idea/community.git
11 years agoIDEA-68731 Batch process hg revert and hg resolve. Get rid of HgFile.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 13:32:01 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
IDEA-68731 Batch process hg revert and hg resolve. Get rid of HgFile.

11 years agoisCommentComplete extension point for EnterHandler for custom languages.
Alexander.Podkhalyuzin [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 13:08:41 +0000 (17:08 +0400)]
isCommentComplete extension point for EnterHandler for custom languages.

11 years agoOC-316 #pragma mark's should be recognized and handled in CIDR cidr/106.624
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 13:22:32 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
OC-316 #pragma mark's should be recognized and handled in CIDR

11 years agomethod mistakenly classified as delegated
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:57:00 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
method mistakenly classified as delegated

11 years agoIDEA-68731 Batch process files in hg status
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:21:44 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
IDEA-68731 Batch process files in hg status

1. HgStatusCommand processes several files at once
2. More optimizations of HgChangeProvider.

11 years agoIDEA-68731 Batch processing of 'hg add' with progress.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:05:58 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
IDEA-68731 Batch processing of 'hg add' with progress.

1. Make HgAddCommand capable to add several files at once. If there are many files, show background progressable process.
2. HgAddCommand: get rid of HgFile.
3. HgCopyCommand: get rid of HgFile; add instead of copy in the case of different repos.

11 years agoIDEA-68107 Hg: Remember passwords on disk
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:36:16 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
IDEA-68107 Hg: Remember passwords on disk

Save myRememberedUrls in the persistent state.
Refactored HgGlobalSettings to avoid unnecessary assignments.

11 years agoMoved several utility methods from GitFileUtils & GitUtil to VcsFileUtil so that...
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 16:50:21 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
Moved several utility methods from GitFileUtils & GitUtil to VcsFileUtil so that they can be used by Mercurial.

11 years agoNPE (IDEA-68766)
anna [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:55:59 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
NPE (IDEA-68766)

11 years agotestng: do not apply test description twice
anna [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:20:45 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
testng: do not apply test description twice

11 years agotestng: do not dbl tests after non-start failure (IDEA-68755 )
anna [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:10:39 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
testng: do not dbl tests after non-start failure (IDEA-68755 )

11 years agounused field
peter [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:17:37 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
unused field

11 years agoby-instance equality in lookup
peter [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:16:41 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
by-instance equality in lookup

11 years agoIDEA-68669 Autocompletion eats letters
peter [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:53:00 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
IDEA-68669 Autocompletion eats letters

11 years agoremove FALSE_MATCHER
peter [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:00:25 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
remove FALSE_MATCHER

11 years agoVCS: always show "Update Project" and "Integrate Project" for versioned projects...
irengrig [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:45:15 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
VCS: always show "Update Project" and "Integrate Project" for versioned projects. Remove "show project status" - unclear why we needed it and what it was. does the same as update. exactly.

11 years agoChange signature for JavaScript (work in progress)
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:10:23 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
Change signature for JavaScript (work in progress)

11 years agoFix: IDEA-59987 (New Module Wizard: Grails module: preselect the newest version of...
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:04:52 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-59987 (New Module Wizard: Grails module: preselect the newest version of Grails library)

11 years agoclear caches:deadlock prevention: cache text length if still unparsed (IDEA-68478)
anna [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 10:30:11 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
clear caches:deadlock prevention: cache text length if still unparsed (IDEA-68478)

11 years agoEA-27211 - NPE: TestPackage$4.fun
anna [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 07:39:24 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
EA-27211 - NPE: TestPackage$4.fun

11 years agouseful method
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 10:17:02 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
useful method

11 years agofaster tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 10:15:46 +0000 (14:15 +0400)]
faster tests

11 years agoleak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 07:52:42 +0000 (11:52 +0400)]
leak

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 07:08:27 +0000 (11:08 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 07:01:15 +0000 (11:01 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agoIDEA-55540 (support for AspectJ-style type parameters)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 10:14:46 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
IDEA-55540 (support for AspectJ-style type parameters)

11 years agoIDEA-68752 Perforce: in case of commit performing in foreground the progress dialog...
irengrig [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 10:02:58 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
IDEA-68752 Perforce: in case of commit performing in foreground the progress dialog appears over CommitFailure dialog (also wait for foregrounded backgroundable progress)

11 years agoIDEA-68709 Perforce:multiple notifications are shown when no p4user is specified
irengrig [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 09:29:46 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
IDEA-68709 Perforce:multiple notifications are shown when no p4user is specified

11 years agoPerforce: check authorization state before local operations, executed on queue
irengrig [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 20:30:24 +0000 (00:30 +0400)]
Perforce: check authorization state before local operations, executed on queue

11 years agoIDEA-68606 XPath 2: xs:anyURI value promoted to xs:string is red
sweinreuter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 21:12:23 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
IDEA-68606 XPath 2: xs:anyURI value promoted to xs:string is red

11 years agoIDEA-68604 XPath 2: IAE at XPath2SequenceType.create() on typing a comma inside a...
sweinreuter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:31:55 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
IDEA-68604 XPath 2: IAE at XPath2SequenceType.create() on typing a comma inside a sequence

11 years agoIDEA-68538 XPath 2: variable in for expression: Refactor / Rename dialog calls it...
sweinreuter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 12:47:37 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
IDEA-68538 XPath 2: variable in for expression: Refactor / Rename dialog calls it 'unknown'

11 years agocorrect type inference for traditional-for iterated var
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 08:32:03 +0000 (12:32 +0400)]
correct type inference for traditional-for iterated var

11 years agoLocalHistory: do not hold 'change' objects in FileUndoProvider
Anton Makeev [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 08:22:23 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
LocalHistory: do not hold 'change' objects in FileUndoProvider

11 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 07:31:56 +0000 (11:31 +0400)]
test fixed

11 years agojavadoc
nik [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 06:37:44 +0000 (10:37 +0400)]
javadoc

11 years agoFunctionUtil: added methods to return typed id and null functions
nik [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 05:24:44 +0000 (09:24 +0400)]
FunctionUtil: added methods to return typed id and null functions

11 years agoresolve scope profiler for ActionScript cidr/106.613 idea/106.615 pycharm/106.616 rubymine/106.617 storm/106.612
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 22:32:28 +0000 (02:32 +0400)]
resolve scope profiler for ActionScript

11 years agobetter layout
Alexander Doroshko [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 10:17:36 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
better layout

11 years agoIDEA-68688 JavaScript "Find Usages" for an object field does not find the place where... cidr/106.611
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 15:38:17 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
IDEA-68688 JavaScript "Find Usages" for an object field does not find the place where the field is assigned
highlight globally unused for fields / function exprs

11 years ago[hg] Better error notification for hg pull. If pull failed, don't process with Update.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 15:29:01 +0000 (19:29 +0400)]
[hg] Better error notification for hg pull. If pull failed, don't process with Update.

11 years ago[hg] Don't display push error in case of SSL warning, if push is successful. Display...
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 13:51:26 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
[hg] Don't display push error in case of SSL warning, if push is successful. Display "Nothing to push" if nothing was pushed.

11 years agoavoid wrong double clicks on mac
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 15:09:38 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
avoid wrong double clicks on mac

11 years agostatistics and productivity guide
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 14:26:44 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
statistics and productivity guide

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 14:07:06 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agouse containngFile.getLanguage() instead of element.getLanguage()
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 14:00:41 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
use containngFile.getLanguage() instead of element.getLanguage()

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 13:55:00 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agoWI-5361 do not insert asterisk on enter in non-comment context
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 13:53:48 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
WI-5361 do not insert asterisk on enter in non-comment context

11 years agoUI: bold thingy in find dialog
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 13:30:39 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
UI: bold thingy in find dialog

11 years agoRUBY-7016 Split move line and move statement actions: shortcuts
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 13:26:57 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
RUBY-7016 Split move line and move statement actions: shortcuts

11 years agoRUBY-7016 Split move line and move statement actions
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:19:34 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
RUBY-7016 Split move line and move statement actions

11 years agoxdebugger api: added method to quote/escape value presentation only so 'copy value...
nik [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 13:21:41 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
xdebugger api: added method to quote/escape value presentation only so 'copy value' action copies raw value

11 years agoFixed IDEA-68395
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 15:31:00 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
Fixed IDEA-68395

11 years agojar comparison tool
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 13:08:53 +0000 (17:08 +0400)]
jar comparison tool

11 years agoIDEA-68406: Tld from provided dependency not seen from jsp,
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:57:18 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
IDEA-68406: Tld from provided dependency not seen from jsp,
 IDEA-68691: java mail 1.4.4 lib Provided scope - red in Spring XML

11 years agoIDEA-68640 On Mac OS X if I scroll zoom in and then back out it stops at some fixed...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:31:53 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
IDEA-68640 On Mac OS X if I scroll zoom in and then back out it stops at some fixed font size, not the font size I have in my settings

1. It's not possible to increase editor font size via mouse wheel up to the greatest font size value (hard-coded 20 used to be used before);
 2. Hard-coded literals were made constants;

11 years agocommit document before rename file
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:26:25 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
commit document before rename file

11 years agoconvert implicit accessors
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:17:16 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
convert implicit accessors

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:13:26 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

11 years agoIDEA-59866 "connect to process" feature
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:11:32 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
IDEA-59866 "connect to process" feature

11 years agogetter
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:10:48 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
getter

11 years agopreferred focused component
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:29:29 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
preferred focused component

11 years agofix label
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:46:49 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
fix label

11 years agoIDEA-68118 Fixed annotation of selected revision of the file
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
IDEA-68118 Fixed annotation of selected revision of the file

11 years ago[hg] Fixed NPE if hg exe is not configured.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:15:07 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
[hg] Fixed NPE if hg exe is not configured.

11 years agoIDEA-64891 don't store schema in remembered urls
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:54:40 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
IDEA-64891 don't store schema in remembered urls

Thus http and https paths to a repo will be treated as equal in terms of passwords.

11 years agoIDEA-64214: AE at com.intellij.psi.impl.smartPointers.AnchorElementInfo$1.visitElemen...
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:56:33 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
IDEA-64214: AE at com.intellij.psi.impl.smartPointers.AnchorElementInfo$1.visitElement() on erasing characters in JSP content declaration

11 years agoclean up messages
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0400)]
clean up messages

11 years agoFix: IDEA-68710 (Grails: GSP: wrong error highlighting in GSP)
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:26:20 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-68710 (Grails: GSP: wrong error highlighting in GSP)

11 years agoReverted: valid marker is guaranteed not to be disposed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:13:07 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
Reverted: valid marker is guaranteed not to be disposed

11 years agocompiler API broken in jdk7
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:05:16 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
compiler API broken in jdk7

11 years agoIDEA-68100 Escape does not close the incremental search when using emacs keymaps
andrey zaytsev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:05:54 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
IDEA-68100 Escape does not close the incremental search when using emacs keymaps

11 years ago'show file in explorer' action improved on linux: separate commands for gnome and kde
nik [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 11:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
'show file in explorer' action improved on linux: separate commands for gnome and kde

11 years agoset text before rename file, not vice versa
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 10:34:37 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
set text before rename file, not vice versa

11 years agoconvert enums
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 10:01:25 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
convert enums

11 years agoenum constant initializer parsing
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:04:52 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
enum constant initializer parsing

11 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 10:19:44 +0000 (14:19 +0400)]
clean up

11 years agoIDEA-62061 (Access to custom taglib namespace like ${this.'import'.customTag()} shoul...
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 10:04:53 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
IDEA-62061 (Access to custom taglib namespace like ${this.'import'.customTag()} should works correctly.)

11 years agoIDEA-68276 Column mode selection bug
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:57:30 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
IDEA-68276 Column mode selection bug

Corrected (x; y) -> VisualPosition mapping for the empty last document line

11 years agoShow Log in Explorer -> Reveal Log in Explorer
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:49:35 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
Show Log in Explorer -> Reveal Log in Explorer

11 years agoIDEA-68346 Console: Expand openapi in order to allow custom actions addition to the...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
IDEA-68346 Console: Expand openapi in order to allow custom actions addition to the console

11 years agomake path field read only
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:29:02 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
make path field read only

11 years agoIDEA-68580 Search results window: feature Preview Usages works wrong
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:09:56 +0000 (13:09 +0400)]
IDEA-68580 Search results window: feature Preview Usages works wrong

'\r' at console is supported for Macs as well

11 years agoIDEA-58428: RE at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.changes.ChangeListWorker.removeChangeList
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 07:11:57 +0000 (11:11 +0400)]
IDEA-58428: RE at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.changes.ChangeListWorker.removeChangeList

11 years agoIDEA-68580 Search results window: feature Preview Usages works wrong
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:24:16 +0000 (12:24 +0400)]
IDEA-68580 Search results window: feature Preview Usages works wrong

Corrected soft wrap position calculation for long non-wrapped lines

11 years agoEA-26519 - NPE: FormatTextRanges$FormatTextRange.isWhitespaceReadOnly
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:04:19 +0000 (12:04 +0400)]
EA-26519 - NPE: FormatTextRanges$FormatTextRange.isWhitespaceReadOnly

11 years agoEA-26844 - AIOOBE: BulkChangesMerger$Context.processPositiveGroup
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:02:03 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
EA-26844 - AIOOBE: BulkChangesMerger$Context.processPositiveGroup

1. Deferred changes merging algorithm is corrected;
2. 'Debug bulk document change' processing mode support is added;

11 years agoEA-26986 - SOE: EditorImpl.moveCaretToScreenPos
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:00:51 +0000 (12:00 +0400)]
EA-26986 - SOE: EditorImpl.moveCaretToScreenPos

Avoiding assertion error on listeners notification (that caused subsequent listeners to be not notified)

11 years agoEA-26940 - : EditorUtil.calcColumnNumber
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 07:59:23 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
EA-26940 - : EditorUtil.calcColumnNumber

Debug info is corrected

11 years ago'show file in explorer' action supported on Linux via xdg-open command
nik [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:08:23 +0000 (12:08 +0400)]
'show file in explorer' action supported on Linux via xdg-open command

11 years agomake browse buttons work
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 07:53:40 +0000 (11:53 +0400)]
make browse buttons work

11 years agofixed open file in explorer action to show error message if platform isn't supported
nik [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 07:46:27 +0000 (11:46 +0400)]
fixed open file in explorer action to show error message if platform isn't supported

11 years agolist popup inverted arrow icon for selected list item & aqua laf
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 07:45:49 +0000 (11:45 +0400)]
list popup inverted arrow icon for selected list item & aqua laf

11 years agomemory optimizations
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 06:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0400)]
memory optimizations

11 years agoperformance: get rid of indirection
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 06:37:00 +0000 (10:37 +0400)]
performance: get rid of indirection

11 years agotree bug with removeAllHighlighters() and more thread safe
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 06:33:24 +0000 (10:33 +0400)]
tree bug with removeAllHighlighters() and more thread safe

11 years agomake getPresentablePath return getName by default
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 05:55:57 +0000 (09:55 +0400)]
make getPresentablePath return getName by default

11 years agogoto related file for ejb
nik [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:07:26 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
goto related file for ejb

11 years ago1. faster ant properties resolve, cidr/106.610 idea/106.606 pycharm/106.608 rubymine/106.609 storm/106.605
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 21:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
1. faster ant properties resolve,
2. new caching scheme for ant string resolver
3. ant big file highlighting test: adjusted expectations closer to real life

11 years agochange signature for ActionScript function expressions idea/106.604
Kirill.Safonov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 14:01:17 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
change signature for ActionScript function expressions