idea/community.git
12 years agoIDEA will restart automatically from now on Mac OS X Snow Leo
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 15:22:15 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
IDEA will restart automatically from now on Mac OS X Snow Leo

12 years agocleanup
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:22:31 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agorefactoring
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 13:14:30 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
refactoring

12 years agoRevert invalid optimization in SurroundWithHandler
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:17:25 +0000 (18:17 +0400)]
Revert invalid optimization in SurroundWithHandler

12 years agoJava file icon patcher to patch only Java file icon
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 13:59:09 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
Java file icon patcher to patch only Java file icon

12 years agoJava veto rename condition to pass on Java-like out-of-source files
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:54:20 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
Java veto rename condition to pass on Java-like out-of-source files

12 years agofindPackage() added to Java code insight text fixture
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:09:08 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
findPackage() added to Java code insight text fixture

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:16:56 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoballon hides on click outside
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:16:48 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
ballon hides on click outside

12 years agoant generation: production classes are included in the test classpath
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 11:37:30 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
ant generation: production classes are included in the test classpath

12 years agogwt: class name completion for component tags in ui.xml files (IDEA-54826)
nik [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 08:40:27 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
gwt: class name completion for component tags in ui.xml files (IDEA-54826)

12 years agojavadoc fixed
nik [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 07:23:59 +0000 (11:23 +0400)]
javadoc fixed

12 years agogwt: second basic completion works as class name completion in JSNI methods (IDEA...
nik [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:07:42 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
gwt: second basic completion works as class name completion in JSNI methods (IDEA-55599)

12 years agoNPE fixed
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 11:20:58 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
NPE fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 11:05:49 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agosome fixed in layered tool buttons
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 11:05:37 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
some fixed in layered tool buttons

12 years agomaking compiler test output jdk1.6-ready
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:31:07 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
making compiler test output jdk1.6-ready

12 years agoFind statements (to surround) in Java-like languages too
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:21:13 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
Find statements (to surround) in Java-like languages too

12 years agoMinor optimization (skip duplicate descriptors)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:19:48 +0000 (14:19 +0400)]
Minor optimization (skip duplicate descriptors)

12 years agoTypo
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 17:40:17 +0000 (21:40 +0400)]
Typo

12 years agoOptimization of LightModifierList.
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 09:08:53 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
Optimization of LightModifierList.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 08:58:05 +0000 (12:58 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoExplicitely removing unused listeners in LanguageSelector to prevent memory leaks
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 08:57:27 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
Explicitely removing unused listeners in LanguageSelector to prevent memory leaks

12 years agojunit patterns: row editor
anna [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:51:05 +0000 (22:51 +0400)]
junit patterns: row editor

12 years agoNPE
anna [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:49:57 +0000 (22:49 +0400)]
NPE

12 years agojunit: tests by pattern - no checkboxes enable/disable tests
anna [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 17:50:27 +0000 (21:50 +0400)]
junit: tests by pattern - no checkboxes enable/disable tests

12 years agojunit: tests by pattern - short names (more)
anna [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 17:27:02 +0000 (21:27 +0400)]
junit: tests by pattern - short names (more)

12 years agojunit: tests by pattern - short names
anna [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 16:32:34 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
junit: tests by pattern - short names

12 years agojunit: tests by pattern - exclude from suite
anna [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 16:13:18 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
junit: tests by pattern - exclude from suite

12 years agojunit: tests by pattern - tests chooser added
anna [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 15:22:58 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
junit: tests by pattern - tests chooser added

12 years agojunit: tests by pattern - add test to existing suite (I)
anna [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:53:17 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
junit: tests by pattern - add test to existing suite (I)

12 years agojunit: tests by pattern - quick start
anna [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 09:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
junit: tests by pattern - quick start

12 years agojunit assumptions: mark as ignored, show exceptions (IDEA-55560)
anna [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 18:31:08 +0000 (22:31 +0400)]
junit assumptions: mark as ignored, show exceptions (IDEA-55560)

12 years agojunit: tests by pattern
anna [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 15:14:32 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
junit: tests by pattern

12 years agojunit assumtions: mark as ignored, show exceptions (IDEA-55560)
anna [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:14:11 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
junit assumtions: mark as ignored, show exceptions (IDEA-55560)

12 years agoNPE: check raw substitution during inline
anna [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:50:54 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
NPE: check raw substitution during inline

12 years agorun tests once: ignore suites if all mentioned tests would run anyway (IDEA-17950)
anna [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:10:42 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
run tests once: ignore suites if all mentioned tests would run anyway  (IDEA-17950)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 06:52:09 +0000 (10:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agologging
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 05:27:52 +0000 (09:27 +0400)]
logging

12 years ago- use terminateCommand only for Stop command execution.
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 19:36:54 +0000 (23:36 +0400)]
- use terminateCommand only for Stop command execution.
- additional checks in debugger manager thread to ensure the only one thread at a time using JDI API

12 years agoOptimization of LightModifierList. idea/96.386 pycharm/96.387
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 21:35:01 +0000 (01:35 +0400)]
Optimization of LightModifierList.

12 years agoOptimization of LightModifierList.
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 21:26:00 +0000 (01:26 +0400)]
Optimization of LightModifierList.

12 years agoSmall optimization of GroovyNamesUtil.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:51:53 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
Small optimization of GroovyNamesUtil.

12 years agotests fix
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 19:34:55 +0000 (23:34 +0400)]
tests fix

12 years agoremove incorrect started check from isVersionedDirectory()
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:01:43 +0000 (22:01 +0400)]
remove incorrect started check from isVersionedDirectory()

12 years agodiagnostics for EA-20631 - UOE: PsiElementBase.delete
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 17:40:52 +0000 (21:40 +0400)]
diagnostics for EA-20631 - UOE: PsiElementBase.delete

12 years agoThis kind of things seems to be over-engineered.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 17:35:16 +0000 (21:35 +0400)]
This kind of things seems to be over-engineered.

12 years agoAllow threads to die earlier. 5 minutes is long enough for buffering.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:17:04 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
Allow threads to die earlier. 5 minutes is long enough for buffering.

12 years agoMerge alarm thread pool for own threads with one in Application.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:16:12 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
Merge alarm thread pool for own threads with one in Application.

12 years agoEA-20703 - NPE: GlassLayer.getData pycharm/96.384
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 17:03:32 +0000 (21:03 +0400)]
EA-20703 - NPE: GlassLayer.getData

12 years agoadd hg4idea to PyCharm
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 16:50:04 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
add hg4idea to PyCharm

12 years agoagain, allow reentrant searches (even hackier)
peter [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 14:46:57 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
again, allow reentrant searches (even hackier)

12 years ago[Mercurial] Fixed possible NPE.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 13:09:55 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Fixed possible NPE.

12 years agoallow reentrant ReferencesSearch & MethodReferencesSearch
peter [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:56:28 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
allow reentrant ReferencesSearch & MethodReferencesSearch

12 years agogive chance to all references
peter [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
give chance to all references

12 years agoPsiDynaReferences support
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:10:41 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
PsiDynaReferences support

12 years agofix PyMultiFileResolveTest
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:48:34 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
fix PyMultiFileResolveTest

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 11:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofindClass() added to Java code insight text fixture
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:37:26 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
findClass() added to Java code insight text fixture

12 years agoIDEA-55527 Idea 9.0.2 - Experiencing performance problems - hangs, window repainting...
irengrig [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:55:37 +0000 (14:55 +0400)]
IDEA-55527 Idea 9.0.2 - Experiencing performance problems - hangs, window repainting glitches during normal use: refresh local changes only when something changed

12 years agoIDEA-55599: gwt: provide ClassName completion after @ in JSNi call expressions
nik [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:49:24 +0000 (14:49 +0400)]
IDEA-55599: gwt: provide ClassName completion after @ in JSNi call expressions

12 years agoLanguageSelector uses EventDispatcher instead of a collection of listeners
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:15:32 +0000 (14:15 +0400)]
LanguageSelector uses EventDispatcher instead of a collection of listeners

12 years ago[Mercurial] Fix: don't handle unsaved files if they have already been processed by...
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Fix: don't handle unsaved files if they have already been processed by the change provider (like modified or else).

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:04:38 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago[Mercurial] Listen to .hg/dirstate changes to watch external VCS operarations.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:03:10 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Listen to .hg/dirstate changes to watch external VCS operarations.

12 years agogit: commit and push->commit and push...
Anton Makeev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 07:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0400)]
git: commit and push->commit and push...

12 years agorestore removed method
peter [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 09:08:02 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
restore removed method

12 years agoeager PSI calculation, fix no PSI calculation
peter [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 08:24:59 +0000 (12:24 +0400)]
eager PSI calculation, fix no PSI calculation

12 years agoeager PSI calculation
peter [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 17:55:47 +0000 (21:55 +0400)]
eager PSI calculation

12 years agofix NPE
peter [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 17:55:17 +0000 (21:55 +0400)]
fix NPE

12 years agoa bit nicer API for optimized find usages
peter [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 16:42:50 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
a bit nicer API for optimized find usages

12 years agoeager PSI calculation after the tree has been created by parser
peter [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 13:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
eager PSI calculation after the tree has been created by parser

12 years agocontrol for scope
peter [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:30:08 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
control for scope

12 years agofaster groovy accessor and dynamic usages search
peter [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 21:19:59 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
faster groovy accessor and dynamic usages search

12 years agouse new API for java method & property access search
peter [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 21:19:34 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
use new API for java method & property access search

12 years agocorrectly search for elements where the name contains several words
peter [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 21:18:58 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
correctly search for elements where the name contains several words
custom requests should return boolean as the usual ones do

12 years agoa couple of useful MultiMap methods
peter [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 20:59:52 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
a couple of useful MultiMap methods

12 years agokill UsageInfo duplicates
peter [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 18:20:46 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
kill UsageInfo duplicates

12 years agoeager PSI calculation, fix no PSI calculation
peter [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 08:59:36 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
eager PSI calculation, fix no PSI calculation

12 years agokill method usage duplicates
peter [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 18:19:45 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
kill method usage duplicates

12 years agomerged usage search initial
peter [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 15:57:25 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
merged usage search initial

12 years agojdk 1.6. build script idea/96.382
Anton Makeev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 07:37:31 +0000 (11:37 +0400)]
jdk 1.6. build script

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 05:34:06 +0000 (09:34 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: background task queue test (singleton executor, where execution is wrapped into...
irengrig [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 20:57:10 +0000 (00:57 +0400)]
VCS: background task queue test (singleton executor, where execution is wrapped into backgroundable task). tests it's singleton

12 years agoIDEA-54597: bug on renaming fields cidr/96.378 idea/96.379 pycharm/96.380
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 14:43:13 +0000 (18:43 +0400)]
IDEA-54597: bug on renaming fields

12 years ago IDEA-55607: Failed to move static field to another class
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:26:30 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
 IDEA-55607: Failed to move static field to another class

12 years agoIDEA-50932: Groovy: "Convert parameter to map entry" intention called for varargs...
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 12:58:30 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
IDEA-50932: Groovy: "Convert parameter to map entry" intention called for varargs parameter produces wrong code

12 years agomapping parameters to arguments in groovy calls. fix for closures
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 12:48:59 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
mapping parameters to arguments in groovy calls. fix for closures

12 years ago IDEA-55722 NPE throws if Show Implementations Action calls on virtual PSI element. cidr/96.376 idea/96.374 pycharm/96.375
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 16:01:01 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
 IDEA-55722    NPE throws if Show Implementations Action calls on virtual PSI element.

12 years agoIDEA-54521: Groovy: Introduce Variable on an array expression puts array type at end
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 15:47:30 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
IDEA-54521: Groovy: Introduce Variable on an array expression puts array type at end

12 years agoIDEA-55668: Rename field refactoring does not work
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 13:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
IDEA-55668: Rename field refactoring does not work

12 years agoMerge branch 'alias'
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 12:48:07 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
Merge branch 'alias'

12 years agoIDEA-53924: Groovy, Find Usages: usages of class members imported via alias are not...
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 12:46:38 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
IDEA-53924: Groovy, Find Usages: usages of class members imported via alias are not found

12 years agoturn on default injection UI cidr/96.367 cidr/96.371 idea/96.368 idea/96.372 pycharm/96.369 pycharm/96.373
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 18:34:55 +0000 (22:34 +0400)]
turn on default injection UI

12 years agolist iteration performance
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 18:05:29 +0000 (22:05 +0400)]
list iteration performance

12 years agoXML index, initialPatternCondition indexed, minor configuration fixes
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 17:48:01 +0000 (21:48 +0400)]
XML index, initialPatternCondition indexed, minor configuration fixes

12 years ago[rev by anna] correctly search for classes & subpackages in gnat/gradle non-classpath...
peter [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 16:03:58 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
[rev by anna] correctly search for classes & subpackages in gnat/gradle non-classpath jars

12 years agoNPE
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 15:35:38 +0000 (19:35 +0400)]
NPE

12 years agoWI-2271 © symbol highlighted red in incomplete HTML 4.01 transitional and in...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 15:10:27 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
WI-2271 © symbol highlighted red in incomplete HTML 4.01 transitional and in HTML 5 documents

12 years agoPersistentHM must be closed (fixes UpdateCacheTest).
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:40:11 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
PersistentHM must be closed (fixes UpdateCacheTest).