idea/community.git
13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-ui'
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 07:41:30 +0000 (11:41 +0400)]
Merge branch 'tree-ui'

13 years agoTreeUi: moved element keeps selection - tested
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 07:37:59 +0000 (11:37 +0400)]
TreeUi: moved element keeps selection - tested

13 years agobefore accessing index data forcibly update only those 'dirty' files that can affect...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 07:05:45 +0000 (11:05 +0400)]
before accessing index data forcibly update only those 'dirty' files that can affect the result (update the file only if it is accepted by search scope)

13 years agofix tests
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 18:10:58 +0000 (22:10 +0400)]
fix tests

13 years agocorrectly select created library (IDEADEV-40686)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 17:50:14 +0000 (21:50 +0400)]
correctly select created library (IDEADEV-40686)

13 years agodo not replace anonymous inheritance with delegation
anna [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 17:44:41 +0000 (21:44 +0400)]
do not replace anonymous inheritance with delegation

13 years agoallow to double-click on project type step (IDEADEV-40685)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 17:39:10 +0000 (21:39 +0400)]
allow to double-click on project type step (IDEADEV-40685)

13 years agoDefault to Web help if no bundled help jar found.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 17:26:13 +0000 (21:26 +0400)]
Default to Web help if no bundled help jar found.

13 years agoIDEADEV-40683
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 17:13:50 +0000 (21:13 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40683

13 years agoupdate Java stub version to ensure that cls parameter names are picked up
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 17:12:09 +0000 (21:12 +0400)]
update Java stub version to ensure that cls parameter names are picked up

13 years agoforward
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 16:26:15 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
forward

13 years agoreal names of cls parameters
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 14:03:54 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
real names of cls parameters

13 years agodo not exclude ';' if selected expression statemet contains it
anna [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 17:01:39 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
do not exclude ';' if selected expression statemet contains it

13 years agoCCE
anna [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 16:56:15 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
CCE

13 years agodeadlock fix
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 16:01:38 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
deadlock fix

13 years agopull up/push down with references to locals
anna [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 15:59:13 +0000 (19:59 +0400)]
pull up/push down with references to locals

13 years agosome work on preview panel in bookmarks popup
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 15:42:31 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
some work on preview panel in bookmarks popup

13 years agoassertion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 15:08:46 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
assertion

13 years agofive or six bug fixes, haven't two extra hours to push them separately
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 15:05:09 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
five or six bug fixes, haven't two extra hours to push them separately

13 years agoassertion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 13:10:14 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
assertion

13 years agoif resource patterns list changes, rescan sources and mark for compilation newly...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 14:34:29 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
if resource patterns list changes, rescan sources and mark for compilation newly found resources

13 years agomultiple conflicts per element
anna [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 13:45:31 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
multiple conflicts per element

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-ui'
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 13:59:16 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
Merge branch 'tree-ui'

13 years agoTreeUi: infinite update fix
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 13:57:51 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
TreeUi: infinite update fix

13 years agoyet another "home" ambiguity resolved
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 12:47:41 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
yet another "home" ambiguity resolved

13 years agorestoring after logging error
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 12:15:53 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
restoring after logging error

13 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 12:15:05 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
NPE

13 years agoCCE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 12:14:39 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
CCE

13 years agoconversion fixed for gwt facet linked to web facet
nik [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 12:07:31 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
conversion fixed for gwt facet linked to web facet

13 years agotests fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 11:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
tests fix

13 years agotests fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 11:09:54 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
tests fix

13 years agoIDEADEV-40602: New module wizard: technologies page: libraries are downloaded even...
nik [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 11:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40602: New module wizard: technologies page: libraries are downloaded even if the setting is false (​regression)
IDEA-24875: Project wizard: download libraries doesn​'​t respect Maven​-​repository URL

13 years agoChoose layouts.gant from proper place so CE build builds CE even if called from full...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 10:53:50 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
Choose layouts.gant from proper place so CE build builds CE even if called from full build

13 years agojar artifact type added & ui fixes
nik [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 10:46:41 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
jar artifact type added & ui fixes

13 years agogit4idea: Optimized project update operation (no uneeded rebase --continue and stash...
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 10:20:12 +0000 (14:20 +0400)]
git4idea: Optimized project update operation (no uneeded rebase --continue and stash pop is done quietely where it is supported.

13 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-40639: fixed typo
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 13:37:20 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-40639: fixed typo

13 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-40643 (fixed status detection)
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 13:31:03 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-40643 (fixed status detection)

13 years agogit4idea: Added tracking and working directory and time for the commands
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 13:21:14 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
git4idea: Added tracking and working directory and time for the commands

13 years agoartifact ui fixes
nik [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 09:51:01 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
artifact ui fixes

13 years agoinitial deployment configuration ui
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 09:26:52 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
initial deployment configuration ui

13 years agoinjected PSI modification should not lead to host invalidation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 09:19:21 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
injected PSI modification should not lead to host invalidation

13 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 09:18:17 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
cleanup

13 years agoshow exception when cannot run tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 09:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
show exception when cannot run tests

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-ui'
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 03:44:50 +0000 (07:44 +0400)]
Merge branch 'tree-ui'

13 years agoTreeUi: used sets instead of maps where possible
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 03:43:54 +0000 (07:43 +0400)]
TreeUi: used sets instead of maps where possible

13 years agoruntime dependencies required for java-tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 13:44:16 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
runtime dependencies required for java-tests

13 years agobring back store/restore layout actions
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 12:58:07 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
bring back store/restore layout actions

13 years ago1. autocompletion for db field types in Generate model dialog. 2. Ability to set...
Roman Chernyatchik [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 15:13:01 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
1. autocompletion for db field types in Generate model dialog. 2. Ability to set advertisement for TextFieldWithAutoCompletion 3. Ability to customize lookup prefix from current editor text prefix in TextFieldWithAutoCompletion

13 years agopreview for editor bookmarks
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 18:28:43 +0000 (22:28 +0400)]
preview for editor bookmarks

13 years agomake: correctly handle file moves (IDEADEV-36915)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 17:58:21 +0000 (21:58 +0400)]
make: correctly handle file moves (IDEADEV-36915)

13 years agointroduce variable: this qualifier fix for non-inheritor (IDEADEV-36449)
anna [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 17:45:22 +0000 (21:45 +0400)]
introduce variable: this qualifier fix for non-inheritor (IDEADEV-36449)

13 years agouse buildNumber property from proper place
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 17:26:07 +0000 (21:26 +0400)]
use buildNumber property from proper place

13 years agoskip ; if possible
anna [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 16:10:32 +0000 (20:10 +0400)]
skip ; if possible

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 15:44:51 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoRUBY-5108
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 15:44:23 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
RUBY-5108

13 years agofix tests
nik [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 14:47:04 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
fix tests

13 years agodon't filter A: out (IDEADEV-40657)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 14:31:01 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
don't filter A: out (IDEADEV-40657)

13 years agofix memleak IDEADEV-37024
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 14:31:54 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
fix memleak IDEADEV-37024

13 years agomerge multiple conflict dialogs (IDEADEV-39791)
anna [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 14:02:37 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
merge multiple conflict dialogs (IDEADEV-39791)

13 years agoTreeUi: infinite loop of expanding non-visible empty root fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 12:59:28 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
TreeUi: infinite loop of expanding non-visible empty root fixed

13 years agohelpids
anna [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 13:07:03 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
helpids

13 years agoTreeUi: infinite loop of expanding non-visible empty root fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 12:59:28 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
TreeUi: infinite loop of expanding non-visible empty root fixed

13 years agomore descriptive explanation on what should I do to get Groovy in my project
peter [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 12:43:34 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
more descriptive explanation on what should I do to get Groovy in my project

13 years agodumb-aware source root editing
peter [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 11:26:44 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
dumb-aware source root editing

13 years agodumb-aware jdk selection
peter [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 11:25:15 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
dumb-aware jdk selection

13 years agoconfigs
anna [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 12:06:09 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
configs

13 years agotest data fixed: in order to success should be run from community/.idea
anna [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 11:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
test data fixed: in order to success should be run from community/.idea

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 11:50:44 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoupdate archive properties panel after rename
nik [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 11:50:15 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
update archive properties panel after rename

13 years agosort out
anna [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 11:45:13 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
sort out

13 years agoIDEADEV-40607: Artifact editing actions should be dumb​-​aware
nik [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 11:38:15 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40607: Artifact editing actions should be dumb​-​aware

13 years agoDumpAwareAction added
nik [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 10:56:27 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
DumpAwareAction added

13 years agomigrated to artifacts
nik [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 10:45:21 +0000 (14:45 +0400)]
migrated to artifacts

13 years agodistinguish annotation interfaces in Ctrl-hover popup (IDEADEV-40633)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 10:35:23 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
distinguish annotation interfaces in Ctrl-hover popup (IDEADEV-40633)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 10:32:09 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agofor TC - outgoing changes
unknown [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 10:28:44 +0000 (14:28 +0400)]
for TC - outgoing changes

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-ui'
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 10:09:16 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
Merge branch 'tree-ui'

13 years agoTreeUi: node sorting optimization
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 09:50:56 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
TreeUi: node sorting optimization

13 years agoFix for a 'notClass' assertion: correctly re-schedule file for indexing after PCE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 09:35:53 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
Fix for a 'notClass' assertion: correctly re-schedule file for indexing after PCE

13 years agoIDEADEV-40623 (Deadlock in LineStatusTrackerManager)
unknown [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 07:33:13 +0000 (11:33 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40623 (Deadlock in LineStatusTrackerManager)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Irina Chernushina [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 07:01:13 +0000 (11:01 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoVCS+Git: do not auto-remove Git root (under another root) if if it is indeed a reposi...
unknown [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 06:57:31 +0000 (10:57 +0400)]
VCS+Git: do not auto-remove Git root (under another root) if if it is indeed a repository root

13 years agofix double semicolon on smart-completing void method call
peter [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 21:30:02 +0000 (01:30 +0400)]
fix double semicolon on smart-completing void method call

13 years agogit4idea: Added push active branches functionality
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 18:12:35 +0000 (22:12 +0400)]
git4idea: Added push active branches functionality

13 years agogit4idea: Fixed labels for update options and locally modified dialog.
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 13:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0400)]
git4idea: Fixed labels for update options and locally modified dialog.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 18:04:18 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agotest for php parameter info
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 18:04:05 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
test for php parameter info

13 years agobuild fixes
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 17:41:59 +0000 (21:41 +0400)]
build fixes

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 17:35:09 +0000 (21:35 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-37195: Refactoring/Inline for variables inside string literals produces bad...
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 17:04:14 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
IDEADEV-37195: Refactoring/Inline for variables inside string literals produces bad code

13 years agoconfigs
anna [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:53:13 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
configs

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:50:51 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-37195: Refactoring/Inline for variables inside string literals produces bad...
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:37:38 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
IDEADEV-37195: Refactoring/Inline for variables inside string literals produces bad code

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:27:33 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Irina Chernushina [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 15:52:22 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoCall CE build from full build, take 2
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 15:43:30 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
Call CE build from full build, take 2

13 years agoIDEADEV-39212: Groovy: resovle & highlighting for labels in break and continue statements
unknown [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 15:39:20 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
IDEADEV-39212: Groovy: resovle & highlighting for labels in break and continue statements

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 15:31:14 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-37189: Intentions: wrong suggested "Convert parameter to map entry" for Map...
unknown [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 15:10:33 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
IDEADEV-37189: Intentions: wrong suggested "Convert parameter to map entry" for Map type parameters

13 years agoeclipse dependency scope support
anna [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 15:01:14 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
eclipse dependency scope support