idea/community.git
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 15 May 2014 22:04:05 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoFixed console debug for remote interpreter (PY-12959).
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 15 May 2014 21:59:45 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Fixed console debug for remote interpreter (PY-12959).

8 years agovfs: .zip file cache reset fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 15 May 2014 21:02:57 +0000 (01:02 +0400)]
vfs: .zip file cache reset fixed

8 years agoRemove double borders
Alexander Lobas [Thu, 15 May 2014 18:35:30 +0000 (22:35 +0400)]
Remove double borders

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 15 May 2014 17:10:11 +0000 (21:10 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoPY-12810
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 15 May 2014 17:09:16 +0000 (21:09 +0400)]
PY-12810
"imported" urls are not supported by {% url %} tag (fixed quotes trouble)

8 years agoData Views specs
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 15 May 2014 16:59:25 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Data Views specs

8 years agoEA-56596 - CCE: XmlLanguageInjector$.visitElement
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 15 May 2014 16:57:49 +0000 (20:57 +0400)]
EA-56596 - CCE: XmlLanguageInjector$.visitElement

8 years agoplatform: let out/err readers have independent policies
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 15 May 2014 16:06:11 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
platform: let out/err readers have independent policies

8 years agostore vfs charset in user data
peter [Thu, 15 May 2014 16:17:32 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
store vfs charset in user data

* it used to give memory usage advantages on 64-bit systems and was free due to
object size alignment by 8
* now this field is mostly null and it's not free anymore,  due to changed field count

8 years agoIDEA-121961 Debugger: evaluate from variables doesn't include context
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 15 May 2014 16:12:16 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
IDEA-121961 Debugger: evaluate from variables doesn't include context

8 years agobetter fix for IDEA-125082
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 15 May 2014 14:42:22 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
better fix for IDEA-125082

8 years agonew inference: separate caching
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 15 May 2014 14:23:17 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
new inference: separate caching

8 years agofilter out elements not matching scope (IDEA-125178)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 15 May 2014 14:21:51 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
filter out elements not matching scope (IDEA-125178)

8 years agoextract field from auto closable (IDEA-125141)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 15 May 2014 13:07:12 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
extract field from auto closable (IDEA-125141)

8 years agoshow the notification with a delay to avoid blinking when "too much output" ceases...
peter [Thu, 15 May 2014 14:02:04 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
show the notification with a delay to avoid blinking when "too much output" ceases quickly

8 years agocalculate editor notifications in a single background thread
peter [Thu, 15 May 2014 13:47:40 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
calculate editor notifications in a single background thread

8 years agoCache enabling webstorm/138.185
Andrey Vokin [Thu, 15 May 2014 13:51:29 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
Cache enabling

8 years agoEA-56566 Fix NPE in TaskItemProvider.dispose
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 15 May 2014 13:41:09 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
EA-56566 Fix NPE in TaskItemProvider.dispose

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 15 May 2014 13:32:38 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed PY-12698 Noticeable hang when selecting not yet added virtualenv as project...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 15 May 2014 13:32:16 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
fixed PY-12698 Noticeable hang when selecting not yet added virtualenv as project interpreter

8 years agoEA-56384 Fix NPE in JiraRepository.discoverApiVersion
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 15 May 2014 13:28:28 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
EA-56384 Fix NPE in JiraRepository.discoverApiVersion

8 years agodo not show static node if empty
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 15 May 2014 13:20:28 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
do not show static node if empty

8 years agojava-xdebugger: JRuby breakpoints handler
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 15 May 2014 08:18:48 +0000 (12:18 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: JRuby breakpoints handler

8 years agojava-xdebugger: fixed tests
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 14 May 2014 16:22:17 +0000 (20:22 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: fixed tests

8 years agojava-xdebugger: IDEA-125088 Debugger: Evaluate Code Fragment works like Evaluate...
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 14 May 2014 14:03:36 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: IDEA-125088 Debugger: Evaluate Code Fragment works like Evaluate Expression

8 years agojava-xdebugger: IDEA-125081 Debugger: Force Step Into works like simple Step Into
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 14 May 2014 09:39:38 +0000 (13:39 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: IDEA-125081 Debugger: Force Step Into works like simple Step Into

8 years agojava-xdebugger: allow method calls in quick evaluation with alt
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 May 2014 16:42:02 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: allow method calls in quick evaluation with alt

8 years agouse editor font in expression combobox
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 May 2014 16:29:31 +0000 (20:29 +0400)]
use editor font in expression combobox

8 years agojava-xdebugger: correct context for watches evaluation
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 May 2014 16:04:42 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: correct context for watches evaluation

8 years agojava-xdebugger: store java breakpoints in xbreakpoint's user data
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 May 2014 15:40:40 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: store java breakpoints in xbreakpoint's user data

8 years agojava-xdebugger: fixes after review
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 May 2014 12:07:43 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: fixes after review

8 years agojava-xdebugger: use correct context for variables calculation
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 May 2014 10:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: use correct context for variables calculation

8 years agojava-xdebugger: IDEA-125035 Debugger: breakpoints: unmute on finish: inconsistencies...
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 May 2014 10:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: IDEA-125035 Debugger: breakpoints: unmute on finish: inconsistencies between behavior and appearance

8 years agojava-xdebugger: IDEA-125037 Debugger: "Watch method return values" setting label...
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 May 2014 09:42:28 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: IDEA-125037 Debugger: "Watch method return values" setting label is changed on stop

8 years agojava-xdebugger: IDEA-125039 Debugger: Throwable at PsiDocumentManagerBase.commitAndRu...
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 May 2014 09:28:07 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: IDEA-125039 Debugger: Throwable at PsiDocumentManagerBase.commitAndRunReadAction()

8 years agojava-xdebugger: IDEA-125038 Debugger: setting field breakpoint causes IAE at SimpleCo...
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 May 2014 09:16:32 +0000 (13:16 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: IDEA-125038 Debugger: setting field breakpoint causes IAE at SimpleColoredComponent.append()

8 years agojava-xdebugger: IDEA-125044 Debug: Run to Cursor: IAE at XDebugSessionImpl.breakpoint...
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 13 May 2014 08:50:26 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: IDEA-125044 Debug: Run to Cursor: IAE at XDebugSessionImpl.breakpointReached()

8 years agojava-xdebugger: fixing tests
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 12 May 2014 15:58:22 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: fixing tests

8 years agojava-xdebugger: avoid assert on context update
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 12 May 2014 15:06:20 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: avoid assert on context update

8 years agojava-xdebugger: fixed breakpoint tests
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 12 May 2014 14:49:13 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: fixed breakpoint tests

8 years agojava-xdebugger: no need to recreate java breakpoints
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:05:32 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: no need to recreate java breakpoints

8 years agojava-xdebugger: do not store empty expressions
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 8 May 2014 17:20:48 +0000 (21:20 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: do not store empty expressions

8 years agojava-xdebugger: show breakpoint icon when hit for non line breakpoints
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 8 May 2014 15:09:41 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: show breakpoint icon when hit for non line breakpoints

8 years agojava-xdebugger: add stepping filter action
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 8 May 2014 13:50:49 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: add stepping filter action

8 years agojava-xdebugger: show extra array elements on demand
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 8 May 2014 13:41:15 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: show extra array elements on demand

8 years agojava-xdebugger: no need for extra constant
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 8 May 2014 11:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: no need for extra constant

8 years agojava-xdebugger: correct context for variables calculation
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 8 May 2014 11:28:47 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: correct context for variables calculation

8 years agojava-xdebugger: display object id and correct string coloring
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 7 May 2014 15:29:45 +0000 (19:29 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: display object id and correct string coloring

8 years agojava-xdebugger: show info messages in variables
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 7 May 2014 13:17:43 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: show info messages in variables

8 years agojava-xdebugger: show return value on top of variables
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 7 May 2014 12:30:19 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: show return value on top of variables

8 years agojava-xdebugger: fixed incorrect frames refresh with enabled filters
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 7 May 2014 12:22:25 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: fixed incorrect frames refresh with enabled filters

8 years agojava-xdebugger: simplify external breakpoints handlers
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 7 May 2014 11:41:18 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: simplify external breakpoints handlers

8 years agojava-xdebugger: fixed exceptions
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 7 May 2014 10:46:00 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: fixed exceptions

8 years agojava-xdebugger: avoid asserts
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 7 May 2014 10:25:54 +0000 (14:25 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: avoid asserts

8 years agojava-xdebugger: static group and this variable
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 6 May 2014 16:27:50 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: static group and this variable

8 years agojava-xdebugger: variables icons
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 6 May 2014 16:27:13 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: variables icons

8 years agojava-xdebugger: get nashorn frames this way until we integrate fully
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 6 May 2014 15:00:35 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: get nashorn frames this way until we integrate fully

8 years agojava-xdebugger: correctly handle frame change
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 6 May 2014 13:50:14 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: correctly handle frame change

8 years agojava-xdebugger: correctly handle session change
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 6 May 2014 11:46:11 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: correctly handle session change

8 years agojava-xdebugger: lazy value label calculation
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 6 May 2014 08:56:32 +0000 (12:56 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: lazy value label calculation

8 years agojava-xdebugger: avoid gathering variables with resumed context
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 6 May 2014 08:07:11 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: avoid gathering variables with resumed context

8 years agojava-xdebugger: do not calculate top stack frames for all threads
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 5 May 2014 17:07:49 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: do not calculate top stack frames for all threads

8 years agojava-xdebugger: avoid NPE
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:41:57 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: avoid NPE

8 years agojava-xdebugger: fixed dump threads action
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 5 May 2014 13:43:29 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: fixed dump threads action

8 years agojava-xdebugger: fixed memory leaks
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 5 May 2014 12:44:27 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: fixed memory leaks

8 years agojava-xdebugger: tooltip evaluation support
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 5 May 2014 11:45:46 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: tooltip evaluation support

8 years agojava-xdebugger: expressions language selection UI
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 16:54:08 +0000 (20:54 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: expressions language selection UI

8 years agojava-xdebugger: removed duplicated debugger editors provider
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:58:22 +0000 (14:58 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: removed duplicated debugger editors provider

8 years agojava-xdebugger: correct context for expression
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:57:52 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: correct context for expression

8 years agojava-xdebugger: do not deprecate old setters
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:31:01 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: do not deprecate old setters

8 years agojava-xdebugger: fixes after review
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:29:57 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: fixes after review

8 years agojava-xdebugger: store condition with language and custom info
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 15:34:19 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: store condition with language and custom info

8 years agojava-xdebugger: custom java breakpoint handlers
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 07:34:31 +0000 (11:34 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: custom java breakpoint handlers

8 years agojava-xdebugger: add to watch support
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 16:13:24 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: add to watch support

8 years agojava-xdebugger: View text action support
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 14:00:26 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: View text action support

8 years agojava-xdebugger: filter library frames support
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:46:46 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: filter library frames support

8 years agojava-xdebugger: jump to object source support
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:56:57 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: jump to object source support

8 years agojava-xdebugger: use debugger thread to store descriptors tree
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:14:20 +0000 (21:14 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: use debugger thread to store descriptors tree

8 years agojava-xdebugger: mark object
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:07:24 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: mark object

8 years agojava-xdebugger: set value prototype - minor extra fixes
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 16:25:06 +0000 (20:25 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: set value prototype - minor extra fixes

8 years agojava-xdebugger: set value prototype
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 16:22:13 +0000 (20:22 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: set value prototype

8 years agojava-xdebugger: support of "view as" action
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:20:49 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: support of "view as" action

8 years agojava-xdebugger: drop frame action on the debugger toolbar
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 11:47:36 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: drop frame action on the debugger toolbar

8 years agojava-xdebugger: restore variables tree state when stepping
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:29:34 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: restore variables tree state when stepping

8 years agojava-xdebugger: fixed actions order
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:44:25 +0000 (20:44 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: fixed actions order

8 years agojava-xdebugger: fixed thread name presentation
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:29:53 +0000 (20:29 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: fixed thread name presentation

8 years agojava-xdebugger: correctly calculate frames
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:22:22 +0000 (20:22 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: correctly calculate frames

8 years agojava-xdebugger: avoid ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:21:42 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: avoid ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException

8 years agojava-xdebugger: special icon for current thread
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:57:15 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: special icon for current thread

8 years agojava-xdebugger: drop frame action
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:18:53 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: drop frame action

8 years agojava-xdebugger: do not show empty type
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:53:31 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: do not show empty type

8 years agojava-xdebugger: rebuild on auto variables setting change
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:18:19 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: rebuild on auto variables setting change

8 years agojava-xdebugger: return correct active execution stack
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 15:53:06 +0000 (19:53 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: return correct active execution stack

8 years agojava-xdebugger: jump to source
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 15:08:12 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: jump to source

8 years agojava-xdebugger: do not create old DebugSessionTab
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:03:07 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: do not create old DebugSessionTab

8 years agojava-xdebugger: pause support
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:10:28 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: pause support

8 years agojava-xdebugger: "view as" action prototype
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:41:48 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: "view as" action prototype

8 years agojava-xdebugger: init breakpoints on process attach
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:59:31 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: init breakpoints on process attach

8 years agojava-xdebugger: dump/export threads actions on the toolbar
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
java-xdebugger: dump/export threads actions on the toolbar