idea/community.git
9 years agoIDEA-89881 git push to an alternative branch pushed to the tracked branch instead
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 11:03:33 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
IDEA-89881 git push to an alternative branch pushed to the tracked branch instead

Merge remote-tracking branch 'idea_release/fix_for_11.1'

Conflicts:
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/push/GitPushDialog.java

9 years agoGitPushDialog: better logging, rename variable to more correct
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:23:42 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
GitPushDialog: better logging, rename variable to more correct

9 years ago[git] IDEA-89881 git push to an alternative branch pushed to the tracked branch instead
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:58:48 +0000 (12:58 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-89881 git push to an alternative branch pushed to the tracked branch instead

refreshNeeded() was calculating the value incorrectly because of a misprint, almost always returning true.

9 years agoFix groovy compilation on buildserver
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:55:52 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
Fix groovy compilation on buildserver

9 years agoMove Class refactoring: better compatibility with Scala
Pavel Fatin [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:59:33 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
Move Class refactoring: better compatibility with Scala

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 12:00:13 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agofor svn concurrent access test
irengrig [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:43:20 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
for svn concurrent access test

9 years agoDOM file stub
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:32:16 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
DOM file stub

9 years agoDOM stub tree builder
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:22:16 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
DOM stub tree builder

9 years agodispose OrderEntry and ContentEntry elements immediately after removing from ModuleRo...
nik [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:32:38 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
dispose OrderEntry and ContentEntry elements immediately after removing from ModuleRootModel

9 years agonew project model: saving facets configuration to iml file
nik [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:32:26 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
new project model: saving facets configuration to iml file

9 years agonew project model: renames
nik [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:03:22 +0000 (19:03 +0400)]
new project model: renames

9 years agonew project model: improved serialization of module properties
nik [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:02:20 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
new project model: improved serialization of module properties

9 years agonew project model: added interface for typed module
nik [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:24:51 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
new project model: added interface for typed module

9 years agoIDEA-89266 fix storing default html doctype without converter; fix paths to html5...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:11:33 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
IDEA-89266 fix storing default html doctype without converter; fix paths to html5 and xhtml schemas

9 years agoannotations with closures
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
annotations with closures

9 years agofind prefix items in one pass
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:06:41 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
find prefix items in one pass

9 years agocache CompletionSorter hashCode
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:06:30 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
cache CompletionSorter hashCode

9 years agoinclude all configurables in search result when no words in input is detected; preser...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:27:19 +0000 (12:27 +0400)]
include all configurables in search result when no words in input is detected; preserve selection as long as possible (IDEA-89785)

9 years agoEA-37013
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 10:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
EA-37013

9 years agofix compilation
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 10:43:53 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
fix compilation

9 years agoReuseVariableDeclaration should not be available after var invalidation (EA-38034)
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 10:04:44 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
ReuseVariableDeclaration should not be available after var invalidation (EA-38034)

9 years agoassert -> LOG.assert: let the code that resolves invalid elements continue working
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 10:04:11 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
assert -> LOG.assert: let the code that resolves invalid elements continue working

9 years agoIDEA-89841 Auto-Complete Does Not Include Static Imports
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:57:00 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
IDEA-89841 Auto-Complete Does Not Include Static Imports

9 years agonot so eager space after instanceof
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:25:37 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
not so eager space after instanceof

9 years agoclass is a valid suggestion in method body
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
class is a valid suggestion in method body

9 years agolet JavaInheritanceWeigher not apply to methods
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:50:55 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
let JavaInheritanceWeigher not apply to methods

9 years agofaster LiftShorterItemsClassifier
peter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:42:11 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
faster LiftShorterItemsClassifier

9 years ago[git] IDEA-89754 CRLF hook: enable for all platforms + fixes.
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-89754 CRLF hook: enable for all platforms + fixes.

* Enable the check for all platforms: it is possible that a Mac user occasionally accepts a patch made on Windows with CRLFs.
   Define RECOMMENDED_VALUE, which is input for non-Windows.
* Call the right command in check-attr.
* Force separators detection.
  Since LoadTextUtil is used for this purpose, remove getFileDocumentManager from the PlatformFacade, and add getLineSeparator instead.
* `git config` returns with exit code 1, if no value is set to a property. Emulate this in tests, don't check the result on success in the code.

9 years agoIDEA-75793 Fix already disposed
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +0400)]
IDEA-75793 Fix already disposed

9 years agoGitTestRunEnv: save the detected executable in static field to reuse in this session...
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:12:16 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
GitTestRunEnv: save the detected executable in static field to reuse in this session; use more clean logging

9 years agoIDEA-89754 Add a pre-commit check on core.autocrlf option and warn if CRLF is about...
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:11:10 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
IDEA-89754 Add a pre-commit check on core.autocrlf option and warn if CRLF is about to be committed to the repository. Step #2

* Write the detector according to the following algorithm:
  - check core.autocrlf
  - check if files to commit have CRLFs
  - check if there are CRLF-related attributes on these files.
* Respect multi-roots.

Tests:
* Write a test on the detector and the parser of the output of `git check-attr`.
* Try one more approach on unit testing Git: declare GitTestImpl as more real Git implementation than MockGit is: this one calls git. The tests are fast enough.
* Several fixes and enhancements in the mocks.
* Introduce GitExecutor which allows a nice syntax of calling to Git. This can be used as a mixin in tests.

9 years agoHide the pre-commit core.autocrlf check under the registry value until that functiona...
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 11:17:29 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
Hide the pre-commit core.autocrlf check under the registry value until that functionality is tested.

9 years agoIDEA-89754 Add a pre-commit check on core.autocrlf option and warn if CRLF is about...
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 11:06:14 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
IDEA-89754 Add a pre-commit check on core.autocrlf option and warn if CRLF is about to be committed to the repository. Step #1.

* Add another check to the GitCheckinHandler (windows only).
* Add the option to disable the check to the settings (visible for windows only).
* Add the dialog warning about CRLFs: GitCrlfDialog
* Declare the actual GitCrlfProblemsDetector - just as a stub now.

9 years agoFix background color in Maven Tool window.
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:56:21 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
Fix background color in Maven Tool window.

9 years agoIDEA-89834 IntelliJ automatically re-import projects when active profiles change
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
IDEA-89834 IntelliJ automatically re-import projects when active profiles change

9 years agoTasks&Contexts: New choose popup for search and opening tasks.
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 18:25:11 +0000 (22:25 +0400)]
Tasks&Contexts: New choose popup for search and opening tasks.

9 years agorevert "IDEA-89266 fix storing of default html doctype"
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:48:18 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
revert "IDEA-89266 fix storing of default html doctype"

9 years agorevert ' fix converter: translate "default-html-doctype" option into "default-html...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:45:19 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
revert ' fix converter: translate "default-html-doctype" option into "default-html-language-level" '

9 years agoIDEA-74131 Failed to interpolate field: private org.apache.maven.model.Reporting ...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:30:11 +0000 (12:30 +0400)]
IDEA-74131 Failed to interpolate field: private org.apache.maven.model.Reporting ...

9 years agofix converter: translate "default-html-doctype" option into "default-html-language...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:09:58 +0000 (12:09 +0400)]
fix converter: translate "default-html-doctype" option into "default-html-language-level"

9 years agolldb reports weird objc-description for char* type. workaround for this in ProtobufFr... cidr/122.21 idea/122.22 pycharm/122.23 rubymine/122.24 storm/120.20
andrey.zaytsev [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 22:39:09 +0000 (02:39 +0400)]
lldb reports weird objc-description for char* type. workaround for this in ProtobufFrontend. testValues fix.

9 years ago//lang comment for local variables fix
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 23:53:25 +0000 (03:53 +0400)]
//lang comment for local variables fix

9 years agofix test: first create a newly introduced parameter, then delete the obsolete ones
peter [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 19:36:33 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
fix test: first create a newly introduced parameter, then delete the obsolete ones

9 years agoIDEA-89838 (Configure inspection "'size() == 0' replaceable with 'isEmpty()'" to...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 19:21:52 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
IDEA-89838 (Configure inspection "'size() == 0' replaceable with 'isEmpty()'" to not flag inside custom implementations of Collection.)

9 years agoEA-37874 , EA-34150 (unpack system libs to own temp directory and load them at startup)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 18:42:21 +0000 (22:42 +0400)]
EA-37874 , EA-34150 (unpack system libs to own temp directory and load them at startup)

9 years agoleave inplace popup on the old place when best location become invisible (IDEA-89827)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 18:30:15 +0000 (22:30 +0400)]
leave inplace popup on the old place when best location become invisible (IDEA-89827)

9 years agorespect margin and icon-text-gap
Alexander Doroshko [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 18:10:34 +0000 (22:10 +0400)]
respect margin and icon-text-gap

9 years agofix horizontal endings on selected elements
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 17:57:14 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
fix horizontal endings on selected elements

9 years agonew icons for darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 17:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
new icons for darcula

9 years agofix hardcore (not it works under darcula)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 17:55:50 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
fix hardcore (not it works under darcula)

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 17:16:19 +0000 (21:16 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoEA-37895 - assert: FocusManagerImpl.isFocusTransferReady
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 17:13:14 +0000 (21:13 +0400)]
EA-37895 - assert: FocusManagerImpl.isFocusTransferReady

9 years agofix assertion
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 17:08:08 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
fix assertion

9 years agoextract LookupOffsets
peter [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 16:46:27 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
extract LookupOffsets

9 years agosurvive context invalidation (EA-36089)
peter [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 16:16:57 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
survive context invalidation (EA-36089)

9 years agodiagnose unknown conditional expression child (EA-36243)
peter [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 16:13:31 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
diagnose unknown conditional expression child (EA-36243)

9 years agodon't fail when fragment's expected type was invalidated (EA-36483)
peter [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 16:10:56 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
don't fail when fragment's expected type was invalidated (EA-36483)

9 years agoadd read action (EA-37259)
peter [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 16:08:31 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
add read action (EA-37259)

9 years agofix ?super in gdsl (EA-38009)
peter [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 16:04:54 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
fix ?super in gdsl (EA-38009)

9 years agoindex only non-private static members; correct groovy second smart completion results
peter [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:13:54 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
index only non-private static members; correct groovy second smart completion results

9 years agomiddle matching
peter [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:15:43 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
middle matching

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 16:46:12 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoSVN: hunting for unfinished transactions with no result so far
irengrig [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 16:44:52 +0000 (20:44 +0400)]
SVN: hunting for unfinished transactions with no result so far
added test

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 16:19:38 +0000 (20:19 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoChange "default" property behaviour
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 16:16:02 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
Change "default" property behaviour

9 years agotry our best to find fields corresponding to params (IDEA-89773)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 16:14:55 +0000 (20:14 +0400)]
try our best to find fields corresponding to params (IDEA-89773)

9 years agotestdata for IDEA-89801
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:46:02 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-89801

9 years agotestdata for IDEA-89771
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:38:08 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-89771

9 years agoremember prompt dialog placement (IDEA-89800)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:33:52 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
remember prompt dialog placement (IDEA-89800)

9 years agolambda effectively final: ignore variables defined inside lambda (IDEA-89818)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:24:25 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
lambda effectively final: ignore variables defined inside lambda (IDEA-89818)

9 years agolambda IDEA-89806
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 10:01:06 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
lambda IDEA-89806

9 years agodelete duplicate
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 09:45:55 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
delete duplicate

9 years agoAdd tooltips to maven configuration page. cidr/122.18 pycharm/122.19 storm/120.17
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:58:06 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
Add tooltips to maven configuration page.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:49:22 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoUltimate Tests fix (memory leak)
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:28:44 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
Ultimate Tests fix (memory leak)

9 years agoIDEA-89037 disable automatic target folder exclusion in maven projects
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:28:53 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
IDEA-89037 disable automatic target folder exclusion in maven projects

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' rubymine/122.13
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:21:11 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agomake model rebuild on pooled threads
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:06:17 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
make model rebuild on pooled threads

9 years agotwo more periods removed
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:48:15 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
two more periods removed

9 years agoIDEA-89831 (inspection "Empty class" vs classes like com.google.inject.TypeLiteral)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:45:46 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
IDEA-89831 (inspection "Empty class" vs classes like com.google.inject.TypeLiteral)

9 years agoremove period at the end of inspection problem descriptor
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:45:03 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
remove period at the end of inspection problem descriptor

9 years agoSASS indent-based comments support. Test added
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:20:15 +0000 (18:20 +0400)]
SASS indent-based comments support. Test added

#RUBY-10979 fixed

9 years agoSASS indent-based comments support
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:55:34 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
SASS indent-based comments support

#RUBY-11475 fixed
#RUBY-10900 fixed
#RUBY-11751 fixed

9 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:22:58 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
clean up

9 years agoIDEA-89821 fix "is modified" status updating
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:13:53 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
IDEA-89821 fix "is modified" status updating

9 years agofor IDEA-87218 + Subversion 1.6
irengrig [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:19:10 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
for IDEA-87218 + Subversion 1.6

9 years agoIDEA-86646 (inspection "size()==0 is replaceable with isEmpty()" triggers for project...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:05:13 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
IDEA-86646 (inspection "size()==0 is replaceable with isEmpty()" triggers for project level 1.5)

9 years agologging added
nik [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:00:54 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
logging added

9 years agonew project model: reworked type-specific artifact properties
nik [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 11:58:45 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
new project model: reworked type-specific artifact properties

9 years agonew project model: save type-specific module properties
nik [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 11:26:13 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
new project model: save type-specific module properties

9 years agooops, enable PatchedWeakReference back
peter [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:46:25 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
oops, enable PatchedWeakReference back

9 years agoEA-37874 (cleaner diagnostic)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
EA-37874 (cleaner diagnostic)

9 years agoIDEA-89475 Inline method with varargs loses varargs
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:40:35 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
IDEA-89475 Inline method with varargs loses varargs

9 years agoIDEA-89819 undo don't work after 'Convert to GString'
Maxim.Medvedev [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 12:54:34 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
IDEA-89819 undo don't work after 'Convert to GString'

9 years agoFix tests
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:44:34 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
Fix tests

9 years agoShow modified expert properties
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:40:08 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
Show modified expert properties

9 years agosupport unselect word for natural language selectioner
peter [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:34:41 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
support unselect word for natural language selectioner

9 years agoselect word: class qualified names in quotes (IDEA-88718, IDEA-89719)
peter [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 12:47:27 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
select word: class qualified names in quotes (IDEA-88718, IDEA-89719)

9 years agoselect word: quotes and parentheses in plain text
peter [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 12:00:33 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
select word: quotes and parentheses in plain text