idea/community.git
8 years agoMac keymap: restore old shortcut for rerun tests
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 13:22:26 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
Mac keymap: restore old shortcut for rerun tests
(cherry picked from commit 5bedbd8)

8 years agoExternal project notification: clear notification messages in EDT
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:24:32 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
External project notification: clear notification messages in EDT

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Michael Golubev [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:25:23 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

8 years agoNotify GIT repository listeners After info update - remove unnecessary static's
Michael Golubev [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Notify GIT repository listeners After info update - remove unnecessary static's

8 years agoNotify GIT repository listeners After info update
Michael Golubev [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:22:17 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Notify GIT repository listeners After info update

8 years agoEA-54357 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:16:08 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
EA-54357 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getComponent

8 years agomark new files as dirty in jar FS: otherwise even if new version of jar is refreshed...
nik [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 13:51:14 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
mark new files as dirty in jar FS: otherwise even if new version of jar is refreshed in Local FS jar content from persistent FS won't be refreshed

8 years agoui-designer-core moved to platform to allow third-party plugins to use it
nik [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 13:25:49 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
ui-designer-core moved to platform to allow third-party plugins to use it

8 years agoMove JSPTreePatcher to XmlTemplateTreePatcher (WI-22026, WEB-5058) [CR-IC-4933]
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 13:14:37 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
Move JSPTreePatcher to XmlTemplateTreePatcher (WI-22026, WEB-5058) [CR-IC-4933]

8 years agocatch NFE added to HgBaseLogParser
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 12:51:30 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
catch NFE added to HgBaseLogParser

8 years agoIDEA-122078 Consider excluded output roots on output cleaning
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 12:43:38 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
IDEA-122078 Consider excluded output roots on output cleaning

8 years agoFixed bug where Gradle settings were not updated on each project sync.
Alex Ruiz [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 22:58:05 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
Fixed bug where Gradle settings were not updated on each project sync.

Change-Id: I0dd7e1355d695fbdc62c8e8c001725fbadb1a7a3

8 years ago'setMaskProvider' method restored and moved to API (used in 'presentation assistant...
nik [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 12:28:17 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
'setMaskProvider' method restored and moved to API (used in 'presentation assistant' plugin)

8 years ago[log] Cosmetics changes in VcsLogJoiner.
Erokhin Stanislav [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 17:10:09 +0000 (21:10 +0400)]
[log] Cosmetics changes in VcsLogJoiner.

8 years agooptimization
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 12:07:02 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
optimization

8 years agoExternal project notification: add support for use of "Messages" tool window
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:56:26 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
External project notification: add support for use of "Messages" tool window

8 years agoExternal project notification: add support for use of "Messages" tool window
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:59:44 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
External project notification: add support for use of "Messages" tool window

8 years agocode cleanup
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:59:27 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
code cleanup

8 years agoallow unchecked generics in comparing unrelated return types (IDEA-123316)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:49:07 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
allow unchecked generics in comparing unrelated return types (IDEA-123316)

8 years agoexplicit 1.6 language level/compilation target
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:34:46 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
explicit 1.6 language level/compilation target

8 years agocreate method from method reference (IDEA-112556)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:43:26 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
create method from method reference (IDEA-112556)

8 years agomake change color scheme actions dumb aware phpstorm/136.1464
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:30:04 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
make change color scheme actions dumb aware

8 years agopatch from Zalim Bashorov https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/162
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:29:00 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
patch from Zalim Bashorov https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/162

8 years agobreakpoint was not selected when opened from event popup
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:18:36 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
breakpoint was not selected when opened from event popup

8 years agobind smart element to proper root in template languages: keep API intact, use utility...
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
bind smart element to proper root in template languages: keep API intact, use utility method

8 years agobind smart element to proper root in template languages
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:04:15 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
bind smart element to proper root in template languages
#WEB-11589 fixed

8 years agoMac keymap: bind rerun tests on valid shortcut
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:35:13 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
Mac keymap: bind rerun tests on valid shortcut

8 years agonotnull, cleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:21:54 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
notnull, cleanup

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 16:02:21 +0000 (20:02 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agomoved to project-model
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:13:59 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
moved to project-model

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:22:48 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 10:50:49 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
diagnostics

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 09:48:09 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 09:29:34 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoIDEA-113198
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:18:25 +0000 (11:18 +0400)]
IDEA-113198

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:48:35 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agomethod references: highlight separately non-instantiated classes, not resolved method...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 18:49:29 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
method references: highlight separately non-instantiated classes, not resolved methods (IDEA-123279)

8 years agoIDEA-123286 diff: fix off-by-one in the current document too
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 08:01:40 +0000 (12:01 +0400)]
IDEA-123286 diff: fix off-by-one in the current document too

8 years agoremove border appcode/136.1450 cppide/136.1456 idea/136.1454 idea/136.1455 idea/136.1459 phpstorm/136.1463 pycharm/136.1452 rubymine/136.1461 webstorm/136.1458
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 00:20:59 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
remove border

8 years agoset proper fg and remove border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 23:30:47 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
set proper fg and remove border

8 years agoquick doc and tips are broken under darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 23:29:20 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
quick doc and tips are broken under darcula

8 years agoIDEA-71048 (test fixed one more time) cppide/136.1447 idea/136.1448
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 17:30:55 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
IDEA-71048 (test fixed one more time)

8 years agoIDEA-122670 Hg log: request only necessary log information
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 16:46:03 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
IDEA-122670 Hg log: request only necessary log information

*common hg parser for log command created;
*construct appropriate VcsCommit type using this HgBaseLogParser requesting only needed arguments from hg;
*HgLogCommand changed;
*annotations added;
*String.split method calls changed to StringUtil.split if possible;
*several parsing methods became package private and appropriate test moved to appropriate test package for getting access

8 years agoexplicit 1.6 language level
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 16:18:59 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
explicit 1.6 language level

8 years agoEmmet: reformat surrounded block
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:31:26 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
Emmet: reformat surrounded block

8 years agotestdata fixed
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
testdata fixed

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:07:13 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:06:12 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-71048 (test fixed once again)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:05:43 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
IDEA-71048 (test fixed once again)

8 years agoIDEA-71048 (test fixed once again)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:04:07 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
IDEA-71048 (test fixed once again)

8 years agostop replacement chain calls to sequences when root type changes during call chain...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:56:06 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
stop replacement chain calls to sequences when root type changes during call chain; this-chain is not supported though

8 years agojunit 3: workaround not to filter out "warning" suites when test was not correctly...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
junit 3: workaround not to filter out "warning" suites when test was not correctly created (IDEA-123209)

8 years agostatic in interfaces before 1.8 (IDEA-123252)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:38:56 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
static in interfaces before 1.8 (IDEA-123252)

8 years agodon't use @Override on implemented methods in util-rt
peter [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:01:00 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
don't use @Override on implemented methods in util-rt

8 years agorevert util module language level changes
peter [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:56:45 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
revert util module language level changes

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ShlXue/intellij-community
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:32:30 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ShlXue/intellij-community

8 years agoallow to use system-independent delimiter in plugin.path property (comma)
nik [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:08:23 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
allow to use system-independent delimiter in plugin.path property (comma)

8 years agobreakpoints must not be rendered in diff editor
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:56:29 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
breakpoints must not be rendered in diff editor

8 years agoexplain invokeLater (IDEA-123118)
peter [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:50:00 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
explain invokeLater (IDEA-123118)

8 years agoasm 5 jarjar fixed
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
asm 5 jarjar fixed

8 years ago[git] Fix GitConfigTest: correctly split by lines
Kirill.Likhodedov [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0400)]
[git] Fix GitConfigTest: correctly split by lines

8 years ago[git] Fix GitLogParserTest: better paths comparison, don't use fake root
Kirill.Likhodedov [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:31:11 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
[git] Fix GitLogParserTest: better paths comparison, don't use fake root

8 years ago[git] Fix GitHistoryUtilsTest: better file path comparison
Kirill.Likhodedov [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:19:21 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
[git] Fix GitHistoryUtilsTest: better file path comparison

And simplify special chars case.

8 years agoconsider static and non-static methods when language level is 8.0 or higher
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:08:31 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
consider static and non-static methods when language level is 8.0 or higher

8 years agowarn in more cases and conserve comments
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:06:54 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
warn in more cases and conserve comments

8 years agoIDEA-123142 Cannot specify default (no) package in Command Line App project template.
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:26:57 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
IDEA-123142 Cannot specify default (no) package in Command Line App project template.

8 years agoinline velocity
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:03:46 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
inline velocity

8 years agoconditional velocity
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:55:15 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
conditional velocity

8 years agoSimpleTemplatesTest
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:28:20 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
SimpleTemplatesTest

8 years agoIDEA-123236 Can't click through
Vassiliy [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:47:32 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
IDEA-123236 Can't click through

8 years agoIDEA-123103 Structure view empty when editing some XML files
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:24:43 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
IDEA-123103 Structure view empty when editing some XML files

8 years agoensure non-locked state to drop caches on stub-ast mismatch recovery (IDEA-123118)
peter [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:32:36 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
ensure non-locked state to drop caches on stub-ast mismatch recovery (IDEA-123118)

8 years agoEA-55507 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createStatementFromText
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:14:29 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
EA-55507 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createStatementFromText

8 years agonew inference: substitute resolved vars which e.g. did not participate in initial...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:52:44 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
new inference: substitute resolved vars which e.g. did not participate in initial session (IDEA-123248)

8 years agomethod reference constraints (IDEA-123223)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 10:00:38 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
method reference constraints (IDEA-123223)

8 years agoIDEA-107653 No Drag&Drop from "Expression Evaluation" window to watches tool window
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:14:06 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
IDEA-107653 No Drag&Drop from "Expression Evaluation" window to watches tool window

8 years agoIDEA-88850 Inconsistent checkbox capitalization in breakpoints dialog - also sort...
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:56:47 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
IDEA-88850 Inconsistent checkbox capitalization in breakpoints dialog - also sort buttons by group priority

8 years agoPlatform: new scrollbars are supported on JBTabbedPane + inspection to always use...
Anton Makeev [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:40:46 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Platform: new scrollbars are supported on JBTabbedPane + inspection to always use JBTabbedPanes

8 years agojava: .class parameter name calculation fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:31:25 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
java: .class parameter name calculation fixed

8 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 10:18:11 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Cleanup (formatting)

8 years agoCleanup (test)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 09:54:58 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Cleanup (test)

8 years agoIDEA-98393 Bring focus into Inspect window after it is opened (so it can be browsed... phpstorm/136.1446
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:36:20 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
IDEA-98393 Bring focus into Inspect window after it is opened (so it can be browsed right away)

8 years agoability to disable debugger value lookup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
ability to disable debugger value lookup

8 years agoutil.jar should be compiled with 1.5 target level since it's used in groovyc
peter [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:23:49 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
util.jar should be compiled with 1.5 target level since it's used in groovyc

8 years agoO(1) SortedList.isEmpty
peter [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 10:39:35 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
O(1) SortedList.isEmpty

8 years agouse stubs when resolving in dumb mode
peter [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 10:13:50 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
use stubs when resolving in dumb mode

8 years agofix database tests build?
peter [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 10:13:23 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
fix database tests build?

8 years agofix PsiPackageImpl.getCachedClassesByName race condition in dumb mode
peter [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:40:39 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
fix PsiPackageImpl.getCachedClassesByName race condition in dumb mode

8 years agounnecessary dependency removed
nik [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 09:37:07 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
unnecessary dependency removed

8 years agoTest .jar generation fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 08:56:30 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Test .jar generation fixed

8 years agomethod reference: use site substitutor if nothing else was inferred
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:47:53 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
method reference: use site substitutor if nothing else was inferred

8 years agonew inference: collect nested calls from lambda return statements (JDK-8038747)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:15:03 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
new inference: collect nested calls from lambda return statements (JDK-8038747)

8 years agotoString
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:28:40 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
toString

8 years agotoString
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:03:50 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
toString

8 years agoEA-55461
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:31:17 +0000 (21:31 +0400)]
EA-55461

8 years agoEP for upsource
Anna Bulenkova [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:32:15 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
EP for upsource

8 years agoremoving unused parameter and field
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:25:14 +0000 (11:25 +0400)]
removing unused parameter and field

8 years agoDomUtil.checkHasXml: use hasXml() instead of getXmlElement()
Yann Cébron [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 06:11:47 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
DomUtil.checkHasXml: use hasXml() instead of getXmlElement()

8 years agoIDEA-122931, EA-52281 (better handling for corrupted .jar files) appcode/136.1433 cppide/136.1429 cppide/136.1436 idea/136.1431 idea/136.1437 idea/136.1440 phpstorm/136.1430 phpstorm/136.1444 pycharm/136.1435 rubymine/136.1442 webstorm/136.1441
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:04:29 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
IDEA-122931, EA-52281 (better handling for corrupted .jar files)

8 years agoWEB-11133 JS Debugger: Variables view is not properly updated after setting value
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:38:14 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
WEB-11133 JS Debugger: Variables view is not properly updated after setting value