idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/100.85 idea/100.87 pycharm/100.84 pycharm/100.88 rubymine/100.86
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 14:22:43 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-63123 Flex component event handlers Refactoring problem
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 14:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
IDEA-63123 Flex component event handlers Refactoring problem

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:38:07 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-63144: Issue list in new task dialog sorts incorrectly
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
IDEA-63144: Issue list in new task dialog sorts incorrectly

11 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:01:51 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-63072 do not add duplicated android-library dependency when user already added...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:24:09 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
IDEA-63072 do not add duplicated android-library dependency when user already added it before creating facet

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoadded env variable about runnerw.exe location
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:16:34 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
added env variable about runnerw.exe location

11 years agojavadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:37:51 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
javadoc

11 years agoassertion text
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:37:24 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
assertion text

11 years agoIDEA-63054: HTML 5 support bug with xhtml files
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:07:43 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
IDEA-63054: HTML 5 support bug with xhtml files

11 years agoCorrected (x; y) -> visual position mapping for the points that lay beyond soft wrap...
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:44:55 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Corrected (x; y) -> visual position mapping for the points that lay beyond soft wrap appliance point at the same visual line

11 years agoIDEA-62781 SoftWrapping in Diff View: Breaks Background Coloring
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:42:44 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
IDEA-62781 SoftWrapping in Diff View: Breaks Background Coloring

1. Soft wrap introduced virtual space shows the same background as the one used around it now;
2. Added ability to expand selection to soft wraps-introduced virtual space. It's affects only visual representation, no symbols are introduced during, say, performing selection copy to clipboard buffer;

11 years agocorrect condition for enabling "create launcher script" action; mark script as executable pycharm/100.83
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:43:22 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
correct condition for enabling "create launcher script" action; mark script as executable

11 years agooffer to create launcher script from initial configuration dialog
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:37:36 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
offer to create launcher script from initial configuration dialog

11 years agoEA-24555 fix NPE
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:27:34 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
EA-24555 fix NPE

11 years ago[yole] run launcher script on Linux
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:25:39 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
[yole] run launcher script on Linux

11 years agoallow no more than one suspend context with suspend policy 'suspend_all'
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 11:28:38 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
allow no more than one suspend context with suspend policy 'suspend_all'

11 years agoBug fix: comments like '/** The comment */' does not highlighted as comment in GSP,
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 11:09:23 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Bug fix: comments like '/** The comment */' does not highlighted as comment in GSP,

11 years agowork in progress for "create launcher script" action
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 10:55:29 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
work in progress for "create launcher script" action

11 years agoFix: IDEA-56520 (TODOs in gsp files should be highlighted in blue on the scrollbar)
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 10:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
Fix: IDEA-56520 (TODOs in gsp files should be highlighted in blue on the scrollbar)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community idea/100.81
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 09:33:21 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoBug fix: incorrect bound of groovy comment block.
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 09:34:07 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
Bug fix: incorrect bound of groovy comment block.

11 years agoIDEA-62745 (disable "overloaded methods with the same number of parameters" for overr... cidr/100.76 idea/100.79 rubymine/100.78
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:42:34 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
IDEA-62745 (disable "overloaded methods with the same number of parameters" for overridden inherited methods)

11 years agotelemetry should default to false
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:25:14 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
telemetry should default to false

11 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:50:49 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
cleanup

11 years agoupdate doc
Yann Cebron [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:06:39 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
update doc

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 13:39:37 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

Merge commit '3e2660261d775a9d8df62eebcb576d035d557558' into HEAD

11 years agoAndroid test data path fixed pycharm/100.75
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:53:21 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
Android test data path fixed

11 years agocached gdsl members should depend on the reference file (IDEA-60093)
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:45:45 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
cached gdsl members should depend on the reference file (IDEA-60093)

11 years agodrop resolve caches on gdsl script activation/deactivation
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:37:56 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
drop resolve caches on gdsl script activation/deactivation

11 years agodo not migrate from type to self
anna [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:31:02 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
do not migrate from type to self

11 years agoeditor released when file was already invalidated (IDEA-62152)
anna [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:19:25 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
editor released when file was already invalidated (IDEA-62152)

11 years agoenable telemetry via registry
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:00:09 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
enable telemetry via registry
remove unnecessary interfaces, utility and form

11 years agotwilight color scheme for PyCharm, converted by https://github.com/yole/colorSchemeTool
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:45:25 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
twilight color scheme for PyCharm, converted by https://github.com/yole/colorSchemeTool

11 years agoAndroid test data path fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:43:21 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
Android test data path fixed

11 years agoVCS: unversioned files: decrement directories counter on directory remove only if...
irengrig [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
VCS: unversioned files: decrement directories counter on directory remove only if it was actually removed

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agomonokai color scheme for PyCharm, converted by https://github.com/yole/colorSchemeTool
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:59:48 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
monokai color scheme for PyCharm, converted by https://github.com/yole/colorSchemeTool

11 years agoIDEA-61391 [Maven] When using autocomplete in a pom, IntelliJ allways comments that...
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:49:59 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
IDEA-61391 [Maven] When using autocomplete in a pom, IntelliJ allways comments that "IntellijIdeaRulezzz" ...

11 years agoIDEA-61391 [Maven] When using autocomplete in a pom, IntelliJ allways comments that...
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:49:44 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
IDEA-61391 [Maven] When using autocomplete in a pom, IntelliJ allways comments that "IntellijIdeaRulezzz" ...

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 13:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoLookahead is now aware of whitespace and comment tokens that should not be count
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
Lookahead is now aware of whitespace and comment tokens that should not be count

11 years agobig read action removed
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
big read action removed

11 years ago[r=nik] fixed broken functionality: if there were compile errors, find dependencies...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:30:39 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
[r=nik] fixed broken functionality: if there were compile errors, find dependencies of actually compiled and mark them for compilation for the next time

11 years agoDelete/Backspace remove unexpanable folding all together.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:42:05 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
Delete/Backspace remove unexpanable folding all together.

11 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
test fixed

11 years agobetter caching for tasks
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:38:04 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
better caching for tasks

11 years agoIDEA-56497: IDEA is trying to access JIRA with bad password every 5 minutes
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:06:30 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
IDEA-56497: IDEA is trying to access JIRA with bad password every 5 minutes

11 years agoalways use cached issues
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:07:07 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
always use cached issues

11 years agoanother task completion test
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
another task completion test

11 years agoCE main module dependencies fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:50:46 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
CE main module dependencies fixed

11 years agoOld Java parser deprecation
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:37:57 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
Old Java parser deprecation

11 years agoUse non-deprecated methods of PsiElementFactory and PsiJavaParserFacade
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:51:52 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
Use non-deprecated methods of PsiElementFactory and PsiJavaParserFacade

11 years agoPsiElementFactory and PsiJavaParserFacade updated to use new parser
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:47:18 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
PsiElementFactory and PsiJavaParserFacade updated to use new parser

11 years agoDummy Java element with pluggable parser
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 14:50:14 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Dummy Java element with pluggable parser

11 years agoTypo
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:12:14 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
Typo

11 years agoPrimitive type constants type fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:50:15 +0000 (22:50 +0300)]
Primitive type constants type fixed

11 years agoMissing string join method added
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:09:55 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
Missing string join method added

11 years agoDon't pass leading spaces to Java parser facade
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:08:57 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
Don't pass leading spaces to Java parser facade

11 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:07:25 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
Cleanup

11 years agoIDEA-59018 GDSL: after changing and activating a .gdsl script, all methods/properties...
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:33:07 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
IDEA-59018 GDSL: after changing and activating a .gdsl script, all methods/properties added by the script becomes unresolved in .groovy script

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 10:10:30 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agofaster performance tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:42:51 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
faster performance tests

11 years agomemleaks in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 16:45:44 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
memleaks in tests

11 years agorecursion elimination
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 16:42:01 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
recursion elimination

11 years agoassertion text
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:27:15 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
assertion text

11 years agoperformance
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 10:24:11 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
performance

11 years agoa better toString()
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 10:42:31 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
a better toString()

11 years agoeven in a scrolled down editor, lookup shouldn't appear on another monitor
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 10:40:22 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
even in a scrolled down editor, lookup shouldn't appear on another monitor

11 years agoundo: npe on application-level undo
Anton Makeev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 10:04:45 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
undo: npe on application-level undo

11 years agoJS library documentation provider UI for standalone products (WebStorm, etc.) [r...
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 08:53:59 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
JS library documentation provider UI for standalone products (WebStorm, etc.) [r=K.Safonov]

11 years agoIDEA-62421 Extra underline of indent space on soft-wrapped text
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:00:40 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
IDEA-62421 Extra underline of indent space on soft-wrapped text

Don't draw text effects for soft wraps-introduced virtual space

11 years agoIDEA-63036 Fold selection/code block produces visual artifacts
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 08:59:54 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
IDEA-63036 Fold selection/code block produces visual artifacts

Soft wraps cache is recalculated after fold regions recalculation now in order to work with consistent data

11 years agoThe contract is clarified for 'destructor' method that is necessary to call for corre...
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:47:47 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
The contract is clarified for 'destructor' method that is necessary to call for correct de-initialization (that contract just follows current design of hints stuff)

11 years agoadded async comboBox for versions and refactored spring versions facet
sergey.vasiliev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:22:02 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
added async comboBox for versions and refactored spring versions facet

11 years agostatistics for plugins and vcs
sergey.vasiliev [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 11:47:56 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
statistics for plugins and vcs

11 years agoIDEA-57790
sergey.vasiliev [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 12:26:14 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
IDEA-57790

11 years agomove initial configuration dialog to platform cidr/100.71 idea/100.70 pycharm/100.73 rubymine/100.72
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:49:58 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
move initial configuration dialog to platform

11 years agoEA-24531 - IDDOE: PsiCopyPasteManager.getElements
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:29:41 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
EA-24531 - IDDOE: PsiCopyPasteManager.getElements

11 years agoEA-23870 - IE: UpdateChecker$2.run
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:26:36 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
EA-23870 - IE: UpdateChecker$2.run

11 years agoEA-24515 - NPE: GuiDesignerConfigurable.isModified
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:13:32 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
EA-24515 - NPE: GuiDesignerConfigurable.isModified

11 years agoEA-24523 - NPE: UIDesignerToolWindowManager.updateComponentTree
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:10:38 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
EA-24523 - NPE: UIDesignerToolWindowManager.updateComponentTree

11 years agoa more telling LookupElementBuilder toString() (useful for tailOffset<0 diagnostics)
peter.gromov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:36:42 +0000 (20:36 +0300)]
a more telling LookupElementBuilder toString() (useful for tailOffset<0 diagnostics)

11 years agomore diagnostics for tailOffset<0
peter.gromov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:16:13 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
more diagnostics for tailOffset<0

11 years agoCIDR-224: Support for unexpandable fold regions.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:18:11 +0000 (20:18 +0300)]
CIDR-224: Support for unexpandable fold regions.

11 years agomore PSI/document/commit assertions
peter.gromov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:06:08 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
more PSI/document/commit assertions

11 years agofix NPE
peter.gromov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:01:19 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
fix NPE

11 years agoEA-24745
peter.gromov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 16:45:44 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
EA-24745

11 years agofix tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:05:16 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
fix tests

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:00:58 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoEA-24687 - NPE: LocalFileSystemBase.getCanonicallyCasedName
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 16:42:00 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
EA-24687 - NPE: LocalFileSystemBase.getCanonicallyCasedName

11 years agoIDEA-63138 ("Split into declaration and assignment" intention breaks code on for...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 16:30:26 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
IDEA-63138 ("Split into declaration and assignment" intention breaks code on for loop initialization)

11 years agohandle empty targets case: no "navigate to" icon & nice tooltip
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:24:26 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
handle empty targets case: no "navigate to" icon & nice tooltip

11 years agoIDEA-62753 Completing method call with ';' when pair bracket autoinsertion is off
peter.gromov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:52:06 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
IDEA-62753 Completing method call with ';' when pair bracket autoinsertion is off

11 years agomore info in the assertion
peter.gromov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 12:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
more info in the assertion

11 years agodo not discard step request in a particular thread when stepping in another thread...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
do not discard step request in a particular thread when stepping in another thread occurs (IDEA-63007)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:32:40 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago[10.0.1] editor hint position fix
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:32:18 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
[10.0.1] editor hint position fix