idea/community.git
13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:56:36 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-40624 - Module dependencies: adding a library: Configure Libraries dialog...
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:55:32 +0000 (21:55 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40624 - Module dependencies: adding a library: Configure Libraries dialog opens with all nodes expanded

13 years ago[r=maxim.mossienko]: Release jar files after 60 seconds of unuse.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:20:48 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
[r=maxim.mossienko]: Release jar files after 60 seconds of unuse.

13 years agoIDEADEV-41796: Structure view doesn't update when in floating window.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:15:21 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41796: Structure view doesn't update when in floating window.

13 years agoNPE @ CodeStylesSchemesConfigurable.isModified()
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:00:52 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
NPE @ CodeStylesSchemesConfigurable.isModified()

13 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 16:47:21 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
fix NPE

13 years ago[exception] 17453 NPE: CodeStyleSchemesConfigurable.resetImpl
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 16:09:35 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
[exception] 17453 NPE: CodeStyleSchemesConfigurable.resetImpl

13 years agoconfigurable intelliLang performance
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:50:51 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
configurable intelliLang performance

13 years agointroduce parameter: ignore incomplete code
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
introduce parameter: ignore incomplete code

13 years agodo not check if jdk is valid for modules without src roots
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:08:36 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
do not check if jdk is valid for modules without src roots

13 years agocleanup; restore chosen project format (IDEADEV-37528)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:08:28 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
cleanup; restore chosen project format (IDEADEV-37528)

13 years agodefault builder class setup (IDEADEV-41678)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:07:44 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
default builder class setup (IDEADEV-41678)

13 years agorename module || dir (IDEADEV-41713)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:07:24 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
rename module || dir (IDEADEV-41713)

13 years agoNPE (15347)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
NPE (15347)

13 years agoassert (14772)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 11:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
assert (14772)

13 years agoNPE (17325)
anna [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 10:34:36 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
NPE (17325)

13 years agoavoid spellchecker messages duplication in js documentation comments (which are due...
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
avoid spellchecker messages duplication in js documentation comments (which are due to chameleon nature psicomment inside psicomment)

13 years agodo not complain about uri refs in namespace declarations inside injected content
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 15:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
do not complain about uri refs in namespace declarations inside injected content

13 years agoIDEADEV-41783 Exception when adding module library with no content [r=ann]
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:42:26 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41783 Exception when adding module library with no content [r=ann]

13 years agoremove duplicate feature in productivity guide
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
remove duplicate feature in productivity guide

13 years agoguard against infinite loop when expanding live template (IDEADEV-41789) [r=max]
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:22:10 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
guard against infinite loop when expanding live template (IDEADEV-41789) [r=max]

13 years agoediting included content in artifacts: IDEADEV-41358, IDEADEV-40826, IDEADEV-40733
nik [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
editing included content in artifacts: IDEADEV-41358, IDEADEV-40826, IDEADEV-40733

13 years agoPersistentHashMapValueStorage now uses pool of appenders/readers
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:14:41 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
PersistentHashMapValueStorage now uses pool of appenders/readers
[r=max]

13 years ago[rev by D. Avdeed] ArtifactManager: service -> component
nik [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:14:07 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
[rev by D. Avdeed] ArtifactManager: service -> component

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17729 (IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.creat...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:10:15 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17729 (IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createExpressionFromText)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:02:17 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoTodoTreeBuilder setCanYield(true) instead of setDelay(1500)
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
TodoTreeBuilder setCanYield(true) instead of setDelay(1500)

13 years agoIDEADEV-41388 - Todo tree is not updated after deleting a Todo comment
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 14:01:25 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41388 - Todo tree is not updated after deleting a Todo comment

13 years agocorrect live template context for XHTML files (IDEADEV-41788) [r=nicity]
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:51:14 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
correct live template context for XHTML files (IDEADEV-41788) [r=nicity]

13 years agoIDEADEV-41759 Provide distinct icon for index nodes in Datasource pane
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41759 Provide distinct icon for index nodes in Datasource pane

13 years agoIDEADEV-41695 94.7
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:28:10 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41695

13 years agoIDEADEV-41780 ("​Field may be final" is wrong)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:24:52 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41780 ("​Field may be final" is wrong)

13 years ago'Groovy overly long methods' inspection fixed
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:19:01 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
'Groovy overly long methods' inspection fixed

13 years agoIDEADEV-41786 Updated IDEA project from SVN (directory format) and IDEA didn't ask...
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:07:55 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41786 Updated IDEA project from SVN (directory format) and IDEA didn't ask me to reload project [r=ann]

13 years agoIDEADEV-41771 Quick Definition Lookup on JPA Entity
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 12:30:44 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41771 Quick Definition Lookup on JPA Entity

13 years agofix context menu for browser actions: should be removed on hide [r=kirillk] 94.8
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 11:50:57 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
fix context menu for browser actions: should be removed on hide [r=kirillk]

13 years agoIDEADEV-39743: import quickfix fixed 94.13
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 11:37:05 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
IDEADEV-39743: import quickfix fixed

13 years agogood code is red: constructors do not override static methods (IDEADEV-41779)
Maas van den Berg [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 11:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
good code is red: constructors do not override static methods (IDEADEV-41779)

13 years agotab to split is taken from DataContext, not from active editor window (IDEADEV-41778)
Maas van den Berg [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 11:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
tab to split is taken from DataContext, not from active editor window (IDEADEV-41778)

13 years ago[rev by Serega] temp directory for generated ant file renamed
nik [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 11:07:58 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
[rev by Serega] temp directory for generated ant file renamed

13 years ago[rev by Serega] artifacts compiler: delete temporary jars properly
nik [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 11:07:48 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
[rev by Serega] artifacts compiler: delete temporary jars properly

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community 94.11
irengrig [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 08:23:04 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-41776 Deleted a java file in my test folder and received an exception, r=cdr
irengrig [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 08:21:55 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41776 Deleted a java file in my test folder and received an exception, r=cdr

13 years agodefault value for modality state, r=cdr
irengrig [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 08:21:41 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
default value for modality state, r=cdr

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 07:37:55 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoWin32fs disabled in tests 94.14
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 07:37:42 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
Win32fs disabled in tests

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/14879
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 13:06:43 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/14879

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17378
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 13:06:02 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17378

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/12203
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 13:05:38 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/12203

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/15582
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 13:05:05 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/15582

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17317
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 13:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17317

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17399
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 13:03:59 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17399

13 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 12:56:14 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
cleanup

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17135 : IIOOBE in diagnostic code
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 12:21:50 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17135 : IIOOBE in diagnostic code

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 07:07:06 +0000 (10:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-41774 (Subversion changelist & IJ changelist) r=nick
irengrig [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 06:29:33 +0000 (09:29 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41774 (Subversion changelist & IJ changelist) r=nick

13 years agosystem property for customizing plugins host 92.87
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 18:05:50 +0000 (21:05 +0300)]
system property for customizing plugins host

13 years agodon't install line status tracker if manager has already been disposed: http://ea...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 15:14:49 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
don't install line status tracker if manager has already been disposed: ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16502

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17290
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 14:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17290

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/14195
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 14:47:50 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/14195

13 years agoIDEADEV-41764, IDEADEV-41765: Base testcases fail under OpenJDK.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 17:31:52 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41764, IDEADEV-41765: Base testcases fail under OpenJDK.

13 years agoIDEADEV-41727 Fixing one error message about absence of path variable keeps the secon...
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 17:14:58 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41727 Fixing one error message about absence of path variable keeps the second message shown until the project reopening + IDEADEV-41761 Strange path variables error after upgrading to 92.81 [r=ann]

13 years agoIDEADEV-41758 fix: TODO: changing colour scheme triggers re​-​index [r=Alexey.Pegov]
Maas van den Berg [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 16:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41758 fix: TODO: changing colour scheme triggers re​-​index [r=Alexey.Pegov]

13 years ago[r=yole]. Recovery and debug logging for 17714.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 14:47:05 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
[r=yole]. Recovery and debug logging for 17714.

13 years agoVCS: action queued after local changes refresh should be called on AWT thread by...
irengrig [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 14:41:21 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
VCS: action queued after local changes refresh should be called on AWT thread by convention (for Changes View refresh in AWT thread) r=Shrago

13 years agoProblem 17716. another Throwable: PsiImplUtil.getParameterIndex
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 14:38:16 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Problem 17716. another Throwable: PsiImplUtil.getParameterIndex

13 years ago[r=yole] IDEADEV-41739: ambiguity parsing generic signature type parameter variance.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 14:15:20 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
[r=yole] IDEADEV-41739: ambiguity parsing generic signature type parameter variance.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 14:02:19 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agomappings gone fix
irengrig [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 13:50:12 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
mappings gone fix

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 13:25:05 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-41356 - Smart auto expand of unbounded tree must not expand tree into infinity
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 13:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41356 - Smart auto expand of unbounded tree must not expand tree into infinity

13 years agoIDEADEV-35207 Mouse clicks are recognized only after mouse up in some places [fix...
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 12:22:02 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
IDEADEV-35207 Mouse clicks are recognized only after mouse up in some places [fix in bg processes statusbar]

13 years agoWin32fs enabled in tests
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 11:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
Win32fs enabled in tests

13 years agoIDEADEV-41720: Every IDEA session leaves jna*.dll file in temporary directory
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 11:24:27 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41720: Every IDEA session leaves jna*.dll file in temporary directory

13 years agoIDEADEV-41474: Exception when ignoring to move a file to another changelist
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 11:20:03 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41474: Exception when ignoring to move a file to another changelist

13 years agobundle junit 4.7 (IDEADEV-41725)
anna [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 18:09:45 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
bundle junit 4.7 (IDEADEV-41725)

13 years agosimplify
anna [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 15:55:03 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
simplify

13 years agogit should use product name instead of hard coded "IDEA" (WebIDE inconsistency)
anna [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 15:54:46 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
git should use product name instead of hard coded "IDEA" (WebIDE inconsistency)

13 years agotestdata fixed
anna [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 10:35:14 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
testdata fixed

13 years agoIDEADEV-9253 Provide RegEx help button in search dialog/tab [re kirillk]
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 10:29:57 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
IDEADEV-9253 Provide RegEx help button in search dialog/tab [re kirillk]

13 years agoreverted
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 08:02:11 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
reverted

13 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:50:59 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
diagnostics

13 years agodo not use equals
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:50:13 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
do not use equals

13 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_reports/169958
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:42:53 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_reports/169958

13 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
NPE

13 years agoIDEADEV-41663: Artifacts: deleting of java EE facet added to artifact causes NPE...
nik [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 07:15:00 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41663: Artifacts: deleting of java EE facet added to artifact causes NPE at ArtifactErrorPanel.showError()

13 years ago[r=yole] Remove project view module/content root duplication. Show only content root... 92.85
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 17:58:14 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
[r=yole] Remove project view module/content root duplication. Show only content root node for top level modules, that have only one content root assigned.

13 years agoIDEADEV-41722 allowed between operand types fix
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:31:33 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41722 allowed between operand types fix

13 years agohelp ids fixed
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:02:55 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
help ids fixed

13 years agoCE file types for CSS​/​JS​/​SQL​/​JSP​ (IDEADEV-41589)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:28:35 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
CE file types for CSS​/​JS​/​SQL​/​JSP​ (IDEADEV-41589)

13 years agoIDEA-24722: Incorrectly marked import as error
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 15:49:22 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
IDEA-24722: Incorrectly marked import as error

13 years agoIDEADEV-41702 NPE - InjectLanguageAction.findInjectionHost
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:46:52 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41702  NPE - InjectLanguageAction.findInjectionHost

13 years agocopyright support for groovy/grails (IDEADEV-34345) 92.81
anna [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:43:21 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
copyright support for groovy/grails (IDEADEV-34345)

13 years agodo not instanciate test runner twice (IDEADEV-41696)
anna [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:03:46 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
do not instanciate test runner twice (IDEADEV-41696)

13 years agogit should use product name instead of hard coded "IDEA" (WebIDE inconsistency)
anna [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:03:29 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
git should use product name instead of hard coded "IDEA" (WebIDE inconsistency)

13 years agocan be static: do not check for testng tests/configurations ( IDEADEV-41672 )
anna [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:03:16 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
can be static: do not check for testng tests/configurations ( IDEADEV-41672 )

13 years agorerun failed tests with @Parameterized runner: one test method can cause multiple...
anna [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 21:33:38 +0000 (00:33 +0300)]
rerun failed tests with @Parameterized runner: one test method can cause multiple test failures

13 years agodo not step into our runtime (IDEADEV-41671)
anna [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 19:23:11 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
do not step into our runtime (IDEADEV-41671)

13 years agoallow duplicate throws (IDEADEV-41667)
anna [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 18:33:36 +0000 (21:33 +0300)]
allow duplicate throws (IDEADEV-41667)

13 years agokeymap: filtering should be cleared on shortcut filter popup (IDEADEV-41553)
anna [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 18:31:02 +0000 (21:31 +0300)]
keymap: filtering should be cleared on shortcut filter popup (IDEADEV-41553)