idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into json-support
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:53:43 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into json-support

7 years agoNo need to register MessageBusConnection disposal: it is done automatically idea/138.1122.1
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 06:43:44 +0000 (10:43 +0400)]
No need to register MessageBusConnection disposal: it is done automatically

7 years agoSuppress "unused" constructor: initialized as a Service
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 06:42:16 +0000 (10:42 +0400)]
Suppress "unused" constructor: initialized as a Service

7 years agoFix already disposed EA-58257
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 06:40:13 +0000 (10:40 +0400)]
Fix already disposed EA-58257

7 years agolook for JVM 1.8 first appcode/138.1116 cppide/138.1117 idea/138.1115 idea/138.1118 phpstorm/138.1111 rubymine/138.1114 webstorm/138.1112
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 19:48:55 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
look for JVM 1.8 first

7 years agoadded caching + minor size opts
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 19:41:21 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
added caching + minor size opts

7 years agofix NPE in SSR ReplaceOptions
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 19:11:11 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
fix NPE in SSR ReplaceOptions

7 years agostop usage search on target invalidation (EA-54329)
peter [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 16:39:36 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
stop usage search on target invalidation (EA-54329)

7 years agoinvalid type diagnostics (EA-58069)
peter [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 16:32:46 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
invalid type diagnostics (EA-58069)

7 years agoremove specific Lookup check in intentions pass, daemon is disabled during lookup...
peter [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 16:25:58 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
remove specific Lookup check in intentions pass, daemon is disabled during lookup anyway (EA-58246)

7 years agoWEB-9954 move and rename confusing "Live Edit menu item
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:21:03 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
WEB-9954 move and rename confusing "Live Edit menu item

7 years agocheck for null for content hashes flush appcode/138.1098 cppide/138.1101 cppide/138.1109 idea/138.1099 idea/138.1105 phpstorm/138.1106 phpstorm/138.1108 rubymine/138.1104 webstorm/138.1102
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 00:18:13 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
check for null for content hashes flush

7 years agofix ConcurrentMapsTest (by Roman)
Yann Cébron [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 18:15:39 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
fix ConcurrentMapsTest (by Roman)

7 years agoIDEA-122254 ("Use static import if possible" checkbox for the Structural Replace...
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 16:18:35 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
IDEA-122254 ("Use static import if possible" checkbox for the Structural Replace dialog)

7 years agointention should insert static import when replacing assertNull() with assertEquals()
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 21:37:55 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
intention should insert static import when replacing assertNull() with assertEquals()

7 years agoinsert static import when replacing assertEquals() with intention
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 19:20:05 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
insert static import when replacing assertEquals() with intention

7 years agoinsert static import when flipping assert literal outside of test method
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 19:02:55 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
insert static import when flipping assert literal outside of test method

7 years agouse static import if it is already present for several intentions and inspections
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 18:25:53 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
use static import if it is already present for several intentions and inspections

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/138.1086 cppide/138.1089 idea/138.1084 idea/138.1088 idea/138.1092 phpstorm/138.1094 phpstorm/138.1096 rubymine/138.1093 webstorm/138.1090
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 20:53:28 +0000 (00:53 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoWin tests should be more stable now
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 20:51:28 +0000 (00:51 +0400)]
Win tests should be more stable now

7 years agoclear zip file caches on low memory
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 19:37:10 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
clear zip file caches on low memory

7 years agoRefactoring: create instances of IdeConfigurablesGroup and ProjectConfigurablesGroup...
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 18:34:05 +0000 (22:34 +0400)]
Refactoring: create instances of IdeConfigurablesGroup and ProjectConfigurablesGroup in one place.

7 years agoskip leading .* in reg exp used for todo pattern when building index: it makes sense...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:37:14 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
skip leading .* in reg exp used for todo pattern when building index: it makes sense for todo highlighting but increases matching due to backtracking enormously (IDEA-74104)

7 years agoIDEA-126836 Formatting adds extra blank line after class header if it ends with comment
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:15:45 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
IDEA-126836 Formatting adds extra blank line after class header if it ends with comment

7 years agouse 1px separators
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:06:22 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
use 1px separators

7 years agoadd utility method to configure 1px separator
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:05:47 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
add utility method to configure 1px separator

7 years agouse encoding info when building hash for contents + rebuild content dependent indices...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:37:49 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
use encoding info when building hash for contents + rebuild content dependent indices upon encoding change

7 years agoFixed according to CR-IC-5706
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:12:19 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
Fixed according to CR-IC-5706

7 years agodon't auto-import classes where class references are prohibited syntactically (IDEA...
peter [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:07:54 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
don't auto-import classes where class references are prohibited  syntactically (IDEA-127190)

7 years agobytecode analysis: a comment about lite control flow analysis cppide/138.1080
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:06:43 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: a comment about lite control flow analysis

7 years agobytecode analysis: lazy resultOrigins analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:27:44 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: lazy resultOrigins analysis

7 years agobytecode analysis: lite control flow analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:15:20 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: lite control flow analysis

7 years agobytecode analysis: no analysis at all if nothing is inferrable
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:43:41 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: no analysis at all if nothing is inferrable

7 years agomoved method from moduleutils to modulerootmodificationutils cppide/138.1110 cppide/138.1125 cppide/138.1135 cppide/138.1137
Andrey Starovoyt [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:48:25 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
moved method from moduleutils to modulerootmodificationutils

7 years agojetbrains.dic + "unmerged"
Yann Cébron [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:35:59 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
jetbrains.dic + "unmerged"

7 years agosupport prefix expressions in quick evaluate
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:13:32 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
support prefix expressions in quick evaluate

7 years agocleanup
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:09:50 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agouse UIUtil.getSidePanelColor()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:26:56 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
use UIUtil.getSidePanelColor()

7 years agoremove border for content component
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:25:38 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
remove border for content component

7 years ago+ side panel color
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:24:50 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
+ side panel color

7 years ago@Nullable
peter [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:49:32 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
@Nullable

7 years agoIDEA-126927 - CloudFoundry: if the same artifact is deployed to few clouds, one can...
Michael Golubev [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:43:52 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
IDEA-126927 - CloudFoundry: if the same artifact is deployed to few clouds, one can view the state of the single one only

7 years agoIDEA-127069 help button added to the Mercurial Update Project dialog
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:37:17 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
IDEA-127069  help button added to the Mercurial Update Project dialog

7 years agoRevert "StringUtil: Added wordWrapString() method"
Alexey Ushakov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:52:17 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
Revert "StringUtil: Added wordWrapString() method"

This reverts commit 37423bb8b601c59ae9561447d02db5605f407f73.

7 years agoseparator titles for Darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:58:09 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
separator titles for Darcula

7 years agobetter IDE responsiveness during bytecode indexing
peter [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:02:00 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
better IDE responsiveness during bytecode indexing

7 years agoBytecodeAnalysisIntegrationTest: a more profound test data refresh
peter [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:43:06 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
BytecodeAnalysisIntegrationTest: a more profound test data refresh

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.labs.intellij.net/idea/community
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:25:09 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.labs.intellij.net/idea/community

7 years agobytecode analysis: index version increment
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:15:07 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: index version increment

7 years agodisabled batch evaluator by default, overhead is too high. Enable if needed using...
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:21:43 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
disabled batch evaluator by default, overhead is too high. Enable if needed using registry key debugger.batch.evaluation

7 years agoadded nontull
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:20:07 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
added nontull

7 years agoignore inferred annotations when checking overriding parameters nullability
peter [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:08:10 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
ignore inferred annotations when checking overriding parameters nullability

7 years agobytecode analysis: lite persistent hashCode for Configuration
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:54:55 +0000 (15:54 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: lite persistent hashCode for Configuration

Also subtle bug with Configuration generalization was fixed - so, update in annotations.xml

7 years agobytecode analysis: skipping frames and debug instructions
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:16:10 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: skipping frames and debug instructions

7 years agodo not capitalize titles
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:32:50 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
do not capitalize titles

7 years agoextract CachingEnumerator from PersistentStringEnumerator
peter [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:02:50 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
extract CachingEnumerator from PersistentStringEnumerator

7 years agoIDEA-126973 IDE does not see the use of string resources in libraries
peter [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:33:12 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
IDEA-126973 IDE does not see the use of string resources in libraries

enlarge search scope only if there are same-named properties elsewhere

7 years ago@NotNull
peter [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:12:43 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
@NotNull

7 years agonullable/notnull/contract intentions available on library sources in Groovy
peter [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:43:13 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
nullable/notnull/contract intentions available on library sources in Groovy

7 years agoexternal/inferred annotation gutter markers in Groovy
peter [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:32:10 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
external/inferred annotation gutter markers in Groovy

7 years ago[vcs] assert annotationProvider != null (otherwise the action shouldn't be enabled)
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:43:57 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
[vcs] assert annotationProvider != null (otherwise the action shouldn't be enabled)

7 years ago[vcs] Handle all exceptions during annotation similarly. EA-58021
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:35:19 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
[vcs] Handle all exceptions during annotation similarly. EA-58021

7 years agoStringUtil: Added wordWrapString() method
Alexey Ushakov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:53:46 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
StringUtil: Added wordWrapString() method

7 years agoIDEA-127144 (No word wrap or horizontal scrolling for ignore list in Proxy dialog) phpstorm/138.1078
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:55:00 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
IDEA-127144 (No word wrap or horizontal scrolling for ignore list in Proxy dialog)

7 years agoSSR: remove unused code from replace options
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:08:53 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
SSR: remove unused code from replace options

7 years agoSSR replace handler cleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:47:14 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
SSR replace handler cleanup

7 years agoIDEA-125021 Improve multi-caret copy-paste logic
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:57:39 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
IDEA-125021 Improve multi-caret copy-paste logic

7 years agoIDEA-127125 Throwable at com.intellij.debugger.ui.breakpoints.BreakpointWithHighlight...
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:47:13 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
IDEA-127125 Throwable at com.intellij.debugger.ui.breakpoints.BreakpointWithHighlighter.reload

7 years agofixed Breakpoints tests
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:32:03 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
fixed Breakpoints tests

7 years agodo not calculate source position twice
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 08:25:28 +0000 (12:25 +0400)]
do not calculate source position twice

7 years agoDisable css emmet fuzzy search by default
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:38:33 +0000 (23:38 +0400)]
Disable css emmet fuzzy search by default

7 years agono need for findClass if we have object already
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:17:02 +0000 (21:17 +0400)]
no need for findClass if we have object already

7 years agoElementPatternCondition: less memory
Yann Cébron [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 07:42:51 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
ElementPatternCondition: less memory

7 years agoObjectPattern.oneOf(T...): less memory for single value
Yann Cébron [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 06:53:56 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
ObjectPattern.oneOf(T...): less memory for single value

7 years agoGPUB: keyword completion on non-trivial offsets appcode/138.1069 cppide/138.1072 idea/138.1071 idea/138.1073 phpstorm/138.1077 pycharm/138.1070 rubymine/138.1076 webstorm/138.1074
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:06:05 +0000 (04:06 +0400)]
GPUB: keyword completion on non-trivial offsets

7 years agoresource bundle editor property rename fixed: no property with old invalid name creat...
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 21:08:01 +0000 (01:08 +0400)]
resource bundle editor property rename fixed: no property with old invalid name creation after rename

7 years agoaction popups are broken if new project settings dialog option is on
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:27:24 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
action popups are broken if new project settings dialog option is on

7 years agomore robust lookup start offset invalidation tracking (EA-51961 etc)
peter [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:01:16 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
more robust lookup start offset invalidation tracking (EA-51961 etc)

7 years agoIDEA-75885 Fast invoking shortcut with Alt brings focus to main menu [Windows]
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:36:58 +0000 (21:36 +0400)]
IDEA-75885 Fast invoking shortcut with Alt brings focus to main menu [Windows]
IDEA-87408 Hold <ALT> button and select multiple lines vertically does not work as desired

This is a preliminary fix for testing purpose that allows to use new Alt processing.
You can change the following Registry key on fly: actionSystem.win.suppressAlt.new.
It fixes not only the 75885 issue, but the 87408 issue too.

7 years agoAdd diagnostic info
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:19:09 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
Add diagnostic info

7 years agoLicense dialog: provide precise diagnostic for rejected key (IDEA-122894, IDEA-125916...
Vassiliy [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:45:56 +0000 (20:45 +0400)]
License dialog: provide precise diagnostic for rejected key (IDEA-122894, IDEA-125916, IDEA-125917, IDEA-125921)

7 years agodisplay inferred annotations in italic
peter [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:40:07 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
display inferred annotations in italic

7 years agoIDEA-81781 Unintuitive 'Project Files Changed' message box
peter [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:27:38 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
IDEA-81781 Unintuitive 'Project Files Changed' message box

7 years agoFix emmet tests
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:05:23 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
Fix emmet tests

7 years agonotnull
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:56:51 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
notnull

7 years agoadded comment
Vyacheslav Karpukhin [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:51:06 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
added comment

7 years agorevert 43b0575239264eef2d4a5299b48f3d2119d8d380
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:43:18 +0000 (18:43 +0400)]
revert 43b0575239264eef2d4a5299b48f3d2119d8d380

7 years agoPY-13140 Fix several minor issues found during code review
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:37:48 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
PY-13140 Fix several minor issues found during code review

7 years agoTableView: update only visible column sizes
Sergey Savenko [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
TableView: update only visible column sizes

7 years agofix BytecodeAnalysisTest?
peter [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
fix BytecodeAnalysisTest?

7 years agofix BytecodeAnalysisTest?
peter [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:28:24 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
fix BytecodeAnalysisTest?

7 years agoIDEA-126896 Gradle: Grails integration buildPlugins issues
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:22:01 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
IDEA-126896 Gradle: Grails integration buildPlugins issues

7 years agoModuleWithDependentsScope, another minor post-review cleanup
peter [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:27:09 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
ModuleWithDependentsScope, another minor post-review cleanup

7 years agoFast groovy tests: exclude external system integration tests from FastGroovyTestSuite... idea/138.1061
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
Fast groovy tests: exclude external system integration tests from FastGroovyTestSuite (e.g. GrailsGradleImportingTest)

7 years agoIDEA-126836 Formatting adds extra blank line after class header if it ends with comment
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:54:10 +0000 (15:54 +0400)]
IDEA-126836 Formatting adds extra blank line after class header if it ends with comment

7 years agoIDEA-127062 Bug when closing splitted editors
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:50:58 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
IDEA-127062 Bug when closing splitted editors

7 years agoIDEA-127045 Unexpected 'step over' behaviour in debugger
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:39:25 +0000 (15:39 +0400)]
IDEA-127045 Unexpected 'step over' behaviour in debugger

7 years agoDBE-60 Windows Authentication for SQL Server
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
DBE-60 Windows Authentication for SQL Server

7 years agoprocessing vcs changed text only if we are not processing selected one
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:28:02 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
processing vcs changed text only if we are not processing selected one

7 years agoAdd diagnostic info
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:13:16 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
Add diagnostic info