idea/community.git
11 years agoGuava r08.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
Guava r08.

11 years agoIDEA-65575: Bug when create new jsp file pycharm/106.124
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 12:39:59 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
IDEA-65575: Bug when create new jsp file

11 years agoFixed indentation bug in console (PY-3006).
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 10:17:48 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
Fixed indentation bug in console (PY-3006).

11 years agoPython execute in console: added support of python debug console.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 15:20:02 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
Python execute in console: added support of python debug console.

11 years agoPython execute in console: added selection of the console in case of more than one.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
Python execute in console: added selection of the console in case of more than one.

11 years agoGuava r08.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
Guava r08.

11 years agoIDEA-65673 insert default value "fill_parent" instead of "match_parent", because...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 18:49:12 +0000 (21:49 +0300)]
IDEA-65673 insert default value "fill_parent" instead of "match_parent", because the second haven't been not supported until android 2.2

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:32:29 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-58462 CVS: current version in file history is highlighted after some delay
irengrig [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:28:49 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
IDEA-58462 CVS: current version in file history is highlighted after some delay

11 years agoCVS: no assertion for getting content when it is not loaded yet
irengrig [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:18:48 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
CVS: no assertion for getting content when it is not loaded yet

11 years agoIDEA-66086 Switcher: on closing one split editor with a file the switcher does not...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 09:04:59 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
IDEA-66086 Switcher: on closing one split editor with a file the switcher does not see another opened editor with the same file

11 years agoIDEA-66146 Commit+TODO: Unclear message on commit + misbehaved buttons
irengrig [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 08:57:13 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
IDEA-66146 Commit+TODO: Unclear message on commit + misbehaved buttons

11 years agousage statistics
sergey.vasiliev [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 07:34:21 +0000 (10:34 +0300)]
usage statistics

11 years agousage statistics
sergey.vasiliev [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 07:33:44 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
usage statistics

11 years agotypo cidr/106.119 idea/106.118 pycharm/106.120 rubymine/106.121 storm/106.117
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 19:26:05 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
typo

11 years agodon't filter out the implicitly initialized fields
peter [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 17:36:07 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
don't filter out the implicitly initialized fields

11 years agochange how IG registers error on part of psi element
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 16:07:19 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
change how IG registers error on part of psi element

11 years agofix assertion in goto class in dumb mode
peter [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 15:46:53 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
fix assertion in goto class in dumb mode

11 years agosome people add directory to module classpath by making it a library instead of a...
peter [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 15:41:51 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
some people add directory to module classpath by making it a library instead of a source root, let the module scope accept that (devnet.jetbrains.net/message/5291160#5291160)

11 years agoexplicit no read access assert
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:02:43 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
explicit no read access assert

11 years agoreplacement balloon is hidden now if regex is off
andrey zaytsev [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 15:21:08 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
replacement balloon is hidden now if regex is off

11 years agoupdate the code completion settings UI for it to better correspond to the new reality
peter [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 15:07:05 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
update the code completion settings UI for it to better correspond to the new reality

11 years agoand more diagnostics
peter [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:53:59 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
and more diagnostics

11 years agomore diagnostics
peter [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:43:06 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
more diagnostics

11 years agoit looks better without ellipsis
peter [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:31:28 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
it looks better without ellipsis

11 years agocorrectly re-add focus to the hint autopopup when a long calculation is in progress
peter [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:29:58 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
correctly re-add focus to the hint autopopup when a long calculation is in progress

11 years agosome hint autopopup ui tweaks
peter [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
some hint autopopup ui tweaks

11 years agoallow ftl lexer to restart only at safe places (IDEA-49228, IDEA-65480)
peter [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
allow ftl lexer to restart only at safe places (IDEA-49228, IDEA-65480)

11 years agomore correct LookAheadLexer state calculation
peter [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:24:46 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
more correct LookAheadLexer state calculation

11 years agotesting lexer restarts
peter [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
testing lexer restarts

11 years agoa bit safer diagnostics
peter [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:30:09 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
a bit safer diagnostics

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:27:26 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agorecent files fix for undocked editors
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:26:59 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
recent files fix for undocked editors

11 years agoFixes write lock contemption while evaluating references [r=cdr]
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:19:23 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
Fixes write lock contemption while evaluating references [r=cdr]
RUBY-7974 hangs while editing

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:13:41 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoInject Regexp language to value of 'matches' constraint.
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:08:07 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Inject Regexp language to value of 'matches' constraint.

11 years agoSVN: make create branch/tag and move folder (in Browse Repository) look different...
irengrig [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 14:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
SVN: make create branch/tag and move folder (in Browse Repository) look different. Prompt about trunk move

11 years agoMaven: build scripts tuned
Anton Makeev [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Maven: build scripts tuned

11 years agoMaven: Settings->Maven->Repository Services renamed to Repositories
Anton Makeev [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 16:32:20 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Maven: Settings->Maven->Repository Services renamed to Repositories

11 years agoMaven: services moved from remote process to idea
Anton Makeev [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 16:19:21 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Maven: services moved from remote process to idea

11 years agoVCS: Show Diff: notify user about context mismatches and binary files - removed from...
irengrig [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:53:15 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
VCS: Show Diff: notify user about context mismatches and binary files - removed from diff chain(cherry picked from commit 4dcce0d63ad29482cf143c547c4d21c1b0e93ab4) (from xox)

11 years agoVCS: unshelve changes: if changelist already exists, select it in dropdown(cherry...
irengrig [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:52:49 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
VCS: unshelve changes: if changelist already exists, select it in dropdown(cherry picked from commit 4a6c02c71adbba3eb7b48ad4b32bad53774ac4e0) (from xox)

11 years agoInjectedLanguageEditingTest.testHighlightSelectionInWholeEditor
andrey zaytsev [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:41:03 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
InjectedLanguageEditingTest.testHighlightSelectionInWholeEditor

11 years agoRevert "NPE in EditorWindow"
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:40:47 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Revert "NPE in EditorWindow"

This reverts commit a8fc7bb5d8c00d75f1b6ab81bd5a99a77cf89aee.

11 years agodo not compile non-affected android modules
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
do not compile non-affected android modules

11 years agoIDEA-65467 check classes.dex and *.res.apk file exists during generation instead...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:11:04 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
IDEA-65467 check classes.dex and *.res.apk file exists during generation instead of preparation

11 years agoprefer to return platform target
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:08:43 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
prefer to return platform target

11 years agoIDEA-65467 android compilers should compile items only in modules affected by compila...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:07:53 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
IDEA-65467 android compilers should compile items only in modules affected by compilation scope

11 years agoreport, that we don't support directory libraries in android projects
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 12:05:45 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
report, that we don't support directory libraries in android projects

11 years agofix comparing of 2 io files
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 11:53:38 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
fix comparing of 2 io files

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community storm/106.116
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 11:56:57 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-52197 ('for' loop replaceable with 'for each' inspection error)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 11:56:36 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
IDEA-52197 ('for' loop replaceable with 'for each' inspection error)

11 years agoNPE in EditorWindow
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 11:55:35 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
NPE in EditorWindow

11 years agofix import
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 11:46:10 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
fix import

11 years agoIDEA-58829 use sdk instead of autogenerated library for android integration
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 18:14:00 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
IDEA-58829 use sdk instead of autogenerated library for android integration

11 years agoremove outdated tests and test data; simplify android test api
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 18:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
remove outdated tests and test data; simplify android test api

11 years agoimprove api
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 18:08:26 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
improve api

11 years agoIDEA-66080 (for(Iterator...) loop cannot be transformed into for-each loop)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 11:32:53 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
IDEA-66080 (for(Iterator...) loop cannot be transformed into for-each loop)

11 years agoIDEA-66075 (convert for(Iterator...) to for-each loop doesn't work)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 11:08:22 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
IDEA-66075 (convert for(Iterator...) to for-each loop doesn't work)

11 years agominor performance and cleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 09:23:25 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
minor performance and cleanup

11 years agoCreate class MultiMapBasedOnSet and use its everywhere where it is possible.
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:37:41 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
Create class MultiMapBasedOnSet and use its everywhere where it is possible.

11 years agoIDEA-65748
andrey zaytsev [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 08:21:09 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
IDEA-65748

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 07:52:48 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoexc fixed
nik [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 06:42:50 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
exc fixed

11 years agoIDEA-66048, IDEA-66010, user activity delay removed again. waiting for fix in balloo...
andrey zaytsev [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 06:08:54 +0000 (09:08 +0300)]
IDEA-66048,  IDEA-66010, user activity delay removed again. waiting for fix in balloon to prevent blinking

11 years agoGeneralize catch fix made aware of try-with-resources cidr/106.112 idea/106.113 pycharm/106.114 rubymine/106.115 storm/106.111
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 19:30:57 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Generalize catch fix made aware of try-with-resources

11 years agoSurround with try/catch fix made aware of try-with-resources
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 17:02:26 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Surround with try/catch fix made aware of try-with-resources

11 years agoAdd exception to method signature fix made aware of try-with-resources
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 16:33:28 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Add exception to method signature fix made aware of try-with-resources

11 years agoAdd catch block fix made aware of try-with-resources
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:24:18 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Add catch block fix made aware of try-with-resources

11 years agoUse formatter settings for multi-catch type element
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 14:29:44 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Use formatter settings for multi-catch type element

11 years agoTo english dictionary
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 12:25:25 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
To english dictionary

11 years agoreplace init of swing components on component initialization in read action with...
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 18:24:14 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
replace init of swing components on component initialization in read action with static inner class access with no read action.
 this change is needed to avoid hang between read access requires EDT access (to init jcomponent) that might be in write action (IDEA-66030)

11 years agoprettify single field options panel
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 16:59:07 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
prettify single field options panel

11 years agonavigation in the hint autopopup
peter [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 16:08:58 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
navigation in the hint autopopup

11 years agoEscape description correctly to avoid message lost
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:41:35 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
Escape description correctly to avoid message lost
IDEA-66002 GitHub project creation does not validate project name

11 years agoExtended github repository name validation on IntellIJ side
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 14:49:03 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Extended github repository name validation on IntellIJ side

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:40:19 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-65782 (UnnecessaryUnboxing should not warn when unboxing causes a different...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
IDEA-65782 (UnnecessaryUnboxing should not warn when unboxing causes a different method to be invoked.)

11 years agodocument leak in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:23:08 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
document leak in tests

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 11:50:18 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agoGroovyAssignabilityCheckInspection should check type of values passes as named arguments.
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:20:34 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
GroovyAssignabilityCheckInspection should check type of values passes as named arguments.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:00:55 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofire events about documents dropping, this will allow indices to clean previously...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 14:09:17 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
fire events about documents dropping, this will allow indices to clean previously indexed data from these documents

11 years agoVCS: use cached content in show diff from file history panel
irengrig [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 14:46:20 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
VCS: use cached content in show diff from file history panel

11 years agobetter error pane registration in case createCenterPanel() == null
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 14:28:17 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
better error pane registration in case createCenterPanel() == null

11 years agoNPE fix on AbstractPopup
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 14:14:38 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
NPE fix on AbstractPopup

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 14:02:17 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoProblems with hint location when IDE frame is on both monitors or editor corner is...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 13:18:27 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
Problems with hint location when IDE frame is on both monitors or editor corner is out of the screen.

11 years agoExecute code fragment in console action(PY-2633).
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 13:02:02 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Execute code fragment in console action(PY-2633).

11 years agoFixed broken adding to console history.
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:23:23 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
Fixed broken adding to console history.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 12:56:42 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agomethod up/down should work with the autopopup present
peter [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 12:48:39 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
method up/down should work with the autopopup present

11 years agowhen generation groovy stub, don't reference a type parameter from super which is...
peter [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 12:38:30 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
when generation groovy stub, don't reference a type parameter from super which is not bound in the generation context (IDEA-66017)

11 years agoshould this magically change the font size? (IDEA-64328)
peter [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 12:03:55 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
should this magically change the font size? (IDEA-64328)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 12:48:44 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-64656 Navigation (Back & Forward) works incorrectly in the case of splitted...
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 12:48:36 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
IDEA-64656 Navigation (Back & Forward) works incorrectly in the case of splitted editors

11 years agodedicated Roo toolwindow
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 10:31:37 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
dedicated Roo toolwindow

11 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 10:09:26 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
javadoc

11 years agoroo console actions
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 09:57:09 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
roo console actions

11 years agocorrect the assertion
peter [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 11:51:50 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
correct the assertion