idea/community.git
7 years agodo not resolve relative import as absolute if corresponding virtualFile is null
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:21:29 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
do not resolve relative import as absolute if corresponding virtualFile is null

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:03:02 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agogithub: set default protocol
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:49:17 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
github: set default protocol

7 years agogithub: we need write access to change issue state
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:45:42 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
github: we need write access to change issue state

7 years agofixed PY-14430 Inspection fails for Numpy Arrays return by some functions
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:51:53 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
fixed PY-14430 Inspection fails for Numpy Arrays return by some functions

Used appropriate type for arrays, trim array element type names (f.i array of ndtype float -> array)

7 years agoIDEA-105576 MacOs Lion kbd feature "press-and-hold popup" incorrectly works in editor
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:42:42 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
IDEA-105576 MacOs Lion kbd feature "press-and-hold popup" incorrectly works in editor

workaround suitable for Oracle JDK

7 years agodo not add null to the resolve result
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:43:59 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
do not add null to the resolve result

7 years agoremoved useless listener
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:39:54 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
removed useless listener

7 years agodiff: fix capitalisation
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:54:04 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
diff: fix capitalisation

7 years agoEA-64560
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:59:55 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
EA-64560

7 years agodiagnostics for EA-64904
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
diagnostics for EA-64904

7 years agominor
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:25:19 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
minor

7 years agofixed PY-11316 Unresolved reference 'numpy.square' and relative (PY-12474, PY-13124...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
fixed PY-11316 Unresolved reference 'numpy.square' and relative (PY-12474, PY-13124, PY-13694)

Added resolve from site-packages to the appropriate skeleton symbol. It's made only for relative imports, other cases are covered in ResolveImportUtil.resolveRelativeImportAsAbsolute

7 years agoproject: deprecated YourKit agent option dropped appcode/140.2702 clion/140.2701
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
project: deprecated YourKit agent option dropped

7 years agoEA-59357 - ISFE: StackFrameProxyImpl.isLocalVariableVisible
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
EA-59357 - ISFE: StackFrameProxyImpl.isLocalVariableVisible

7 years agoextra logging for EA-63606
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:14:52 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
extra logging for EA-63606

7 years agodiff: better option names
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:31:33 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
diff: better option names

* fix capitalisation

7 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master'
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:45:54 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoAccess to mySequence and mySocket is in synchronized contexts only (PY-13927)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:44:46 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
Access to mySequence and mySocket is in synchronized contexts only (PY-13927)

7 years agoEA-26820 - IAE: RangeMarkerImpl.<init>
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:28:36 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
EA-26820 - IAE: RangeMarkerImpl.<init>

7 years agodo not resolve relative import as absolute from users code
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:23:15 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
do not resolve relative import as absolute from users code

7 years agocall getClasses() in read action (EA-64639 - assert: PsiFileImpl.getStubTree) phpstorm/140.2700
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:04:36 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
call getClasses() in read action (EA-64639 - assert: PsiFileImpl.getStubTree)

7 years agoMigrate PhpDoc to markdown4j
Rustam Vishnyakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
Migrate PhpDoc to markdown4j

7 years agorevert to assure that inspectionFinished is called exactly once
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
revert to assure that inspectionFinished is called exactly once

7 years agomethod refs: simplify if first parameter is a receiver for method reference (IDEA...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:28:04 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
method refs: simplify if first parameter is a receiver for method reference (IDEA-136882)

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-136887
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:23:59 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
testdata for IDEA-136887

7 years agomew inference: checked exceptions with incompatible bounds
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
mew inference: checked exceptions with incompatible bounds

7 years agoEA-63794 - PIEAE: LeafPsiElement.invalid
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:45:00 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
EA-63794 - PIEAE: LeafPsiElement.invalid

7 years agoNew lcd contrast values
Denis Fokin [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:29:57 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
New lcd contrast values

7 years agoModificationTracker fro dumb mode
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:44:47 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
ModificationTracker fro dumb mode

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:32:59 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoUpdate javadoc and toString for CustomTaskState
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
Update javadoc and toString for CustomTaskState

7 years agojavadoc moved
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:44:58 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
javadoc moved

7 years agoModificationTracker fro dumb mode
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:43:33 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
ModificationTracker fro dumb mode

7 years ago[vcs-log] minor: Selection explicitly depends on VcsLogGraphTable and therefore can... appcode/140.2697 clion/140.2698
Julia Beliaeva [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:22:46 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: Selection explicitly depends on VcsLogGraphTable and therefore can be static

7 years agoMerge branch 'mikhail.golubev/configurable-issues-states'
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'mikhail.golubev/configurable-issues-states'

Conflicts:
plugins/tasks/tasks-tests/test/com/intellij/tasks/integration/JiraIntegrationTest.java

7 years agoIDEA-135623 fix change type detection
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:49:41 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
IDEA-135623 fix change type detection

Create a fake EmptyTextFilePatch which doesn't hold any patch texts,
but only detects the file type.

A better fix would be to return different kinds of FilePatches in
different situations, but since everything resides in vcs-api,
it's better not to break compatibility until really necessary.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:13:55 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoKarma:140.2109 was marked as incompatible
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:10:54 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Karma:140.2109 was marked as incompatible

7 years agoget course language from stepic
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:07:52 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
get course language from stepic

7 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:56:04 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
test fixed

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:54:46 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoany attributes cache should be dropped on exit from dumb mode
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:29:26 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
any attributes cache should be dropped on exit from dumb mode

7 years agoa registry key to turn off PsiClassImplUtil.correctType
peter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:49:50 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
a registry key to turn off PsiClassImplUtil.correctType

7 years agoadvance MultipleModuleHighlightingTest bombs
peter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:26:56 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
advance MultipleModuleHighlightingTest bombs

7 years agoIDEA-136848 Error splitting a comment by pressing Enter
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
IDEA-136848 Error splitting a comment by pressing Enter

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:14:03 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agoIDEA-136816 Find in Path restricted to module scope does not search non-source paths
peter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:24:03 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
IDEA-136816 Find in Path restricted to module scope does not search non-source paths

7 years agoIDEA-136826 Autocomplete fails for static nested annotations
peter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:50:01 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
IDEA-136826 Autocomplete fails for static nested annotations

7 years agoIDEA-136799 diff: change action title depending on selected file type
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:47:50 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
IDEA-136799 diff: change action title depending on selected file type

7 years agoIDEA-136802 diff: show right help page for dir diff
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 20:10:43 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
IDEA-136802 diff: show right help page for dir diff

7 years agocosmetics phpstorm/140.2696
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:58:44 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
cosmetics

7 years agodon't set ide.firstStartup to false in tests — otherwise will be stored - we must...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:50:28 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
don't set ide.firstStartup to false in tests — otherwise will be stored - we must not create config files in tests

7 years agoPY-15136 Sync tree in "Project" toolwindow even if only template directories were...
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:30:40 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
PY-15136 Sync tree in "Project" toolwindow even if only template directories were changed

7 years agoIDEA-133605 set "Access-Control-Request-Headers" to "origin, accept, authorization...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:43:05 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
IDEA-133605 set "Access-Control-Request-Headers" to "origin, accept, authorization, content-type"

7 years agostore registry state in ide.general.xml
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:32:39 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
store registry state in ide.general.xml

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:39:15 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMarked as incompatible
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:27:58 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Marked as incompatible
- scala 1.2.67.3.EAP 1.3.2-14.1 1.3.3-14.1
- ruby 7.0.0.20150216 7.0.0.20150204
- NodeJS 140.2045
- JSTestDriver 140.2109

7 years agoremove default registry values from user properties rubymine/140.2694
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:52:53 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
remove default registry values from user properties

7 years agofail-safe isAffected() implementation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:26:56 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
fail-safe isAffected() implementation

7 years agoIDEA-136853 readonly locker doesn't work well between splits
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:26:03 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
IDEA-136853 readonly locker doesn't work well between splits

7 years agoDo not ignore stored in document indent options when showing notification. In other...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:24:02 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
Do not ignore stored in document indent options when showing notification. In other case new calculated options can be different from used ones (IDEA-136752)

7 years agoIDEA-136868 AE at com.intellij.codeInsight.daemon.impl.analysis.IncreaseLanguageLevel...
peter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:34:04 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
IDEA-136868 AE at com.intellij.codeInsight.daemon.impl.analysis.IncreaseLanguageLevelFix.invoke(IncreaseLanguageLevelFix.java:101)

7 years agomake toggle soft wraps actions DumbAware
peter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 07:57:55 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
make toggle soft wraps actions DumbAware

7 years agoOC-11340 parameterized resolving
Max Medvedev [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 21:18:43 +0000 (00:18 +0300)]
OC-11340 parameterized resolving

7 years agohunting for the blinking test appcode/140.2691 clion/140.2692
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:44:10 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
hunting for the blinking test

7 years agoExternalResourceManagerImpl must not save defaults (standard ignored resources)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:40:50 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
ExternalResourceManagerImpl must not save defaults (standard ignored resources)

7 years agouse SkipDefaultsSerializationFilter in tests
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 06:33:09 +0000 (07:33 +0100)]
use SkipDefaultsSerializationFilter in tests

7 years agoIDEA-136798 Switching between editors does not restore scroll position properly when...
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 07:35:09 +0000 (10:35 +0300)]
IDEA-136798 Switching between editors does not restore scroll position properly when soft-wraps are involved

7 years agocache hasEqualMethod in BeanBinding
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 06:22:41 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
cache hasEqualMethod in BeanBinding

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:36:06 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:25:44 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agoPersistence state classes doesn't have to implement "equals" anymore
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:24:53 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Persistence state classes doesn't have to implement "equals" anymore

If you don’t implement “equals” in your sub state class, XmlSerializer cannot check it for defaults.

TextDiffSettingsHolder.State.SHARED_SETTINGS = new SharedSettings();
The problem — “new SharedSettings()” is not equals to “new SharedSettings()”.
As result, user gets

<option name="SHARED_SETTINGS">
  <SharedSettings />
</option>
even if SkipDefaultValuesSerializationFilters is used.

While I dream about Kotlin, I can’t fight anymore against Java-developers. XmlSerializer can throw warning in this case, but to simplify developer life, it will compare objects by serializable fields, but not by reference (if equals is not implemented).

7 years agodeprecate unused StorageId, Storage#isDefault
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:49:57 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
deprecate unused StorageId, Storage#isDefault

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:38:56 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agonew inference: ensure only proper checked exceptions are proceed appcode/140.2684 clion/140.2685 dbe/140.2688 idea/140.2683 phpstorm/140.2686 pycharm/140.2682 rubymine/140.2687 webstorm/140.2689
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 20:35:02 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
new inference: ensure only proper checked exceptions are proceed

7 years agodisarmed bombs
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:01:01 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
disarmed bombs

7 years agoensure resolve is not cached during overload resolution
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:39:32 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
ensure resolve is not cached during overload resolution

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-136856
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 13:05:36 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
testdata for IDEA-136856

7 years agomissed inspectionFinished (IDEA-136834)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:41:04 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
missed inspectionFinished (IDEA-136834)

7 years agoSSR: fix within predicate bugs
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:49:22 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
SSR: fix within predicate bugs

7 years agoSSR: simplify xml matching
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:44:22 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
SSR: simplify xml matching

7 years agoSSR: explicitly set file type instead of depending on default file type in tests
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:36:18 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
SSR: explicitly set file type instead of depending on default file type in tests

7 years agoSSR: more lenient if statement matching
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:10:40 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
SSR: more lenient if statement matching

7 years agoSSR: initialize file type lazily
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 12:12:18 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
SSR: initialize file type lazily

7 years agoSSR: fix within predicate for different languages
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:22:58 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
SSR: fix within predicate for different languages

7 years agoremove logging
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:22:05 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
remove logging

7 years agoplatform: class path fixes and cleanups appcode/140.2681 clion/140.2680
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:34:16 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
platform: class path fixes and cleanups

- no more duplicates in class path
- correct order of entries copied from app class loader hierarchy
- dysfunctional case of Ant class loaders dropped

7 years agoPatternPackageReferenceSet.processSubPackages: restore recursive invocation (IDEA...
Yann Cébron [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:00:29 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
PatternPackageReferenceSet.processSubPackages: restore recursive invocation (IDEA-COMMUNITY-CR-1557)

7 years agodisable shadows for HiDPI configurations for awhile
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 13:13:42 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
disable shadows for HiDPI configurations for awhile

7 years agorollback @2x icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:35:51 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
rollback @2x icons

7 years agorollback @2x icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:35:23 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
rollback @2x icons

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:37:03 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoCleanup (formatting; names; unneeded condition)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:35:16 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting; names; unneeded condition)

7 years agoplatform: JarLoader prevented from using ZIP file cache
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:34:41 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
platform: JarLoader prevented from using ZIP file cache

First, this effectively doesn't change the behavior - as ZipFileCache was effectively disabled by a (somewhat inconvenient) condition in it. Next, this allows to drop the condition while still preventing it from loading at bootstrap.

7 years agoshow error if test runner doesn't provide description (IDEA-136817)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:17:02 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
show error if test runner doesn't provide description (IDEA-136817)

7 years agogenerate setter: correct annotation place (IDEA-136851)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:03:19 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
generate setter: correct annotation place (IDEA-136851)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.2679
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:25:15 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoattr made fixed
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:20:28 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
attr made fixed

7 years agomove TestListener extension point registration to correct place clion/140.2678
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:29:41 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
move TestListener extension point registration to correct place