idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 09:22:57 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoFix temp path calculation
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 09:04:09 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
Fix temp path calculation

11 years agodisabled plugins correctly shown in log file
nik [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 08:43:06 +0000 (11:43 +0300)]
disabled plugins correctly shown in log file

11 years agodirectory index fix + local history test fix
Anton Makeev [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 08:52:05 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
directory index fix + local history test fix

11 years agoMaven: be be be fixed (IDEA-61101)
Anton Makeev [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Maven: be be be fixed (IDEA-61101)

11 years agoCRLF Dmitry Trofimov MUST DIE %E~
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 08:31:01 +0000 (11:31 +0300)]
CRLF Dmitry Trofimov MUST DIE %E~

11 years agoimproved handling of artifacts with unknown elements
nik [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 07:45:26 +0000 (10:45 +0300)]
improved handling of artifacts with unknown elements

11 years ago'attach from repository' button restored
nik [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:49:04 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
'attach from repository' button restored

11 years agoLicense Support (bug fixes and refactoring)
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 05:39:28 +0000 (08:39 +0300)]
License Support (bug fixes and refactoring)

11 years agoPrevent delayed restart condition cidr/98.334 pycharm/98.335 rubymine/98.337
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 19:42:46 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
Prevent delayed restart condition

11 years agoIDEA-57347 (type parameters in new expression)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 19:22:38 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
IDEA-57347 (type parameters in new expression)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 18:36:40 +0000 (21:36 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

Conflicts:
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeStyleManagerImpl.java

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 18:22:41 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

Conflicts:
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeStyleManagerImpl.java

11 years agoreassign variable: replace found occurrences
anna [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:55:53 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
reassign variable: replace found occurrences

11 years agocopy file: exclude file extension from selection (IDEA-61081)
anna [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:53:16 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
copy file: exclude file extension from selection (IDEA-61081)

11 years agoIDEA-56169 Don't show "Rename to Java" action in tab context menu of Gant files
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:57:21 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
IDEA-56169 Don't show "Rename to Java" action in tab context menu of Gant files

11 years agoIDEA-60822 [IdeaX] code completion for "for(fin" automatically chooses "for(finalize...
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:17:51 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
IDEA-60822 [IdeaX] code completion for "for(fin" automatically chooses "for(finalize()" instead of "for(final"

11 years agofix double space after return in java
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 16:32:04 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
fix double space after return in java

11 years agodon't autopopup or restart completion in dumb mode
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:56:03 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
don't autopopup or restart completion in dumb mode

11 years agouse more orthodox API
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:54:26 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
use more orthodox API

11 years agoHotfixed failure of execution of any remote ssh git operations on Windows. FileUtil...
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:52:18 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
Hotfixed failure of execution of any remote ssh git operations on Windows. FileUtil.createTempFile -> File.createTempFile()  because the first one returns canonical path (e.g. C:\Documents and Settings\...) while the latest one returns short path (e.g. C:\DOCUME~1\...), and msys git doesn't understand spaces in paths of environment variables (GIT_SSH, for instance) and won't fix it (code.google.com/p/msysgit/issues/detail?id=203).

11 years agoAdded python exception breakpoints. TreeClassChooserDialog refactored.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:38:32 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
Added python exception breakpoints. TreeClassChooserDialog refactored.

11 years agofix bug with diff missing changed characters (IDEA-58505)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:29:19 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
fix bug with diff missing changed characters (IDEA-58505)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:21:45 +0000 (20:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoadd "cancel" button to the warning about ""debuggable" attribute
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:21:09 +0000 (20:21 +0300)]
add "cancel" button to the warning about ""debuggable" attribute

11 years agofor read devices avd is always null
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:20:25 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
for read devices avd is always null

11 years agoWI-3956 IntelliLang: AssertionError: java injector not found at InjectorUtils.findInj...
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:13:41 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
WI-3956 IntelliLang: AssertionError: java injector not found at InjectorUtils.findInjectionSupport()

11 years agoIDEA-61126 fix deployment in before running of android tests
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:07:30 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
IDEA-61126 fix deployment in before running of android tests

11 years agoIDEA-60891 flex: (automatic) code completion should not suggest language keywords...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:03:20 +0000 (20:03 +0300)]
IDEA-60891 flex: (automatic) code completion should not suggest language keywords inside comments
WI-3734 PhpStorm tries show automplete window inside string in javascript file -> exception and editor became frozen for ~10 seconds

11 years agoswap expected and actual
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 16:55:47 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
swap expected and actual

11 years agoEA-23185 (diagnostic added)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 16:45:20 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
EA-23185 (diagnostic added)

11 years agodiff unit tests moved to platform-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 16:33:41 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
diff unit tests moved to platform-impl

11 years agofix: "refreshDone" flag was virtually not used
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 16:22:11 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
fix: "refreshDone" flag was virtually not used

11 years agofix assertion
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:24:22 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
fix assertion

11 years agofix ReadAccessAllowed assertion
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:11:01 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
fix ReadAccessAllowed assertion

11 years agofix AlreadyDisposed assertions
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:29:28 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
fix AlreadyDisposed assertions

11 years agocleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 16:12:50 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agoEA-23317 (accept PsiAnnotationMethod as a possible parent of PsiArrayInitializerMembe...
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 16:11:09 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
EA-23317 (accept PsiAnnotationMethod as a possible parent of PsiArrayInitializerMemberValue)

11 years agoTypos
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:21:57 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
Typos

11 years agoa bit more space (part of IDEA-58717)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 16:06:47 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
a bit more space (part of IDEA-58717)

11 years agocleanup (method names, dead code)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:57:24 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
cleanup (method names, dead code)

11 years agoBetter reaction on credentials changes
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:50:47 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
Better reaction on credentials changes

11 years agoCosmetics
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:40:12 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
Cosmetics

11 years agomissing space for diff content title (part of IDEA-58717)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:51:02 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
missing space for diff content title (part of IDEA-58717)

11 years agoIDEA-60678 GitHub integration: it would be nice to make Check Out from GitHub dialog...
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
IDEA-60678 GitHub integration: it would be nice to make Check Out from GitHub dialog fields have the same names as Check Out From Git has

11 years agoIDEA-60683 GitHub integration: Share project on GitHub: multiline comment is not...
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:45:34 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
IDEA-60683 GitHub integration: Share project on GitHub: multiline comment is not supported

11 years agoIDEA-61117 (new "Non-atomic operation on volatile field" inspection) finished
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
IDEA-61117 (new "Non-atomic operation on volatile field" inspection) finished

11 years agomark diff range highlighters as thin error stripe
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:45:05 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
mark diff range highlighters as thin error stripe

11 years agodo postponed formatting
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:34:14 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
do postponed formatting

11 years agoEA-22784: enter handlers are not allowed to change caret beyond the document
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:19:14 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
EA-22784: enter handlers are not allowed to change caret beyond the document

11 years agono completion restart right after another restart
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:56:35 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
no completion restart right after another restart

11 years agocatch INRE
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:50:12 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
catch INRE

11 years agoINRE during search=PCE (EA-23166)
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:48:52 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
INRE during search=PCE (EA-23166)

11 years agoxml files are not a valid source for java classes (EA-23213)
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:45:48 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
xml files are not a valid source for java classes (EA-23213)

11 years agofinal one-element array not needed anymore
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:40:24 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
final one-element array not needed anymore

11 years ago"prefix must be some actual string before caret" diagnostics (EA-23346)
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:39:39 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
"prefix must be some actual string before caret" diagnostics (EA-23346)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:37:08 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agonew "non-atomic operation on volatile field" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:57:44 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
new "non-atomic operation on volatile field" inspection
drop "arithmetic operation on volatile field" inspection

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:43:18 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

Conflicts:
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/util/proximity/PsiProximityComparator.java

11 years ago@Nullable proximity context (EA-23391)
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:23:08 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
@Nullable proximity context (EA-23391)

11 years agodon't reuse non-completion lookups (EA-23374)
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:20:22 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
don't reuse non-completion lookups (EA-23374)

11 years agomore evidence on xi:included xml non-equivalence (EA-23307)
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:53:59 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
more evidence on xi:included xml non-equivalence (EA-23307)

11 years agodeferred icon calculation shoudn't survive project disposing (EA-23316)
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:44:26 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
deferred icon calculation shoudn't survive project disposing (EA-23316)

11 years agodiagnostics for non-stub content element in a file (EA-23305)
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:41:14 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
diagnostics for non-stub content element in a file (EA-23305)

11 years agodiagnostics for null lookup item bounds (EA-23182)
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:36:03 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
diagnostics for null lookup item bounds (EA-23182)

11 years agoexpected types array can't be null (EA-23314)
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:33:38 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
expected types array can't be null (EA-23314)

11 years agoearly assertion for EA-23366
peter.gromov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:23:19 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
early assertion for EA-23366

11 years agodelayed content caching disabled
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:18:13 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
delayed content caching disabled

11 years agoseparate option for AndroidManifest.xml in "compiler" section
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
separate option for AndroidManifest.xml in "compiler" section

11 years agoBug fix in name generator: digital character should not be ignored.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:59:52 +0000 (16:59 +0300)]
Bug fix in name generator: digital character should not be ignored.

11 years agoReducing contention on stub lock
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:51:26 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
Reducing contention on stub lock

11 years ago[+ review by Anton.Makeev]: Copy-on-write synchronization strategy for DirectoryIndex
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 10:49:26 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
[+ review by Anton.Makeev]: Copy-on-write synchronization strategy for DirectoryIndex

11 years agoMove colors to interface
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:29:29 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
Move colors to interface

11 years agoIDEA-61094 GUI issue - Annotate
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
IDEA-61094 GUI issue - Annotate

11 years agoIDEA-60698 GTK: Choose Message dialog: items have grey background
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:32:21 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
IDEA-60698 GTK: Choose Message dialog: items have grey background

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agodockable editors - ctrl-n and ctrl-f12
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:57:12 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
dockable editors - ctrl-n and ctrl-f12

11 years agodelayed content caching for internal && unit test modes
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:26:30 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
delayed content caching for internal && unit test modes

11 years agothreading policy reverted
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:13:56 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
threading policy reverted

11 years agoidea.enumerationCacheSize parameter
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 14:56:56 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
idea.enumerationCacheSize parameter

11 years agodo not cache content agressively
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 15:19:58 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
do not cache content agressively

11 years agouse all cores by default
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 15:17:20 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
use all cores by default

11 years agodo not cache content agressively
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 15:16:59 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
do not cache content agressively

11 years agoless threads
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 14:37:25 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
less threads

11 years agofixed size records
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:36:23 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
fixed size records

11 years agomore threads to work
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:32:50 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
more threads to work

11 years agoIDEA-60232 Error reporter text field looks like disabled on GTK+ L&F
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:44:49 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
IDEA-60232 Error reporter text field looks like disabled on GTK+ L&F

11 years agoGit and Mercurial executable validators:
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:35:39 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
Git and Mercurial executable validators:
1. Introduced ExecutableValidator, ExecutableDialog and ExecutablePathPanel - common class to check if executable is valid and to display dialog or notification.
2. Made HgExecutableValidator and GitExecutableValidator extend ExecutableValidator.
3. Added check of git executable on plugin startup.
4. Fixed IDEA-58731

11 years agoSimple NPE fix.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 14:07:51 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
Simple NPE fix.

11 years agofix inspections and add some tests
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:26:37 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
fix inspections and add some tests

11 years agoFix project JDK combo for GTK+ L&F
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:52:13 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
Fix project JDK combo for GTK+ L&F

11 years agoHtmlListCellRenderer introduced as a L&F friendly ColoredListCellRenderer replacement
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:51:46 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
HtmlListCellRenderer introduced as a L&F friendly ColoredListCellRenderer replacement

11 years agodocking editors - focus issues for file editor manager and status bar widgets
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:50:24 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
docking editors - focus issues for file editor manager and status bar widgets

11 years agoset target component for diff toolbar (IDEA-56554)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:46:01 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
set target component for diff toolbar (IDEA-56554)

11 years agodelete changelist shelved during update after unshelve (IDEA-60949)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:38:02 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
delete changelist shelved during update after unshelve (IDEA-60949)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:36:52 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoNPE fixed (IDEA-61026)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:33:58 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
NPE fixed (IDEA-61026)

11 years agooptimization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:21:20 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
optimization

11 years agoany type args can be assigned in raw type
anna [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 10:47:56 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
any type args can be assigned in raw type

11 years agonullity: skip assert statements for local vars - should be possible to detect from...
anna [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:11:20 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
nullity: skip assert statements for local vars - should be possible to detect from usages; use in prams nullification (IDEA-60705)