idea/community.git
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into pycharm/docker
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 22:35:29 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into pycharm/docker

5 years agocache class implementation search scope on itself, not just some reference
peter [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 20:38:13 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
cache class implementation search scope on itself, not just some reference

5 years agoFinish merging master to pycharm/docker.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 20:19:45 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Finish merging master to pycharm/docker.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:56:19 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoPY-16926 Canonization is not required for Django 1.6
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:29:12 +0000 (22:29 +0300)]
PY-16926 Canonization is not required for Django 1.6

5 years agoBundle EditorConfig plugin
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:16:34 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Bundle EditorConfig plugin

5 years agomethod contract cache shouldn't depend on the annotation which might become invalid
peter [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 18:31:38 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
method contract cache shouldn't depend on the annotation which might become invalid

5 years agocorrect misused cached value in GroovyScriptClass
peter [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 18:30:31 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
correct misused cached value in GroovyScriptClass

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:00:41 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years ago[platform] activation exception handling moved out of SocketLock
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 18:55:33 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
[platform] activation exception handling moved out of SocketLock

5 years ago[platform] correct logging in SocketLock (IDEA-CR-5262)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 18:21:46 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
[platform] correct logging in SocketLock (IDEA-CR-5262)

5 years agofetch icons with low priority
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 18:08:40 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
fetch icons with low priority

5 years agoCleanup (lock protocol extracted; formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:57:54 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Cleanup (lock protocol extracted; formatting)

5 years agoIDEA-141270 Unexpected JDWP Error
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 17:14:37 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
IDEA-141270 Unexpected JDWP Error

5 years agoCleanup (saner exceptions; formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 16:37:24 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Cleanup (saner exceptions; formatting)

5 years agoCleanup (test migrated to Java 8)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 16:02:05 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Cleanup (test migrated to Java 8)

5 years agoBundle EditorConfig plugin
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 16:32:36 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Bundle EditorConfig plugin

5 years agoenabled graphics objecr renderer for mac jdk
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 16:16:37 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
enabled graphics objecr renderer for mac jdk

5 years agoIDEA-145685 - Settings do not respect Apply/Cancel button
Michael Golubev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
IDEA-145685 - Settings do not respect Apply/Cancel button

5 years agobetter naming as SHELL environment is CONSOLE idea/142.5271
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 16:07:17 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
better naming as SHELL environment is CONSOLE

5 years agoEA-70589 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createExpressionFromText
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:34:29 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
EA-70589 - IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createExpressionFromText

5 years agoensure logged EA-68436 - NPE: TestFailedEvent.<init>
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 13:13:28 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
ensure logged EA-68436 - NPE: TestFailedEvent.<init>

5 years agoEA-69541 - assert: TestMethod.addJUnitParameter
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:22:34 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
EA-69541 - assert: TestMethod.addJUnitParameter
 for configuration with wrong class which is just ignored to proceed with junit error in console

5 years agocatch NoSuchMethodError in case old testng version is used
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:57:02 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
catch NoSuchMethodError in case old testng version is used

5 years ago[project] inspection profiles tuned
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:53:54 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
[project] inspection profiles tuned

5 years agokotlin M13 compatibility
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:38:05 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
kotlin M13 compatibility

5 years agocorrected default value of idea.test.patterns for IDEA CE build
nik [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:34:19 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
corrected default value of idea.test.patterns for IDEA CE build

5 years agoignore empty idea.test.patterns property to simplify build scripts
nik [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:33:30 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
ignore empty idea.test.patterns property to simplify build scripts

5 years agobuild.xml for IDEA CE: pass system properties without adding extra quotes to fix...
nik [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:31:09 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
build.xml for IDEA CE: pass system properties without adding extra quotes to fix build on Linux

5 years ago[vcs-log] lazily create bek map
Julia Beliaeva [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:32:55 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
[vcs-log] lazily create bek map

5 years agoIDEA-144339 diff: fix undo action for diff dialogs with a single editable side
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 16:59:40 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
IDEA-144339 diff: fix undo action for diff dialogs with a single editable side

5 years agotest basePath
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:00:54 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
test basePath

5 years agotest `export settings`
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:54:55 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
test `export settings`

ExportableItem — "files" as list instead of array to be able to compare it (arrays are compated using reference, it is not suitable for us)

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:53:27 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agoImport/Export SettingsAction in kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 13:29:10 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Import/Export SettingsAction in kotlin

5 years agoImport/Export SettingsAction in kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 13:28:33 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Import/Export SettingsAction in kotlin

5 years agocleanup, remove outdated comment — IDEA can call loadstate multiple time — state...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:52:38 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
cleanup, remove outdated comment — IDEA can call loadstate multiple time — state hotswap

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:47:30 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:46:33 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:41:59 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agoremove deprecated methods getExternalInfo/isLocal — the only external usage is qaplug...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:20:46 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
remove deprecated methods getExternalInfo/isLocal — the only external usage is qaplug (we in contact to publish fixed version)

5 years agoallow bg dumb mode from ChangeLibraryLevelAction (IDEA-145714) appcode/142.5273 clion/142.5272
peter [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:49:57 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
allow bg dumb mode from ChangeLibraryLevelAction (IDEA-145714)

5 years ago[groovy-mvc] synchronizer: re-scheduleRunActions() if snapshot is not up-to-date
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:42:41 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
[groovy-mvc] synchronizer: re-scheduleRunActions() if snapshot is not up-to-date

5 years agofind conda on windows
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:43:48 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
find conda on windows

5 years agofind conda on windows
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:44:04 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
find conda on windows

5 years agomanage conda channels
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:30:47 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
manage conda channels

5 years agocan't find conda package location
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:45:01 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
can't find conda package location

5 years agoremoved unused code
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:42:27 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
removed unused code

5 years agoset conda default location creating conda env
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:36:51 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
set conda default location creating conda env

5 years agoenabled thread blocked monitor
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:24:14 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
enabled thread blocked monitor

5 years agoOC-12377 Completion is missing for keywords inside guard statement
Max Medvedev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:13:12 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
OC-12377 Completion is missing for keywords inside guard statement

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:10:05 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoCleanup (common code extracted)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:07:08 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Cleanup (common code extracted)

5 years agocleanup
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:04:08 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
cleanup

5 years agoIDEA-142224 fix colored progress bar for people with red-green color blindness
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 13:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
IDEA-142224 fix colored progress bar for people with red-green color blindness

5 years agoExtract an interface for search sessions (a facade for actions)
Sergey Savenko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:51:29 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
Extract an interface for search sessions (a facade for actions)

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' phpstorm/142.5266
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 13:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agodeactivate new Mac laf for a while
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 13:02:04 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
deactivate new Mac laf for a while

5 years agoreload only needed maven libraries on start rubymine/142.5265
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:27:07 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
reload only needed maven libraries on start

5 years agohandle exceptions in job queue
Nikolay Mikhaylov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:29:23 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
handle exceptions in job queue

5 years agopreserve original locations in StepIntoBreakpoint (instead of method.location())
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:48:34 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
preserve original locations in StepIntoBreakpoint (instead of method.location())

5 years agoIDEA-143319 Gradle: add path anchor in gradle task output
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
IDEA-143319 Gradle: add path anchor in gradle task output

5 years agodelete all files from the map during reinitialization
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:39:32 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
delete all files from the map during reinitialization
(cherry picked from commit c24b3c7)

5 years agotypescript: enable stub test appcode/142.5267 clion/142.5268
Andrey Starovoyt [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:33:38 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
typescript: enable stub test

5 years agohonor order entry scope during selection of ExportableOrderEntry
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:30:31 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
honor order entry scope during selection of ExportableOrderEntry

5 years ago[java-decompiler] minor plugin loading optimization
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:27:33 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
[java-decompiler] minor plugin loading optimization

5 years agouse text field in color panel to paint focus ring
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:06:33 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
use text field in color panel to paint focus ring

5 years agotest framework: add a way set a custom virtual file filter for DaemonAnalyzerTestCase
Andrey Starovoyt [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:16:50 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
test framework: add a way set a custom virtual file filter for DaemonAnalyzerTestCase

5 years agomark NodeJS, Karma and JSTestDriver plugins as broken
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:06:46 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
mark NodeJS, Karma and JSTestDriver plugins as broken

5 years agoIDEA-144156 Goto Class popup isn't closed on click on an editor tab title
Denis Fokin [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
IDEA-144156 Goto Class popup isn't closed on click on an editor tab title

5 years agoIDEA-143319 Gradle: add path anchor in gradle task output
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
IDEA-143319 Gradle: add path anchor in gradle task output

5 years agoexternal system: clean-up
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:55:34 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
external system: clean-up

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:58:08 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agorunning scratch: support the case when no module is specified in the run configuration
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:34:50 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
running scratch: support the case when no module is specified in the run configuration

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:53:38 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoIG: add method documentation
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:49:33 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
IG: add method documentation

5 years agoMac UI: change icon in Option Button if button is disabled
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:48:45 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
Mac UI: change icon in Option Button if button is disabled

5 years agoMac laf: default disabled buttons looks weird. Fix text rendering
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:47:58 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
Mac laf: default disabled buttons looks weird. Fix text rendering

5 years agoDarcula Button: extract disabled text painting. Introduce isDefaultButton method
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:46:16 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
Darcula Button: extract disabled text painting. Introduce isDefaultButton method

5 years agoavoid duplicated logging
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:37:06 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
avoid duplicated logging

5 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:34:07 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
test fix

5 years agocleanup: lazy value for icons doesn't make sense with advent of AllIcons
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 16:33:48 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
cleanup: lazy value for icons doesn't make sense with advent of AllIcons

5 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 16:06:43 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
test fix

5 years agomark NodeJS 142.3858 as broken
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:33:39 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
mark NodeJS 142.3858 as broken

5 years agoareas description in javadoc
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:23:12 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
areas description in javadoc

5 years agofix kotlin compatibility
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:08:31 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
fix kotlin compatibility

5 years agosm runner: ensure disposer are not registered after parent was already disposed ...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:03:49 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
sm runner: ensure disposer are not registered after parent was already disposed (IDEA-145661)

5 years agoSSR: match multiple fields declared in single declaration correctly in incomplete...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:02:16 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
SSR: match multiple fields declared in single declaration correctly in incomplete code (IDEA-CR-4531)

5 years agoEA-73655 (IOE: PsiElementFactoryImpl.createKeyword)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:00:12 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
EA-73655 (IOE: PsiElementFactoryImpl.createKeyword)

5 years ago[platform] file appearance service impl moved to platform (WEB-14408)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
[platform] file appearance service impl moved to platform (WEB-14408)

5 years agoIDEA-145680 Basic completion doesn't work inside method call after "<" in if condition webstorm/142.5255
peter [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:05:10 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
IDEA-145680 Basic completion doesn't work inside method call after "<" in if condition

5 years agoApi for adding process listeners in StudyRunAction appcode/142.5259 clion/142.5257
Valentina Kiryushkina [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 08:51:01 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Api for adding process listeners in StudyRunAction

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/142.5253
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoWEB-17450 Startup failure when blocked in firewall
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 06:54:28 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
WEB-17450 Startup failure when blocked in firewall

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.5248 clion/142.5246 dbe/142.5237 idea/142.5239 phpstorm/142.5244 pycharm/142.5241 rubymine/142.5242 webstorm/142.5249
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:48:29 +0000 (03:48 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agotest fix: django is used as lib in python, not external lib
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:47:23 +0000 (03:47 +0300)]
test fix: django is used as lib in python, not external lib

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' dbe/142.5236
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 22:06:59 +0000 (01:06 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

5 years agoactivate new Mac Look and Feel
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 22:03:53 +0000 (01:03 +0300)]
activate new Mac Look and Feel

5 years agoFileStructureTestCase refactoring: move logic out of setUp, allow testing by text
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:22:56 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
FileStructureTestCase refactoring: move logic out of setUp, allow testing by text

5 years agorestore private visibility for doInstall method
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:50:41 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
restore private visibility for doInstall method