idea/community.git
11 years ago[hg] Fixed NPE if hg exe is not configured.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:15:07 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
[hg] Fixed NPE if hg exe is not configured.

11 years agoIDEA-64891 don't store schema in remembered urls
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
IDEA-64891 don't store schema in remembered urls

Thus http and https paths to a repo will be treated as equal in terms of passwords.

11 years agoIDEA-64214: AE at com.intellij.psi.impl.smartPointers.AnchorElementInfo$1.visitElemen...
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:56:33 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
IDEA-64214: AE at com.intellij.psi.impl.smartPointers.AnchorElementInfo$1.visitElement() on erasing characters in JSP content declaration

11 years agoFix: IDEA-68710 (Grails: GSP: wrong error highlighting in GSP)
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:26:20 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-68710 (Grails: GSP: wrong error highlighting in GSP)

11 years agoReverted: valid marker is guaranteed not to be disposed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:13:07 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
Reverted: valid marker is guaranteed not to be disposed

11 years agocompiler API broken in jdk7
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:05:16 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
compiler API broken in jdk7

11 years agoIDEA-68100 Escape does not close the incremental search when using emacs keymaps
andrey zaytsev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:05:54 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
IDEA-68100 Escape does not close the incremental search when using emacs keymaps

11 years ago'show file in explorer' action improved on linux: separate commands for gnome and kde
nik [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
'show file in explorer' action improved on linux: separate commands for gnome and kde

11 years agoset text before rename file, not vice versa
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 10:34:37 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
set text before rename file, not vice versa

11 years agoconvert enums
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 10:01:25 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
convert enums

11 years agoenum constant initializer parsing
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:04:52 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
enum constant initializer parsing

11 years agoIDEA-62061 (Access to custom taglib namespace like ${this.'import'.customTag()} shoul...
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 10:04:53 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
IDEA-62061 (Access to custom taglib namespace like ${this.'import'.customTag()} should works correctly.)

11 years agoIDEA-68276 Column mode selection bug
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:57:30 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
IDEA-68276 Column mode selection bug

Corrected (x; y) -> VisualPosition mapping for the empty last document line

11 years agoShow Log in Explorer -> Reveal Log in Explorer
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:49:35 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
Show Log in Explorer -> Reveal Log in Explorer

11 years agoIDEA-68346 Console: Expand openapi in order to allow custom actions addition to the...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
IDEA-68346 Console: Expand openapi in order to allow custom actions addition to the console

11 years agomake path field read only
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:29:02 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
make path field read only

11 years agoIDEA-68580 Search results window: feature Preview Usages works wrong
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:09:56 +0000 (13:09 +0400)]
IDEA-68580 Search results window: feature Preview Usages works wrong

'\r' at console is supported for Macs as well

11 years agoIDEA-58428: RE at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.changes.ChangeListWorker.removeChangeList
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 07:11:57 +0000 (11:11 +0400)]
IDEA-58428: RE at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.changes.ChangeListWorker.removeChangeList

11 years agoIDEA-68580 Search results window: feature Preview Usages works wrong
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:24:16 +0000 (12:24 +0400)]
IDEA-68580 Search results window: feature Preview Usages works wrong

Corrected soft wrap position calculation for long non-wrapped lines

11 years agoEA-26519 - NPE: FormatTextRanges$FormatTextRange.isWhitespaceReadOnly
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:04:19 +0000 (12:04 +0400)]
EA-26519 - NPE: FormatTextRanges$FormatTextRange.isWhitespaceReadOnly

11 years agoEA-26844 - AIOOBE: BulkChangesMerger$Context.processPositiveGroup
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:02:03 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
EA-26844 - AIOOBE: BulkChangesMerger$Context.processPositiveGroup

1. Deferred changes merging algorithm is corrected;
2. 'Debug bulk document change' processing mode support is added;

11 years agoEA-26986 - SOE: EditorImpl.moveCaretToScreenPos
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:00:51 +0000 (12:00 +0400)]
EA-26986 - SOE: EditorImpl.moveCaretToScreenPos

Avoiding assertion error on listeners notification (that caused subsequent listeners to be not notified)

11 years agoEA-26940 - : EditorUtil.calcColumnNumber
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 07:59:23 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
EA-26940 - : EditorUtil.calcColumnNumber

Debug info is corrected

11 years ago'show file in explorer' action supported on Linux via xdg-open command
nik [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:08:23 +0000 (12:08 +0400)]
'show file in explorer' action supported on Linux via xdg-open command

11 years agomake browse buttons work
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 07:53:40 +0000 (11:53 +0400)]
make browse buttons work

11 years agofixed open file in explorer action to show error message if platform isn't supported
nik [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 07:46:27 +0000 (11:46 +0400)]
fixed open file in explorer action to show error message if platform isn't supported

11 years agolist popup inverted arrow icon for selected list item & aqua laf
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 07:45:49 +0000 (11:45 +0400)]
list popup inverted arrow icon for selected list item & aqua laf

11 years agomemory optimizations
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 06:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0400)]
memory optimizations

11 years agoperformance: get rid of indirection
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 06:37:00 +0000 (10:37 +0400)]
performance: get rid of indirection

11 years agotree bug with removeAllHighlighters() and more thread safe
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 06:33:24 +0000 (10:33 +0400)]
tree bug with removeAllHighlighters() and more thread safe

11 years agomake getPresentablePath return getName by default
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 05:55:57 +0000 (09:55 +0400)]
make getPresentablePath return getName by default

11 years agogoto related file for ejb
nik [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:07:26 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
goto related file for ejb

11 years ago1. faster ant properties resolve, cidr/106.610 idea/106.606 pycharm/106.608 rubymine/106.609 storm/106.605
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 21:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
1. faster ant properties resolve,
2. new caching scheme for ant string resolver
3. ant big file highlighting test: adjusted expectations closer to real life

11 years agochange signature for ActionScript function expressions idea/106.604
Kirill.Safonov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 14:01:17 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
change signature for ActionScript function expressions

11 years agohg authorization: if checkbox is selected, remember on disk. Otherwise in memory...
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 13:17:05 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
hg authorization: if checkbox is selected, remember on disk. Otherwise in memory. Don't read password safe settings. Fixes IDEA-64784, IDEA-68107

11 years agoMake HgPullCommand synchronous. This fixes IDEA-68096
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 13:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
Make HgPullCommand synchronous. This fixes IDEA-68096

11 years agofix reveal file action to select a file and not its parent folder
Alexey Pegov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 13:11:49 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
fix reveal file action to select a file and not its parent folder

11 years ago[hg] Disable checking for incoming/outgoing changes in case of auth error.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 12:11:07 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
[hg] Disable checking for incoming/outgoing changes in case of auth error.

Added authentication error case.
TODO: HgCommandResult.CANCELLED is never returned now.

11 years agoRenamed HgUsernamePasswordDialog to HgAuthDialog
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 11:28:18 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
Renamed HgUsernamePasswordDialog to HgAuthDialog

11 years agoHg pull: handle result in HgPullCommand commonly.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 11:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
Hg pull: handle result in HgPullCommand commonly.

In the case of auth error, show the notification.
Don't check for incoming/outgoing changes if pull finished with an error.

11 years agoHgPullDialog access to UI components should be from AWT
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 11:38:33 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
HgPullDialog access to UI components should be from AWT

11 years agohg auth dialog: don't show "remember password" checkbox if remembering is disabled...
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 11:27:35 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
hg auth dialog: don't show "remember password" checkbox if remembering is disabled in the PasswordSafe settings.

11 years agoAuthenticationPanel: able to hide the "remember password" checkbox.
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 11:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
AuthenticationPanel: able to hide the "remember password" checkbox.

11 years agotune up Show Log in Explorer to select file under windows
Alexey Pegov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 11:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0400)]
tune up Show Log in Explorer to select file under windows

11 years agomake it possible to compare tables + shortcut + context menu item
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 08:40:37 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
make it possible to compare tables + shortcut + context menu item

11 years agoAppCode:Build: clang output handling (OC-436) idea/106.572 pycharm/106.573
Anton Makeev [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 18:53:50 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
AppCode:Build: clang output handling (OC-436)

11 years agoAppCode:Build: 'stop/close', 'show console' actions
Anton Makeev [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 14:33:21 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
AppCode:Build: 'stop/close', 'show console' actions

11 years agoNavigation: can navigate OpenFileDescriptor when column == -1
Anton Makeev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 17:51:03 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Navigation: can navigate OpenFileDescriptor when column == -1

11 years agosave and restore dialog size and divider location
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 09:00:22 +0000 (13:00 +0400)]
save and restore dialog size and divider location

11 years agofix dialog size idea/106.566 rubymine/106.563 storm/106.562
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 17:04:18 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
fix dialog size

11 years agocompare dirs action for Project View and NavBar
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 16:37:17 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
compare dirs action for Project View and NavBar

11 years agofix spellchecker tests?
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 15:47:49 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
fix spellchecker tests?

11 years agofilters support idea/106.561
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 15:05:30 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
filters support
+ make DiffElement disposable

11 years agodon't hide lookup (IDEA-68646)
peter [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 15:14:00 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
don't hide lookup (IDEA-68646)

11 years agoWD delete action is accessible in remote host dialog + key shortcuts
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:31:45 +0000 (22:31 +0400)]
WD delete action is accessible in remote host dialog + key shortcuts

11 years agoIDEA-67711
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:48:25 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
IDEA-67711

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:40:05 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoshow log action (help | reveal in finder)
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:39:37 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
show log action (help | reveal in finder)

11 years agomem leaks
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
mem leaks

11 years agoreduce number of PsiClasses held on stack
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:33:02 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
reduce number of PsiClasses held on stack

11 years agoassertion for strange path
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:36:47 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
assertion for strange path

11 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:36:59 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
NPE

11 years agoAppCode:Build: refactoring + console in Clean action + timeout in tests
Anton Makeev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:00:40 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
AppCode:Build: refactoring + console in Clean action + timeout in tests

11 years agoIDEA-68639 (new "'Math.random()' cast to 'int'" inspection)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 13:50:09 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
IDEA-68639 (new "'Math.random()' cast to 'int'" inspection)

11 years agoPerforce: also allow to inspect connection state from "not logged" notification
irengrig [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 13:36:02 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
Perforce: also allow to inspect connection state from "not logged" notification

11 years agoEA-24163 - assert: OpenTaskAction.actionPerformed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:02:45 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
EA-24163 - assert: OpenTaskAction.actionPerformed

11 years agodiagnostics for EA-26325 - SIOOBE: TextRange.substring
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 09:57:24 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
diagnostics for EA-26325 - SIOOBE: TextRange.substring

11 years agoEA-26105 - IAE: TaskManager.getManager
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 09:52:49 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
EA-26105 - IAE: TaskManager.getManager

11 years agoIDEA-68634 AE at com.intellij.util.continuation.SameProgressRunner.<init>
irengrig [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 12:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
IDEA-68634 AE at com.intellij.util.continuation.SameProgressRunner.<init>

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 12:51:38 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agoWI-5872: Add action "Copy key" in variable context menu in PHP debug
nik [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 12:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
WI-5872: Add action "Copy key" in variable context menu in PHP debug

11 years agofixed navigation to form file from anonymous and inner classes
nik [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 12:20:46 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
fixed navigation to form file from anonymous and inner classes

11 years agofix: mind case-sensitive fs
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 12:41:14 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
fix: mind case-sensitive fs

11 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 12:40:27 +0000 (16:40 +0400)]
clean up

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:40:31 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofix groovy stubs generation
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:33:30 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
fix groovy stubs generation

11 years agosync with IDE ignored files settings
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
sync with IDE ignored files settings

11 years agoprotection for binary files
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
protection for binary files

11 years agoclean up
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:53:46 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
clean up

11 years agonew icon for not equal elements
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:51:15 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
new icon for not equal elements

11 years agoalso use time in date format
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:44:55 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
also use time in date format

11 years agoreload model on change comparing mode
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
reload model on change comparing mode

11 years agoCompare by actions, API change + cosmetic fixes idea/106.558
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:19:59 +0000 (14:19 +0400)]
Compare by actions, API change + cosmetic fixes

11 years agoadd Selection Icon property to support it in future
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:17:09 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
add Selection Icon property to support it in future

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:20:01 +0000 (14:20 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agospellchecker: load dictionaries asynchronously
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:53:16 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
spellchecker: load dictionaries asynchronously

11 years ago[git] don't delete stashed changelist from disk.
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:41:46 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
[git] don't delete stashed changelist from disk.

11 years agoEA-26662
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
EA-26662

11 years agoEA-35502
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:28:39 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
EA-35502

11 years agoEA-25790
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:25:09 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
EA-25790

11 years agoEA-19305
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:22:34 +0000 (13:22 +0400)]
EA-19305

11 years agoEA-18577
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:18:31 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
EA-18577

11 years agoremoved todo on vetoesHiding, reviewed
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:16:53 +0000 (13:16 +0400)]
removed todo on vetoesHiding, reviewed

11 years agoEA-26620
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:12:55 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
EA-26620

11 years agoGit push active branches: show balloon after successful push along with a notification.
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 08:00:59 +0000 (12:00 +0400)]
Git push active branches: show balloon after successful push along with a notification.

11 years agoIDEA-68526 show progress when pushing active branches
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:52:45 +0000 (11:52 +0400)]
IDEA-68526 show progress when pushing active branches

11 years agoadded help button to "create jar from modules" dialog (IDEA-53226)
nik [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 08:12:44 +0000 (12:12 +0400)]
added help button to "create jar from modules" dialog (IDEA-53226)

11 years agogoto related file action for spring implemented via LineMarkerProvider idea/106.557
nik [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:15:20 +0000 (11:15 +0400)]
goto related file action for spring implemented via LineMarkerProvider

11 years ago1M of garbage because of missing popState()
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 14:40:19 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
1M of garbage because of missing popState()

11 years agolazy load of huge files
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
lazy load of huge files