idea/community.git
7 years agoEA-69638 - IAE: ClassUtil.getJVMClassName
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:03:28 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
EA-69638 - IAE: ClassUtil.getJVMClassName

7 years agofixing ExecutionManagerTest.testRun - more data required
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 09:28:46 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
fixing ExecutionManagerTest.testRun - more data required

7 years agofixed eval tests on windows appcode/142.2667 clion/142.2666
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 09:18:53 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
fixed eval tests on windows

7 years agofixed pycharm CE build. idea/142.2665 pycharm/142.2664
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 07:29:15 +0000 (10:29 +0300)]
fixed pycharm CE build.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/142.2663
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 07:19:36 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed typo.
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 07:17:22 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
fixed typo.

7 years agojava compiler settings: update table UI when an item is removed from 'Per-module... phpstorm/142.2662
nik [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:35:53 +0000 (20:35 +0300)]
java compiler settings: update table UI when an item is removed from 'Per-module bytecode version' table

7 years agoIDEA-CR-3163 - IDEA-132388 - Support escape seqeunces in cloud ssh consoles - fix... appcode/142.2651 clion/142.2652 dbe/142.2654 rubymine/142.2658 webstorm/142.2650
Michael Golubev [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 22:51:36 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
IDEA-CR-3163 - IDEA-132388 - Support escape seqeunces in cloud ssh consoles - fix plugin descriptor

7 years agoremove override="true" since no default service implementation and all tests configur...
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 21:42:04 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
remove override="true" since no default service implementation and all tests configuration fails

7 years agomerging platform classpath and compilation classpath for JDK 9 and higher (IDEA-141597) appcode/142.2640 appcode/142.2648 clion/142.2639 clion/142.2649 dbe/142.2644 phpstorm/142.2642 phpstorm/142.2647 rubymine/142.2641 webstorm/142.2637
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 17:17:15 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
merging platform classpath and compilation classpath for JDK 9 and higher (IDEA-141597)

7 years agoIDEA-141461 Quick Documentation viewer: for javdocs inside jars, internal relative... appcode/142.2636 clion/142.2635
Dmitry Batrak [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:23:12 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
IDEA-141461 Quick Documentation viewer: for javdocs inside jars, internal relative links to pages in the same jar don't work

7 years agodebugging
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:26:00 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
debugging

7 years agoregister borders for combo and button
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:09:57 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
register borders for combo and button

7 years agofocus border for yosemite button
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:09:30 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
focus border for yosemite button

7 years agorefactor: remove internal border from yosemite combobox
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:08:53 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
refactor: remove internal border from yosemite combobox

7 years agoyosemite generic selection border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:07:54 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
yosemite generic selection border

7 years agoyosemite border painter initial
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:07:17 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
yosemite border painter initial

7 years agomac border images
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:06:46 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
mac border images

7 years agoclose persistent hash map created in test and cleanup its files. This is needed to... appcode/142.2634 clion/142.2633
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 11:20:18 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
close persistent hash map created in test and cleanup its files. This is needed to avoid problems during running all tests run when test directory containing temp files becomes removed and flush of inmemory state happens much much later

7 years agosystem-independent test data processing
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 11:23:44 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
system-independent test data processing

7 years agofix dist.gant appcode/142.2631 clion/142.2630 phpstorm/142.2632
Yann Cébron [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 08:09:26 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
fix dist.gant

7 years agoIDEA-CR-3163 - IDEA-132388 - Support escape seqeunces in cloud ssh consoles appcode/142.2627 clion/142.2624 dbe/142.2618 phpstorm/142.2626 rubymine/142.2625 webstorm/142.2616
Michael Golubev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 23:11:56 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
IDEA-CR-3163 - IDEA-132388 - Support escape seqeunces in cloud ssh consoles

7 years agodo not fail on qualifier resolve fail - it may succeed during evaluation appcode/142.2615 clion/142.2614
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:13:56 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
do not fail on qualifier resolve fail - it may succeed during evaluation

7 years agoskip balloon alpha painting if animation cycle is set to 0
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:56:23 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
skip balloon alpha painting if animation cycle is set to 0

7 years agoPresentation: do not share myUserMap among clones! ..and cleanup
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:35:27 +0000 (20:35 +0300)]
Presentation: do not share myUserMap among clones!  ..and cleanup

7 years agofix built-in server related tests rubymine/142.2613
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:16:46 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
fix built-in server related tests

7 years agohide ExternalInfo — it is implementation specific
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:08:06 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
hide ExternalInfo — it is implementation specific

7 years agoIDEA-141685 Goto testdata broken: hanging fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:06:14 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
IDEA-141685 Goto testdata broken: hanging fixed

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:24:46 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agopurge bean info cache on low memory
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:31:57 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
purge bean info cache on low memory

7 years agofilter out resources bundled with the ide when extracting plugin's resources
Sergey Savenko [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
filter out resources bundled with the ide when extracting plugin's resources

7 years agoexplore each resource URL only once when extracting bundled resources
Sergey Savenko [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:10:46 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
explore each resource URL only once when extracting bundled resources

7 years agoLanguageConsole: extract mutable part to Helper class & make most methods final
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:21:07 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
LanguageConsole: extract mutable part to Helper class & make most methods final

7 years agopreserve fonts subpixel antialiasing when popups fade (Retina) get rid of commented...
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:16:11 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
preserve fonts subpixel antialiasing when popups fade (Retina) get rid of commented line

7 years agopreserve fonts subpixel antialiasing when popups fade (Retina)
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:00:30 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
preserve fonts subpixel antialiasing when popups fade (Retina)

7 years agoIDEA-141348 Text error wave issues
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:58:17 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
IDEA-141348 Text error wave issues

7 years agoavoid NPE
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
avoid NPE

7 years agoEA-69113
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:22:57 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
EA-69113

7 years agoincompatible versions of Dart / IdeaVIM
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:08:05 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
incompatible versions of Dart / IdeaVIM

7 years agoshare event loop group between socket lock and built-in server — avoid blocking io... webstorm/142.2611
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:52:18 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
share event loop group between socket lock and built-in server — avoid blocking io and additional thread

We cannot merge it onto one server due to backward compatibility

7 years agocall getShadowInstance() only if need
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:48:16 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
call getShadowInstance() only if need

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.2609 dbe/142.2604 phpstorm/142.2610 rubymine/142.2607
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:07:16 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-141147 Windows 'zip' distribution should include bundled JDK the same way the...
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:59:53 +0000 (16:59 +0300)]
IDEA-141147 Windows 'zip' distribution should include bundled JDK the same way the installer does.
Cleanup.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:57:49 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoClouds. RUBY-16248 "Use the custom application name" is not available when creating...
Andrey Vokin [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:15:08 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Clouds. RUBY-16248 "Use the custom application name" is not available when creating new deployment run configuration. After review fix

7 years agoIDEA-141585 Sluggish scrolling when Soft-Wraps are enabled and text is wrapped
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:42:54 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
IDEA-141585 Sluggish scrolling when Soft-Wraps are enabled and text is wrapped

7 years agojetbrains.dic update
Yann Cébron [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:43:29 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
jetbrains.dic update

7 years agopreserve fonts subpixel antialiasing when popups fade
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
preserve fonts subpixel antialiasing when popups fade

7 years agoupdated idea IC win zip to bundle jre.
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
updated idea IC win zip to bundle jre.

7 years agounlock folders 1) in the non-random order and time 2) under port file lock clion/142.2602
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 11:15:14 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
unlock folders 1) in the non-random order and time 2) under port file lock

7 years agoIDEA-CR-3179
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 11:09:22 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
IDEA-CR-3179

7 years agoIDEA-CR-3179
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:47:45 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
IDEA-CR-3179

7 years agoCleanup (annotations; javadoc)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:45:28 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
Cleanup (annotations; javadoc)

7 years agoEA-45951, EA-58568 (PSI traversal fixed; test added)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:44:33 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
EA-45951, EA-58568 (PSI traversal fixed; test added)

7 years agohighlight unnecessary qualifier as unused instead of the full qualified name as yellow appcode/142.2596 idea/142.2597
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:31:57 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
highlight unnecessary qualifier as unused instead of the full qualified name as yellow

7 years agologging to debug tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:46:55 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
logging to debug tests

7 years agoIDEA-141147 Windows 'zip' distribution should include bundled JDK the same way the... webstorm/142.2594
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:22:02 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
IDEA-141147 Windows 'zip' distribution should include bundled JDK the same way the installer does.
Cleanup.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' clion/142.2592
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:53:20 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-141147 Windows 'zip' distribution should include bundled JDK the same way the...
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:47:43 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
IDEA-141147 Windows 'zip' distribution should include bundled JDK the same way the installer does

7 years agousing real JDK in test project to be able to compile eval expressions
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:10:28 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
using real JDK in test project to be able to compile eval expressions

7 years agoIDEA-CR-2919: Please use Main.showMessage() for the above. There is no need to throw... idea/142.2591
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:12:44 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
IDEA-CR-2919: Please use Main.showMessage() for the above. There is no need to throw an exception.

7 years agoIDEA-CR-3179: fix parameter name
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 05:54:33 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
IDEA-CR-3179: fix parameter name

7 years agoIDEA-32864 (Move lines in enum do not work) appcode/142.2589 clion/142.2585 dbe/142.2580 phpstorm/142.2588 pycharm/142.2583 rubymine/142.2587 webstorm/142.2579
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:21:20 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
IDEA-32864 (Move lines in enum do not work)

7 years agodebugger to perform compilations in external process using target jdk
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:12:31 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
debugger to perform compilations in external process using target jdk

7 years agoIDEA-141506 IDEA is very slow when editing Javascript Fragment in Java Code
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:02:15 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
IDEA-141506 IDEA is very slow when editing Javascript Fragment in Java Code

7 years agodisable surround with parenthesis for one-no-type-parameter lambda
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 17:49:02 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
disable surround with parenthesis for one-no-type-parameter lambda

7 years agoIAE: ensure valid presentation for local classes
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 17:27:06 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
IAE: ensure valid presentation for local classes

7 years agoread access
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 17:06:56 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
read access

7 years agoIDEA-141566 Allow to force update Maven snapshot dependencies when running Inspections appcode/142.2575 clion/142.2574
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:36:41 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
IDEA-141566 Allow to force update Maven snapshot dependencies when running Inspections

7 years agoIDEA-140530 StringIndexOutOfBoundsException in PassExecutorService for Java Error...
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 15:43:30 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
IDEA-140530 StringIndexOutOfBoundsException in PassExecutorService for Java Error Highlighting

7 years agosimplify schemes — introduce convenient setSchemes, first take to get rid of "externa...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 15:16:02 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
simplify schemes — introduce convenient setSchemes, first take to get rid of "external info"
 quick list  editor — add up/down actions

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:19:33 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into diff-cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:57:18 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into diff-cleanup

7 years agotests ui: hide suggestions to start with another module if tests were interrupted...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:52:55 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
tests ui: hide suggestions to start with another module if tests were interrupted during 'search for tests' phase

7 years agotests ui: don't show 'instantiating' when all children are already passed but root...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:40:29 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
tests ui: don't show 'instantiating' when all children are already passed but root is still running

7 years agointroduce variable: ensure initialize conflict resolver over code ready to rename...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:34:43 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
introduce variable: ensure initialize conflict resolver over code ready to rename (IDEA-141634)

7 years agolambda: highlight containing method ambiguity on method name: this avoids lots of...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:22:27 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
lambda: highlight containing method ambiguity on method name: this avoids lots of lines of lambda body to be highlighted and it would show errors even if lambda body contains errors actually caused by the ambiguity on the parent level (IDEA-141580)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into diff-cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:52:56 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into diff-cleanup

7 years agodiff: rename unified-like diff viewer
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:45:28 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
diff: rename unified-like diff viewer

7 years agodiff: reduce visibility
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:40:14 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
diff: reduce visibility

7 years agodiff: move helper class
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:34:33 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
diff: move helper class

7 years agoload jars on demands
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:04:26 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
load jars on demands

7 years agoConfigure code style on fragment: disable all dropdown actions simultaneously
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:02:08 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
Configure code style on fragment: disable all dropdown actions simultaneously

7 years agoIDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - extra shortcut for...
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:58:32 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
IDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - extra shortcut for selecting an item in the popup

7 years agoCleanup (correct casing)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:17:41 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Cleanup (correct casing)

7 years agoEA-69132 (array bounds check added)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:17:11 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
EA-69132 (array bounds check added)

7 years agoreverted appcode/142.2571 clion/142.2570
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12:10:11 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
reverted

7 years agocall projectOpened()/projectClosed() for project components in tests to allow to
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12:08:07 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
call projectOpened()/projectClosed() for project components in tests to allow to
- avoid memleaks when something happens in projectOpened/Closed
- make tests environment closer to production
- simplify to setup test environment (no more manual projectOpened() calls)
- simplify ProjectManager (no more myTestProjects)

7 years agodecouple PsiDocManager from SmartPointerManager
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:52:24 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
decouple PsiDocManager from SmartPointerManager

7 years agoAArch64 architecture checks phpstorm/142.2569
Pavel Fatin [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:58:41 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
AArch64 architecture checks

7 years agoIDEA-141515 On right-clicking on test method gutter marker the wrong methods to run...
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:21:22 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
IDEA-141515 On right-clicking on test method gutter marker the wrong methods to run are suggested

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:23:06 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPyCharm version in trunk -> 4.5
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:20:15 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
PyCharm version in trunk -> 4.5

7 years agocheck IdeaVIM for compatibility as well
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:03:01 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
check IdeaVIM for compatibility as well

7 years agoDo not detect indent for decompiled classes (EA-69698)
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:03:56 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
Do not detect indent for decompiled classes (EA-69698)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:55:57 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoNew build for Python community plugin
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:51:39 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
New build for Python community plugin

7 years agoIG: fix test data
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:49:08 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
IG: fix test data

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:14:46 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoChangeEditorFontSizeAction: DumbAware
Yann Cébron [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:13:43 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
ChangeEditorFontSizeAction: DumbAware