idea/community.git
12 years agofix trouble (do not invoke zen coding in live template activation)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 10:56:21 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
fix trouble (do not invoke zen coding in live template activation)

12 years agouse InlikeKeyDescriptor for indices extending SingleEntryFileBasedIndexExtension
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 07:59:54 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
use InlikeKeyDescriptor for indices extending SingleEntryFileBasedIndexExtension

12 years agoIDEA-53409, better implementation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 05:42:35 +0000 (09:42 +0400)]
IDEA-53409, better implementation

12 years agooptimization: do not update run config icon while in dumb mode, because it competes...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 17:21:39 +0000 (21:21 +0400)]
optimization: do not update run config icon while in dumb mode, because it competes with indexing task and makes indexing slower (IDEA-53409)

12 years agogsp class names, allow gdsl to work in gsps cidr/96.27 idea/96.30 pycharm/96.28
peter [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 17:56:27 +0000 (21:56 +0400)]
gsp class names, allow gdsl to work in gsps

12 years agouse progress for inspections (EA-19608 )
anna [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 16:57:19 +0000 (20:57 +0400)]
use progress for inspections (EA-19608 )

12 years agoinspectionStarted and inspectionFinished hooks are correctly called in inspection...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 15:12:38 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
inspectionStarted and inspectionFinished hooks are correctly called in inspection tests

12 years agogit4idea: Changed combo boxes to radio buttons on update options and push active...
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 16:55:07 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
git4idea: Changed combo boxes to radio buttons on update options and push active branches dialogs

12 years agoNPE
anna [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 15:47:23 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
NPE

12 years agoremoved tail recursion
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 15:13:05 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
removed tail recursion

12 years agoallow index queries with null project as a parameter
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 14:35:38 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
allow index queries with null project as a parameter

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 13:57:49 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoEA-19512 - AE: ComponentManagerImpl.getStateStore
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 13:35:52 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
EA-19512 - AE: ComponentManagerImpl.getStateStore

12 years ago[19576] ASE: NotificationModel.remove
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 12:25:37 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
[19576] ASE: NotificationModel.remove

12 years agoString index out of range: 0: String index out of range: 0
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 13:48:03 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
String index out of range: 0: String index out of range: 0
java.lang.StringIndexOutOfBoundsException: String index out of range: 0

12 years agoIDEA-51038: Simplify generated equals/hashCode for Groovy idea/96.23
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 13:29:08 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
IDEA-51038: Simplify generated equals/hashCode for Groovy

12 years agoJava back-end compiler extension point
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 13:14:24 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
Java back-end compiler extension point

12 years agotake correct parameter names from debug info for long/double parameters (IDEA-53195)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:13:28 +0000 (22:13 +0400)]
take correct parameter names from debug info for long/double parameters (IDEA-53195)

12 years agoIDEA-53153: Anonymous inner class creation using generics appears red in Groovy code. pycharm/96.21
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 11:38:17 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
IDEA-53153: Anonymous inner class creation using generics appears red in Groovy code.

12 years agoIDEA-53041: Auto-import no longer works for refExpr
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 10:33:13 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
IDEA-53041: Auto-import no longer works for refExpr

12 years agofix stack overflow in groovy library detection
peter [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 11:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
fix stack overflow in groovy library detection

12 years agoOpenFaces component library supported
sergey.vasiliev [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 10:54:17 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
OpenFaces component library supported

12 years agojunit: blocking read replaces another pair of sockets
anna [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 10:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
junit: blocking read replaces another pair of sockets

12 years agofix for NPE on null myRefCountHolder
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 10:50:57 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
fix for NPE on null myRefCountHolder

12 years agoutil does seem a better place for external classpath classloader idea/96.20
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 10:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
util does seem a better place for external classpath classloader

12 years agoMissing constructor required for system class loader.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 09:47:17 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
Missing constructor required for system class loader.

12 years agoeclipse: revert change with relative paths - loading order should not prevent of...
anna [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 09:27:26 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
eclipse: revert change with relative paths - loading order should not prevent of resolving relative paths; support for paths inside excluded output (IDEA-53188)

12 years agodiagnostics for http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16883
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 08:47:39 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
diagnostics for ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16883

12 years agopresentable thread name
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 14:47:08 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
presentable thread name

12 years agomore relaxed ID check
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 10:33:54 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
more relaxed ID check

12 years agosplit IntelliLang default config & save only the diff
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 19:28:08 +0000 (23:28 +0400)]
split IntelliLang default config & save only the diff

12 years agoUse custom classloader that reads classpath entries from the file to avoid failure...
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 17:09:32 +0000 (21:09 +0400)]
Use custom classloader that reads classpath entries from the file to avoid failure creating junit process.

12 years agojunit: cancel server socket accept
anna [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 16:50:15 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
junit: cancel server socket accept

12 years agogit4idea: Added possibility to use shelve instead of stashing files
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 16:16:37 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
git4idea: Added possibility to use shelve instead of stashing files

12 years agoAdded utility inner classes to DialogWrapper that simplify creation of custom actions
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 10:30:27 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
Added utility inner classes to DialogWrapper that simplify creation of custom actions

12 years agogit4idea: Ensuring that either exception is thrown or non-null stdout is returned...
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 10:27:02 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
git4idea: Ensuring that either exception is thrown or non-null stdout is returned from GitSimpleHandler.run()

12 years agogit4idea: Refactored out SSHMain specific properties to a separate bundle
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:11:34 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
git4idea: Refactored out SSHMain specific properties to a separate bundle

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 15:46:45 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodo not invoke zen coding inside comments and literals
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 15:41:03 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
do not invoke zen coding inside comments and literals

12 years agoIDEA-53435 ClassNotFoundException when launching a groovy script located in module... 96.18
peter [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 14:45:00 +0000 (18:45 +0400)]
IDEA-53435 ClassNotFoundException when launching a groovy script located in module with imported groovy library

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19559 96.16
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 14:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19559

12 years agoIDEA-53425 wrong "Assignment is not used" in groovy. Control flow issue?
peter [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 13:45:57 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
IDEA-53425 wrong "Assignment is not used" in groovy. Control flow issue?

12 years agoMaven: settings are not saved fix (IDEA-53422) 96.15
Anton Makeev [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 12:32:46 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
Maven: settings are not saved fix (IDEA-53422)

12 years agoMaven: prepare-package phase (IDEA-48427)
Anton Makeev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 14:08:35 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
Maven: prepare-package phase (IDEA-48427)

12 years agojdk 1.5 is acceptable, too
peter [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:51:13 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
jdk 1.5 is acceptable, too

12 years agoIDEA-53403 GroovyHotSwap Plugin causes Debugger Session to fail if jdk < 1.5
peter [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
IDEA-53403 GroovyHotSwap Plugin causes Debugger Session to fail if jdk < 1.5

12 years agolanguage level is notnull
peter [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
language level is notnull

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18037: RE: AnchorPathReferenceProvider...
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:50:56 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18037: RE: AnchorPathReferenceProvider.createReferences

12 years agouse DataContext instead of AnActionEvent
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:16:13 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
use DataContext instead of AnActionEvent

12 years agoIDEA-53319: IDEA 9.0.1 Very Brittle With Deployments (corrupts projects, overwrites... 96.14
nik [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:12:51 +0000 (12:12 +0400)]
IDEA-53319: IDEA 9.0.1 Very Brittle With Deployments (corrupts projects, overwrites directories, ...)

12 years agosuppress INRE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:32:46 +0000 (11:32 +0400)]
suppress INRE

12 years agotest data discoverability, remove redundant throws 96.13
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:49:31 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
test data discoverability, remove redundant throws

12 years agoexternal javadocs: correctly process hrefs like <a \n href=... (IDEA-23285)
anna [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 18:04:04 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
external javadocs: correctly process hrefs like <a \n href=... (IDEA-23285)

12 years agopush down: erase type arguments for raw subtypes (IDEA-53405)
anna [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 17:00:36 +0000 (21:00 +0400)]
push down: erase type arguments for raw subtypes (IDEA-53405)

12 years agotestng: dataprovider references fixed (IDEA-53366,IDEA-53365)
anna [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 16:16:06 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
testng: dataprovider references fixed (IDEA-53366,IDEA-53365)

12 years agodisable inline to anonymous om constructors if inheritors are found (IDEA-53344)
anna [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:22:41 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
disable inline to anonymous om constructors if inheritors are found (IDEA-53344)

12 years agocrearState for layout was called in the wrong place
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:38:27 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
crearState for layout was called in the wrong place

12 years agomanage thread dump view ID on content dispose instead of removal from the content...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:37:04 +0000 (19:37 +0400)]
manage thread dump view ID on content dispose instead of removal from the content manager. Previous behaviour does not work if  attach/detach/move-to-grid actions were used

12 years ago[reviewed by CDR]
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:33:44 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
[reviewed by CDR]
When registering already registered parent and child disposables do not throw out childs's children

12 years agoIDEA-53400: Support status bar progress indicator even if there's no project open...
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:22:24 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
IDEA-53400: Support status bar progress indicator even if there's no project open currently.

12 years agoUI debugger: file actions improvement.
Alexander Chernikov [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 13:26:20 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
UI debugger: file actions improvement.

12 years agomaven tests fixed 96.9
sergey.vasiliev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
maven tests fixed

12 years agoIDEA-53386: deadlock fix. There's no need to use such a heavy PsiLock here.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 10:54:59 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
IDEA-53386: deadlock fix. There's no need to use such a heavy PsiLock here.

12 years agorenamed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 09:12:11 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
renamed

12 years agosearching configurables (IDEA-53327)
anna [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:59:23 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
searching configurables (IDEA-53327)

12 years agoIDEA-53283: Aggressive Code Folding
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:28:49 +0000 (12:28 +0400)]
IDEA-53283: Aggressive Code Folding

12 years agoPHP include paths are editable
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:26:44 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
PHP include paths are editable

12 years agoIDEA-41996
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 07:00:17 +0000 (11:00 +0400)]
IDEA-41996

12 years agocosmo
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:03:24 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
cosmo

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 10:08:39 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoNPE diagnostics for http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19225
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 06:16:52 +0000 (10:16 +0400)]
NPE diagnostics for ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19225

12 years agospeed search for Add New Run/Debug Configuration 96.1 96.2 96.3 build-96.4
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 23:11:26 +0000 (03:11 +0400)]
speed search for Add New Run/Debug Configuration

12 years agoeclipse: tests for linked sources
anna [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:21:43 +0000 (23:21 +0400)]
eclipse: tests for linked sources

12 years agodon't resolve groovy annotation qnames while building stubs: stubbify only the explic...
peter [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:13:41 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
don't resolve groovy annotation qnames while building stubs: stubbify only the explicit modifiers

12 years agoeclipse: relative paths inside source zips
anna [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:05:51 +0000 (23:05 +0400)]
eclipse: relative paths inside source zips

12 years agoreduce path/urls
anna [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:05:09 +0000 (23:05 +0400)]
reduce path/urls

12 years agoUI debugger: file actions.
Alexander Chernikov [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 18:37:02 +0000 (22:37 +0400)]
UI debugger: file actions.

12 years agoUI debugger: file actions.
Alexander Chernikov [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 18:12:28 +0000 (22:12 +0400)]
UI debugger: file actions.

12 years agoUI debugger: file actions.
Alexander Chernikov [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:15:46 +0000 (19:15 +0400)]
UI debugger: file actions.

12 years agoNew update channels for trunk (ver 10).
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:57:03 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
New update channels for trunk (ver 10).

12 years agobuild number = 96
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:14:34 +0000 (21:14 +0400)]
build number = 96

12 years agoMaven: headless-mode resolve fix (TW-11218)
Anton Makeev [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:18:35 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
Maven: headless-mode resolve fix (TW-11218)

12 years agoIDEA-50395: incorrect usage of 'import' dependency scope
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 16:49:13 +0000 (20:49 +0400)]
IDEA-50395: incorrect usage of 'import' dependency scope

12 years agoclear Layout for contents being removed
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 16:48:11 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
clear Layout for contents being removed

12 years agoIDEA-53258 Missing IdClass in Generated JPA Entities
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 16:43:27 +0000 (20:43 +0400)]
IDEA-53258 Missing IdClass in Generated JPA Entities

12 years agodaemon sign and sorting for threads in Thread Dump panel
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 16:06:00 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
daemon sign and sorting for threads in Thread Dump panel

12 years agoIDEA-43866
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:46:28 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
IDEA-43866

12 years agoOptimization proved to have varying negative effects on different machines so rolling...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:39:12 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
Optimization proved to have varying negative effects on different machines so rolling back it.

12 years agoea: 19446. Compiled classes may have lengthy field initializers as well.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 12:54:50 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
ea: 19446. Compiled classes may have lengthy field initializers as well.

12 years agoMaven+Flex: resolving user-specified plugin dependencies
Anton Makeev [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 13:53:30 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
Maven+Flex: resolving user-specified plugin dependencies

12 years agoescalate visibility
anna [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 13:44:49 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
escalate visibility

12 years agoescalate visibility
anna [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 13:43:35 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
escalate visibility

12 years agoUI debugger: script file selection.
Alexander Chernikov [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 13:32:06 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
UI debugger: script file selection.

12 years agoUI debugger: script file selection.
Alexander Chernikov [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 20:27:19 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
UI debugger: script file selection.

12 years agoUI debugger: script file selection.
Alexander Chernikov [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 19:17:32 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
UI debugger: script file selection.

12 years agoUI debugger: script file selection.
Alexander Chernikov [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 17:53:10 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
UI debugger: script file selection.

12 years agoUI debugger: script file selection.
Alexander Chernikov [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 15:59:44 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
UI debugger: script file selection.

12 years agoUI debugger: script file selection.
Alexander Chernikov [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 17:29:40 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
UI debugger: script file selection.

12 years agofavorites in non-java ide (IDEA-53343)
anna [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 12:55:22 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
favorites in non-java ide (IDEA-53343)

12 years agoeclipse: resolved vars
anna [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 12:29:44 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
eclipse: resolved vars