idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 07:55:29 +0000 (11:55 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago[Mercurial Tests] Introduced HgSingleUserTestCase, HgCollaborativeTestCase, HgTestRep...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 07:55:17 +0000 (11:55 +0400)]
[Mercurial Tests] Introduced HgSingleUserTestCase, HgCollaborativeTestCase, HgTestRepository; adjusted some existing test cases to match new structure (more to be done); added HgPushTestCase.

11 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 14:17:53 +0000 (18:17 +0400)]
Cleanup

11 years agoNew Java parser (work in progress)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
New Java parser (work in progress)

11 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 11:18:22 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
Cleanup

11 years agoParser message bundled
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 09:11:59 +0000 (13:11 +0400)]
Parser message bundled

11 years agoNew Java parser (work in progress)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 08:57:26 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
New Java parser (work in progress)

11 years agoNew Java parser (work in progress)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:54:07 +0000 (20:54 +0400)]
New Java parser (work in progress)

11 years agoNew Java parser (work in progress)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 11:52:45 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
New Java parser (work in progress)

11 years agoIDEA-56409 Soft wrap, editing: AIOOBE at EditorImpl$EditorSizeContainer.changedUpd...
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 07:09:21 +0000 (11:09 +0400)]
IDEA-56409    Soft wrap, editing: AIOOBE at EditorImpl$EditorSizeContainer.changedUpdate() on removing a code that doesn't fit editor's width and height

Added additional check for the situation when complete document is emptied

11 years agopublish artifacts as soon as they build
nik [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 06:32:17 +0000 (10:32 +0400)]
publish artifacts as soon as they build

11 years agocreate valid manifest.mf file in artifact editor
nik [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 06:17:42 +0000 (10:17 +0400)]
create valid manifest.mf file in artifact editor

11 years agoRollback... Need to ensure to requests from the same alarm can execute simultaneously... cidr/96.796 idea/96.793 pycharm/96.794 rubymine/96.795
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 17:48:47 +0000 (21:48 +0400)]
Rollback... Need to ensure to requests from the same alarm can execute simultaneously due to use of shared thread pool in application.

11 years agojps updated: compilation of nested forms fixed idea/96.791
nik [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 17:12:21 +0000 (21:12 +0400)]
jps updated: compilation of nested forms fixed

11 years agojavac2 for nested forms fixed
nik [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 17:06:29 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
javac2 for nested forms fixed

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community idea/96.790
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 15:54:17 +0000 (19:54 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agomemleak: focus manager leaks due to awt leaking of frames
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 15:54:11 +0000 (19:54 +0400)]
memleak: focus manager leaks due to awt leaking of frames

11 years agoinline parameter: safely inline recursive calls (IDEA-55529)
anna [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 14:52:32 +0000 (18:52 +0400)]
inline parameter: safely inline recursive calls (IDEA-55529)

11 years agocollapse hierarchy: do not push down supersuper twice
anna [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:51:35 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
collapse hierarchy: do not push down supersuper twice

11 years agoCIDR: refactoring OCObjectType
Anton Makeev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 14:53:47 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
CIDR: refactoring OCObjectType

11 years ago IDEA-56820 IDEA treats <=> as returning Boolean
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 14:17:12 +0000 (18:17 +0400)]
 IDEA-56820    IDEA treats <=> as returning Boolean

11 years agoCIDR: notnulls + refactoring
Anton Makeev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:04:19 +0000 (17:04 +0400)]
CIDR: notnulls + refactoring

11 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 14:09:34 +0000 (18:09 +0400)]
IDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors

Corrected editor navigation in case of document with tab symbols (cases when tabulations are on soft-wrapped lines and occupy various number of visual columns)

11 years agorename IntelliLangJava->IntelliLang
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:34:09 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
rename IntelliLangJava->IntelliLang

11 years ago IDEA-56668 In Groovy 1.8, 'super' is a valid key in the map
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
  IDEA-56668    In Groovy 1.8, 'super' is a valid key in the map

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:21:55 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoCE lib files
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:11:00 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
CE lib files

11 years agoNPE with BusyObject with weak amp of requestors
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 13:10:42 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
NPE with BusyObject with weak amp of requestors

11 years ago[VCS] Passing NullableFunction.NULL to CommitHelper() instead of null.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:50:25 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
[VCS] Passing NullableFunction.NULL to CommitHelper() instead of null.

11 years agoAS extract superclass (IDEA-56386) - for AS classes by now rubymine/96.788
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:17:45 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
AS extract superclass (IDEA-56386) - for AS classes by now

11 years ago IDEA-56501 GDK/class method conflict
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:18:01 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
  IDEA-56501    GDK/class method conflict

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoproject view builder attempts to select virtual file on unsuccessful select of an...
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:13:04 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
project view builder attempts to select virtual file on unsuccessful select of an element - due to many clients trying to select elements that are not in the tree structure

11 years agoCIDR-debugger: resolving struct fields
Anton Makeev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 11:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
CIDR-debugger: resolving struct fields

11 years agoimls
Anton Makeev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:44:53 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
imls

11 years agoinline constant: do not override qualifier
anna [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 15:24:40 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
inline constant: do not override qualifier

11 years agoscopes: listen rename/move element (IDEA-11534)
anna [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 13:43:08 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
scopes: listen rename/move element (IDEA-11534)

11 years agorename: describe element to automatic rename (IDEA-21731)
anna [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 11:14:05 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
rename: describe element to automatic rename (IDEA-21731)

11 years agointroduce over non-valid expression (IDEA-26836)
anna [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 11:04:50 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
introduce over non-valid expression (IDEA-26836)

11 years agoNPE
anna [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 09:41:52 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
NPE

11 years agodisable groovy rename alias for java variables
anna [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 09:08:08 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
disable groovy rename alias for java variables

11 years agorename: check if preprocess is applicable
anna [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 09:07:14 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
rename: check if preprocess is applicable

11 years ago IDEA-56701 'Assignment not used' for variables passed into an anonymous class...
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:57:26 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
 IDEA-56701    'Assignment not used' for variables passed into an anonymous class constructor

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community pycharm/96.786
irengrig [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:40:30 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoVCS: fix deadlock (do not invoke read action under inner lock)
irengrig [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:39:18 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
VCS: fix deadlock (do not invoke read action under inner lock)

11 years agodo not defer dumb mode start to ensure changed files are processed in dumb mode if...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:10:11 +0000 (14:10 +0400)]
do not defer dumb mode start to ensure changed files are processed in dumb mode if needed

11 years agocosmetics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:08:28 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
cosmetics

11 years ago IDEA-56795 Groovy method does not resolve
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 09:52:32 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
 IDEA-56795    Groovy method does not resolve

11 years agoEmpty tags are back.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 09:31:33 +0000 (13:31 +0400)]
Empty tags are back.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 09:21:30 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoTreeUi: lost nodes fixed when tree gets collapsed on expansion callback
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 09:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
TreeUi: lost nodes fixed when tree gets collapsed on expansion callback

11 years agoIDEA-56769 Don't show preview on changing Groovy constructor signature if not...
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 08:39:05 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
IDEA-56769    Don't show preview on changing Groovy constructor signature if not requested

11 years ago IDEA-56770 Anonymous classes are not found as constructor usages rubymine/96.785
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 08:29:53 +0000 (12:29 +0400)]
 IDEA-56770    Anonymous classes are not found as constructor usages

11 years agoEA-21264 - NPE: ResolveUtil.treeWalkUp
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 08:12:56 +0000 (12:12 +0400)]
EA-21264 - NPE: ResolveUtil.treeWalkUp

11 years agoVCS: correctly [automatically] detect vcs
irengrig [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 08:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0400)]
VCS: correctly [automatically] detect vcs

11 years agoUse color settings from Console background settings
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 15:43:13 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
Use color settings from Console background settings

11 years agoreadAccessAllowed assertion fix cidr/96.782
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 18:25:34 +0000 (22:25 +0400)]
readAccessAllowed assertion fix

11 years agorename IntelliLangJava->IntelliLang
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 17:57:41 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
rename IntelliLangJava->IntelliLang

11 years agorename IntelliLangJava -> IntelliLang
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 17:52:38 +0000 (21:52 +0400)]
rename IntelliLangJava -> IntelliLang

11 years agorename standalone iml
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 17:50:22 +0000 (21:50 +0400)]
rename standalone iml

11 years agofixed race condition in afterStartNotified
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 17:37:27 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
fixed race condition in afterStartNotified

11 years agoplay nice when swf is not mapped
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 17:30:31 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
play nice when swf is not mapped

11 years agorecompile classes that depend on the changed Groovy classes
peter [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:46:59 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
recompile classes that depend on the changed Groovy classes

11 years agoEclipse integration: lib/var collision test data.
Alexander Chernikov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 19:58:04 +0000 (23:58 +0400)]
Eclipse integration: lib/var collision test data.

11 years agobetter fix for missing binary indexer
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 14:56:27 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
better fix for missing binary indexer

11 years agoNULL object
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 14:39:25 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
NULL object

11 years ago'Extract Interface' and 'Extract Module' are now two separate first-class actions
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 15:24:55 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
'Extract Interface' and 'Extract Module' are now two separate first-class actions

11 years agoIDEA-56356 Soft wrap: varargs type declaration could be considered as a whole
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 15:17:17 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
IDEA-56356    Soft wrap: varargs type declaration could be considered as a whole

Soft wrap appliance point selection algorithm is corrected

11 years agoFix NPE in GroovyNameSuggestionProvider.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 15:08:26 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
Fix NPE in GroovyNameSuggestionProvider.

11 years agoFix NPE in GroovyNameSuggestionProvider.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 14:59:56 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
Fix NPE in GroovyNameSuggestionProvider.

11 years agodo not search dependencies in rebuild mode and when nothing was compiled before
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 15:01:08 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
do not search dependencies in rebuild mode and when nothing was compiled before

11 years agoSpring: 1. "insert bean dependency" action(IDEA-56620) and 2. Generate @Qualifier...
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 14:31:19 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
Spring: 1. "insert bean dependency" action(IDEA-56620) and 2. Generate @Qualifier quick fix

11 years agoDependencyProcessor extension point
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 14:26:24 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
DependencyProcessor extension point

11 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 12:49:37 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
IDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors

Corrected editor navigation in case of document with tab symbols (cases when tabulations are on soft-wrapped lines and occupy various number of visual columns)

11 years agodependencies are searched for inside CompileDriver
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 12:29:30 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
dependencies are searched for inside CompileDriver

11 years agoFix: IDEA-56788 (Grails, GSP: plugin taglibs are no more resolved from application...
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 12:39:56 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-56788 (Grails, GSP: plugin taglibs are no more resolved from application's .gsp files)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 11:57:57 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoGit: git log tree, allow to choose jars in structure filter
irengrig [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 11:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
Git: git log tree, allow to choose jars in structure filter

11 years agofix ModuleRootsExternalizationTest
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 10:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
fix ModuleRootsExternalizationTest

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 10:04:55 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoRevert "idea config cleanup"
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 10:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
Revert "idea config cleanup"

This reverts commit dccb1f8f664ac81e104e9b5e358c16cbf6090bb0.

11 years agoRevert "config cleanup"
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 10:03:38 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
Revert "config cleanup"

This reverts commit 4b386e9af0eee047f065155ace4ba792e124b8ca.

11 years agoRevert "[config cleanup] fix eclipse tests"
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 10:02:50 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
Revert "[config cleanup] fix eclipse tests"

This reverts commit eb4b2698091729af6602aedb408c105553fdecee.

11 years agocompilation fix
Anton Makeev [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 09:50:11 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
compilation fix

11 years agoCIDR-debugger: error reporting refactored cidr/96.777
Anton Makeev [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 07:17:47 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
CIDR-debugger: error reporting refactored

11 years agoProcessHandler: synchronization problem fixed
Anton Makeev [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 09:17:57 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
ProcessHandler: synchronization problem fixed

11 years agoBaseJspFileImpl refactored
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 15:26:17 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
BaseJspFileImpl refactored

11 years agosafe delete: delete method hierarchy down to the bottom
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 17:29:33 +0000 (21:29 +0400)]
safe delete: delete method hierarchy down to the bottom

11 years agocreate getter from usage: return type fixed when field with name already exist
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 16:49:21 +0000 (20:49 +0400)]
create getter from usage: return type fixed when field with name already exist

11 years agotestframework: make test proxy disposable
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 14:55:11 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
testframework: make test proxy disposable

11 years agoeclipse: do not make writable unchanged files (IDEA-54951)
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 14:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
eclipse: do not make writable unchanged files (IDEA-54951)

11 years agomore class converters
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 07:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0400)]
more class converters

11 years agominor fix cidr/96.772 idea/96.771 pycharm/96.773 rubymine/96.774
Gregory Shrago [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:41:56 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
minor fix

11 years agoSQL: enter in comments
Gregory Shrago [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
SQL: enter in comments

11 years agodo not index xml stuff in zip files and when no schema reference inside
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:03:38 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
do not index xml stuff in zip files and when no schema reference inside

11 years agoadd converter on *Class attributes
Gregory Shrago [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0400)]
add converter on *Class attributes

11 years agobuild flex stubs for indexing only once
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 15:05:36 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
build flex stubs for indexing only once

11 years agoIDEA-55746 (EqualsWhichDoesntCheckParameterClass does not understand "isInstance") cidr/96.768 idea/96.766 pycharm/96.767 rubymine/96.769
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 18:35:46 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
IDEA-55746 (EqualsWhichDoesntCheckParameterClass does not understand "isInstance")

11 years agouse correct converter
Gregory Shrago [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 17:47:53 +0000 (21:47 +0400)]
use correct converter

11 years agoIDEA-50729 Don't insert closing ) when typing before identifier or string in a custom...
peter [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 12:43:24 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
IDEA-50729 Don't insert closing ) when typing before identifier or string in a custom file type
similar things with quotes