idea/community.git
7 years agouse concurrent maps in Extensions (CR-IC-7245)
peter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 06:53:12 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
use concurrent maps in Extensions (CR-IC-7245)

7 years agomove to platform-api
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 06:37:51 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
move to platform-api

7 years agounblink GroovyDebuggerTest, next attempt
peter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 06:10:54 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
unblink GroovyDebuggerTest, next attempt

7 years agoa couple more groovy compiler tests failing when different classloaders are used...
peter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 06:10:37 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
a couple more groovy compiler tests failing when different classloaders are used for output and compilation classpath

7 years agogroovyc stub generator: use API instead of a hack
peter [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 07:45:20 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
groovyc stub generator: use API instead of a hack

7 years agospeedup groovyc a bit: reuse class loader cache from groovy-all.jar and groovy_rt.jar
peter [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 07:24:14 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
speedup groovyc a bit: reuse class loader cache from groovy-all.jar and groovy_rt.jar

7 years agoHeroku integration - show log for foreign application appcode/140.2611 clion/140.2612 dbe/140.2608 idea/140.2609 phpstorm/140.2614 pycharm/140.2610 rubymine/140.2613 webstorm/140.2607
Michael Golubev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 21:29:17 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Heroku integration - show log for foreign application

7 years agoproject: update.sh adaptive for OS X app layout
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 20:28:22 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
project: update.sh adaptive for OS X app layout

7 years agodon't load default file types if DBE/CIDR
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 20:06:14 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
don't load default file types if DBE/CIDR

7 years agomerge LanguageConsole & LanguageConsoleView: part 2
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:07:41 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
merge LanguageConsole & LanguageConsoleView: part 2

7 years agomerge LanguageConsole & LanguageConsoleView: part 1
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:34:23 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
merge LanguageConsole & LanguageConsoleView: part 1

7 years agodon't mix default filetypes and default state of component: fix build scripts
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:45:49 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
don't mix default filetypes and default state of component: fix build scripts

7 years agomethod refs: missed super substitutor (IDEA-136717)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:28:38 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
method refs: missed super substitutor (IDEA-136717)

7 years agotestdata fixed
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:57:32 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
testdata fixed

7 years agoHiDPI default component/dialog sizes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:00:05 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
HiDPI default component/dialog sizes

7 years agoHiDPI default component/dialog sizes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:59:50 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
HiDPI default component/dialog sizes

7 years agoHiDPI default component/dialog sizes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:59:00 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
HiDPI default component/dialog sizes

7 years agoHiDPI default component/dialog sizes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:58:45 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
HiDPI default component/dialog sizes

7 years agoHiDPI default component/dialog sizes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:58:10 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
HiDPI default component/dialog sizes

7 years agoHiDPI default component/dialog sizes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:57:54 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
HiDPI default component/dialog sizes

7 years agoHiDPI default component/dialog sizes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:57:41 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
HiDPI default component/dialog sizes

7 years agoHiDPI default component/dialog sizes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:57:04 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
HiDPI default component/dialog sizes

7 years agoHiDPI default component/dialog sizes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
HiDPI default component/dialog sizes

7 years agoHiDPI default component/dialog sizes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:56:00 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
HiDPI default component/dialog sizes

7 years agoEA-64920 - INRE: FileBasedIndexImpl.handleDumbMode
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:15:20 +0000 (21:15 +0300)]
EA-64920 - INRE: FileBasedIndexImpl.handleDumbMode

7 years agotestdata fixed
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:10:09 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
testdata fixed

7 years agoTest action cleanup
Denis Fokin [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:55:14 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Test action cleanup

7 years agocorrectly init fileTypeChangedCounter (because now we store this non-roamable propert...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:51:44 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
correctly init fileTypeChangedCounter (because now we store this non-roamable property in other component)

7 years agoprevent IndexNotReadyException in quick evaluate
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:42:18 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
prevent IndexNotReadyException in quick evaluate

7 years agofind a position in debugger thread no matter what
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:32:06 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
find a position in debugger thread no matter what

7 years agoHiDPI fix spinner button size
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:38:15 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
HiDPI fix spinner button size

7 years agodon't mix default filetypes and default state of component
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:19:43 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
don't mix default filetypes and default state of component
don't write extension map for custom file types (this information must and actually written in own file type descriptor file)

7 years agodon't mix default filetypes and default state of component
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:34:11 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
don't mix default filetypes and default state of component

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:14:56 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:10:11 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agodon't compute component name
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:09:43 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
don't compute component name

7 years agorestore test notifications for non-java frameworks (IDEA-136763)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:03:46 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
restore test notifications for non-java frameworks (IDEA-136763)

7 years agodo not log PCE (EA-64816 - assert: PsiAugmentProvider.getInferredType)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:49:00 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
do not log PCE (EA-64816 - assert: PsiAugmentProvider.getInferredType)

7 years agoinline local: fix dialog title
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:46:56 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
inline local: fix dialog title

7 years agonew inference: provide lambda incompatibility message based on failed inference ...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:10:04 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
new inference: provide lambda incompatibility message based on failed inference (IDEA-131882)

7 years agonew inference: show bounds incompatibility error messages detected during inference...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:36:15 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
new inference: show bounds incompatibility error messages detected during inference (IDEA-131882)

7 years agodistinguish capture in presentable text
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
distinguish capture in presentable text

7 years agonew inference: reject to infer variables if it's upper bound doesn't agree with lower...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:23:30 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
new inference: reject to infer variables if it's upper bound doesn't agree with lower/equal bound (when present)

7 years agonew inference:
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:59:40 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
new inference:
 reject inference if lower and equals bounds do not agree;
 -> inference variable should fill extends list types with it's upper bounds as they are correctly substituted with session's inference variables, otherwise incorporation up-up rule could get refs to initial type parameter instead of correct inference variable

7 years agono need for spin allocator
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:00:08 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
no need for spin allocator

7 years agono need to find class if not requested
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:38:32 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
no need to find class if not requested

7 years agomaven: duplicated code cleanup + bundled wagon updated
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:19:35 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
maven: duplicated code cleanup + bundled wagon updated

7 years agoCorrect JavaDoc attributes (IDEA-100249 Darcula: default attributes for Javadoc)
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:33:54 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
Correct JavaDoc attributes (IDEA-100249 Darcula: default attributes for Javadoc)

7 years agoNPE fix
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:14:57 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
NPE fix

7 years agoTheme-based lcd contrast autodetection appcode/140.2602
Denis Fokin [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:20:59 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
Theme-based lcd contrast autodetection

7 years agoIDEA-123409 Sheet dialogs: Order of buttons and their sizes and positions are incorrect
Denis Fokin [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 15:21:07 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
IDEA-123409 Sheet dialogs: Order of buttons and their sizes and positions are incorrect

7 years agotests fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:58:31 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
tests fix

7 years agomade public for Upsource
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:50:07 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
made public for Upsource

7 years agoIDEA-97477 "Pretty print" variable values copied from the debugger
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:59:51 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
IDEA-97477 "Pretty print" variable values copied from the debugger

7 years agofixed View as for empty selection
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:37:58 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
fixed View as for empty selection

7 years agoconsole filter: convenient way to create inactive hyperlinks
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:14:42 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
console filter: convenient way to create inactive hyperlinks

7 years agoWEB-15327 Can you support server side includes in preview server
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:07:11 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
WEB-15327 Can you support server side includes in preview server

7 years agoquick change color schema: default should be on top
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:07:13 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
quick change color schema: default should be on top

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:57:34 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoopen actual source must use source content if available
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:48:00 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
open actual source must use source content if available

7 years agoIDEA-136722 Copying bean fields from Variables debugger frame is broken
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:51:20 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
IDEA-136722 Copying bean fields from Variables debugger frame is broken

7 years agouse old limit for name
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:28:03 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
use old limit for name

7 years agoIDEA-134859 Fixed SvnProcessHandler.getCharset() (to provide correct charset) instead...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:23:16 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
IDEA-134859 Fixed SvnProcessHandler.getCharset() (to provide correct charset) instead of overriding Reader instance to be used for output reading (so required BaseInputStreamReader instance will be created if SleepingPolicy.BLOCKING is used)

7 years agomore IDEA-CR-1432
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:46:43 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
more IDEA-CR-1432

7 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:49:57 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
diagnostics

7 years agoEA-64708 - IAE: InjectedSelfElementInfo.<init>
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:21:11 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
EA-64708 - IAE: InjectedSelfElementInfo.<init>

7 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:16:06 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
diagnostics

7 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:14:21 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
diagnostics

7 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:13:14 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
diagnostics

7 years agoFixed WEB-15257 Wrong multi-line comments highlighting in Webstorm 10 EAP
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:53:43 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
Fixed WEB-15257 Wrong multi-line comments highlighting in Webstorm 10 EAP

7 years agofixed incorrect lens position
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:49:05 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
fixed incorrect lens position

7 years agoIDEA-CR-1432 clion/140.2597
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:02:15 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
IDEA-CR-1432

7 years agoIDEA-136679 IDEA-136694 diff: fix title painting
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:45:16 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
IDEA-136679 IDEA-136694 diff: fix title painting

* allow to resize panels with long title
* show ellipsis for too long title
* add borders

7 years agodiff: do not show 'Compare with...' dialog for new folders in SVN
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 10:19:16 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
diff: do not show 'Compare with...' dialog for new folders in SVN

* consume shortcut even if change can't be shown

7 years agodiff: disable action if changes can't be shown
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:43:59 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
diff: disable action if changes can't be shown

* allow to create changes without Project

7 years agoIDEA-106592 diff: check all available changes in update()
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:03:27 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
IDEA-106592 diff: check all available changes in update()

7 years agoIDEA-125512 switch case doesn't indent properly
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:53:59 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
IDEA-125512 switch case doesn't indent properly

7 years agoRemoved a strange logic which breaks alignment if there is an extra line break betwee...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:46:21 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
Removed a strange logic which breaks alignment if there is an extra line break between blocks to be aligned.

7 years agoCode cleanup
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:33:54 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
Code cleanup

7 years agorefactor mapping: made thread-safe, pushed dangerous method down phpstorm/140.2596 webstorm/140.2595
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 10:21:37 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
refactor mapping: made thread-safe, pushed dangerous method down

7 years agomore idiomatic registration
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:27:47 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
more idiomatic registration

7 years agoshow value popup at the bottom if it does not fit at the top
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:56:12 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
show value popup at the bottom if it does not fit at the top

7 years agoEA-65069 - assert: FileManagerImpl.findFile
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:39:00 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
EA-65069 - assert: FileManagerImpl.findFile

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:43:32 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agov8 heap, context actions
irengrig [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:22:05 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
v8 heap, context actions

7 years agoIDEA-136615 revert spelling change appcode/140.2594
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:13:53 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
IDEA-136615 revert spelling change

7 years agoIDEA-136615 Change misleading UI setting for whitespace color, correct spelling clion/140.2593
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:00:59 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
IDEA-136615 Change misleading UI setting for whitespace color, correct spelling

7 years agosupport psi-pointers for stub elements in platform
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 08:32:12 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
support psi-pointers for stub elements in platform

7 years agoexternal build: corrected check for internal JDK, excessive logging removed
nik [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:20:48 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
external build: corrected check for internal JDK, excessive logging removed

7 years agoIDEA-136452 Can't surround with {} code starting from the comment under if statement idea/140.2585
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 07:34:04 +0000 (10:34 +0300)]
IDEA-136452 Can't surround with {} code starting from the comment under if statement

7 years agofix tests - add invokeAndWait
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 06:01:27 +0000 (07:01 +0100)]
fix tests - add invokeAndWait

7 years agosplit in-process and forked groovyc running into different classes appcode/140.2577 clion/140.2570 dbe/140.2573 idea/140.2576 idea/140.2578 phpstorm/140.2572 pycharm/140.2575 pycharm/140.2580 rubymine/140.2571 rubymine/140.2581 webstorm/140.2574
peter [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 20:39:43 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
split in-process and forked groovyc running into different classes

7 years agoIG: compile time constants may be 'static' even if they are contained in an anonymous...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:04:55 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
IG: compile time constants may be 'static' even if they are contained in an anonymous class

7 years agoSSR: clear references to psi earlier
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:03:11 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
SSR: clear references to psi earlier

7 years agoSSR: bring back test from the dead
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:00:08 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
SSR: bring back test from the dead

7 years agocan't view some messages under Darcula LaF if Locale is set to JP
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:40:39 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
can't view some messages under Darcula LaF if Locale is set to JP

7 years agodon't search for inheritors of an invalid class (EA-65106 - PIEAE: StubBasedPsiElemen...
peter [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:17:02 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
don't search for inheritors of an invalid class (EA-65106 - PIEAE: StubBasedPsiElementBase.getContainingFile)

7 years agoa bit of Extensions thread-safety
peter [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:06:40 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
a bit of Extensions thread-safety

7 years agodiagnostics for outdated anchor in SymbolCollectingProcessor (EA-63219 - IAE: ObjectU...
peter [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
diagnostics for outdated anchor in SymbolCollectingProcessor (EA-63219 - IAE: ObjectUtils._assertNotNull)

7 years agono size limit for template data file (EA-64591 - CCE: TemplateDataElementType.parseCo...
peter [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:19:31 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
no size limit for template data file (EA-64591 - CCE: TemplateDataElementType.parseContents)