idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Yann Cébron [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 18:14:59 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoavoid using deprecated constants from DataConstants (based on patch by Maas van den... 94.66
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:41:19 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
avoid using deprecated constants from DataConstants (based on patch by Maas van den Berg in IDEA-27004); related cleanup and refactoring

12 years agofast tests list
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:00:42 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
fast tests list

12 years agoremove usages of default file template; some related cleanup
Maas van den Berg [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 14:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
remove usages of default file template; some related cleanup

12 years agodo not use deprecated findClass() method
Maas van den Berg [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 13:50:33 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
do not use deprecated findClass() method

12 years agoTODO doesn't highlight highlighting block comment end pattern (IDEADEV-42132)
Maas van den Berg [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 13:23:30 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
TODO doesn't highlight highlighting block comment end pattern (IDEADEV-42132)

12 years agopresetup coverage patterns for package configurations
anna [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 11:17:24 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
presetup coverage patterns for package configurations

12 years agofill the tests progress if 0 tests were found (IDEABKL-5681)
anna [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 10:53:51 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
fill the tests progress if 0 tests were found (IDEABKL-5681)

12 years agoIDEADEV-42118
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 09:41:41 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42118

12 years agoeditor remote file improved: refresh and jump to source actions added, url field...
nik [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 08:08:26 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
editor remote file improved: refresh and jump to source actions added, url field added

12 years agocorrect filtering of goto file model when language substitutors are used (PY-269) 94.58 94.59 94.61 94.62 94.63
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 17:14:42 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
correct filtering of goto file model when language substitutors are used (PY-269)

12 years agoreference from render_to_response to template file
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 16:44:48 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
reference from render_to_response to template file

12 years agotests for forthcoming functionality, cleanup and refactoring
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 14:59:43 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
tests for forthcoming functionality, cleanup and refactoring

12 years agoautoimport in injected context is visible
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 15:39:08 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
autoimport in injected context is visible

12 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 15:31:41 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
diagnostics

12 years agomove JFlex to CE source
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 14:32:33 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
move JFlex to CE source

12 years agoallow to pass test patterns via command line rather than testGroups.properties
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 13:49:56 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
allow to pass test patterns via command line rather than testGroups.properties

12 years agoadditional assertion in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 13:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
additional assertion in tests

12 years agoCorrect PsiAnchor for cls elements
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 10:50:14 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
Correct PsiAnchor for cls elements

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 06:57:41 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agonamespace vs location
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 06:57:21 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
namespace vs location

12 years agonamespace vs location
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 06:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +0300)]
namespace vs location

12 years agoJPS: Module's testRuntimeClasspath() now includes its test compile output. 94.55
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 19:15:42 +0000 (22:15 +0300)]
JPS: Module's testRuntimeClasspath() now includes its test compile output.

12 years agoconvert test to PyLightFixtureTestCase
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 16:44:33 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
convert test to PyLightFixtureTestCase

12 years agoproject leak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 16:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
project leak

12 years agoreport plugin name as well as version 94.49 94.52 94.53
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 10:55:47 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
report plugin name as well as version

12 years agoSome dependencies normalized. CIDR build continues 94.46 94.47
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 18:43:56 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
Some dependencies normalized. CIDR build continues

12 years agoCIDR build, initial
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 16:04:22 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
CIDR build, initial

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:52:15 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-42093 ("​Checked exception instance not thrown" reported erroneously)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 15:52:08 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
IDEADEV-42093 ("​Checked exception instance not thrown" reported erroneously)

12 years agoFix updater by removing non-working channel switching ability and always resorting...
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 14:50:36 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Fix updater by removing non-working channel switching ability and always resorting to AppplictionInfo.xml default channel.

12 years agoIDEADEV-42089 (false positive with "​Constant array creation expression can be replac...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 13:45:43 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
IDEADEV-42089 (false positive with "​Constant array creation expression can be replaced with array initializer" inspection)

12 years agoMaven: correctly set sources/javadoc urls for artifacts with classifiers
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 12:20:38 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
Maven: correctly set sources/javadoc urls for artifacts with classifiers

12 years agoMaven: test fix
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 11:04:56 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
Maven: test fix

12 years agohide upload panel if there's no providers for stored before-launch task configs
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 09:18:10 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
hide upload panel if there's no providers for stored before-launch task configs

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community 94.42
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:47:53 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agorun configuration editor: don't leave row space if there's no provider for a stored...
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:37:04 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
run configuration editor: don't leave row space if there's no provider for a stored before-launch task config

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:25:27 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocompilation fix++ ^ 3
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 14:32:14 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
compilation fix++ ^ 3

12 years agoMaven: downloading is back after compilation fix
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 13:05:07 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
Maven: downloading is back after compilation fix

12 years agoMaven: even more correct profiles activation logic
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:26:48 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
Maven: even more correct profiles activation logic

12 years agoMaven: do not register startup activity when project is disposed
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
Maven: do not register startup activity when project is disposed

12 years agocompilation fix++ 94.40
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:21:28 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
compilation fix++

12 years agoread action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:28:26 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
read action

12 years agocompilation fix++
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:40:23 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
compilation fix++

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 10:27:22 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocompilation fix
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 10:12:11 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
compilation fix

12 years agoMaven: auto downloading of sources and javadoc + parallel downloading
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:11:12 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
Maven: auto downloading of sources and javadoc + parallel downloading

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 08:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Yann Cébron [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 18:48:15 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoprepend idea_rt
anna [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 18:06:08 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
prepend idea_rt

12 years agoUse plugin class loader to find resource bundle. IDEADEV-42039. Reviewed by yole
Alexander Doroshko [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 15:41:02 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
Use plugin class loader to find resource bundle. IDEADEV-42039. Reviewed by yole

12 years agoNPE (null scope in dependency rule should be forbidden)
anna [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:41:30 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
NPE (null scope in dependency rule should be forbidden)

12 years agojunit: dispatch messages
anna [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:24:52 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
junit: dispatch messages

12 years agodo not use CodeStyleManager.reformat in "Replace If with Switch Statement" and "Repla...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
do not use CodeStyleManager.reformat in "Replace If with Switch Statement" and "Replace Switch with If Statement" to improve performance (10x in some cases)

12 years agocheckcanceled
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
checkcanceled

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:08:40 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoalready disposed
Maxim Shafirov [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 18:08:54 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
already disposed

12 years agomake "Convert to JUnit 4 Test Case" only available on class header
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 11:49:30 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
make "Convert to JUnit 4 Test Case" only available on class header

12 years agoimprove formatting of comment created with the "Replace with block comment" intention
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 11:23:51 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
improve formatting of comment created with the "Replace with block comment" intention

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 16:41:10 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoReference name and enter handler for strings in GrRefererenceExpr 94.34 94.37
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 15:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
Reference name and enter handler for strings in GrRefererenceExpr

12 years agoIDEADEV-42000: Groovy missing return statement inspection
Maxim Medvedev [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 13:39:48 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42000: Groovy missing return statement inspection

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 21:22:33 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agospecific Groovy buildscripts for lexers removed 94.32
Ilya Sergey [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 17:56:35 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
specific Groovy buildscripts for lexers removed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 16:06:28 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodefault maven repository changed
nik [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 14:26:07 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
default maven repository changed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:20:22 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotests fixed
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:19:42 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
tests fixed

12 years agoMaven: recompiling resources when profiles change (IDEADEV-41972)
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
Maven: recompiling resources when profiles change (IDEADEV-41972)

12 years agogood code is red
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
good code is red

12 years agoalways dispose levels
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:41:25 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
always dispose levels

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:31:22 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 10:57:29 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMaven: correctly handling pluginManagement configuration for default plugins (IDEADEV...
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 18:07:21 +0000 (21:07 +0300)]
Maven: correctly handling pluginManagement configuration for default plugins (IDEADEV-41957)

12 years agouse language substitutor for retrieving editor highlighter
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 09:08:07 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
use language substitutor for retrieving editor highlighter

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 20:21:13 +0000 (23:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoConfigurablesModifiedTest fixed 94.27
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 18:08:36 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
ConfigurablesModifiedTest fixed

12 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:56:17 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
diagnostics

12 years agolive templates in injected
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:39:53 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
live templates in injected

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 17:00:32 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexander Doroshko [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 13:00:21 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocorrectly check for duplicate live template registration when loading templates from...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:34:16 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
correctly check for duplicate live template registration when loading templates from file

12 years agoIDEADEV-41997
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 07:25:53 +0000 (10:25 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41997

12 years agowin 32 jni
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:31:54 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
win 32 jni

12 years agoIDEADEV-41974: do not update if inactive
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:08:36 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41974: do not update if inactive

12 years agojavadocs
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
javadocs

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 10:54:28 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 10:43:43 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoFlexUnit: ensure the right launcher files case on Windows (IDEA-26388), delete launch...
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 10:42:34 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
FlexUnit: ensure the right launcher files case on Windows (IDEA-26388), delete launcher files after compilation

12 years agoLive templates deleted by user appeared in IDEA each second time
Alexander Doroshko [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 10:33:36 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
Live templates deleted by user appeared in IDEA each second time

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16385 94.21 94.23 94.25
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 13:32:42 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/16385

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18009
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 13:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18009

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18021
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 13:10:13 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18021

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17539
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 13:18:46 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17539

12 years agoreduce getName().equals() 94.19
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 22:22:54 +0000 (01:22 +0300)]
reduce getName().equals()

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Yann Cébron [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 15:21:01 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 16:25:53 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoDEADEV-41980 ("​variable not used inside if" inspection is too agressive) 94.15 94.17
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 00:20:00 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
DEADEV-41980 ("​variable not used inside if" inspection is too agressive)

12 years agoignore empty lines and normilize stacktrace before show
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 18:48:30 +0000 (21:48 +0300)]
ignore empty lines and normilize stacktrace before show