idea/community.git
11 years agonever ending def use
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 15:32:56 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
never ending def use

11 years ago@NotNull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 14:33:54 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
@NotNull

11 years agooccasional test fail on nested vfs update
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 14:12:19 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
occasional test fail on nested vfs update

11 years agodo not append results incrementally when run in batch mode
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 13:07:34 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
do not append results incrementally when run in batch mode

11 years agoassertReadAccessAllowed asserts in tests now
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:55:17 +0000 (13:55 +0400)]
assertReadAccessAllowed asserts in tests now

11 years agodiagnostics for illegal daemon interruptions
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:30:41 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
diagnostics for illegal daemon interruptions

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:29:07 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agomoved common JVM arguments for all builds to utils.gant
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:56:44 +0000 (12:56 +0400)]
moved common JVM arguments for all builds to utils.gant
changed debug port to 5555 to avoid conflicts

11 years agooccurence constraints for xml
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 08:36:26 +0000 (12:36 +0400)]
occurence constraints for xml

11 years agoIDEA-53164 files randomly disappearing from changelist
irengrig [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 08:11:04 +0000 (12:11 +0400)]
IDEA-53164 files randomly disappearing from changelist

11 years agotestng tests: find data providers in inheritance hierarchy; figure out them from...
anna [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 18:20:54 +0000 (22:20 +0400)]
testng tests: find data providers in inheritance hierarchy; figure out them from dataproviderclass attribute (IDEA-58270; IDEA-58269)

11 years agotestng: find data providers in inheritance hierarchy; figure out them from dataprovid...
anna [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 16:51:09 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
testng: find data providers in inheritance hierarchy; figure out them from dataproviderclass attribute (IDEA-58270; IDEA-58269)

11 years agotestng: append stacktrace more straightforward
anna [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 16:04:36 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
testng: append stacktrace more straightforward

11 years agoNPE
anna [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 14:12:55 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
NPE

11 years agoautomatically append annotations.jar
anna [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
automatically append annotations.jar

11 years agoNPE
anna [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:24:20 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
NPE

11 years agonullity: initial tests
anna [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 10:55:09 +0000 (14:55 +0400)]
nullity: initial tests

11 years agocleanup
anna [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 16:04:01 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agotypo
anna [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:17:27 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
typo

11 years agoinfer nullable/not null (initial)
anna [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:16:08 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
infer nullable/not null (initial)

11 years agojunit concurrent tests execution (IDEA-54745; IDEA-47103)
anna [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:14:22 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
junit concurrent tests execution (IDEA-54745; IDEA-47103)

11 years agooccurence constraints for xml
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 07:31:51 +0000 (11:31 +0400)]
occurence constraints for xml

11 years agoweb.xml support: ServletWithoutMappingInspection
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 14:13:32 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
web.xml support: ServletWithoutMappingInspection

11 years agoTaglibs support: generate functions
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 10:03:40 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
Taglibs support: generate functions

11 years agoIDEA-58275: UiBinder files complaining about inner html elements of HTMLPanel such...
nik [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 05:26:53 +0000 (09:26 +0400)]
IDEA-58275: UiBinder files complaining about inner html elements of HTMLPanel such as <div>

11 years agofix quick access tree: show actionId if action text is not set cidr/96.1104 idea/96.1103 pycharm/96.1106 rubymine/96.1105
Alexey Pegov [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 15:25:39 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
fix quick access tree: show actionId if action text is not set

11 years agofix mac tree ui selection rendering artifacts in default run configurations & quick...
Alexey Pegov [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 13:45:47 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
fix mac tree ui selection rendering artifacts in default run configurations & quick lists action trees.

11 years agouse adjustLineIndent() to calculate the indent of $END$ in live templates; delete... cidr/96.1100 idea/96.1097 pycharm/96.1098 rubymine/96.1099
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 17:49:04 +0000 (21:49 +0400)]
use adjustLineIndent() to calculate the indent of $END$ in live templates; delete insertNewLineIndentMarker() method which is no longer used anywhere

11 years agoclean up dependencies to make sure that Python tests run after JS->IntelliLang depend...
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 16:04:29 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
clean up dependencies to make sure that Python tests run after JS->IntelliLang dependency has been added

11 years ago-Didea.load.plugins.id doesn't pull in optional dependencies of specified plugin
Dmitry Jemerov [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 16:02:38 +0000 (20:02 +0400)]
-Didea.load.plugins.id doesn't pull in optional dependencies of specified plugin

11 years ago1. method name corrected 2. todos added
Roman Chernyatchik [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 09:10:20 +0000 (13:10 +0400)]
1. method name corrected 2. todos added

11 years agohelp id corrected
Roman Chernyatchik [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 09:03:10 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
help id corrected

11 years agogenerify and @Nullable cidr/96.1094 idea/96.1095 pycharm/96.1092 rubymine/96.1093
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 18:27:49 +0000 (22:27 +0400)]
generify and @Nullable

11 years agoremove hard-coded file type references; cleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 16:25:08 +0000 (20:25 +0400)]
remove hard-coded file type references; cleanup

11 years agoDo not add unnecessary space when entering newline inside comment (PY-1739)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 15:13:55 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
Do not add unnecessary space when entering newline inside comment (PY-1739)

11 years agosmart indent of live template indents selection relatively to the indent of $SELECTIO...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 14:52:28 +0000 (18:52 +0400)]
smart indent of live template indents selection relatively to the indent of $SELECTION$ in the live template text, not in the same way as template text itself

11 years agoshrink selection to exclude leading whitespace and trailing line break before surroun...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 14:47:23 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
shrink selection to exclude leading whitespace and trailing line break before surrounding with live template

11 years agoif reformat is enabled, indent template before reformatting (to ensure correct operat...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 13:39:35 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
if reformat is enabled, indent template before reformatting (to ensure correct operation in Python code)

11 years agodon't recalc selection if already calculated; don't escape selection
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 10:11:32 +0000 (14:11 +0400)]
don't recalc selection if already calculated; don't escape selection

11 years agoUpdated version of the "comparingReference" sample plugin.
Alexey [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 17:52:51 +0000 (21:52 +0400)]
Updated version  of the "comparingReference" sample plugin.

11 years agofix checking if live template is applicable (WI-3029)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 15:58:29 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
fix checking if live template is applicable (WI-3029)

11 years agowe must do offset substraction only once (fix WI-3027)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 15:43:00 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
we must do offset substraction only once (fix WI-3027)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 15:27:47 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 15:25:47 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 15:25:32 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agochoose by name screen bounds fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 15:25:25 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
choose by name screen bounds fixes

11 years agofile type extensions
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 14:47:53 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
file type extensions

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 14:21:04 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoTreeUi: race conditions with bg loading and ui updating, affects ctrl-h and selection
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 14:19:08 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
TreeUi: race conditions with bg loading and ui updating, affects ctrl-h and selection

11 years agoSmall changes to the "plugin" sample plugin.
Alexey [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 13:12:08 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
Small changes to the "plugin" sample plugin.

11 years agoEA-21774 (CCE: TooBroadScopeInspection$TooBroadScopeInspectionFix.doFix)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:46:41 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
EA-21774 (CCE: TooBroadScopeInspection$TooBroadScopeInspectionFix.doFix)

11 years agodo not add constant expressions to autowatches idea/96.1091
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 11:48:17 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
do not add constant expressions to autowatches

11 years agoWI-2932 check zen-coding filter suffixes
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 11:47:30 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
WI-2932 check zen-coding filter suffixes

11 years agoImprove toString method.
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:46:30 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
Improve toString method.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 10:38:05 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoinstance variable -> instance field
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 10:34:20 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
instance variable -> instance field
static variable -> static field
run typo inspection on inspection names, problems descriptors and quickfix names

11 years agoResult of running typo inspection on inspection descriptions
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 10:20:05 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Result of running typo inspection on inspection descriptions

11 years agofix recurring typo
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 10:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
fix recurring typo

11 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 10:02:06 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
cleanup

11 years agoSmall changes to the "actions" sample plugin.
Alexey [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:08:47 +0000 (12:08 +0400)]
Small changes to the "actions" sample plugin.

11 years agoapi restored to fix idea server plugin (IDEA-58286)
nik [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:20:35 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
api restored to fix idea server plugin (IDEA-58286)

11 years agoIDEA-58079 ("Manual array copy" false positive)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:57:00 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
IDEA-58079 ("Manual array copy" false positive)

11 years ago WI-2991 Exception during usage search and "rename" refactoring in JavaScript...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 08:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0400)]
 WI-2991    Exception during usage search and "rename" refactoring in JavaScript project

11 years agoTaglibs support: migrate to DOM and tag name completion
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +0400)]
Taglibs support: migrate to DOM and tag name completion

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:56:33 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoDRY
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
DRY

11 years agofixed typo
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:52:58 +0000 (11:52 +0400)]
fixed typo

11 years agoassertIsDispatchThread now works in tests as intended, defying its purpose otherwise
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 07:06:33 +0000 (11:06 +0400)]
assertIsDispatchThread now works in tests as intended, defying its purpose otherwise

11 years agoassertion for duplicate inspections
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:29:34 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
assertion for duplicate inspections

11 years agowrite action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:14:44 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
write action

11 years agofixed adding several module in test fixture builder
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 13:58:18 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
fixed adding several module in test fixture builder

11 years agodo not call Disposable.dispose() directly cidr/96.1089 idea/96.1086 pycharm/96.1087 rubymine/96.1088
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 17:15:32 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
do not call Disposable.dispose() directly

11 years agogenerify
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 16:45:41 +0000 (20:45 +0400)]
generify

11 years agodiagnostics
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:31:33 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
diagnostics

11 years agoduplicate class deleted
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:41:48 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
duplicate class deleted

11 years agomove MultipleCheckBoxOptionsPanel to lang-api, remove duplicate copy in JetGroovy
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:37:27 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
move MultipleCheckBoxOptionsPanel to lang-api, remove duplicate copy in JetGroovy

11 years agoquickfixes for inconsistent indentatio inspection (PY-1674)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:25:39 +0000 (18:25 +0400)]
quickfixes for inconsistent indentatio inspection (PY-1674)

11 years agoactions to convert indents to tabs and spaces (PY-1005)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:05:31 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
actions to convert indents to tabs and spaces (PY-1005)

11 years agoObjc initial override/implement method
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 18:06:40 +0000 (22:06 +0400)]
Objc initial override/implement method

11 years agoUpdated version of the VFS sample plugin.
Alexey [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 17:13:09 +0000 (21:13 +0400)]
Updated version of the VFS sample plugin.

11 years agobetter implementation for expression checking the skip-size-limit option
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 16:59:43 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
better implementation for expression checking the skip-size-limit option

11 years agoIDEA-58308 SQL console: IAE at com.intellij.ui.SwingActionWrapper.<init>()
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 16:37:43 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
IDEA-58308 SQL console: IAE at com.intellij.ui.SwingActionWrapper.<init>()

11 years agofixed AIOOBE rubymine/96.1085
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 16:12:25 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
fixed AIOOBE

11 years agoCreate class GrLightField.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 16:13:03 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
Create class GrLightField.

11 years agoupdated version of the "actions" sample plugin.
Alexey [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:06:00 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
updated version of the "actions" sample plugin.

11 years agooption "refresh output dirs befor compilation" is now "off" by default. (=>refresh...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:33:53 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
option "refresh output dirs befor compilation" is now "off" by default. (=>refresh only once after startup)

11 years agobetter completion logic for macrodef elements
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:19:48 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
better completion logic for macrodef elements

11 years agoIDEA-58106 ("Infinite recursion" inspection breaks with tautological if's)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:33:29 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
IDEA-58106 ("Infinite recursion" inspection breaks with tautological if's)

11 years agoFix CCE: GrailsToolWindowFactory$4 cannot be cast to com.intellij.ide.projectView... rubymine/96.1084
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:09:41 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
Fix CCE: GrailsToolWindowFactory$4 cannot be cast to com.intellij.ide.projectView.ProjectViewNode.

11 years agodo not index, if we've found non-HTML5 doctype
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:37:12 +0000 (18:37 +0400)]
do not index, if we've found non-HTML5 doctype

11 years agoMove GspGroovyFileImpl.LightVariable to GrLightVariable.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:12:59 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
Move GspGroovyFileImpl.LightVariable to GrLightVariable.

11 years agoIDEA-58266 Html5CustomAttributesIndex should not use psi but work over lexer information
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:45:48 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
IDEA-58266 Html5CustomAttributesIndex should not use psi but work over lexer information

11 years agofile can be changed when postponed formatting (fixes IDEA-58061)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:05:17 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
file can be changed when postponed formatting (fixes IDEA-58061)

11 years agoIDEA-58225 Attach classes from repository requires adding the ".class" extension...
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 13:27:34 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
IDEA-58225 Attach classes from repository requires adding the ".class" extension when searching for a class in Artifactory

11 years agoallow access to LocalInspectionToolSession in buildVisitor(); use it to fix Python...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 13:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
allow access to LocalInspectionToolSession in buildVisitor(); use it to fix Python inspections

11 years agohelp IDs (PY-1334)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 13:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
help IDs (PY-1334)

11 years agohidden templates: compatibility issues
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:59:40 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
hidden templates: compatibility issues

11 years agoTaglibs support: generate tag action
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:38:34 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
Taglibs support: generate tag action

11 years agogetClassType()
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:28:55 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
getClassType()

11 years agoadaptive fast search for inheritors
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:28:10 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
adaptive fast search for inheritors