idea/community.git
6 years agoTypeNameEP: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:36:07 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
TypeNameEP: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoTypeIconEP: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:35:52 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
TypeIconEP: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoProductivityFeaturesProvider: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:35:33 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
ProductivityFeaturesProvider: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoJavaExpressionSurrounder: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:34:49 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
JavaExpressionSurrounder: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoMavenImporter: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:34:28 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
MavenImporter: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoManifestImporter: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:34:10 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
ManifestImporter: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoAbstractProjectViewPane: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:31:50 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
AbstractProjectViewPane: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoInternalTemplateBean: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:31:26 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
InternalTemplateBean: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoCompletionPreselectionBehaviourProvider: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:27:24 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
CompletionPreselectionBehaviourProvider: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoFileLookupInfoProvider: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:26:20 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
FileLookupInfoProvider: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoSdkType: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:25:39 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
SdkType: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoBackspaceHandlerDelegate: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:24:15 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
BackspaceHandlerDelegate: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoClassFileDecompilers: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:21:13 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
ClassFileDecompilers: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoSearchScopeEnlarger: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:18:20 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
SearchScopeEnlarger: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoDefinitionsSearch: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:17:43 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
DefinitionsSearch: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoNodeDescriptorNameAdjuster: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
NodeDescriptorNameAdjuster: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:00:56 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoFileTemplateDefaultExtension: add final to EP_NAME
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:00:20 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
FileTemplateDefaultExtension: add final to EP_NAME

6 years agoDevKit: EP-DomExtender use PsiClass via PluginPsiClassConverter
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 18:59:55 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
DevKit: EP-DomExtender use PsiClass via PluginPsiClassConverter

6 years agoreject wrap fix if types are incompatible: fix AdvHighlightingTests
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 18:41:26 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
reject wrap fix if types are incompatible: fix AdvHighlightingTests

6 years agoremove this qualifier on anonym -> method ref fix
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:14:50 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
remove this qualifier on anonym -> method ref fix

6 years agoNPE (IDEA-147001)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:11:41 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
NPE (IDEA-147001)

6 years agoLicense Dialog: UI for legacy keys convertation
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 18:02:53 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
License Dialog: UI for legacy keys convertation

6 years agoIDEA-146174 Implement new usage statistics notification
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:59:53 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
IDEA-146174 Implement new usage statistics notification
Fix buttons background with Darcula L&F

6 years agofind usages: tolerate non-physical elements from LocalSearchScope, search in their...
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:49:39 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
find usages: tolerate non-physical elements from LocalSearchScope, search in their navigation elements if possible (EA-71796 - assert: LowLevelSearchUtil.processElementsContainingWordInElement)

6 years agoallow bg dumb mode in SelectFilesDialog (EA-72850 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl.schedu...
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:27:07 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
allow bg dumb mode in SelectFilesDialog (EA-72850 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl.scheduleCacheUpdate)

6 years agogetLastCommittedStamp doesn't require freezing injected documents, so speed it up
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:23:51 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
getLastCommittedStamp doesn't require freezing injected documents, so speed it up

6 years agomore detailed diagnostics for EA-73511 - assert: ShredImpl.<init>
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:21:46 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
more detailed diagnostics for EA-73511 - assert: ShredImpl.<init>

6 years agolet refactoring dialogs be prepared to dumb mode, but a modal one (EA-72791 - Throwab...
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:10:07 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
let refactoring dialogs be prepared to dumb mode, but a modal one (EA-72791 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl.scheduleCacheUpdate)

6 years agodump permissions: don't ever start background dumb mode if someone requested it to...
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:08:31 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
dump permissions: don't ever start background dumb mode if someone requested it to be modal

6 years agoallow bg dumb mode inside CheckoutAction (EA-75341 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl.sched...
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:54:23 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
allow bg dumb mode inside CheckoutAction (EA-75341 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl.scheduleCacheUpdate)

6 years agoallow bg dumb mode inside merge dialog (EA-75348 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl.schedul...
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:49:10 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
allow bg dumb mode inside merge dialog (EA-75348 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl.scheduleCacheUpdate)

6 years agoallow modal dumb mode in code cleanup (EA-75351 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl.schedule...
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:44:03 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
allow modal dumb mode in code cleanup (EA-75351 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl.scheduleCacheUpdate)

6 years agomove getRootIndex to HighlightingSettingsPerFile
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:16:01 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
move getRootIndex to HighlightingSettingsPerFile

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:29:23 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:21:14 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoDevKit: resolve EP "implementation" attribute to "interface" PsiClass (fallback:...
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:20:27 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
DevKit: resolve EP "implementation" attribute to "interface" PsiClass (fallback: EP declaration)

6 years agogo to action action: fix the test for sorting by length and add a test for sorting...
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:17:05 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
go to action action: fix the test for sorting by length and add a test for sorting by mode

6 years agoadd xml-apis-ext as a dependency of batik-1.8
Anton Tarasov [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:10:45 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
add xml-apis-ext as a dependency of batik-1.8

6 years agoold guava inspection removed
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:00:33 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
old guava inspection removed

6 years agoIDEA-146770 Suggest Math.toIntExact to convert long to int
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:54:28 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
IDEA-146770 Suggest Math.toIntExact to convert long to int

6 years agoIDEA-146998 diff: allow to change default settings in 'old diff'
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:24:51 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
IDEA-146998 diff: allow to change default settings in 'old diff'

was broken by f9174b7

6 years agoIDEA-146827 IndexOutOfBoundsException on toggle breakpoint action update
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:33:02 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
IDEA-146827 IndexOutOfBoundsException on toggle breakpoint action update

6 years agoreduce PsiLock contention: don't take it when there's no AST reference to clear
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:46:57 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
reduce PsiLock contention: don't take it when there's no AST reference to clear

6 years agodon't instrument bridge methods for @NotNull (IDEA-146977)
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:42:28 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
don't instrument bridge methods for @NotNull (IDEA-146977)

6 years agodon't load AST in HighlightingSettingsPerFile.getHighlightingSettingForRoot
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
don't load AST in HighlightingSettingsPerFile.getHighlightingSettingForRoot

6 years agoallow bg dumb mode in move refactoring dialog (EA-72844 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl...
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:18:29 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
allow bg dumb mode in move refactoring dialog (EA-72844 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl.scheduleCacheUpdate)

6 years agoallow bg dumb mode in new project creation (EA-75020 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl...
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:58:25 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
allow bg dumb mode in new project creation (EA-75020 - Throwable: DumbServiceImpl.scheduleCacheUpdate)

6 years agogradle: reuse io files for init scripts
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:45:45 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
gradle: reuse io files for init scripts

6 years ago[util] covariant Comparing.haveEqualElements()
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:47:15 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
[util] covariant Comparing.haveEqualElements()

6 years agoIDEA-141766 plugin.xml: highlight missing extensions@defaultExtensionNs="com.intellij"
Yann Cébron [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:46:08 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
IDEA-141766 plugin.xml: highlight missing  extensions@defaultExtensionNs="com.intellij"

6 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:17:59 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting)

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:53:37 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years agoconvert ScriptBase, Script to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:53:18 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
convert ScriptBase, Script to kotlin

6 years ago[ui] a logic to override "always show thumb" property for transparent buttonless...
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:15:01 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
[ui] a logic to override "always show thumb" property for transparent buttonless scroll bars

On GTK+, the thumb fits entire width/height of a scroll bar when visible (see BasicScrollBarUI.layoutVScrollbar()). The fix detects such situations and resets thumb size, thus hiding the thumb when not needed.

6 years agoignore most specific check if parameter count were not matched at all clion/144.674
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
ignore most specific check if parameter count were not matched at all
EA-75076 - AIOOBE: InferenceSession.isMoreSpecific

6 years agouse JBColor inspection optimization
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
use JBColor inspection optimization

6 years agoensure denotable types
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:53:13 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
ensure denotable types

6 years agotestdata for EA-53634 - assert: PsiWildcardType.createSuper
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:49:35 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
testdata for EA-53634 - assert: PsiWildcardType.createSuper

6 years agodon't warn about unimplemented Iterator.remove for type parameters
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:30:45 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
don't warn about unimplemented Iterator.remove for type parameters

6 years agoEA-74878 - IAE: MoveClassToInnerProcessor.<init>
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:34:43 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
EA-74878 - IAE: MoveClassToInnerProcessor.<init>

6 years agoEA-74920 - assert: SmartPointerManagerImpl.createSmartPsiElementPointer
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:00:17 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
EA-74920 - assert: SmartPointerManagerImpl.createSmartPsiElementPointer

6 years agotype migration: when return statement expression is changed then watch more deep
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:57:07 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
type migration: when return statement expression is changed then watch more deep

6 years agoaccess class sun.nio.ch.DirectBuffer in priveledged action, attempt to avoid (IDEA...
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:22:13 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
access class sun.nio.ch.DirectBuffer in priveledged action, attempt to avoid (IDEA-146944 Internal error trying to build a java 9 project )
(cherry picked from commit 68ce925)

6 years ago[hg]: IDEA-146901 IOOBE if invoke MQ=>Go to patch for initial commit
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:16:30 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
[hg]: IDEA-146901 IOOBE if invoke MQ=>Go to patch for initial commit

6 years agogo to action: compare actions with each other earlier
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:51:31 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
go to action: compare actions with each other earlier

6 years agogradle: attach test console for 'check' task explicitly
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:44:43 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
gradle: attach test console for 'check' task explicitly

6 years agogradle: handle test filtering when test task invoked but no tests were found for...
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:21:25 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
gradle: handle test filtering when test task invoked but no tests were found for the all inclusion pattern (['*'])

6 years agoIDEA-76795 vcs: show background progress while loading committed change details
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:55:49 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
IDEA-76795 vcs: show background progress while loading committed change details

6 years agoless repetitive class+member names in second smart completion code (IDEA-CR-6176)
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:58:34 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
less repetitive class+member names in second smart completion code (IDEA-CR-6176)

6 years agoIDEA-146645 "Add method contract" and the like intentions available everywhere should...
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:47:15 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
IDEA-146645 "Add method contract" and the like intentions available everywhere should be made low priority

6 years agodfa: IDEA-146950 "<" expr is always false but "<=" is not
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
dfa: IDEA-146950 "<" expr is always false but "<=" is not

6 years agofix for review IDEA-CR-6143 - fix mem leak
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:59:42 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
fix for review IDEA-CR-6143 - fix mem leak

6 years agogradle: make stateless gradle execution console manager
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:43:35 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
gradle: make stateless gradle execution console manager

6 years agocleanup, WEB-18801 IndexOutOfBoundsException on opening file with SVG on built-in...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:43:47 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
cleanup, WEB-18801 IndexOutOfBoundsException on opening file with SVG on built-in webserver

6 years agoconvert SsiProcessor to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:08:08 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
convert SsiProcessor to kotlin

6 years agoconvert SsiProcessor to kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:07:46 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
convert SsiProcessor to kotlin

6 years agoreport each "PSI invalidated outside transaction" trace only once in a more memory...
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:11:15 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
report each "PSI invalidated outside transaction" trace only once in a more memory-efficient way (IDEA-CR-6268)

6 years ago[shelve ]IDEA-146790 "Unshelve..." refression: use commit messages for new changelists
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
[shelve ]IDEA-146790 "Unshelve..." refression: use commit messages for new changelists

* provide external commit message and local changeList for unshelve;
* remove unnecessary dialog constructor;
* move common methods to Util class;
* todo: provide commit message via patch info and parse using our patch info reader

6 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:55:28 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
javadoc

6 years agodo not reuse already disposed pane
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:59:26 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
do not reuse already disposed pane

6 years agoweak/soft hash map should work with identity strategy
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:57:54 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
weak/soft hash map should work with identity strategy

6 years agodo not suggest org.jruby.util.ShellLauncher.ChannelPumper when find usages of "Thread...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:51:25 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
do not suggest org.jruby.util.ShellLauncher.ChannelPumper when find usages of "Thread.start"

6 years agodo not startup commonPool accidentally
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:50:09 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
do not startup commonPool accidentally

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:31:06 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agouse thread factory instead of cached thread pool executor to simplify things
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 16:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
use thread factory instead of cached thread pool executor to simplify things

6 years ago[groovy] do not offer to select reference expression if it is resolved to class and...
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:44:57 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
[groovy] do not offer to select reference expression if it is resolved to class and has reference parent.

Cover cases when it is qualified name like `SomeClass` in `SomeClass.InnerClass` or `SomeClass.STATIC_FIELD` should not be considered as an expression.

6 years agodiff: avoid trimmable blocks in one-step comparison
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:22:39 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
diff: avoid trimmable blocks in one-step comparison

6 years agodiff: add bad test cases
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11:58:42 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
diff: add bad test cases

6 years agodiff: cleanup tests - remove unnecessary visibility modifiers
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:23:06 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
diff: cleanup tests - remove unnecessary visibility modifiers

6 years agodiff: cleanup tests - use Kotlin property syntax
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:55:55 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
diff: cleanup tests - use Kotlin property syntax

6 years agodiff: cleanup tests
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:15:42 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
diff: cleanup tests

6 years agodiff: cleanup tests - fix assertion argument order
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:19:01 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
diff: cleanup tests - fix assertion argument order

6 years agodiff: cleanup - better getter name
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:39:21 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
diff: cleanup - better getter name

6 years agodiff: cleanup - replace fields with local variables
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 15:49:57 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
diff: cleanup - replace fields with local variables

6 years agodiff: cleanup - replace LineWrapper with an array of original indexes
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 15:19:53 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
diff: cleanup - replace LineWrapper with an array of original indexes

6 years agocode cleanup
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:35:35 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
code cleanup

6 years agofix UsagesInAnalyzingDependenciesTest
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:34:14 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
fix UsagesInAnalyzingDependenciesTest

6 years agocode cleanup
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:11:25 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
code cleanup