idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'svn-history-regex-filter' of https://github.com/pkrcah/intellij-community
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:52:52 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'svn-history-regex-filter' of https://github.com/pkrcah/intellij-community

Pull request https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/109

7 years ago[git] IDEA-115318 Clicking "amend" shouldn't revert what user has typed
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 15:39:34 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-115318 Clicking "amend" shouldn't revert what user has typed

* Remember the initial commit message.
* On "amend" select: substitute commit message with the message of the
  previous commit, only if user hasn't modified the initial message.
* On "amend" deselect: substitute commit message with the initially
  saved one, only if user hasn't modified the amended message.

7 years agorefactor ChooseByName (from ChooseByNameBase to Model)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 15:30:32 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
refactor ChooseByName (from ChooseByNameBase to Model)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 15:30:55 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofix inspection serialization for SpringFacetInspection
Yann Cébron [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 15:30:02 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
fix inspection serialization for SpringFacetInspection

7 years ago renderer for dirs
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 15:25:51 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
 renderer for dirs

7 years agoWEB-9517 Npm: Error loading package list
Sergey Simonchik [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 15:20:20 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
WEB-9517 Npm: Error loading package list

7 years ago white text on empty frame
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:58:44 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
 white text on empty frame

7 years agoCleanup (distinct logging)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:18:23 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Cleanup (distinct logging)

7 years agoplatform: file permissions copying for not owned files fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:17:52 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
platform: file permissions copying for not owned files fixed

7 years ago don't select 2nd element if no files are opened
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
 don't select 2nd element if no files are opened

7 years agobetter empty text positioning
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
better empty text positioning

7 years agoprovide common quickfixes for ambiguous constructor calls (IDEA-115255)
anna [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:27:41 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
provide common quickfixes for ambiguous constructor calls (IDEA-115255)

7 years agotake into account containing class type params when accepting assignability (IDEA...
anna [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:50:00 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
take into account containing class type params when accepting assignability (IDEA-71582)

7 years agoinline with flatten array creation: do not loose leading comment (IDEA-112161)
anna [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 12:23:37 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
inline with flatten array creation: do not loose leading comment (IDEA-112161)

7 years agomerge p4 fstat requests for all incoming changes (IDEA-99185)
peter [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:05:09 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
merge p4 fstat requests for all incoming changes (IDEA-99185)

7 years agoframework detection excludes: method extracted to API
nik [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:26:16 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
framework detection excludes: method extracted to API

7 years ago public API for pattern transformation
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 12:56:04 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
 public API for pattern transformation

7 years agosupport directory search
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 12:50:00 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
support directory search

7 years ago public API for pattern transformation
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 12:49:37 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
 public API for pattern transformation

7 years ago public API for getting name pattern from input
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 12:48:40 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
 public API for getting name pattern from input

7 years agoIDEA-115260: when loading root model, for "inherited-sdk" order entry add implicit...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 12:14:50 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
IDEA-115260: when loading root model, for "inherited-sdk" order entry add implicit dependency to java sdk if needed

7 years agomemory leak
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 12:35:10 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
memory leak

7 years agoIDEA-114606 Replace with for-in should replace return with continue
Max Medvedev [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 12:30:31 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
IDEA-114606 Replace with for-in should replace return with continue

7 years agoIDEA-114606 Replace with for-in should replace return with continue
Max Medvedev [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 12:29:55 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
IDEA-114606 Replace with for-in should replace return with continue

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-18343
anna [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 11:32:25 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-18343

7 years agoNPE
anna [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 11:22:47 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
NPE

7 years agoplugin advertiser: no border over plugin name
anna [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:40:55 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
plugin advertiser: no border over plugin name

7 years agoplugin advertiser: sort suggested plugins by name
anna [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:33:33 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
plugin advertiser: sort suggested plugins by name

7 years agoplugin advertiser: do not suggest to enable by already ignored facets
anna [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:27:54 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
plugin advertiser: do not suggest to enable by already ignored facets

7 years agoplugin advertiser: do not suggest to restart if no plugins were installed/enabled
anna [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
plugin advertiser: do not suggest to restart if no plugins were installed/enabled

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-54197
anna [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:13:43 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-54197

7 years agomerge completion variants with same method erasures
anna [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:10:58 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
merge completion variants with same method erasures

7 years agoNPE
anna [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:33:26 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
NPE

7 years ago1. Project import uses "chain-of-responsibility" pattern for GradleProjectResolverExt...
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 11:30:36 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
1. Project import uses "chain-of-responsibility" pattern for GradleProjectResolverExtension.
2. Project import can reuse Gradle Tooling connection. But in fact, it's not needed to deal with it in a GradleProjectResolverExtension, since it already has all information it needs about gradle build models
3.  GradleProjectResolverExtension can provide extra JVM args for core logic to deal with Tooling API
see com.android.tools.idea.gradle.project.AndroidGradleProjectResolver#getExtraJvmArgs method
4. GradleProjectResolverExtension may provide extra project model classes to retrieve for core logic
e.g. com.android.builder.model.AndroidProject
see com.android.tools.idea.gradle.project.AndroidGradleProjectResolver#getExtraProjectModelClasses method
5. GradleProjectResolverExtension may contribute to extension specific UserFriendlyError parser.
see com.android.tools.idea.gradle.project.AndroidGradleProjectResolver#getUserFriendlyError method
6. BuildActionExecuter used if it supports by user’s  Gradle version otherwise fallback to ModelBuilder.
7. Extension point added for ExternalSystemTaskNotificationListener to listen any task events
8. onSuccess and onFailure methods added to ExternalSystemTaskNotificationListener

7 years agoIDEA-107733 run scripts without make. Add . to classpath
Max Medvedev [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
IDEA-107733 run scripts without make. Add . to classpath

7 years agoIDEA-115116 Correct highlighting range in case of generics
Max Medvedev [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:12:05 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
IDEA-115116 Correct highlighting range in case of generics

7 years agocleanup
Max Medvedev [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agoIDEA-115015 Ctrl-Shift-T doesnt offer to create test class
Max Medvedev [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 07:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0400)]
IDEA-115015 Ctrl-Shift-T doesnt offer to create test class

7 years agoIDEA-115272 Lots of [partial] incoming changes, and NPE in CommittedChangesCache phpstorm/132.755
peter [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:06:59 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
IDEA-115272 Lots of [partial] incoming changes, and NPE in CommittedChangesCache

7 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:04:40 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
notnull

7 years agodo not call commit for closed project
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:02:30 +0000 (13:02 +0400)]
do not call commit for closed project

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:49:33 +0000 (20:49 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agodo not log PCE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:52:28 +0000 (18:52 +0400)]
do not log PCE

7 years agodo not commit in closed project
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:32:44 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
do not commit in closed project

7 years agodo not create empty jars
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:46:05 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
do not create empty jars

7 years agoIDEA-114047: "Create Class" quickfix places new class in "target/generated-source...
nik [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 05:41:30 +0000 (09:41 +0400)]
IDEA-114047: "Create Class" quickfix places new class in "target/generated-source" by default

7 years agosupport cross-fragment speed-search highlighting appcode/132.748 cppide/132.749 idea/132.750 idea/132.752 phpstorm/132.754 pycharm/132.747 rubymine/132.753 webstorm/132.751
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 23:33:07 +0000 (03:33 +0400)]
support cross-fragment speed-search highlighting

7 years agoIDEA-115260: correctly identify "java-compatible" sdk
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 20:10:27 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
IDEA-115260: correctly identify "java-compatible" sdk

7 years agoremove ConcurrentSoftArrayHashMap
peter [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:11:25 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
remove ConcurrentSoftArrayHashMap

7 years agorepaint speed-search highlighting on pattern change
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:04:05 +0000 (23:04 +0400)]
repaint speed-search highlighting on pattern change

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-60836
anna [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:23:30 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-60836

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-63331
anna [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:15:26 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-63331

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-60818
anna [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:04:36 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-60818

7 years agoforbid references on final fields from another ones (IDEA-100237)
anna [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:02:23 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
forbid references on final fields from another ones (IDEA-100237)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:24:41 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:22:55 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoinit WEB-1561 Debug: explicitly execute Dartium browser instead of Chrome
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:17:42 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
init WEB-1561 Debug: explicitly execute Dartium browser instead of Chrome

7 years agouse PortField
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:49:34 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
use PortField

7 years agofinally IDEA-64374 Speed search not working in Find Usages toolwindow
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:06:27 +0000 (22:06 +0400)]
finally IDEA-64374 Speed search not working in Find Usages toolwindow

7 years agorecover from PersistentHashMap storage format change
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:45:22 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
recover from PersistentHashMap storage format change

7 years agoextract class -> extract interface (IDEA-114821; IDEA-113989)
anna [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:41:19 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
extract class -> extract interface (IDEA-114821; IDEA-113989)

7 years agoeclipse: default natures simple registration
anna [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:22:32 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
eclipse: default natures simple registration

7 years agocleanup
anna [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:04:01 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agojavaFX: unresolved fx:id in fx:include supported (IDEA-114920)
anna [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:01:47 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
javaFX: unresolved fx:id in fx:include supported (IDEA-114920)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:51:15 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years ago[log] fix a typo lead to a CCE
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:50:35 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
[log] fix a typo lead to a CCE

7 years agofix extract method. revert engine changes.
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:05:02 +0000 (20:05 +0400)]
fix extract method. revert engine changes.

7 years ago+goto symbol
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
+goto symbol

7 years agorecover from PersistentHashMap storage format change
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:21:20 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
recover from PersistentHashMap storage format change

7 years agojzlib was missing from required_for_dist
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:54:09 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
jzlib was missing from required_for_dist

7 years agodo not log ProcessCanceledException
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:43:00 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
do not log ProcessCanceledException

7 years agoreduce delay between pressed shifts
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
reduce delay between pressed shifts

7 years ago'thread dump' is replaced with 'stacktrace' to be more clearer for single-threaded...
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:51:28 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
'thread dump' is replaced with 'stacktrace' to be more clearer for single-threaded environments

7 years agolabel disabled foreground
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:15:51 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
label disabled foreground

7 years agoproper empty text
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:15:25 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
proper empty text

7 years agotestdata fixed
anna [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:13:29 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
testdata fixed

7 years agoplugins advertisement: suggest to restart when only enable is requested
anna [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:59:25 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
plugins advertisement:  suggest to restart when only enable is requested

7 years agoplugins advertisement: suggest to enable disabled plugins
anna [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:29:01 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
plugins advertisement:  suggest to enable disabled plugins

7 years agoEA-51245 - IAE: InspectionEP.getLocalizedString
anna [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:53:00 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
EA-51245 - IAE: InspectionEP.getLocalizedString

7 years agoextract interface: allow to pull up default implementations implicitly (IDEA-114918)
anna [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:22:16 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
extract interface: allow to pull up default implementations implicitly (IDEA-114918)

7 years agorelax types
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:56:02 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
relax types

7 years agorewrite using pooled thread
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:49:53 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
rewrite using pooled thread

7 years agoIDEA-114703 Groovy: "Unnecessary qualified reference" quick fix could be renamed
Max Medvedev [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:37:44 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
IDEA-114703 Groovy: "Unnecessary qualified reference" quick fix could be renamed

7 years agoIDEA-114409 Wrong type inference in Groovy takeWhile on List<String>
Max Medvedev [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:29:52 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
IDEA-114409 Wrong type inference in Groovy takeWhile on List<String>

7 years agoIDEA-114427 Using $this in GString marked as invalid (Identifier or code block expected)
Max Medvedev [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:18:52 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
IDEA-114427 Using $this in GString marked as invalid (Identifier or code block expected)

7 years agoselection color
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:25:48 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
selection color

7 years agomove toolwindow on top. Instant cancel
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:17:25 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
move toolwindow on top. Instant cancel

7 years agoframeworks support step suppressed for ruby and python
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:10:33 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
frameworks support step suppressed for ruby and python

7 years ago[log] Don't show "1.01.1970" as date for commits which are not loaded yet.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
[log] Don't show "1.01.1970" as date for commits which are not loaded yet.

7 years ago[log] cleanup
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:29:17 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
[log] cleanup

7 years ago[log] Make branch colors a bit more calm
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:28:22 +0000 (14:28 +0400)]
[log] Make branch colors a bit more calm

7 years agoIDEA-115232 Search Everywhere shouldn't work in modal dialogs
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:10:11 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
IDEA-115232 Search Everywhere shouldn't work in modal dialogs

7 years agofocus color for arrow button
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:57:14 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
focus color for arrow button

7 years agowrong coordinates for focus ring
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:53:15 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
wrong coordinates for focus ring

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:52:54 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-114976 Incorrect syntax highlight of Groovy dollar slashy strings
Max Medvedev [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
IDEA-114976 Incorrect syntax highlight of Groovy dollar slashy strings

7 years agocleanup lexer
Max Medvedev [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:45:56 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
cleanup lexer

7 years agoIDEA-114474, IDEA-114473 fix override/implement groovy methods
Max Medvedev [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:56:26 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
IDEA-114474, IDEA-114473 fix override/implement groovy methods

7 years agonotnull, cleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 09:48:11 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
notnull, cleanup