idea/community.git
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 17:34:41 +0000 (21:34 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-93931 Git log: filter commits by date
irengrig [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 17:33:07 +0000 (21:33 +0400)]
IDEA-93931 Git log: filter commits by date

9 years agoIDEA-93358 Annotate Grails completion results with origin info
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 17:22:23 +0000 (21:22 +0400)]
IDEA-93358 Annotate Grails completion results with origin info

9 years agomoved to util module
Alexander Doroshko [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 16:47:40 +0000 (20:47 +0400)]
moved to util module

9 years agosuggestion to remove parameter list from annotation method
anna [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 16:44:05 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
suggestion to remove parameter list from annotation method

9 years agoshow suggestion to place caret to another place when change signature is invoked...
anna [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 16:34:24 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
show suggestion to place caret to another place when change signature is invoked on the inappropriate member; disable for annotation type methods/types

9 years agoEA-40432 - AIOOBE: PrintManager.executePrint
anna [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 15:53:36 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
EA-40432 - AIOOBE: PrintManager.executePrint

9 years agoEA-40443 - NPE: ImplementMethodsFix.chooseMethodsToImplement
anna [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 15:48:13 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
EA-40443 - NPE: ImplementMethodsFix.chooseMethodsToImplement

9 years agonew testng icon
anna [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 15:16:12 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
new testng icon

9 years agomerge
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 16:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
merge

9 years agoexternal make: a runner for maven resource builder allowing to copy resources before...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 16:27:01 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
external make: a runner for maven resource builder allowing to copy resources before module compilation starts (needed for android source generator)

9 years agoSchedule deprecated methods EOL
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 16:02:44 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Schedule deprecated methods EOL

9 years agoFix test data
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 16:01:18 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Fix test data

9 years agoFix precise type calculation for try-with-resources
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 16:00:32 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Fix precise type calculation for try-with-resources

9 years agohiding SDK selector if compatible SDK configured for project
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 15:39:46 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
hiding SDK selector if compatible SDK configured for project

9 years agoshowing settings in AddModule mode
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:30:57 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
showing settings in AddModule mode

9 years agohiding expert settings for group
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:05:20 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
hiding expert settings for group

9 years agoskipping .idea folder
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:02:35 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
skipping .idea folder

9 years agoremove empty project from templates list
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
remove empty project from templates list

9 years agoremove empty project from templates list
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
remove empty project from templates list

9 years agoenabling templates for adding modules
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:38:21 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
enabling templates for adding modules

9 years agoexternal compiler: added support for appengine enhancer
nik [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 15:44:01 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
external compiler: added support for appengine enhancer

9 years agoFix test data
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:00:00 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Fix test data

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 15:10:29 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agoEA-39630
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 15:09:02 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
EA-39630

9 years agoEA-40133
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:49:52 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
EA-40133

9 years agoEA-40417
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:44:18 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
EA-40417

9 years agoIOOB
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:38:02 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
IOOB

9 years agodrools: reference searchers
Serega Vasiliev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:51:41 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
drools: reference searchers

9 years agoenable dataflow from here
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:02:29 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
enable dataflow from here

9 years agoRemove incorrect assertion
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:18:09 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
Remove incorrect assertion

9 years agoflush remaining indexing stamps once we finished indexed files updating
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
flush remaining indexing stamps once we finished indexed files updating

9 years agogroup by test production icon
anna [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:08:51 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
group by test production icon

9 years agojps model: extracted methods to check whether dependencies should be processed recurs...
nik [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:01:46 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
jps model: extracted methods to check whether dependencies should be processed recursively

9 years agoplease use project sdk instead of custom
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:41:03 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
please use project sdk instead of custom

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:33:40 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agotooltips bg
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:32:02 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
tooltips bg

9 years agomake option tree better
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
make option tree better

9 years agoBug fix: maven-jps-plugin.jar must be in IDEA classpath.
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:29:35 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
Bug fix: maven-jps-plugin.jar must be in IDEA classpath.

9 years agomake option tree better
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:29:03 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
make option tree better

9 years agoeclipse: external make: detect idea home by path macro
anna [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:20:36 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
eclipse: external make: detect idea home by path macro
(IDEA-93425)

9 years agoIDEA-80953 Run Grails injection compilation unit patchers when compile server mode...
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:12:06 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
IDEA-80953 Run Grails injection compilation unit patchers when compile server mode is enabled
IDEA-92751 Grails project should be compilable by external make

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:08:57 +0000 (17:08 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-52046 run/debug menu folder structure
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:06:31 +0000 (17:06 +0400)]
IDEA-52046 run/debug menu folder structure

9 years agoFix broken Maven test.
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:41:43 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
Fix broken Maven test.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:32:21 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoDarcula: notification balloons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:30:36 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Darcula: notification balloons

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:17:24 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agousage view with dataflow
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:17:08 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
usage view with dataflow

9 years agohide annoying errors
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:42:42 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
hide annoying errors

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
sweinreuter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:01:02 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

9 years agoload from .classpath for external compiler (initial) idea/122.677
anna [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:52:34 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
load from .classpath for external compiler (initial)

9 years agoremoved notnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:19:03 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
removed notnull

9 years agoRNG <interleave> tags not fully recognized
sweinreuter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:18:30 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
RNG <interleave> tags not fully recognized

9 years agostructure view dispose
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:32:35 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
structure view dispose

9 years agoIllegalMonitorException
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:30:22 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
IllegalMonitorException

9 years agoretarget range highlighters during text move
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:28:05 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
retarget range highlighters during text move

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:49:38 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 12:32:11 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agocleanup, notnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:37:07 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
cleanup, notnull

9 years agoannotations, listener leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:35:16 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
annotations, listener leak

9 years agodumping templates tree on fail
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:55:17 +0000 (14:55 +0400)]
dumping templates tree on fail

9 years agoFix precise type calculation for degenerate case
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Fix precise type calculation for degenerate case

9 years agoBetter name for the test
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:31:49 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Better name for the test

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:54:41 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoDarcula: debugger tabs
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:51:20 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Darcula: debugger tabs

9 years agoCompilation fix
Shaverdova Elena [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:44:47 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
Compilation fix

9 years agojps model: added extensions to store base directories for module and project
nik [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:40:29 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
jps model: added extensions to store base directories for module and project

9 years ago@nullable to avoid warnings
Alexey Gopachenko [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:29:21 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
@nullable to avoid warnings

Conflicts:
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/text/StringUtil.java

9 years agoandroid-jps: read dex compiler settings
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:19:39 +0000 (14:19 +0400)]
android-jps: read dex compiler settings

9 years agoremove verbose logging for preview versions
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 17:08:14 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
remove verbose logging for preview versions

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
sweinreuter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:12:19 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

9 years agonullable
sweinreuter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:08:50 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
nullable

9 years agoIDEA-91157: DOM (hence PSI) leaks through org.intellij.plugins.relaxNG.model.resolve...
sweinreuter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:05:34 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
IDEA-91157: DOM (hence PSI) leaks through org.intellij.plugins.relaxNG.model.resolve.DefinitionResolver#myDefines

9 years agosdks filtering
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:57:44 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
sdks filtering

9 years agoIDEA-93806 Fix GitRepositoryReader for rebasing from detached head + test
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:56:45 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
IDEA-93806 Fix GitRepositoryReader for rebasing from detached head + test

9 years ago[git] Tests: GitScenarios: extract conflict() to produce a conflict with branch
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:29:49 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
[git] Tests: GitScenarios: extract conflict() to produce a conflict with branch

9 years agoIDEA-93879 Clear Read-Only status dialog should appear on attempt to edit the readonl...
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:28:43 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
IDEA-93879 Clear Read-Only status dialog should appear on attempt to edit the readonly file

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:24:43 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agojps model: load project name
nik [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:23:23 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
jps model: load project name

9 years agoIDEA-93573 Darcula - event notifications black number
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:23:25 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
IDEA-93573 Darcula - event notifications black number

9 years agoDo not grow continuous log endlessly (by default)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:16:46 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Do not grow continuous log endlessly (by default)

9 years agosdks filtering
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:54:25 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
sdks filtering

9 years agosdks filtering
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:51:06 +0000 (12:51 +0400)]
sdks filtering

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:51:42 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoicons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:50:11 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
icons

9 years agoexternal compiler: several fixes in artifact builder (IDEA-93026, IDEA-81955, IDEA...
nik [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:41:14 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
external compiler: several fixes in artifact builder (IDEA-93026, IDEA-81955, IDEA-88716)

9 years agoIDEA-92270: Clean action does not make IDEA to re-compile artifact
nik [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:57:20 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
IDEA-92270: Clean action does not make IDEA to re-compile artifact

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 07:43:59 +0000 (11:43 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

Highlight active row's 'edit' icon

9 years agoIDEA-93848 Fix & refactor Github Open in Browser for multi-root projects.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 17:04:34 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
IDEA-93848 Fix & refactor Github Open in Browser for multi-root projects.

* Don't do "project.getBaseDir();", use the root of currently selected file.
* Find the tracked branch using GitRepository API.
* Notify more gracefully.

9 years agoGitBranchTrackInfo: remove unused method, don't display merge param in toString(...
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
GitBranchTrackInfo: remove unused method, don't display merge param in toString() until it is used.

9 years agocleanup
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:46:43 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agoIDEA-85948 Git: error on commit: can't remove already removed file
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:43:19 +0000 (20:43 +0400)]
IDEA-85948 Git: error on commit: can't remove already removed file

Don't update-index on commit --only
Changes are added to the index automatically, when "commit --only" is called.

9 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 06:17:50 +0000 (10:17 +0400)]
test fixed

9 years agoEmpty project template
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:38:12 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
Empty project template

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 06:14:35 +0000 (10:14 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

Null check

9 years agoTasks. Assembla. Basic implementation via Generic Connector. cidr/122.673 idea/122.670 pycharm/122.671 rubymine/122.672 storm/122.674
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 22:47:22 +0000 (02:47 +0400)]
Tasks. Assembla. Basic implementation via Generic Connector.

9 years agoIDEA-68253 Issue trackers integration. Rename.
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:30:28 +0000 (22:30 +0400)]
IDEA-68253 Issue trackers integration. Rename.

9 years agoIDEA-68253 Issue trackers integration. Template variables for queries.
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 17:57:49 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
IDEA-68253 Issue trackers integration. Template variables for queries.

9 years agoTasks. Generic Connector. JSON support.
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 15:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
Tasks. Generic Connector. JSON support.