idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 11:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed PY-12496 Unittest test runner: support subtests
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:35:56 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
fixed PY-12496 Unittest test runner: support subtests

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' rubymine/138.1466
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:17:14 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoFind In Path: 'except comments' context is not remembered on dialog re-invocation...
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:12:50 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Find In Path: 'except comments' context is not remembered on dialog re-invocation (IDEA-128195)

7 years agoreview clean up
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 09:52:21 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
review clean up

7 years agofix compilation under 1.8
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 09:35:14 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
fix compilation under 1.8

7 years agoadded win launcher for 64 java to PyCharm community.
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 09:31:30 +0000 (13:31 +0400)]
added win launcher for 64 java to PyCharm community.

7 years agofixed typo
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 09:28:29 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
fixed typo

7 years agofix tests
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 09:04:53 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
fix tests

7 years agoadded system property to allow users disable native FS for Windows
nik [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 08:46:47 +0000 (12:46 +0400)]
added system property to allow users disable native FS for Windows

7 years agolocal history: UNC paths supported
nik [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 08:31:54 +0000 (12:31 +0400)]
local history: UNC paths supported

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 08:17:46 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoadded win launcher for 64 java to PyCharm community.
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 08:16:09 +0000 (12:16 +0400)]
added win launcher for 64 java to PyCharm community.

7 years agogradle: war artifact generation, war overlay support fix rubymine/138.1464
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 07:41:12 +0000 (11:41 +0400)]
gradle: war artifact generation, war overlay support fix

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 07:30:22 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoIDEA-128178 Tab title limit: truncation could be improved
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 07:08:21 +0000 (11:08 +0400)]
IDEA-128178 Tab title limit: truncation could be improved

7 years agoBuild for Win and Mac. appcode/138.1459 clion/138.1461 dbe/138.1456 idea/138.1460 phpstorm/138.1453 pycharm/138.1462 rubymine/138.1457 webstorm/138.1454
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 17:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Build for Win and Mac.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 17:01:38 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPyCharm Educational Edition
Dmitry Trofimov [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 16:54:19 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
PyCharm Educational Edition

7 years agorestored API of CheckboxTreeBase
nik [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 13:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0400)]
restored API of CheckboxTreeBase

7 years agofix typo appcode/138.1443 clion/138.1444 dbe/138.1449 idea/138.1450 phpstorm/138.1445 phpstorm/138.1452 pycharm/138.1451 rubymine/138.1448 webstorm/138.1446
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 18:59:53 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
fix typo

7 years agotemporary workaround until we implement a better algorithm
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 18:58:17 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
temporary workaround until we implement a better algorithm

7 years ago'Detected Roots' dialog improved: support speed-search and focus table when opened...
nik [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 13:43:31 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
'Detected Roots' dialog improved: support speed-search and focus table when opened (inspired by IDEA-127010)

7 years agorefactoring: extracted common code from CheckboxTree and CheckboxTreeTable (better...
nik [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 13:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
refactoring: extracted common code from CheckboxTree and CheckboxTreeTable (better late than never)

7 years agoIDEA-127010: Source roots detected in zip file are not sorted alphabetically
nik [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 10:18:39 +0000 (14:18 +0400)]
IDEA-127010: Source roots detected in zip file are not sorted alphabetically

7 years agonotnullification
nik [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 10:14:29 +0000 (14:14 +0400)]
notnullification

7 years agoIDEA-127772: Deployed plugin.zip not recognized as changed
nik [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 10:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
IDEA-127772: Deployed plugin.zip not recognized as changed

7 years agoenable new project settings
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 12:36:08 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
enable new project settings

7 years agofix memory leak
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 12:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
fix memory leak

7 years agoremove setOnePixelMode()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:31:59 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
remove setOnePixelMode()

7 years agouse OnePixelSplitter
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:31:23 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
use OnePixelSplitter

7 years agointroduce OnePixelSplitter
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:30:52 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
introduce OnePixelSplitter

7 years agoinitial
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:30:13 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
initial

7 years agorename to DividerImpl
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:04:06 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
rename to DividerImpl

7 years agorename to DividerImpl and use abstract Divider
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:02:55 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
rename to DividerImpl and use abstract Divider

7 years agobase class for all dividers
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
base class for all dividers

7 years agofixed licenses check: added separate item for gradle-tooling-api library idea/138.1440 phpstorm/138.1441
nik [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 08:23:32 +0000 (12:23 +0400)]
fixed licenses check: added separate item for gradle-tooling-api library

7 years agovcs: method renamed
nik [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 07:56:52 +0000 (11:56 +0400)]
vcs: method renamed

7 years agoMerge branch 'python-fixes'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 21:45:12 +0000 (01:45 +0400)]
Merge branch 'python-fixes'

7 years agoExtracted PyUtil.isStarImportableFrom()
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 21:37:26 +0000 (01:37 +0400)]
Extracted PyUtil.isStarImportableFrom()

7 years agoFixed resolving star imports for nested packages with __all__ (PY-13585)
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 21:25:53 +0000 (01:25 +0400)]
Fixed resolving star imports for nested packages with __all__ (PY-13585)

7 years agorelax requirement & cleanup
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:34:58 +0000 (23:34 +0400)]
relax requirement & cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:13:51 +0000 (23:13 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoworkaround traceback bug in BDD
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:12:13 +0000 (23:12 +0400)]
workaround traceback bug in BDD
PY-8427 Behave BDD support

7 years agoIDEA-127205 Specify Editor Tab Width
Vassiliy [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 18:49:57 +0000 (22:49 +0400)]
IDEA-127205 Specify Editor Tab Width

7 years agoremoved debug trace & extra synchronized, latter is not needed because of ChunkExtrac...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 18:47:35 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
removed debug trace & extra synchronized, latter is not needed because of ChunkExtractor is used in thread local manner

7 years agoIDEA-128110 (Structural Search: NPE at com.intellij.structuralsearch.impl.matcher...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 18:18:53 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
IDEA-128110 (Structural Search: NPE at com.intellij.structuralsearch.impl.matcher.CompiledPattern.isRealTypedVar)

7 years agodump filetype name without hashcode
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:28:01 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
dump filetype name without hashcode

7 years ago- rebuild text chunks lazily after merge of the usages from the same line (IDEA-126048)
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:46:13 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
- rebuild text chunks lazily after merge of the usages from the same line (IDEA-126048)
- process only necessary text chunks (within usage bounds) to calculate usage type, in order to avoid restarting chunk calculation from start of the line (same issue)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:26:18 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agophonegap fix 'update repo' bug
Andrey Starovoyt [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:13:56 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
phonegap fix 'update repo' bug

7 years agoIDEA-128124 Debugger: Force Run to Cursor on empty line ignores following breakpoint
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:51:55 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
IDEA-128124 Debugger: Force Run to Cursor on empty line ignores following breakpoint

7 years agoEA-57543 - NPE: TextEditorProvider.setStateImpl
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:39:42 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
EA-57543 - NPE: TextEditorProvider.setStateImpl

7 years agoIDEA-107292 diff: do not create editable fragment for 'Viewer' Editor
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:12:37 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
IDEA-107292 diff: do not create editable fragment for 'Viewer' Editor

7 years agodiff: fix keymap collision
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 14:41:37 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
diff: fix keymap collision

7 years agoEA-58590 - CME: XDebugSessionImpl.a
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:01:44 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
EA-58590 - CME: XDebugSessionImpl.a

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 14:28:59 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoUpdate jediterm lib (IDEA-127442, IDEA-117488, IDEA-125398).
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 14:27:20 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Update jediterm lib (IDEA-127442, IDEA-117488, IDEA-125398).

7 years agoPY-13582 Can't dismiss warning about matcher
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 14:22:07 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
PY-13582 Can't dismiss warning about matcher

7 years agosmart backspace: better handing of uncommitted documents
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 14:04:18 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
smart backspace: better handing of uncommitted documents

7 years agodon't show multiples popups for regexp help
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 13:54:00 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
don't show multiples popups for regexp help

7 years agoallow to preserve duplex console toggle state between runs
Valentin Fondaratov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 13:44:52 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
allow to preserve duplex console toggle state between runs

7 years agoIDEA-71036 diff: remove Copy/Find buttons from toolbar
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 13:30:50 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
IDEA-71036 diff: remove Copy/Find buttons from toolbar

They were disabled everywhere for at least few years. Nobody blames, so nobody needs,

7 years agolibLicenses gant: fix usage of absent property 'classpath' for class: org.jetbrains...
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 13:17:09 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
libLicenses gant: fix usage of absent property 'classpath' for class: org.jetbrains.jps.model.library.impl.JpsLibraryImpl
see build error at http://buildserver/viewLog.html?buildTypeId=IDEA_Trunk_Installers&buildId=4505274

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 13:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years ago[vcs] simplify: use switch
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 13:18:25 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
[vcs] simplify: use switch

7 years ago[vcs] Disable action if no commits selected
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 13:17:35 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
[vcs] Disable action if no commits selected

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 13:11:03 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-102151 Major: The restarter doesn't work with the Windows 8 permission system.
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 12:48:14 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
IDEA-102151 Major: The restarter doesn't work with the Windows 8 permission system.
IDEA-120854 Intellij patch update from 13.01 to 13.02 does not work
IDEA-125984 restarter process changes its name each time it runs
IDEA-128041 Error applying patch and subsequent error opening Intellij

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:34:29 +0000 (15:34 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed PY-13562 New Project: there is no focus in project location
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:33:58 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
fixed PY-13562 New Project: there is no focus in project location

7 years agoEA-56960 - IAE: TextResult.<init>
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:46:05 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
EA-56960 - IAE: TextResult.<init>

7 years agoGradle: remove extra jars from make process classpath for non-gradle project
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:25:57 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
Gradle: remove extra jars from make process classpath for non-gradle project

7 years agofixed PY-13563 New Project: cant create project with keyboard
Ekaterina Tuzova [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:18:21 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
fixed PY-13563 New Project: cant create project with keyboard

7 years agohide table/list item hint when item is obscure
Sergey Savenko [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
hide table/list item hint when item is obscure

7 years agoWe should not set CANCEL if popup can't be closed. Let's cancel it later. phpstorm/138.1438
Sergey Malenkov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:37:22 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
We should not set CANCEL if popup can't be closed. Let's cancel it later.

The issue can be reproduced with the following steps:
1. Double-Shift
2. Type GUI
3: Select GUI Designer in Preferences
and popup stays opened...

7 years agoEA-57757 - assert: IconLoader.getIcon
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:37:36 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
EA-57757 - assert: IconLoader.getIcon

7 years ago[git] cleanup: remove trivial javadocs
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:19:50 +0000 (14:19 +0400)]
[git] cleanup: remove trivial javadocs

7 years agorestore open api + more consistency in naming
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:33:25 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
restore open api + more consistency in naming

7 years agofix tests
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:28:54 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
fix tests

7 years agodisable useTargetedProductPolicyIfSeveralChildren rubymine/138.1437
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:03:38 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
disable useTargetedProductPolicyIfSeveralChildren

If Ruby general settings will be without titled border in RubyMine, user could think that all other debugger categories also about Ruby.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:56:31 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge branch 'svn_18_3'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:54:28 +0000 (13:54 +0400)]
Merge branch 'svn_18_3'

Conflicts:
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/history/GitDiffFromHistoryHandler.java

7 years ago[git] Add ellipsis symbol to some actions which produce a dialog
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:04:37 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
[git] Add ellipsis symbol to some actions which produce a dialog

Specially support Cherry-Pick, since it shows dialog depending on the
settings => move name to update() & check the settings.

Also fix "disabled & invisible" condition for cherry-pick.
Also don't make description equal to the name to avoid trivial tooltips.

7 years ago[git] cleanup error prefixes when reporting git command result
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 08:40:48 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
[git] cleanup error prefixes when reporting git command result

7 years ago[git] reset: support local changes would be overwritten error for --keep
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:28:34 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
[git] reset: support local changes would be overwritten error for --keep

7 years ago[git] Support multiple patterns in local changes overwritten detector + add a pattern...
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:13:45 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
[git] Support multiple patterns in local changes overwritten detector + add a pattern for reset --keep

7 years ago[git] IDEA-80300 Implement Git reset from log
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:06:35 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-80300 Implement Git reset from log

* Introduce new action & new dialog.
  Later it will be unified with the existing action & dialog.
* Generalize Git#resetHard to accept reset mode, but keep
  resetMerge separate to avoid extra constant in GitResetMode,
  that shouldn't be exposed to the user.
* Implement GitResetOperation on a basic level:
  just execute the command for each root & collect results.
  Better support (handling some special situations) will or maybe
  implemented further.

7 years ago[vcs] Rename to more generic name
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 13:13:29 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
[vcs] Rename to more generic name

7 years ago[vcs] Make VcsLogSingleCommitAction support one-commit-per-repo multiselection mode
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 13:12:28 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
[vcs] Make VcsLogSingleCommitAction support one-commit-per-repo multiselection mode

Keep existing actions to be single commit for now.

7 years agoGradle: do not cache compiled gradle init-scripts, fixed classpath for out-of-process...
Vladislav.Soroka [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:17:56 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
Gradle: do not cache compiled gradle init-scripts, fixed classpath for out-of-process invocation mode,  fixed runtime classpath of the gradle plugin

7 years agodiff: rollback changed lines - add shortcut
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:03:35 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
diff: rollback changed lines - add shortcut

7 years agoIDEA-118403 Fixed immediate children processing (notify change list builder) while...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:12:01 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
IDEA-118403 Fixed immediate children processing (notify change list builder) while requesting svn status with "immediates" depth for unversioned directory (currently when file is marked dirty svn4idea requests status for its parent directory with "immediates" depth - so for unversioned directories we need to manually process immediate children as "svn status" does not provide then in result)

7 years agoUse debugger variable value as a default text in search in path
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 08:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
Use debugger variable value as a default text in search in path

7 years agonotnull
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:31:37 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
notnull

7 years agoeditor scrollbar: use ButtonlessScrollBarUI.isMacOverlayScrollbarSupported instead...
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:31:37 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
editor scrollbar: use ButtonlessScrollBarUI.isMacOverlayScrollbarSupported instead of SystemInfo.isMac

7 years agoIDEA-126930 Schemas & DTDs - External & Ignored Changes Not Saved
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 08:02:49 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
IDEA-126930 Schemas & DTDs - External & Ignored Changes Not Saved

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 22:12:06 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/138.1424 appcode/138.1435 clion/138.1425 dbe/138.1423 phpstorm/138.1427 pycharm/138.1429 pycharm/138.1434 rubymine/138.1426 rubymine/138.1432 webstorm/138.1421 webstorm/138.1430
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:04:19 +0000 (01:04 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'