idea/community.git
7 years agodiff: do not use "CompareDirs" as reference shortcut
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:32:10 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
diff: do not use "CompareDirs" as reference shortcut

* use CompareTwoFiles action
* this fixes unassigned shortcuts, as use-shortcut-of does not support recursive usage (yet?)

7 years agovcs: LST - scroll to change, not to line after it
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:28:34 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
vcs: LST - scroll to change, not to line after it

* fix horizontal offset: show changed text line-under-line
* use same editor settings for popup (ex: line height)
* do not hide current line under popup for mouse click

7 years agoIDEA-85810 vcs: allow to assign shortcut on 'show current change popup'
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:15:19 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
IDEA-85810 vcs: allow to assign shortcut on 'show current change popup'

7 years agoIDEA-128820 (Exception while structural replacement in html-code with empty replace...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 10:16:37 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
IDEA-128820 (Exception while structural replacement in html-code with empty replace template)

7 years agogradle: sourcePaths of a war task CopySpec may contain absolute paths
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 09:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
gradle: sourcePaths of a war task CopySpec may contain absolute paths
(cherry picked from commit b2974ab)

7 years agotest fix improved
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 08:57:11 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
test fix improved

7 years agocleanUP
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 08:54:44 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
cleanUP

7 years agohg tests setUp method updated with proper try-catch
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 08:51:20 +0000 (12:51 +0400)]
hg tests setUp method updated with proper try-catch

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:49:38 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agorestore file path and module in the frame title
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:22:54 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
restore file path and module in the frame title

7 years agopulled as much as possible up to CoreProgressManager from ProgressManagerImpl to...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:22:11 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
pulled as much as possible up to CoreProgressManager from ProgressManagerImpl to get rid of duplication and support kotlin tests which instantiate both

7 years agojavadoc: added notes for DataKeys which values can be automatically provided by GetDa...
nik [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:32:15 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
javadoc: added notes for DataKeys which values can be automatically provided by GetDataRule

7 years agodebugger: show port and host in error message when IDE cannot connect to debuggee
nik [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:18:21 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
debugger: show port and host in error message when IDE cannot connect to debuggee

7 years agoexternal build: cleanup
nik [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 08:50:09 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
external build: cleanup

7 years agoJSExtFileInspectionTest fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:34:35 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
JSExtFileInspectionTest fixed

7 years agoJSExtFileInspectionTest fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:13:21 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
JSExtFileInspectionTest fixed

7 years agodiff: fix typo: use correct action name in bundle
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:04:57 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
diff: fix typo: use correct action name in bundle

7 years agodiff: fix typo: show only in internal mode
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:00:15 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
diff: fix typo: show only in internal mode

7 years agoSSR: match html attributes without value appcode/140.2250 clion/140.2251
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 08:15:33 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
SSR: match html attributes without value

7 years agoIDEA REST API — change prefix from /rest to /api
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 12:19:29 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
IDEA REST API — change prefix from /rest to /api

7 years agoManageButton in inspections settings aligned for mac default laf
Dmitry Batkovich [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 07:47:48 +0000 (10:47 +0300)]
ManageButton in inspections settings aligned for mac default laf

7 years agojavadoc
nik [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:05:24 +0000 (21:05 +0300)]
javadoc

7 years agoplugin run configuration: don't treat alternative SDK name as path
nik [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:59:26 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
plugin run configuration: don't treat alternative SDK name as path

7 years agoIDEA-133779 Inspection settings: changing Share + Rename is processed not consistently
Dmitry Batkovich [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 07:31:19 +0000 (10:31 +0300)]
IDEA-133779 Inspection settings: changing Share + Rename is processed not consistently

7 years agoRUBY-15932: let's limit number of line extensions we paint
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 04:54:12 +0000 (07:54 +0300)]
RUBY-15932: let's limit number of line extensions we paint
in case we have too many extensions IDE is almost hanging on painting

7 years ago"Show image / show icon" debugger action: chess-like background for popup appcode/140.2243 clion/140.2244 dbe/140.2247 idea/140.2242 phpstorm/140.2245 pycharm/140.2241 rubymine/140.2246 webstorm/140.2248
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 21:51:02 +0000 (00:51 +0300)]
"Show image / show icon" debugger action: chess-like background for popup

7 years ago[vcs-log] declare action in xml file, improve ui
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 20:05:33 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
[vcs-log] declare action in xml file, improve ui

7 years agotry to make hg test failing less fatal for other tests
peter [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:54:17 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
try to make hg test failing less fatal for other tests

7 years ago@2x toolbar decorator icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:49:31 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
@2x toolbar decorator icons

7 years agomissed Darcula icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:45:39 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
missed Darcula icons

7 years agoupdate nodes icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:45:01 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
update nodes icons

7 years agov8 cpu, Jump To Source visibility
irengrig [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:28:50 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
v8 cpu, Jump To Source visibility

7 years agoprint exception name clion/140.2240
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:27:38 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
print exception name

7 years agoimprove size & time formatting. test.
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:25:38 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
improve size & time formatting. test.

7 years agosearchers: make public static constants final
peter [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:33:58 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
searchers: make public static constants final

7 years agoSensitiveProgressWrapper -> core
peter [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:18:03 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
SensitiveProgressWrapper -> core

7 years agoDumbServiceImpl: add cosmetic toString
peter [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:38:39 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
DumbServiceImpl: add cosmetic toString

7 years agoMove delayed request to update a spotlight to more appropriate place
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:31:20 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
Move delayed request to update a spotlight to more appropriate place

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:12:00 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMore logical 'in progress' and 'not run' tests icons - reverse contrast
Anton Makeev [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:08:31 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
More logical 'in progress' and 'not run' tests icons - reverse contrast

7 years agoUpdate a spotlight in 300 milliseconds after creation of the the configurable panel.
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:08:58 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
Update a spotlight in 300 milliseconds after creation of the the configurable panel.
It is needed if a configurable adds components asynchronously, eg Code Style / Java.

7 years agoEA-63802 - assert: PositionManagerImpl$.run appcode/140.2238
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:06:48 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
EA-63802 - assert: PositionManagerImpl$.run

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:03:14 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoWEB-14965 Profiling: Run Configuration: improve UI; links color when disabled
irengrig [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:01:12 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
WEB-14965 Profiling: Run Configuration: improve UI; links color when disabled

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' clion/140.2237
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:21:52 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-135751 fixed. New highlighting pass factory added (like one in Groovy).
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:20:05 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
IDEA-135751 fixed. New highlighting pass factory added (like one  in Groovy).

7 years agofixed hanging JSExtFileInspectionTest: ensure that we always run inspection in tests...
nik [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:16:28 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
fixed hanging JSExtFileInspectionTest: ensure that we always run inspection in tests with the context which supports 'finished' flag

7 years agoIDEA-135953 Help page available for Map External Resource dialog
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 15:56:52 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
IDEA-135953 Help page available for Map External Resource dialog

7 years agoAlphaUnsortedPropertiesFilesInspection disabled by default now
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 15:54:56 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
AlphaUnsortedPropertiesFilesInspection disabled by default now

7 years agoGoogle AppEngine: added help topic for facet configuration editor (IDEA-134034)
nik [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 12:12:00 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Google AppEngine: added help topic for facet configuration editor (IDEA-134034)

7 years agocacnel debugger hint request on editor scroll
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 15:47:17 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
cacnel debugger hint request on editor scroll

7 years agoXmlPropertiesFile: bug with adding new property found and fixed
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 15:39:57 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
XmlPropertiesFile: bug with adding new property found and fixed

7 years agocleanup & toolbar fix
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:38:37 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
cleanup & toolbar fix

7 years agoIDEA-136078 SendEOF action can be executed via cmd+d from outside of run tab
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:57:59 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
IDEA-136078 SendEOF action can be executed via cmd+d from outside of run tab

7 years agoadd "Doc comment tag value" to language defaults
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:26:42 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
add "Doc comment tag value" to language defaults

7 years agodefine DEFAULT_DOC_COMMENT_TAG_VALUE color which was missing for Darcula
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:14:55 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
define DEFAULT_DOC_COMMENT_TAG_VALUE color which was missing for Darcula

7 years agocyglaunch.exe re-added
Vyacheslav Karpukhin [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:31:36 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
cyglaunch.exe re-added

7 years agodo not store more than we show for long values in debugger
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:59:26 +0000 (16:59 +0300)]
do not store more than we show for long values in debugger

7 years agoreduce gap between text and link in debugger tree
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:42:15 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
reduce gap between text and link in debugger tree

7 years agoadd IDE.put() and IDE.get() methods
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:45:05 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
add IDE.put() and IDE.get() methods

7 years agoScratches: "Associate file extension" dialog on "New File" action
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:42:58 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
Scratches: "Associate file extension" dialog on "New File" action

7 years agoIDEA-135950 14.1 EAP deletes file templates clion/140.2236 idea/140.2235
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:20:28 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
IDEA-135950 14.1 EAP deletes file templates

7 years agoenable sync tag editing by default
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:13:04 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
enable sync tag editing by default
#IDEA-136067 fixed

7 years agomore clean separation of automatic thread dumps captured on different occasions
peter [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:55:14 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
more clean separation of automatic thread dumps captured on different occasions

7 years agoremove code that dumps threads on long write action waiting, because we have a better one
peter [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:54:47 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
remove code that dumps threads on long write action waiting, because we have a better one

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 12:29:22 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEA-64383 - NPE: TableSpeedSearch.selectElement
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 12:24:20 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
EA-64383 - NPE: TableSpeedSearch.selectElement

7 years agominor: add diagnostic for the assertion clion/140.2233
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:56:36 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
minor: add diagnostic for the assertion

7 years agoenabled inline debugger while debugging decompiled code
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:54:37 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
enabled inline debugger while debugging decompiled code

7 years ago[vcs-log] fix icon for GitBranchesAction IDEA-136061
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
[vcs-log] fix icon for GitBranchesAction IDEA-136061

7 years agoSchemesManagerImpl write action: don't disturb daemon
peter [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
SchemesManagerImpl write action: don't disturb daemon

7 years agoMarkAsOriginalTypeAction and its containing group dumb-aware as well (IDEA-134036)
peter [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:34:35 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
MarkAsOriginalTypeAction and its containing group dumb-aware as well (IDEA-134036)

7 years agoIDEA-135989 ISE at org.jetbrains.ide.XmlRpcServerImpl.a(XmlRpcServerImpl.java:136)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:28:39 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
IDEA-135989 ISE at org.jetbrains.ide.XmlRpcServerImpl.a(XmlRpcServerImpl.java:136)

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:24:09 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agoResource bundles: resource bundle doesn't created if there are 2 possible default...
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:20:48 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
Resource bundles: resource bundle doesn't created if there are 2 possible default prop. files. For ex. in Spring: "spring.schemas" and "spring.handlers"

7 years agocyglaunch.exe temporarily removed
Vyacheslav Karpukhin [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:15:34 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
cyglaunch.exe temporarily removed

7 years agologging to investigate IDEA-135967 Frequent "Could not save project!" error phpstorm/140.2232
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 10:31:27 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
logging to investigate IDEA-135967 Frequent "Could not save project!" error

7 years agosmart step into an anonymous class while debugging decompiled code
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:46:21 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
smart step into an anonymous class while debugging decompiled code

7 years agoIDEA-136004 Some "Find Action.." search queries causes NPE in plugin XPathView +...
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:35:51 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
IDEA-136004 Some "Find Action.." search queries causes NPE in plugin XPathView + XSLT Support

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:43:27 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agotake 2 on fixing GroovyDebuggerTest blinking appcode/140.2231
peter [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:19:28 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
take 2 on fixing GroovyDebuggerTest blinking

7 years agoSchemesManagerImpl: write vfs in a write action
peter [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 08:59:15 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
SchemesManagerImpl: write vfs in a write action

7 years agoconsole: apply heavy filters on a non-shared thread
peter [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 08:58:56 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
console: apply heavy filters on a non-shared thread

7 years agoexternal build: don't create resource targets for modules without source and resource... clion/140.2230
nik [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:12:32 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
external build: don't create resource targets for modules without source and resource roots

7 years agofix built-in org.jetbrains extensions registration idea/140.2227 webstorm/140.2228
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 08:41:32 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
fix built-in org.jetbrains extensions registration

7 years agobuilt-in server module — get rid of xml module dependency
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 08:37:21 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
built-in server module — get rid of xml module dependency

7 years agoUpdated winpty-agent.exe
Vyacheslav Karpukhin [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 08:38:20 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Updated winpty-agent.exe

7 years agojs.debugger.trace.resume - ability to investigate unexpected resume webstorm/140.2223
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 07:43:37 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
js.debugger.trace.resume - ability to investigate unexpected resume

7 years agohttp://crucible.labs.intellij.net/cru/CR-IC-7208#c38074
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 07:38:51 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
crucible.labs.intellij.net/cru/CR-IC-7208#c38074

7 years agoEA-64465 - NPE: RefactoringDialog.invokeRefactoring
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 07:20:43 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
EA-64465 - NPE: RefactoringDialog.invokeRefactoring

7 years agolombok: avoid typo-check for anonymous classes; ensure type name is contained in...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 07:12:13 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
lombok: avoid typo-check for anonymous classes; ensure type name is contained in type text

7 years agotestdata to fix javac behaviour (1.8u40)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:25:41 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
testdata to fix javac behaviour (1.8u40)

7 years agoIDEA-134205 Exception in plugin Haxe Support
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 07:15:43 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
IDEA-134205 Exception in plugin Haxe Support

7 years agodon't add fake storage if project file storage already listed idea/140.2219 phpstorm/140.2222 pycharm/140.2221 webstorm/140.2220
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 06:25:09 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
don't add fake storage if project file storage already listed

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 07:16:17 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup appcode/140.2216 appcode/140.2218 dbe/140.2213 idea/140.2215 phpstorm/140.2210 rubymine/140.2211 webstorm/140.2212
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 00:22:16 +0000 (03:22 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoDocker integration - browser panel and action
Michael Golubev [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 23:16:32 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Docker integration - browser panel and action

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:24:36 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

7 years agoautomake: if project data is marked for forced rescan, ensure project model is saved...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:14:59 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
automake: if project data is marked for forced rescan, ensure project model is saved on disk before launching build process

7 years agoIDE.application, IDE.project, show console on output & .profile.<ext> eval dbe/140.2208
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:01:04 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
IDE.application, IDE.project, show console on output & .profile.<ext> eval