idea/community.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 11:03:09 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoUpdate existing course for PyCharm Edu 101
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 11:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
Update existing course for PyCharm Edu 101

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.1228 appcode/140.1242 clion/140.1231 clion/140.1243 idea/140.1240 phpstorm/140.1237 pycharm/140.1230 pycharm/140.1239 rubymine/140.1241 webstorm/140.1232 webstorm/140.1234
Dmitry Trofimov [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:09:07 +0000 (03:09 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoBetter error reporting in case of ssh terminal connection problems (IDEA-118869).
Dmitry Trofimov [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:20:59 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Better error reporting in case of ssh terminal connection problems (IDEA-118869).

6 years agoif application exit is forced, perform action even if another exit action is already...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:39:28 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
if application exit is forced, perform action even if another exit action is already in progress (IDEA-134537)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:18:03 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:12:20 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoFix assertion exception showing egg libraries for remote interpreter.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:04:00 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Fix assertion exception showing egg libraries for remote interpreter.

6 years agoextension for lombok val support (IDEABKL-5667) clion/140.1227
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:31:02 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
extension for lombok val support (IDEABKL-5667)

6 years agoDark icons for Terminal Tool Window.
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:31:28 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Dark icons for Terminal Tool Window.

6 years agoEmmet: add 'allow compact attributes' option in UI webstorm/140.1226
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
Emmet: add 'allow compact attributes' option in UI

6 years agoEmmet: delete deprecated settings
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:06:10 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
Emmet: delete deprecated settings

6 years agoEmmet 1.1 features
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:05:15 +0000 (21:05 +0300)]
Emmet 1.1 features

- default attributes
- implied attributes
- boolean attributes

6 years agouse HttpRequests, add handy methods
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:58:49 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
use HttpRequests, add handy methods

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:52:01 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years agoCleanup (typo)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:41:03 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Cleanup (typo)

6 years agovfs: file name validation fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:40:44 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
vfs: file name validation fixed

6 years agodon't switch tabs when you're disabled
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:21:40 +0000 (20:21 +0300)]
don't switch tabs when you're disabled

6 years agohandlebars: error filter for html tags WEB-12338
Andrey Starovoyt [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:01:34 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
handlebars: error filter for html tags WEB-12338

6 years ago OC-11265: read module text asynchronously
Max Medvedev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:47:50 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
 OC-11265: read module text asynchronously

6 years agoPyPIPackageUtil — use HttpRequests appcode/140.1225
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:29:05 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
PyPIPackageUtil — use HttpRequests

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:28:10 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:47:42 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years agofix compilation
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:15:28 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
fix compilation

6 years agocascade delete (IDEA-80842)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:04:28 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
cascade delete (IDEA-80842)

6 years agoexpr lambda -> block: ensure reformat
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:36:39 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
expr lambda -> block: ensure reformat

6 years agofix BooleanConstructorFixTest
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:43:15 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
fix BooleanConstructorFixTest

6 years agoIDEA-134502 Custom file templates are gone
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:43:43 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
IDEA-134502 Custom file templates are gone

6 years agoRearranger: synchronize cached rules manipulations (EA-48774)
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:38:44 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
Rearranger: synchronize cached rules manipulations (EA-48774)

6 years agomaven — use HttpRequests
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:28:10 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
maven — use HttpRequests

6 years agoMavenDependencyLookupDialog — use HttpRequests
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:12:50 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
MavenDependencyLookupDialog — use HttpRequests

6 years agoFormatChangedTextUtil: before going to VCS for revision, let's check if LineStatusTra...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:15:30 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
FormatChangedTextUtil: before going to VCS for revision, let's check if LineStatusTracker has changed text ranges

6 years agoFormatChangedTextUtil: minor refactoring, using mapNotNull
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:58:46 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
FormatChangedTextUtil: minor refactoring, using mapNotNull

6 years agoOC-11145 New Swift file/class wizard [1]
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:09:45 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
OC-11145 New Swift file/class wizard [1]

6 years agoIDEA-132939 Debugger: Adjust Range: new-shown elements have "modified" appearance
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:08:11 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
IDEA-132939 Debugger: Adjust Range: new-shown elements have "modified" appearance

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:19:37 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:06:53 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years agoUpdate IndentEatingLexer to cut out indents physically before passing the text to...
Valentin Fondaratov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:30:13 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
Update IndentEatingLexer to cut out indents physically before passing the text to a delegate

6 years agoIDEA-131073 Java Arrangement: tool bar buttons are hidden be default
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:01:46 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
IDEA-131073 Java Arrangement: tool bar buttons are hidden be default

6 years agoprevent NPE
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:25:24 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
prevent NPE

6 years agoexternal build: support $MODULE_DIR$ macro in java compiler properties to allow per...
nik [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:55:40 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
external build: support $MODULE_DIR$ macro in java compiler properties to allow per-module properties for Eclipse compiler (ZD-48434)

6 years agoMerge branch origin/master
Elizaveta Shashkova [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:48:27 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
Merge branch origin/master

6 years agoPY-5834 Incosistent representation of escaped values in debugger variable inspector
Elizaveta Shashkova [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:48:05 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
PY-5834 Incosistent representation of escaped values in debugger variable inspector

6 years agouse https appcode/140.1222
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:29:12 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
use https

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:05:36 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years agouse HttpRequests
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:05:14 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
use HttpRequests

6 years agoEditorTextFieldCellRenderer: implement createRangeMarker to accommodate changes in... clion/140.1221.1
Sergey Savenko [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:58:32 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
EditorTextFieldCellRenderer: implement createRangeMarker to accommodate changes in CaretImpl

6 years agoUpdate debug logging for ConfigurableWrapper
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
Update debug logging for ConfigurableWrapper

6 years agoJBAutoscroller: fix autoscroll on selection change in JTables
Sergey Savenko [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:35:22 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
JBAutoscroller: fix autoscroll on selection change in JTables

6 years agoJBAutoscroller: add MoveTableCellEditorOnAutoscrollFix (moved from GridScrollPane)
Sergey Savenko [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:58:16 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
JBAutoscroller: add MoveTableCellEditorOnAutoscrollFix (moved from GridScrollPane)

6 years agomake one size for welcome screen
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:31:08 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
make one size for welcome screen

6 years agoMerge branch origin/master
Elizaveta Shashkova [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:27:14 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
Merge branch origin/master

6 years agofix PY-1509 Debug variable inspection pane/tree does not support MultiValueDict
Elizaveta Shashkova [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:26:32 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
fix PY-1509 Debug variable inspection pane/tree does not support MultiValueDict

6 years agoIDEA-134521 "View as" debugger functionality does not work for 'this' object
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:22:03 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
IDEA-134521 "View as" debugger functionality does not work for 'this' object

6 years agoReplace OptionalConfigurable with ConfigurableProvider
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:10:36 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
Replace OptionalConfigurable with ConfigurableProvider

6 years agoreduce visibility to prevent subclassing of RangeMarkerImpl which can break tree...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:42:22 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
reduce visibility to prevent subclassing of RangeMarkerImpl which can break tree invariants

6 years agopersistent range markers are stored in a separate tree since their update is wildly...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:12:26 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
persistent range markers are stored in a separate tree since their update is wildly different

6 years agoCCE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:49:09 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
CCE

6 years agoIDEA-90564 Navigation bar closes prematurely if in floating mode
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:25:50 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
IDEA-90564 Navigation bar closes prematurely if in floating mode

6 years ago IDEA-134516 Debugger shows invalid string value
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:12:41 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
 IDEA-134516 Debugger shows invalid string value

6 years agoIDEA-134502 Custom file templates are gone
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:04:39 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
IDEA-134502 Custom file templates are gone

6 years agoCPP-1777 Rename 'Override/Implement method' to 'Override/Implement function'
Anton Makeev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:00:16 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
CPP-1777 Rename 'Override/Implement method' to 'Override/Implement function'

6 years agogradle: do not fail if JVM was not found if Jdkname was not set
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
gradle: do not fail if JVM was not found if Jdkname was not set

6 years agoLet's explicitly set property for WinP library
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:41:12 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
Let's explicitly set property for WinP library

6 years agoEA-63484 - assert: SharedImplUtil.findFileElement
Max Medvedev [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 08:38:13 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
EA-63484 - assert: SharedImplUtil.findFileElement

6 years agogradle: do not set JVM for gradle tests explicitly
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:09:53 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
gradle: do not set JVM for gradle tests explicitly

6 years agoIDEA-133844 (correct handling of DT_UNKNOWN in fsnotifier)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:01:41 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
IDEA-133844 (correct handling of DT_UNKNOWN in fsnotifier)

6 years agojavadoc corrected
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:00:22 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
javadoc corrected

6 years agoexternal build: report problematic file when JPS model cannot be loaded (IDEA-96471... clion/140.1218
nik [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:18:42 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
external build: report problematic file when JPS model cannot be loaded (IDEA-96471, ZD-48285)

6 years agoFix loading configurables without identifiers or names appcode/140.1207 clion/140.1209 dbe/140.1215 phpstorm/140.1214 rubymine/140.1213 webstorm/140.1211 webstorm/140.1212
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:33:23 +0000 (22:33 +0300)]
Fix loading configurables without identifiers or names

6 years agomaking build work with java 9ea (IDEA-134285)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:29:50 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
making build work with java 9ea (IDEA-134285)

6 years agoIDEA-130071 (SSR incorrectly says pattern does not match anything in selected scope)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:46:35 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
IDEA-130071 (SSR incorrectly says pattern does not match anything in selected scope)

6 years agoSSR: use Processor instead of PsiElementProcessor
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:07:04 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
SSR: use Processor instead of PsiElementProcessor

6 years agoSSR: reuse file processor
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:27:10 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
SSR: reuse file processor

6 years agoSSR: process files case sensitively when requested
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:24:20 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
SSR: process files case sensitively when requested

6 years agolambda <-> anonymous <-> method ref: collapse lambda block when applicable refactored...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:07:20 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
lambda <-> anonymous <-> method ref: collapse lambda block when applicable refactored (IDEA-134509)

6 years agoreplace == with equals PsiType.VOID
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:00:59 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
replace == with equals PsiType.VOID

6 years agolambda -> anonymous: check interface method return type if need to insert "return"
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 17:59:54 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
lambda -> anonymous: check interface method return type if need to insert "return"

6 years agolambda acceptability check small optimization
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 17:39:51 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
lambda acceptability check small optimization

6 years agotestdata fixed
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:11:26 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
testdata fixed

6 years agounnecessary final: check anonymous classes in anonymous class arguments (IDEA-134022...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:00:11 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
unnecessary final: check anonymous classes in anonymous class arguments (IDEA-134022); ignore for java 8

6 years agoinclude classes with "performance" in package name into non-performance run
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:44:20 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
include classes with "performance" in package name into non-performance run

6 years ago[vcs-log] try to make branches not so scary by using tables IDEA-133968
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:54:58 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
[vcs-log] try to make branches not so scary by using tables IDEA-133968

6 years ago[git] IDEA-133873 refresh changed files after commit, because they can be modified...
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 17:09:07 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-133873 refresh changed files after commit, because they can be modified by hooks

6 years ago[git] IDEA-133564 Fix deserialization: use modifiable list
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:20:23 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-133564 Fix deserialization: use modifiable list

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.1204 clion/140.1203
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:29:58 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agogradle: fix deadlock during build classpath resolve
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:07:30 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
gradle: fix deadlock during build classpath resolve
 IDEA-133361 Deadlock

6 years agoIDEA-134329 File templates: can't save file as template in the specified (not current...
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:50:03 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
IDEA-134329 File templates: can't save file as template in the specified (not current) scheme (default/project)

6 years agoWI-24554 replace Configurable.SortingConfigurable with custom weight-based comparator
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:44:33 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
WI-24554 replace Configurable.SortingConfigurable with custom weight-based comparator

6 years agoJBAutoscroller: initial implementation webstorm/140.1202
Sergey Savenko [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:50:48 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
JBAutoscroller: initial implementation

6 years agoclenup API — ability to set custom host name verifier
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:55:11 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
clenup API — ability to set custom host name verifier

6 years agorevert:
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:40:52 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
revert:

13759ce Sergey Ignatov at 03/07/14 09:52 (committed at 03/07/14 09:55) [community]
certificate manager: migration from application component to application service [^batrak]

Must be component — as our proxy does and as it was initially implemented.

6 years agoregenerate built-in server self signed certificate — verified localhost host name
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:29:33 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
regenerate built-in server self signed certificate — verified localhost host name

6 years agoIDEA-83316 User is not able to view variable information (Ctrl+MousePointer) when...
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:49:02 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
IDEA-83316 User is not able to view variable information (Ctrl+MousePointer) when is stopping on breakpoint - match only modifiers from action shortcut

6 years agoDo not add semicolon if label is empty (needed for DartGeneratorPeer + WebProjectSett...
Alexander Doroshko [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:10:42 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Do not add semicolon if label is empty (needed for DartGeneratorPeer + WebProjectSettingsStepWrapper)

6 years agoCleanup (javadoc)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Cleanup (javadoc)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:27:46 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoinspection validation: ensure ValidationConfiguration is registered in community
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:25:23 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
inspection validation: ensure ValidationConfiguration is registered in community

6 years agoWI-24554 postpone initialization of configurable's children
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:58:08 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
WI-24554 postpone initialization of configurable's children

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.1200
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:34:16 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'