idea/community.git
7 years agoapp: plugin manager URLs derived from the main one
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 14:35:05 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
app: plugin manager URLs derived from the main one

7 years agoIDEA-133305 (support in UI and settings component)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12:17:26 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
IDEA-133305 (support in UI and settings component)

7 years agoIDEA-133305 (support in HTTP request builder)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12:16:26 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
IDEA-133305 (support in HTTP request builder)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:44:58 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-130695 (option to skip OSGi package accessibility inspection in tests)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:43:34 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
IDEA-130695 (option to skip OSGi package accessibility inspection in tests)

7 years agoAutimation: correctly set current command rejection in case of exception
Anton Makeev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:20:59 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Autimation: correctly set current command rejection in case of exception

7 years agoNPEs & CCEs
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:30:59 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
NPEs & CCEs

7 years agoNPEs & CCEs
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
NPEs & CCEs

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:27:59 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoShift+Alt/Meta+9 for local changes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:26:22 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
Shift+Alt/Meta+9 for local changes

7 years agoShift modifier activates first content of a tool window
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:23:24 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
Shift modifier activates first content of a tool window

7 years agochange darcula separator foreground
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:22:47 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
change darcula separator foreground

7 years agonew color for Darcula separator
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:22:17 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
new color for Darcula separator

7 years agoswitch between lafs doesn't change separator color
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:21:27 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
switch between lafs doesn't change separator color

7 years agoIDEA-133781 Inspection settings: custom severity levels are shown in grey and black...
Dmitry Batkovich [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:17:02 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
IDEA-133781 Inspection settings: custom severity levels are shown in grey and black colors

7 years agoIDEA-133866 step into on a line with lambda lead to the constructor of ClassWriter
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:04:11 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
IDEA-133866 step into on a line with lambda lead to the constructor of ClassWriter

7 years agoextract method: suggest return type by unique variable defined in extracted code...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 09:51:10 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
extract method: suggest return type by unique variable defined in extracted code (IDEA-108296)

7 years agointerface should be public
Nikolay Tropin [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 09:25:38 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
interface should be public

7 years agoadd support for frameworks: select first suitable version for implicitly selected...
nik [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 09:13:25 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
add support for frameworks: select first suitable version for implicitly selected frameworks

7 years agoExtract base class for CompilingEvaluator to reuse it in Kotlin appcode/140.941 clion/140.940
Natalia Ukhorskaya [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 08:57:30 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
Extract base class for CompilingEvaluator to reuse it in Kotlin

7 years agoIDEA-119594 (input sanitizing instead of rejection) appcode/140.935 clion/140.926 dbe/140.929 pycharm/140.925 rubymine/140.931 webstorm/140.928
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:45:09 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
IDEA-119594 (input sanitizing instead of rejection)

7 years agoCleanup (dead code; l10n; formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:18:54 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Cleanup (dead code; l10n; formatting)

7 years agocorrect place for suite start tracking
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:28:16 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
correct place for suite start tracking

7 years agofixing test data: perforce tasks were removed from 1.9 ant distribution
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:00:14 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
fixing test data: perforce tasks were removed from 1.9 ant distribution

7 years agoadditional disposed check
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 20:37:09 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
additional disposed check

7 years agodo not create empty dependencies list for a CachedValue
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:52:06 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
do not create empty dependencies list for a CachedValue

7 years agoremoving redundant code;
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:46:49 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
removing redundant code;
make sure the file is not added twice

7 years agoEA-62649 - IAE: Disposer.dispose
peter [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:44:25 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
EA-62649 - IAE: Disposer.dispose

7 years agoIndexTest: separate assertions
peter [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:36:40 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
IndexTest: separate assertions

7 years agomore debug info on stub-ast mismatch (EA-63154)
peter [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:27:46 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
more debug info on stub-ast mismatch (EA-63154)

7 years agolambda: do not reassign variable outside lambda body
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 18:30:52 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
lambda: do not reassign variable outside lambda body

7 years agodetect jdk version by place (IDEA-133801)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 18:17:27 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
detect jdk version by place (IDEA-133801)

7 years agoXmlSchemaPrefixTest -> LightCodeInsightFixtureTestCase
Yann Cébron [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:14:21 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
XmlSchemaPrefixTest -> LightCodeInsightFixtureTestCase

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:05:45 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoSuggestionTest -> LightPlatformCodeInsightFixtureTestCase
Yann Cébron [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:05:08 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
SuggestionTest -> LightPlatformCodeInsightFixtureTestCase

7 years agoIDEA-133657 Settings: artefacts on search when page does not fit dialog size
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:02:09 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
IDEA-133657 Settings: artefacts on search when page does not fit dialog size

7 years agoJBListTable: prevent a memory leak
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 18:24:53 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
JBListTable: prevent a memory leak

A memory leak occurring when the following is true:
1) JBListTable object was created but never added
2) It's onRemoveDisposable was not registered as a child of another disposable

7 years agoRestClientRequestPanel: improve painting performance
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 18:13:12 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
RestClientRequestPanel: improve painting performance

7 years agoJavaChangeSignatureDialog: improve rendering performance
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:43:02 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
JavaChangeSignatureDialog: improve rendering performance

7 years agointroduce EditorTextFieldJBTableRowRenderer
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:29:30 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
introduce EditorTextFieldJBTableRowRenderer

7 years agoJBListTable: introduce JBTableRowRenderer
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:24:05 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
JBListTable: introduce JBTableRowRenderer

7 years agowildcards
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:13:18 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
wildcards

7 years agoEditorTextFieldCellRenderer: improve reusability
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:52:06 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
EditorTextFieldCellRenderer: improve reusability

7 years agoDocumentMarkupModel: use interface
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:50:20 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
DocumentMarkupModel: use interface

7 years agoJBListTable javax swing Timer-based row resize animator
Sergey Savenko [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:43:49 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
JBListTable  javax swing Timer-based row resize animator

7 years agoMerge branch origin/master
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:43:01 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
Merge branch origin/master

7 years agoadd tests for PyQt debugging
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:42:39 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
add tests for PyQt debugging

7 years agolight nullity inference from source: don't infer when there are errors
peter [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:20:28 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
light nullity inference from source: don't infer when there are errors

7 years agolight nullity inference from source: allow several invocations of the same delegate...
peter [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:54:21 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
light nullity inference from source: allow several invocations of the same delegate method

7 years agoreport net time of test suite execution
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:09:26 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
report net time of test suite execution

7 years agoreworded message
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 14:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
reworded message

7 years agochange line numbers color only in distruction free mode
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:03:57 +0000 (20:03 +0300)]
change line numbers color only in distruction free mode

7 years agonullity inference from source dfa: handle autoboxing in return values
peter [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:35:12 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
nullity inference from source dfa: handle autoboxing in return values

7 years agocontract/nullity light inference from source: handle autoboxing in return values
peter [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
contract/nullity light inference from source: handle autoboxing in return values

7 years agodon't return inferred annotations that will be neglected anyway (e.g. on overrideable...
peter [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
don't return inferred annotations that will be neglected anyway (e.g. on overrideable methods)

7 years agodon't report negated compile-time constants as always true/false (IDEA-118388)
peter [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 14:50:01 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
don't report negated compile-time constants as always true/false (IDEA-118388)

7 years agoCleanup (warnings; formatting; arrangement)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 12:42:15 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Cleanup (warnings; formatting; arrangement)

7 years agoextract method: do not suggest primitive type when 'return null;' should be inserted
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
extract method: do not suggest primitive type when 'return null;' should be inserted

7 years agoextract method: do not suggest object when multiple returns are used without output...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:04:01 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
extract method: do not suggest object when multiple returns are used without output variable

7 years agoinclude test for acceptable return types in 'extract' suite
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:44:58 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
include test for acceptable return types in 'extract' suite

7 years agoextract method: allow to extract from fragment with different exit points which all...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:31:11 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
extract method: allow to extract from fragment with different exit points which all are @NotNull

7 years agoNPE in SMTestProxy
Alexander Doroshko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:21:21 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
NPE in SMTestProxy

7 years agoCodeInsightTestFixture.testHighlighting(java.lang.String...): fix javadoc
Yann Cébron [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:15:22 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
CodeInsightTestFixture.testHighlighting(java.lang.String...): fix javadoc

7 years agoRemove PyUtil.turnDirIntoPackageElement in favor of PyUtil.getPackageElement
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 09:49:03 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
Remove PyUtil.turnDirIntoPackageElement in favor of PyUtil.getPackageElement

7 years agoIDEA-COMMUNITY-CR-1085 Handle badly formatted imports with whitespaces before/after...
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:47:41 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
IDEA-COMMUNITY-CR-1085 Handle badly formatted imports with whitespaces before/after dots

7 years agoRemove "unittest" package from mock SDK, include it in test data instead
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:01:33 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
Remove "unittest" package from mock SDK, include it in test data instead

7 years agoSimplify several methods in PyCharm utility classes
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:34:45 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
Simplify several methods in PyCharm utility classes

* Use Collections.addAll(xs, arr) instead of xs.addAll(Arrays.asList(arr))
* QualifiedName#toString is the same as StringUtil.join(qn.getComponents(), ".")
* PyUtil.as is the same as ObjectUtils.tryCast
* Several methods in PyUtil contain redundant trailing conditions

7 years agoRemove redundant spaces
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:24:22 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Remove redundant spaces

7 years agomade constructors public again appcode/140.921
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:06:33 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
made constructors public again

7 years agoIPP: fix convert catch to throws inside a lambda clion/140.920 webstorm/140.918
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 14:23:53 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
IPP: fix convert catch to throws inside a lambda

7 years agofix expected thrown types for lambda expressions
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 12:29:39 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
fix expected thrown types for lambda expressions

7 years agoMerge branch origin/master
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 14:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
Merge branch origin/master

7 years agofix PY-14506 Deadlock during debugging of PyQt5 application
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 14:26:04 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
fix PY-14506 Deadlock during debugging of PyQt5 application

7 years agomade constructors public again
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 14:05:16 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
made constructors public again

7 years agoDisabling IDEA-133690 until regressions resolution
Denis Fokin [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 13:48:07 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
Disabling IDEA-133690 until regressions resolution

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 13:29:44 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDE is not restarted when click on restart button in plugins
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 13:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
IDE is not restarted when click on restart button in plugins

7 years agoextract method: make static and pass fields as parameters if possible (IDEA-112230)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 13:23:56 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
extract method: make static and pass fields as parameters if possible (IDEA-112230)

7 years agoextract method: convert field to local cleanup
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 11:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
extract method: convert field to local cleanup

7 years agomake doOkAction public
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 13:27:42 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
make doOkAction public

7 years agospring tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:58:23 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
spring tests

7 years agorollback Vladimir's changes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 13:05:46 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
rollback Vladimir's changes

7 years agodiff: set correct window title on fail
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 12:46:04 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
diff: set correct window title on fail

7 years agodiff: fix focus on switching file
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 12:14:42 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
diff: fix focus on switching file

If we'll remove all contents and than add new - we should explicitly request focus.
Explicit focus management could break smth, so let's just reorder content adding/removal

Also, do not wait for myParentDisposable (window close) to dispose unneeded DiffViewer

7 years agodiff: binary/error - return correct focusable component
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 12:13:22 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
diff: binary/error - return correct focusable component

7 years agodiff: "Show Diff" from "History for directory" - focus list of files instead of toolbar
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 09:30:50 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
diff: "Show Diff" from "History for directory" - focus list of files instead of toolbar

7 years agoGet rid of toolbar popup blinking (popup appears with empty text)
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 12:58:30 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
Get rid of toolbar popup blinking (popup appears with empty text)

7 years agoIDEA-133690 Focus stays in the editor on breakpoints dialog open
Denis Fokin [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 12:52:10 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
IDEA-133690 Focus stays in the editor on breakpoints dialog open

7 years agoreturn squareness for severity icons in settings dialog (IDEA-131263)
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 12:19:53 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
return squareness for severity icons in settings dialog (IDEA-131263)

7 years agoPlatform: CacheInvalidator api improved (javadoc improved)
Anton Makeev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 12:10:17 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Platform:  CacheInvalidator api improved (javadoc improved)

7 years agocalls from lambdas or anonymous classes to surrounding method are non-recursive
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 12:03:08 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
calls from lambdas or anonymous classes to surrounding method are non-recursive

7 years agosplitter proportion fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 11:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
splitter proportion fixed

7 years agoresolve package/class if field is not accessible in fqn method call (IDEA-133812)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 11:50:09 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
resolve package/class if field is not accessible in fqn method call (IDEA-133812)

7 years agoIDEA-133813 'Add as ant' file should work for selection
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 11:02:58 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
IDEA-133813 'Add as ant' file should work for selection

7 years agoCleanup (javadoc updated)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:27:02 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Cleanup (javadoc updated)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:12:39 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoCleanup (formatting; dead code)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting; dead code)

7 years agoCleanup (less specialized type)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:09:30 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Cleanup (less specialized type)

7 years ago(if needed) add EAP suffix for updated version (IDEA-133731)
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 10:03:32 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
(if needed) add EAP suffix for updated version (IDEA-133731)

7 years agocustom thread pool executor for icon calculation
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 08:40:04 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
custom thread pool executor for icon calculation