idea/community.git
7 years agodiff: check changes for strict equality
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:45:34 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
diff: check changes for strict equality

Otherwise there are possible cases, when Change is substituted by another one with same path (therefore equals()), but different content.

7 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:28:48 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

* add contract for select()
* use selectNotNull only for explicit assertions

7 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

7 years agodiff: fix capitalisation
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
diff: fix capitalisation

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.2721
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:01:46 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agosimplier code based on review comments
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
simplier code based on review comments

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:31:17 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

7 years agoplatofrm: set fsnotifier glibc compatibility only for i386/amd64
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:30:32 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
platofrm: set fsnotifier glibc compatibility only for i386/amd64

Based on https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/244

7 years agoEA-56937 - IAE: HighlighterFactory.createHighlighter
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:11:38 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
EA-56937 - IAE: HighlighterFactory.createHighlighter

7 years agoadditional test for smart pointers in xml
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:01:01 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
additional test for smart pointers in xml

7 years agoCompletion preselection depends on context
Andrey Vokin [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
Completion preselection depends on context

7 years agomarkdown4j license info idea/140.2719
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:22:18 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
markdown4j license info

7 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
test fixed

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:07:34 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoCPP-2378 minor refactoring
Vyacheslav Karpukhin [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:30:26 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
CPP-2378 minor refactoring

7 years agoDarcula: make javadoc tags the same color as javadoc text
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:21:57 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Darcula: make javadoc tags the same color as javadoc text

7 years agoModuleExtendedModel now exposes per configuration artifacts. appcode/140.2716 clion/140.2717
Alex Ruiz [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 07:27:06 +0000 (23:27 -0800)]
ModuleExtendedModel now exposes per configuration artifacts.

Change-Id: I105b34c96bb53ac93218aac3ffd92119a014bae8

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:41:08 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agocall inspectionFinished only once: IDEA-136834 LocalInspectionTool: inspectionFinishe...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:40:55 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
call inspectionFinished only once: IDEA-136834 LocalInspectionTool: inspectionFinished problemHolder contains no problems on first pass for opened file

7 years agoEA-65402 - CME: InspectionToolRegistrar.createTools
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:40:48 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
EA-65402 - CME: InspectionToolRegistrar.createTools

7 years agounused jars removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:34:32 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
unused jars removed

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:05:03 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoIG/IPP: remove duplication phpstorm/140.2715
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:36:03 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
IG/IPP: remove duplication

7 years agoIG: remove a little duplication
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:58:20 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
IG: remove a little duplication

7 years agoSSR: don't enable "apply constraint within type hierarchy" when not searching java
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:33:43 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
SSR: don't enable "apply constraint within type hierarchy" when not searching java

7 years agoexpand FileDocumentManager javadoc
peter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 09:52:02 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
expand FileDocumentManager javadoc

7 years agoassert about read action on each getDocument invocation (to get more exceptions)
peter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:57:37 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
assert about read action on each getDocument invocation (to get more exceptions)

7 years agoOC-11340 parameterized resolving (2) appcode/140.2714 clion/140.2713
Max Medvedev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 22:15:23 +0000 (01:15 +0300)]
OC-11340 parameterized resolving (2)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.2710 clion/140.2703 dbe/140.2707 phpstorm/140.2705 pycharm/140.2708 rubymine/140.2704 webstorm/140.2706
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:19:32 +0000 (00:19 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPY-14216 Code completion for Model.objects does not work with Django 1.7.x
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:16:05 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
PY-14216 Code completion for Model.objects does not work with Django 1.7.x
PY-14714 Unresolved attribute reference 'objects' for class 'Foo'

Logic moved to DjangoTypeProvider according to review

7 years agodissociate resource bundle action: NPEs avoided
Dmitry Batkovich [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:20:27 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
dissociate resource bundle action: NPEs avoided

7 years agoOC-11478 Navigate to super and overriding methods in Swift (after review 3)
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:09:28 +0000 (23:09 +0300)]
OC-11478 Navigate to super and overriding methods in Swift (after review 3)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:44:28 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-136705 (delay post-execution refresh to allow FS changes to reach the IDE)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:40:08 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
IDEA-136705 (delay post-execution refresh to allow FS changes to reach the IDE)

For this, save-and-sync handler API was extracted and  used throughout the platform - including execution manager.

7 years agowhen retrieving available intention actions, use offset where the menu is going to...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:04:18 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
when retrieving available intention actions, use offset where the menu is going to be displayed instead of the current offset (IDEA-105329)

7 years agoexport to HTML: take read actions properly (IDEA-136348), remove unnecessary extensio...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:37:50 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
export to HTML: take read actions properly (IDEA-136348), remove unnecessary extension point and support method separators in all IDEs, not just in IDEA

7 years agosome javadocs
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:07:58 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
some javadocs

7 years agoCleanup (daemon test to use existing API instead of impl. method; formatting; typos)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:57:54 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Cleanup (daemon test to use existing API instead of impl. method; formatting; typos)

7 years agocleanup: use CUSTOM_COMPONENT_PROPERTY property
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:43:23 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
cleanup: use CUSTOM_COMPONENT_PROPERTY property

7 years agonew inference: nothing should be cached during overload resolution (IDEA-136759)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:00:41 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
new inference: nothing should be cached during overload resolution (IDEA-136759)

7 years agomethod refs: distinguish 2 searches for ReferenceType::Identifier refs
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
method refs: distinguish 2 searches for ReferenceType::Identifier refs

7 years agoextra check for threading
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:03:36 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
extra check for threading

7 years agojava debugger cleanup
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:59:50 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
java debugger cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:01:46 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed PY-14971 Unresolved references: numpy.isnan, numpy.double
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:01:19 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
fixed PY-14971 Unresolved references: numpy.isnan, numpy.double

added double as dtype

7 years agoLet toolbar buttons do their work in Find popup & do not blink too much
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:55:27 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Let toolbar buttons do their work in Find popup & do not blink too much

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:52:26 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agobetter naming PY-11316 Unresolved reference 'numpy.square'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:51:44 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
better naming PY-11316 Unresolved reference 'numpy.square'

7 years agoEA-65307 - ISE: XDebugSessionImpl.getRunContentDescriptor
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:14:33 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
EA-65307 - ISE: XDebugSessionImpl.getRunContentDescriptor

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:05:46 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agodiff: fix refresh of FakeContent
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:58:41 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
diff: fix refresh of FakeContent

* force update current change, if it was fake revision
* no need to explicitly listen ChangeListManager - ChangeViewer will receive these changes as well, and will call refresh()

7 years agoWEB-15430 Add Emmet support for JSX files/snippets
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:43:18 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
WEB-15430 Add Emmet support for JSX files/snippets

7 years agogradle: customizing of gradle project settings UI
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:43:42 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
gradle: customizing of gradle project settings UI

7 years agoadded numpy.ndarray alias (see PY-4520)
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:42:10 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
added numpy.ndarray alias (see PY-4520)

7 years agoremove spotlight when start editing configurable
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:32:33 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
remove spotlight when start editing configurable

7 years agodo not resolve relative import as absolute if corresponding virtualFile is null
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:21:29 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
do not resolve relative import as absolute if corresponding virtualFile is null

7 years agoEA-65357 - IOOBE: SmartList.get
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:18:12 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
EA-65357 - IOOBE: SmartList.get

7 years agomoved addThreadDump to utils
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
moved addThreadDump to utils

7 years agotype migration: explicitly set file type instead of depending on default file type
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:13:27 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
type migration: explicitly set file type instead of depending on default file type

7 years agoSSR: stricter string constraints parsing -> disallow more than one target per pattern
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
SSR: stricter string constraints parsing -> disallow more than one target per pattern

7 years agoSSR: remove quotes from property values
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
SSR: remove quotes from property values

7 years agoEA-65305 (IAE: StructuralSearchUtil.getProfileByPsiElement)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:31:11 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
EA-65305 (IAE: StructuralSearchUtil.getProfileByPsiElement)

7 years agoSSR: remove debug output
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:19:47 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
SSR: remove debug output

7 years agoSSR: extra escaping for quoted constraints
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:30:19 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
SSR: extra escaping for quoted constraints

7 years agoSSR: only allow a single target of the search
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:24:13 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
SSR: only allow a single target of the search

7 years agoUpdateSettings — don't save defaults
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:05:49 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
UpdateSettings — don't save defaults

improve JDOMExternalizableStringListBinding as CompactCollectionBinding to simplify migration to persistence component.

7 years agoIDEA-136855 (warning message clarified)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:04:04 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
IDEA-136855 (warning message clarified)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:03:02 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agogithub: set default protocol
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:49:17 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
github: set default protocol

7 years agogithub: we need write access to change issue state
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:45:42 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
github: we need write access to change issue state

7 years agofixed PY-14430 Inspection fails for Numpy Arrays return by some functions
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:51:53 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
fixed PY-14430 Inspection fails for Numpy Arrays return by some functions

Used appropriate type for arrays, trim array element type names (f.i array of ndtype float -> array)

7 years agoIDEA-105576 MacOs Lion kbd feature "press-and-hold popup" incorrectly works in editor
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:42:42 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
IDEA-105576 MacOs Lion kbd feature "press-and-hold popup" incorrectly works in editor

workaround suitable for Oracle JDK

7 years agodo not add null to the resolve result
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:43:59 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
do not add null to the resolve result

7 years agoremoved useless listener
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:39:54 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
removed useless listener

7 years agodiff: fix capitalisation
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:54:04 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
diff: fix capitalisation

7 years agoEA-64560
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:59:55 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
EA-64560

7 years agodiagnostics for EA-64904
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
diagnostics for EA-64904

7 years agominor
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:25:19 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
minor

7 years agofixed PY-11316 Unresolved reference 'numpy.square' and relative (PY-12474, PY-13124...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
fixed PY-11316 Unresolved reference 'numpy.square' and relative (PY-12474, PY-13124, PY-13694)

Added resolve from site-packages to the appropriate skeleton symbol. It's made only for relative imports, other cases are covered in ResolveImportUtil.resolveRelativeImportAsAbsolute

7 years agoproject: deprecated YourKit agent option dropped appcode/140.2702 clion/140.2701
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
project: deprecated YourKit agent option dropped

7 years agoEA-59357 - ISFE: StackFrameProxyImpl.isLocalVariableVisible
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
EA-59357 - ISFE: StackFrameProxyImpl.isLocalVariableVisible

7 years agoextra logging for EA-63606
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:14:52 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
extra logging for EA-63606

7 years agodiff: better option names
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:31:33 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
diff: better option names

* fix capitalisation

7 years agoMerge branch 'mikhail.golubev/py-attribute-inference'
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:46:56 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'mikhail.golubev/py-attribute-inference'

7 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master'
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:45:54 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoAccess to mySequence and mySocket is in synchronized contexts only (PY-13927)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:44:46 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
Access to mySequence and mySocket is in synchronized contexts only (PY-13927)

7 years agoEA-26820 - IAE: RangeMarkerImpl.<init>
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:28:36 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
EA-26820 - IAE: RangeMarkerImpl.<init>

7 years agoIDEA-CR-1221
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:28:45 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-1221

7 years agodo not resolve relative import as absolute from users code
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:23:15 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
do not resolve relative import as absolute from users code

7 years agoRemove setting debug mode from console parser.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:14:27 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Remove setting debug mode from console parser.

7 years agocall getClasses() in read action (EA-64639 - assert: PsiFileImpl.getStubTree) phpstorm/140.2700
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:04:36 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
call getClasses() in read action (EA-64639 - assert: PsiFileImpl.getStubTree)

7 years agoMigrate PhpDoc to markdown4j
Rustam Vishnyakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
Migrate PhpDoc to markdown4j

7 years agorevert to assure that inspectionFinished is called exactly once
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
revert to assure that inspectionFinished is called exactly once

7 years agomethod refs: simplify if first parameter is a receiver for method reference (IDEA...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:28:04 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
method refs: simplify if first parameter is a receiver for method reference (IDEA-136882)

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-136887
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:23:59 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
testdata for IDEA-136887

7 years agomew inference: checked exceptions with incompatible bounds
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
mew inference: checked exceptions with incompatible bounds

7 years agoEA-63794 - PIEAE: LeafPsiElement.invalid
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:45:00 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
EA-63794 - PIEAE: LeafPsiElement.invalid

7 years agoRefactoring events for pull up and push down.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:49:06 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Refactoring events for pull up and push down.

7 years agoNew lcd contrast values
Denis Fokin [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:29:57 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
New lcd contrast values