idea/community.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoPY-15975 Any python configuration is debuggable except one that declares itself not...
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:56:15 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
PY-15975 Any python configuration is debuggable except one that declares itself not debuggable. All other configurations are skipped by PyDebugRunner

6 years ago[git test] don't create the main module
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:50:58 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
[git test] don't create the main module

6 years ago[git test] create project in a subfolder of the test root
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
[git test] create project in a subfolder of the test root

To let create other independent directories (e.g. for other repositories)

6 years ago[git tests] refresh correctly: with marking dirty
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:06:24 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
[git tests] refresh correctly: with marking dirty

6 years ago[git tests] remove unnecessary try-finally
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:05:47 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
[git tests] remove unnecessary try-finally

6 years agoIDEA-144727 Allow to quickly hide/show object types - hide separator if nothing follows
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:27:41 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
IDEA-144727 Allow to quickly hide/show object types - hide separator if nothing follows

6 years agoskip descriptors if no psi could be restored from smart pointers phpstorm/142.4590
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 12:47:30 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
skip descriptors if no psi could be restored from smart pointers

6 years agoshow progress for cleanup taks; make cancelable (IDEA-92533)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 12:27:41 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
show progress for cleanup taks; make cancelable (IDEA-92533)

6 years agoFix debug with python 2.4 (PY-16787)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:02:51 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Fix debug with python 2.4 (PY-16787)

6 years agoavoid rehashes in ZipEntryMap by preallocating the entries array based on the known...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:02:57 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
avoid rehashes in ZipEntryMap by preallocating the entries array based on the known number of files in the zip archive

6 years agoIDEA-144699: add a merging update queue for repaint rubymine/142.4589
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 12:37:44 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
IDEA-144699: add a merging update queue for repaint

6 years agoIDEA-144699: rename
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:55:07 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
IDEA-144699: rename

6 years agoIDEA-144749 Popup is not sized correctly - incorrect method used
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 12:21:40 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
IDEA-144749 Popup is not sized correctly - incorrect method used

6 years agoIDEA-144749 Popup is not sized correctly
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 12:11:09 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
IDEA-144749 Popup is not sized correctly

6 years agodisable attach detector in headless and unit test modes
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 17:00:49 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
disable attach detector in headless and unit test modes

6 years agoIDEA-134961 Recent files popup takes 5 seconds to appear
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 12:10:05 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
IDEA-134961 Recent files popup takes 5 seconds to appear

6 years agoIDEA-134961 Recent files popup takes 5 seconds to appear
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 12:09:45 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
IDEA-134961 Recent files popup takes 5 seconds to appear

6 years agogithub: codereview
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:59:01 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
github: codereview

unify with Trello/Redmine repository

6 years agoRearranger: commit document before processing (IDEA-144637)
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Rearranger: commit document before processing (IDEA-144637)

6 years agoEA-72528 - IOOBE: LineSet.checkLineIndex appcode/142.4592 clion/142.4591
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:24:49 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
EA-72528 - IOOBE: LineSet.checkLineIndex

6 years agoEA-72290 - AIOOBE: LineSet.clearModificationFlags
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:07:35 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
EA-72290 - AIOOBE: LineSet.clearModificationFlags

6 years agotestdata for IDEA-107713 rubymine/142.4587
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:51:56 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-107713

6 years agoisApplicable for raw qualifiers: it's enough to erasure left type, then right type...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:45:00 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
isApplicable for raw qualifiers: it's enough to erasure left type, then right type should be able to assign there, so method reference type/lambda type won't be lost during erasure (IDEA-144547)

6 years agoenable 'long literal ending with l -> L' inspection by default (IDEA-120486)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:26:16 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
enable 'long literal ending with l -> L' inspection by default (IDEA-120486)

6 years agotestdata for IDEA-93713
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 17:58:31 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-93713

6 years agoIDEA-144699 "Annotate" action from action popup does not redraw toggle when processed
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:04:44 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
IDEA-144699 "Annotate" action from action popup does not redraw toggle when processed

6 years agoIDEA-144733 Compound Run configuration UI issue
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:51:23 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
IDEA-144733 Compound Run configuration UI issue

6 years agoadd @NotNull
Sergey Simonchik [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
add @NotNull

6 years ago[platform] environment util optimizations: single map on Windows; code duplication...
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:21:48 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
[platform] environment util optimizations: single map on Windows; code duplication reduced

6 years agoCorrected class name extraction for inner classes, when checking ImportHelper.isAlrea... idea/142.4582
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:43:04 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
Corrected class name extraction for inner classes, when checking ImportHelper.isAlreadyImported (fixes IDEA-142974)

6 years agoavoid assertions for contains request (SortedIdSet.java:168) phpstorm/142.4581
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:32:29 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
avoid assertions for contains request (SortedIdSet.java:168)

6 years ago[tests] lock test temp. dir handling extracted; precondition added (IDEA-CR-4345) appcode/142.4586 clion/142.4584 pycharm/142.4578
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:58:40 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
[tests] lock test temp. dir handling extracted; precondition added (IDEA-CR-4345)

6 years agodon't try to debug all configurations with PyDebugRunner appcode/142.4585 clion/142.4583 dbe/142.4577 rubymine/142.4579
nik [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:48:52 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
don't try to debug all configurations with PyDebugRunner

6 years ago[tests] locale-dependend command line test webstorm/142.4576
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:40:16 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
[tests] locale-dependend command line test

6 years agoadd arq containers
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:11:28 +0000 (11:11 +0300)]
add arq containers

6 years agoUse logger instead of assertion
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:13:34 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
Use logger instead of assertion

6 years agoEA-69887
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:07:50 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
EA-69887

6 years agoAdd diagnostic info
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:38:34 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Add diagnostic info

6 years agooptimize splash and about screen by size
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:13:01 +0000 (00:13 +0300)]
optimize splash and about screen by size

6 years agooptimize images for intellij laf
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:11:51 +0000 (00:11 +0300)]
optimize images for intellij laf

6 years agooptimize graphite images for intellij laf
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:11:26 +0000 (00:11 +0300)]
optimize graphite images for intellij laf

6 years agoenforce all animations are completed
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 18:57:14 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
enforce all animations are completed

6 years agoShow ExpandableIndent, make alignments visible in Darcula
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 18:02:22 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
Show ExpandableIndent, make alignments visible in Darcula

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 18:03:25 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoPY-15975 Interface introduced to prevent configurations from running under debug...
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 18:02:35 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
PY-15975 Interface introduced to prevent configurations from running under debug, hence tests rerun support debug now while rest not

6 years agoScratches: make lang-action reusable & employ in sql-dialects-action
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 17:27:31 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
Scratches: make lang-action reusable & employ in sql-dialects-action

6 years agotestdata for IDEA-81318
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 17:12:32 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-81318

6 years agointersect thrown types when implementing 2 interfaces with same method signature...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 17:06:32 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
intersect thrown types when implementing 2 interfaces with same method signature (IDEA-82426)

6 years agotestdata for IDEA-98866
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:02:58 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-98866

6 years agotestdata for IDEA-106848
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:40:02 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-106848

6 years agovarargs formal parameters inaccessible: extend for non-parameterized methods (IDEA...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:58:58 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
varargs formal parameters inaccessible: extend for non-parameterized methods (IDEA-140600)

6 years agofixed exception in attach detector with shmem transport
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:52:37 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
fixed exception in attach detector with shmem transport

6 years agoEDU-450 Add tests and task.html to invisible files when converting from old course...
liana.bakradze [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:49:53 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
EDU-450 Add tests and task.html to invisible files when converting from old course format

6 years agodiff: allow to show/hide annotations with VCS action popup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:56:05 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
diff: allow to show/hide annotations with VCS action popup

* copy behaviour of AnnotateToggleAction

6 years agodiff: show notifications in diff window
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:33:11 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
diff: show notifications in diff window

* they could be invisible, if shown for Project

6 years ago[vcs] Move "Show Affected Revisions" implementation to vcs-impl & fix it from annotat...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:07:20 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
[vcs] Move "Show Affected Revisions" implementation to vcs-impl & fix it from annotate in modal dialog

6 years agodiff: fix annotations if DiffViewerWrapper is used
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
diff: fix annotations if DiffViewerWrapper is used

6 years agovcs: make action DumbAware
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 11:31:58 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
vcs: make action DumbAware

6 years agovcs: do not create fake Changes to show diff from update dialog
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 14:14:30 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
vcs: do not create fake Changes to show diff from update dialog

Someone could try to use them and will get errors

6 years agoIDEA-139870 vcs: always return text FileType in "Annotate Selected/Previous Revision"
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 13:15:24 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
IDEA-139870 vcs: always return text FileType in "Annotate Selected/Previous Revision"

currentFileType can be binary too (if annotation is shown in diff viewer, called from vcs history)

6 years agodiff: avoid possible issues with disposed RequestProcessor
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 14:35:31 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
diff: avoid possible issues with disposed RequestProcessor

6 years agodiff: show progress bar while loading annotations
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 10:59:56 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
diff: show progress bar while loading annotations

* add DiffViewer-independent progress bar

6 years agovcs: disable "annotate selected/previous revision" in modal context
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 13:24:41 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
vcs: disable "annotate selected/previous revision" in modal context

they will open new editor, but user can't access it without leaving modal context

6 years agodiff: show annotate action in gutter popup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 12:23:57 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
diff: show annotate action in gutter popup

6 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:28:29 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

6 years agodiff: fix annotations in modal windows
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:17:27 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
diff: fix annotations in modal windows

ProgressManager.getInstance().run() calls callback in ModalityState.NON_MODAL

6 years agodiff: show annotations in diff from history
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:02:03 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
diff: show annotations in diff from history

6 years agodiff: keep vcs annotations on swithing between viewers/requests
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:50:39 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
diff: keep vcs annotations on swithing between viewers/requests

* cache results in DiffRequest

6 years agodiff: fix vcs annotations painting in mirrored mode
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 14:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
diff: fix vcs annotations painting in mirrored mode

6 years agodiff: do not paint over annotations in gutter
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:42:10 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
diff: do not paint over annotations in gutter

6 years agodiff: add annotate action to diff viewers
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:16:08 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
diff: add annotate action to diff viewers

6 years agovcs annotate: allow to build annotation by VcsRevisionNumber
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:50:56 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
vcs annotate: allow to build annotation by VcsRevisionNumber

6 years agodiff: add listeners for DiffViewerBase
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:48:18 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
diff: add listeners for DiffViewerBase

6 years agodiff: add general extension point for diff viewers
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:31:49 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
diff: add general extension point for diff viewers

6 years ago[git] Add possibility to request file history starting from some revision
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:04:23 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
[git] Add possibility to request file history starting from some revision

6 years agovcs annotate: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 12:42:54 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
vcs annotate: cleanup

6 years agovcs annotate: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 12:27:42 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
vcs annotate: cleanup

6 years agovcs annotate: pass corrected line numbers to actions
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 12:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
vcs annotate: pass corrected line numbers to actions

6 years agovcs annotate: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 12:02:13 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
vcs annotate: cleanup

6 years agovcs annotate: cleanup - remove unnecessary user data key
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 12:00:25 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
vcs annotate: cleanup - remove unnecessary user data key

6 years agovcs annotate: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
vcs annotate: cleanup

6 years agovcs annotate: fix possible issue with "commit number"
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 11:22:23 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
vcs annotate: fix possible issue with "commit number"

We know that fileAnnotation.getRevisions() are sorted properly, while old comparator could return invalid result (ex: for commits with the same timestamp in git)

6 years agoIDEA-139415 Refresh files when switching to their editor tab (following IDEA-CR-4345)
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:15:48 +0000 (19:15 +0300)]
IDEA-139415 Refresh files when switching to their editor tab (following IDEA-CR-4345)

6 years agoEncode-decode only image files
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:48:47 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
Encode-decode only image files

6 years agoUpdated PyCharm Edu name in UI according to EDU-440 Build for PyCharm Edu 2 screencasts
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Updated PyCharm Edu name in UI according to EDU-440 Build for PyCharm Edu 2 screencasts

6 years agoUpdated PyCharm Edu name in UI according to EDU-440 Build for PyCharm Edu 2 screencasts
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:58:46 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
Updated PyCharm Edu name in UI according to EDU-440 Build for PyCharm Edu 2 screencasts

6 years agoEA-68610 - ISE: IntervalTreeImpl.beforeRemove
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:57:24 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
EA-68610 - ISE: IntervalTreeImpl.beforeRemove

6 years agoEDU-437 Throwable at com.jetbrains.python.debugger.pydev.RemoteDebugger.removeTempBre...
liana.bakradze [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:37:04 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
EDU-437 Throwable at com.jetbrains.python.debugger.pydev.RemoteDebugger.removeTempBreakpoint

6 years ago#RUBY-12839 hide rbenv gemsets feature under the flag rbenv.gemsets.enabled
Dmitry.Krasilschikov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:34:54 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
#RUBY-12839 hide rbenv gemsets feature under the flag rbenv.gemsets.enabled

6 years agocleanup
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:39:40 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agotestdata for IDEA-132253
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:14:46 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-132253

6 years agotestdata for IDEA-133920
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:51:35 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-133920

6 years agotestdata for IDEA-136401
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:22:55 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-136401

6 years agotestdata for IDEA-144386
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:15:54 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-144386

6 years agonew inference: collect additional constraints from lambda return expressions when...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
new inference: collect additional constraints from lambda return expressions when lambda parameters are already fixed; process constraints without input variables before others, so their 'return' expressions could influence next rounds; testdata (IDEA-144596)

6 years agoEA-72540 - AIOOBE: ExtractMethodSignatureSuggester.detectTopLevelExpressionsToReplace...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:10:21 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
EA-72540 - AIOOBE: ExtractMethodSignatureSuggester.detectTopLevelExpressionsToReplaceWithParameters

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.4580
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:09:21 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agotest logging improved
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:08:12 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
test logging improved

6 years agovariables context menu toggle to show/hide types
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:06:57 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
variables context menu toggle to show/hide types