic groovy usages in non-source content
don't rename them automatically

12 years agoensure that non-customized lookup items have identical icon height (16) so that the...
peter [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 08:54:52 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
ensure that non-customized lookup items have identical icon height (16) so that the lookup height remains constant while typing

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:27:38 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agohighlight unresolved references at *StyleName attributes as warnings, test
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:27:03 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
highlight unresolved references at *StyleName attributes as warnings, test

12 years agoCIDR: initial run/debug finctionality
Anton Makeev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:23:19 +0000 (19:23 +0400)]
CIDR: initial run/debug finctionality

12 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 14:57:25 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

12 years agoIDEA-49191: support for methods
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 14:55:05 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
IDEA-49191: support for methods

12 years agoIDEA-49191: Wrong warning "'Name' cannot be applied to (Types)" when a closure/method...
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 14:35:59 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
IDEA-49191: Wrong warning "'Name' cannot be applied to (Types)" when a closure/method defined with several parameters is called with List argument

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 14:33:54 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocall callback.finish() at the end of expanding
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 14:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
call callback.finish() at the end of expanding

12 years agoIDEA-25151: @Override annotation is not highlighted/processed in Groovy code
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 14:11:46 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
IDEA-25151: @Override annotation is not highlighted/processed in Groovy code

12 years agoIDEA-51373, IDEA-53851: Groovy: resolve in static import
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 13:22:00 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
IDEA-51373, IDEA-53851: Groovy: resolve in static import

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 13:09:37 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-53844 Deadlock while modifying project structure
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 13:09:13 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
IDEA-53844 Deadlock while modifying project structure

12 years agofix printing (IDEA-53616)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:50:53 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
fix printing (IDEA-53616)

12 years agomaven: introduce property
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:36:52 +0000 (16:36 +0400)]
maven: introduce property

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:28:15 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-53841 - Class visibility icon disappears after file modification
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:28:00 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
IDEA-53841 - Class visibility icon disappears after file modification

12 years agoIDEA-53566: An intention to change Groovy string quotes
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 11:43:53 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
IDEA-53566: An intention to change Groovy string quotes

12 years agosome logging...
Anton Makeev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 11:02:53 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
some logging...

12 years agoIDEA-26737 mxml: "create namespace declaration" quickfix does not scroll editor
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:48:20 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
IDEA-26737 mxml: "create namespace declaration" quickfix does not scroll editor

12 years agouse native file chooser registry property + registry action to platform actions
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:31:14 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
use native file chooser registry property + registry action to platform actions

12 years agoProjectView: tolerance against invalid elements while compulting icons
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 09:51:27 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
ProjectView: tolerance against invalid elements while compulting icons

12 years agoworkaround to show tooltips in artifact editor
nik [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 09:33:52 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
workaround to show tooltips in artifact editor

12 years agoGrails maven support for all grails commands and run configuration.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 09:51:02 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
Grails maven support for all grails commands and run configuration.

12 years agopreliminary code to add grails tests maven dependency automatically
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 15:08:30 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
preliminary code to add grails tests maven dependency automatically

12 years agoSIOOBE
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 08:06:46 +0000 (12:06 +0400)]
SIOOBE

12 years agoEA-19779 - IOE: CheckUtil.checkWritable
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:39:38 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
EA-19779 - IOE: CheckUtil.checkWritable

12 years agocompiling & test running with jars
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 13:34:40 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
compiling & test running with jars

12 years agoant support over DOM2, in progress...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 06:55:16 +0000 (10:55 +0400)]
ant support over DOM2, in progress...

12 years agofix overriding final methods
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 18:49:13 +0000 (22:49 +0400)]
fix overriding final methods

12 years agosome logging... cidr/96.72 idea/96.73 pycharm/96.71
Anton Makeev [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 21:43:00 +0000 (01:43 +0400)]
some logging...

12 years agoLicense support: fix bugs in LicensePanel, evaluation feedback support for RubyMine...
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 20:17:53 +0000 (00:17 +0400)]
License support: fix bugs in LicensePanel, evaluation feedback support for RubyMine, minor changes in messages (due to Toporov's requests)

12 years agosome logging...
Anton Makeev [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:25:40 +0000 (22:25 +0400)]
some logging...

12 years agoIDEA-24721 Compilation with @Immutable class fails
peter [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 17:57:40 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
IDEA-24721 Compilation with @Immutable class fails

12 years agoIDEA-53816: Resolve property with closure type in call expressions. Upd
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 15:59:13 +0000 (19:59 +0400)]
IDEA-53816: Resolve property with closure type in call expressions. Upd

12 years agoMerge branch 'getterResolve'
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 14:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0400)]
Merge branch 'getterResolve'

12 years agoIDEA-53628: Remove already used named arguments
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 13:59:57 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
IDEA-53628: Remove already used named arguments

12 years agoIDEA-53628: complete named labels in method call with colon in the end
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 13:19:28 +0000 (17:19 +0400)]
IDEA-53628: complete named labels in method call with colon in the end

12 years agoIDEA-53816: Resolve property with closure type in call expressions
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 11:00:29 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
IDEA-53816: Resolve property with closure type in call expressions

12 years agoIDEA-53034: Groovy: static import without package prefix is not resolved cidr/96.69 idea/96.67 pycharm/96.68
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 18:47:30 +0000 (22:47 +0400)]
IDEA-53034: Groovy: static import without package prefix is not resolved

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 17:06:28 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 17:05:53 +0000 (21:05 +0400)]
clean up

12 years agoIDEA-53758: Groovy: bad code is green: class that extends generic of wildcard type...
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 17:03:39 +0000 (21:03 +0400)]
IDEA-53758: Groovy: bad code is green: class that extends generic of wildcard type is not error highlighted

12 years agosearchable options for zen coding
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 16:19:16 +0000 (20:19 +0400)]
searchable options for zen coding

12 years agozen coding can use all live templates indepentent of shortcut
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 15:55:09 +0000 (19:55 +0400)]
zen coding can use all live templates indepentent of shortcut

12 years agozen coding activation migrate to TemplateManager again
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 15:44:33 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
zen coding activation migrate to TemplateManager again

12 years agoIDEA-53762: Groovy: "Make public" quick fix inserts "def" keyword instead of "public"
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 13:54:21 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
IDEA-53762: Groovy: "Make public" quick fix inserts "def" keyword instead of "public"

12 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 13:09:03 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
clean up

12 years agorefactoring
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 13:08:24 +0000 (17:08 +0400)]
refactoring

12 years agotest fix
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 12:38:00 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
test fix

12 years agozen coding: activate live templates to a buffer, and then create a new one live template
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 12:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
zen coding: activate live templates to a buffer, and then create a new one live template

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 12:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocopy groovy hotswap agent so that its path doesn't contain spaces, on unix (IDEA... cidr/96.64 idea/96.65 pycharm/96.63
peter [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:33:44 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
copy groovy hotswap agent so that its path doesn't contain spaces, on unix (IDEA-53750)

12 years agoPasswordSafe: when removing from empty database, master password is not asked
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:25:27 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
PasswordSafe: when removing from empty database, master password is not asked

12 years agoIDEA-53768 fixed localization bug
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:24:26 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
IDEA-53768 fixed localization bug

12 years agoPasswordSafe: added test for repeated change of passwords
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:23:17 +0000 (14:23 +0400)]
PasswordSafe: added test for repeated change of passwords

12 years agocorrect fix of http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19608
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:21:33 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
correct fix of ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19608

12 years agoreverted: do not start modal progress from within readaction
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:37:44 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
reverted: do not start modal progress from within readaction

12 years agoallow javac inprocess compiler for all jdks
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:13:01 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
allow javac inprocess compiler for all jdks

12 years agoFix for incorrect CDATA processing at injected language
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:13:50 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
Fix for incorrect CDATA processing at injected language

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:05:43 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofocus: fixNullFocusedComponent checks for mouse events ahead that may probably reques...
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:21:32 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
focus: fixNullFocusedComponent checks for mouse events ahead that may probably request focus

12 years agoscala compatible check
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
scala compatible check

12 years agojavadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
javadoc

12 years agofix growl under mac
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 10:02:19 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
fix growl under mac