idea/community.git
7 years agoNodeJS 141.1108 added to brokenPlugins.txt appcode/142.2351 clion/142.2350
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 16:01:11 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
NodeJS 141.1108 added to brokenPlugins.txt

7 years agojava: "unused declaration" option names unified dbe/142.2349
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 14:54:41 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
java: "unused declaration" option names unified

7 years agoMark some proxy-related methods in HttpConfigurable as deprecated, add IdeHttpClientH...
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 12:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
Mark some proxy-related methods in HttpConfigurable as deprecated, add IdeHttpClientHelpers class

These methods are very specific for Apache HttpClient 4.x, placed in
rather surprising place and, in the end, they just pollute platform API.

Reviewed in IDEA-CR-2994

7 years agodon't show useless system error message when unresolved relative URL is clicked at...
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 14:35:28 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
don't show useless system error message when unresolved relative URL is clicked at in Quick Doc

7 years ago[vcs-log] rename getDescription -> getTitle
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 14 May 2015 01:09:50 +0000 (04:09 +0300)]
[vcs-log] rename getDescription -> getTitle

7 years ago[vcs-log] rename enableHighlighter -> setHighlighterEnabled
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 14 May 2015 01:03:20 +0000 (04:03 +0300)]
[vcs-log] rename enableHighlighter -> setHighlighterEnabled

7 years ago[vcs-log] re-apply fix that was in BranchesMatchedNodesGenerator (since that class...
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:52:10 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
[vcs-log] re-apply fix that was in BranchesMatchedNodesGenerator (since that class was removed and replaces by ReachableNodes)

7 years ago[vcs-log] unify how highlighters store they enabled/disabled state
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:50:01 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
[vcs-log] unify how highlighters store they enabled/disabled state

7 years ago[vcs-log] dim merge commits in linear bek mode
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 20:55:33 +0000 (23:55 +0300)]
[vcs-log] dim merge commits in linear bek mode

Conflicts:
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/ui/MergeCommitsHighlighter.java

7 years ago[vcs-log] minor: make method private
Julia Beliaeva [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:46:24 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: make method private

7 years ago[vcs-log] when selected my commits should still be bold
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:09:58 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
[vcs-log] when selected my commits should still be bold

7 years ago[vcs-log] remove volatiles and ensure that everything is called from EDT; also inline...
Julia Beliaeva [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:52:01 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
[vcs-log] remove volatiles and ensure that everything is called from EDT; also inline underused method

7 years ago[vcs-log] introduce new api method to log provider and move current branch highlighte...
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:06:22 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
[vcs-log] introduce new api method to log provider and move current branch highlighter into vcs-log-impl

7 years ago[vcs-log] keep only one condition per root
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:04:38 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
[vcs-log] keep only one condition per root

7 years ago[vcs-log] remove BranchMatchedNodesGenerator since its functionality is duplicated...
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:00:13 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
[vcs-log] remove BranchMatchedNodesGenerator since its functionality is duplicated by ReachableNodes (former ContainingBranchesGetter)

7 years ago[vcs-log] use more memory but work faster when CommitId is not integer
Julia Beliaeva [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:24:03 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
[vcs-log] use more memory but work faster when CommitId is not integer

7 years ago[vcs-log] rename getBranchChecker -> getContainedInBranchCondition, VcsLogHighlighter...
Julia Beliaeva [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 17:21:11 +0000 (20:21 +0300)]
[vcs-log] rename getBranchChecker -> getContainedInBranchCondition, VcsLogHighlighterCreator -> VcsLogHighlighterFactory

7 years ago[vcs-log] highlight commits belonging to the current user with bold and remove color
Julia Beliaeva [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 16:23:33 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
[vcs-log] highlight commits belonging to the current user with bold and remove color

7 years ago[vcs-log] highlighter for current branch
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 04:51:31 +0000 (07:51 +0300)]
[vcs-log] highlighter for current branch

* create branch checker with precalculated branch content
* place "Highlight ..." action under gear
* make highlighters services

7 years agoadd IntelliJ laf on Mac
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 14:04:22 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
add IntelliJ laf on Mac

7 years agoadd a key to enable IntelliJ laf on Mac OS X
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 14:02:19 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
add a key to enable IntelliJ laf on Mac OS X

7 years agoadd missing intellijlaf_mac.properties
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 14:01:39 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
add missing intellijlaf_mac.properties

7 years agoAdd inspection that warns about duplicate keys in JSON objects
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 10:17:40 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
Add inspection that warns about duplicate keys in JSON objects

7 years agoUse better structured names of properties in JsonBundle
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 17:36:44 +0000 (20:36 +0300)]
Use better structured names of properties in JsonBundle

7 years agoWEB-16009 Support multiple top-level values in JSON
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:56:00 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
WEB-16009 Support multiple top-level values in JSON

7 years agotests ui: right border for tests view (IDEA-141227)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:34:42 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
tests ui: right border for tests view (IDEA-141227)

7 years agotests ui: fix progress: don't include failed/ignored in finished twice (IDEA-141216)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 11:49:54 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
tests ui: fix progress: don't include failed/ignored in finished twice (IDEA-141216)

7 years agoHiDPI compatibility for html
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
HiDPI compatibility for html

7 years agofix test
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:53:34 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
fix test

7 years agoCleanup (converted to JUnit 4, typos)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
Cleanup (converted to JUnit 4, typos)

7 years agoversion 0.3.9 of AWSCloudFormation plugin added to brokenPlugins list (it didn't...
nik [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:54:51 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
version 0.3.9 of AWSCloudFormation plugin added to brokenPlugins list (it didn't have 'until-build' field originally)

7 years agodiff: do not consume shortcut if there are no changes in context
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:40:27 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
diff: do not consume shortcut if there are no changes in context

do not suppress other actions in ProjectView

7 years agoadd scaling for default font for HTMLEditorKit appcode/142.2344
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:40:06 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
add scaling for default font for HTMLEditorKit

7 years agofix horizontal popup layout, restore gap between content and top popup's border
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:37:53 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
fix horizontal popup layout, restore gap between content and top popup's border

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:36:58 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoFixed Fernflower decompiler output for generic nested types (IDEA-141230)
Sebastian Zarnekow [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:34:08 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
Fixed Fernflower decompiler output for generic nested types (IDEA-141230)

https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/273

7 years agoFixed generic type references when read from cls files (IDEA-141230)
Sebastian Zarnekow [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 11:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
Fixed generic type references when read from cls files (IDEA-141230)

https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/273

7 years agoColorChooserIntentionAction replaced with ColorLineMarkerProvider
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:21:50 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
ColorChooserIntentionAction replaced with ColorLineMarkerProvider

7 years agotitle capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:04:03 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
title capitalization

7 years agofix "open actual script source" action for local file (if source specified as absolut...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:03:59 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
fix "open actual script source" action for local file (if source specified as absolute file path)

7 years agoIDEA-140821 Increase the number of "back" navigations possible clion/142.2343
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 11:50:08 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
IDEA-140821 Increase the number of "back" navigations possible

7 years agobe prepared for null status bar (IDEA-141222)
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 11:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
be prepared for null status bar (IDEA-141222)

7 years agotests ui: one pixel splitter (IDEA-141224)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 10:53:06 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
tests ui: one pixel splitter (IDEA-141224)

7 years agotests ui: ensure progress with fixed size
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 10:43:59 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
tests ui: ensure progress with fixed size

7 years agotestRunner: ensure tests are terminated
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 10:22:13 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
testRunner: ensure tests are terminated

7 years agotooltips with hints
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 11:10:28 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
tooltips with hints

7 years ago[diff] cosmetics: avoid explicit type parameter specification phpstorm/142.2342
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 10:45:53 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
[diff] cosmetics: avoid explicit type parameter specification

7 years agoplatform: change 'quick doc' -> 'quick documentation' IDEA-141209
Andrey Starovoyt [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 10:12:37 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
platform: change 'quick doc' -> 'quick documentation' IDEA-141209

7 years agoCleanup (javadoc; test)
Sebastian Zarnekow [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 10:28:17 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
Cleanup (javadoc; test)

https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/273

7 years agoCleanup (typo)
Sebastian Zarnekow [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 10:17:43 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
Cleanup (typo)

7 years agoremove stale jars periodically
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 09:57:03 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
remove stale jars periodically

7 years agoCleanup (warnings; formatting; typos)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 09:50:33 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
Cleanup (warnings; formatting; typos)

7 years agoMavenDomWithIndicesTestCase.tearDown: more safe
Yann Cébron [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 09:38:13 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
MavenDomWithIndicesTestCase.tearDown: more safe

7 years agoOS independent testdata appcode/142.2341 clion/142.2340
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 08:25:05 +0000 (11:25 +0300)]
OS independent testdata

7 years agotest data fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 08:10:37 +0000 (11:10 +0300)]
test data fixed

7 years agoDon't create a full-fledged soft wrap model instance for each injected editor instance
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 08:09:26 +0000 (11:09 +0300)]
Don't create a full-fledged soft wrap model instance for each injected editor instance

7 years agofix artifacts after switching from/to Darcula appcode/142.2330 clion/142.2333 dbe/142.2335 idea/142.2327 phpstorm/142.2329 rubymine/142.2337 webstorm/142.2326
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 23:30:07 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
fix artifacts after switching from/to Darcula

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:20:00 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoAny python output in helpers now does not break manage py (PY-16083)
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 20:09:46 +0000 (23:09 +0300)]
Any python output in helpers now does not break manage py (PY-16083)
* This commit also outputs errors directly in console and logs as well. It improves user experience.

7 years agotestng rerun failed: ensure include dependencies (IDEA-141068)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 19:36:57 +0000 (22:36 +0300)]
testng rerun failed: ensure include dependencies (IDEA-141068)

7 years agojunit sm runner: ensure methods processed if class setup fails
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:48:42 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
junit sm runner: ensure methods processed if class setup fails

7 years agojunit/testng: NPE for old runner with inline statistics on
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:21:34 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
junit/testng: NPE for old runner with inline statistics on

7 years agomore compact and readable code after review
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 17:36:24 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
more compact and readable code after review

7 years agoIDEA-141082 Smart step into several lambdas - tests
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 17:29:55 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
IDEA-141082 Smart step into several lambdas - tests

7 years agofix error message
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 17:29:06 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
fix error message

7 years agouse correct plural for the number of rebased commits
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:59:22 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
use correct plural for the number of rebased commits

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 17:07:58 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoWEB-16808 When debugging in Chrome, 'Watches' section shows 'undefined' for variable...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 17:02:45 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
WEB-16808 When debugging in Chrome, 'Watches' section shows 'undefined' for variable that appears correctly in 'Variables' section

7 years agofocus before open to avoid incorrect order of IDE windows
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:39:06 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
focus before open to avoid incorrect order of IDE windows

7 years agoIDEA-140923 "Select file to debug Javascript in" is not closed from the first attempt
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 10:34:26 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
IDEA-140923 "Select file to debug Javascript in" is not closed from the first attempt

7 years agoclickable links in tooltips
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 17:00:45 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
clickable links in tooltips

7 years agoNavigateAction
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:27:28 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
NavigateAction

7 years ago[git] IDEA-140297 Fix dnd in interactive rebase editor
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:45:53 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-140297 Fix dnd in interactive rebase editor

It should insert the item instead of swapping it

7 years agoEA-69185 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getPicoContainer appcode/142.2324
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:21:22 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
EA-69185 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getPicoContainer

7 years ago[git] IDEA-140436 Display conflict resolver on "Merge Changes" clion/142.2323
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:22:27 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-140436 Display conflict resolver on "Merge Changes"

Handle merge conflict situation in the same manner as success:
in particular, showUpdates() actually checks if there are conflicts
and displays the merge dialog.

7 years agopreserve actions order: take two
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:18:18 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
preserve actions order: take two

7 years agouse darcula like progress bar for presentation/distraction free mode
Sergey Ignatov [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:57:17 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
use darcula like progress bar for presentation/distraction free mode

7 years ago[git] IDEA-141204 support new format of references in the log + test
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:23:26 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-141204 support new format of references in the log + test

HEAD -> refs/heads/master

7 years agoIDEA-140909 Display an empty line between P tags in the javadoc renderer
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:39:01 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
IDEA-140909 Display an empty line between P tags in the javadoc renderer

7 years agoreverted
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:41:09 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
reverted

7 years agoscale aware borders
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:52:58 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
scale aware borders

7 years agoextra builder method for custom line border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:50:27 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
extra builder method for custom line border

7 years agoRUBY-16725: Return "File Encodings" settings page for RubyMine
Valentin Fondaratov [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:45:54 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
RUBY-16725: Return "File Encodings" settings page for RubyMine

7 years agocreate test dialog: replace radiobuttons with combo
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
create test dialog: replace radiobuttons with combo

7 years agocreate test: collect test folders from all dependencies (IDEA-141051)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:51:31 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
create test: collect test folders from all dependencies (IDEA-141051)

7 years agoNPE on usages of java in xml (IDEA-141203)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:04:39 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
NPE on usages of java in xml (IDEA-141203)

7 years agofix javadoc IDEA-141087
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 11:49:12 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
fix javadoc IDEA-141087

7 years agoIDEA-141007 (Java | Java language level migration aids | Unnecessary boxing inspectio...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:38:20 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
IDEA-141007 (Java | Java language level migration aids | Unnecessary boxing inspection suggests fix which lead to exception)

7 years agomake IG test light
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:25:56 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
make IG test light

7 years agomake IG test light
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:18:40 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
make IG test light

7 years agoIDEA-140898 Wrong mouse drag behavior near top & bottom of editor area
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:23:05 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
IDEA-140898 Wrong mouse drag behavior near top & bottom of editor area

7 years agoFixed decompilation of annotation values nested in arrays (IDEA-141133)
Sebastian Zarnekow [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:24:05 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Fixed decompilation of annotation values nested in arrays (IDEA-141133)

https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/272

7 years agoIDEA-141145 Smart step-into doesn't work for multiline statement
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:13:32 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
IDEA-141145 Smart step-into doesn't work for multiline statement

7 years agotoString added
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
toString added

7 years agoIDEA-141193 Matched bracket popup does not hide the original partly-visible text
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:53:45 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
IDEA-141193 Matched bracket popup does not hide the original partly-visible text

got rid of magic constant

7 years agosave version for snapshots_info after io initialization problem
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:54:26 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
save version for snapshots_info after io initialization problem

7 years agoversioning for snapshots_info (IDEA-141206)
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:47:37 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
versioning for snapshots_info (IDEA-141206)

7 years agoStepic now paginates it's output
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:28:00 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Stepic now paginates it's output

7 years agoupdated introduction course to Python
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:09:18 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
updated introduction course to Python

7 years agoIDEA-141193 Matched bracket popup does not hide the original partly-visible text
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:20:08 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
IDEA-141193 Matched bracket popup does not hide the original partly-visible text