idea/community.git
12 years agocorrectly keep "External Libraries" node for platform project with multiple content...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
correctly keep "External Libraries" node for platform project with multiple content roots (PY-484)

12 years agofix deadlock in ManagingFS initialization (PY-1215)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:29:39 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
fix deadlock in ManagingFS initialization (PY-1215)

12 years ago IDEA-56370 Spelchecker reacts on every key in json fixture file
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:59:35 +0000 (20:59 +0400)]
 IDEA-56370    Spelchecker reacts on every key in json fixture file

12 years agorollback denis's changes
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:56:00 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
rollback denis's changes

12 years agowhen typing '<' right after an injected fragment in XML, an NPE was thrown
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:43:44 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
when typing '<' right after an injected fragment in XML, an NPE was thrown

12 years agodon't let a huge number of invokeLater stick in the queue in test
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
don't let a huge number of invokeLater stick in the queue in test

12 years agodon't let light tests spoil language level for their comrades
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
don't let light tests spoil language level for their comrades

12 years agofix PullUpTest
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 13:55:45 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
fix PullUpTest

12 years agoEA-20885 - assert: FormatProcessor.adjustIndent
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 13:48:14 +0000 (17:48 +0400)]
EA-20885 - assert: FormatProcessor.adjustIndent

Indentation is not performed for read-only white spaces now.

12 years agoFix: IDEA-50277 (Grails: Refactor / Rename an action could lead to renaming of matchi...
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 13:18:56 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-50277 (Grails: Refactor / Rename an action could lead to renaming of matching .gsp)

12 years agoSmall perfomance fix: when create HashSet with specified size don't use new HashSet...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:06:53 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
Small perfomance fix: when create HashSet with specified size don't use new HashSet(size), because that constructor parameter is Initial capacity it must be more than 'size'.

12 years agoSmall optimization: don't create PsiMultiReference for one reference.
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 16:02:52 +0000 (20:02 +0400)]
Small optimization: don't create PsiMultiReference for one reference.

12 years agogroovy classes to be found via java class name index => less index queries in findClass
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:49:37 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
groovy classes to be found via java class name index => less index queries in findClass

12 years agodon't check for scope twice in findClass
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:49:27 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
don't check for scope twice in findClass

12 years agodumb-aware apply patch
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:57:01 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
dumb-aware apply patch

12 years agobetter groovy script class presentation
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:39:56 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
better groovy script class presentation

12 years agogroovy script class icon has visibility
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:53:52 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
groovy script class icon has visibility

12 years agoSchemaPrefixReference: cleanup & lazy resolve
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:49:15 +0000 (14:49 +0400)]
SchemaPrefixReference: cleanup & lazy resolve

12 years agonpe fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:53:30 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
npe fixed

12 years agoCodeInsightTestFixture rethrows all checked exceptions as RuntimeException
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:14:28 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
CodeInsightTestFixture rethrows all checked exceptions as RuntimeException

12 years agogit4idea: Fixed exception in GitHistoryUtils
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:50:27 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
git4idea: Fixed exception in GitHistoryUtils

12 years agousages of OrderEntry.getFiles migrated to new api
nik [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:54:42 +0000 (15:54 +0400)]
usages of OrderEntry.getFiles migrated to new api

12 years agojavadoc corrected
nik [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:42:08 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
javadoc corrected

12 years agoexternal javadoc: search for urls in one module only
anna [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:02:44 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
external javadoc: search for urls in one module only

12 years agoname suggestions tweaked (IDEA-56348)
anna [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:21:57 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
name suggestions tweaked (IDEA-56348)

12 years agocleanup
anna [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 20:22:12 +0000 (00:22 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agotype migration: deep raw
anna [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 20:07:02 +0000 (00:07 +0400)]
type migration: deep raw

12 years agoextract method: @Nullable if null check was inserted for method
anna [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 19:37:32 +0000 (23:37 +0400)]
extract method: @Nullable if null check was inserted for method

12 years agokey duplicates in native Groovy maps
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
key duplicates in native Groovy maps

12 years agomake intentions work on tags and XmlAttrValues
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:17:08 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
make intentions work on tags and XmlAttrValues

12 years agomerge
nik [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:08:31 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
merge

12 years agousages of OrderEntry.getUrls migrated to new api
nik [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 11:03:36 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
usages of OrderEntry.getUrls migrated to new api

12 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:29:54 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
IDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors

1. Corrected 'soft wrap' -> 'hard wrap' processing;
2. Profiled soft wraps processing and performed couple of optimizations within that;
3. Minor refactorings;

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:48:34 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:46:18 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofor cases we resolve not into tags
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0400)]
for cases we resolve not into tags

12 years agospring ws: initial ws-addressing support for endpoint mappings
sergey.vasiliev [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 07:44:39 +0000 (11:44 +0400)]
spring ws: initial ws-addressing support for endpoint mappings

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:38:24 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago[Mercurial] HgVFSListener: many fixes for corner cases, including IDEA-56270 and...
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:37:06 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
[Mercurial] HgVFSListener: many fixes for corner cases, including IDEA-56270 and IDEA-56268.

12 years ago IDEA-56263 Editor can't recognize attribute getter from Groovy Category
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:31:42 +0000 (13:31 +0400)]
 IDEA-56263    Editor can't recognize attribute getter from Groovy Category
 IDEA-56262    Editor can't recognize multiple Groovy categories

12 years agoui: expandable items tuned
Anton Makeev [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:23:45 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
ui: expandable items tuned

12 years agoremove the double negation in the code
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:16:02 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
remove the double negation in the code

12 years agostupid me
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:15:15 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
stupid me

12 years agoMaven: cleanup
Anton Makeev [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:10:22 +0000 (13:10 +0400)]
Maven: cleanup

12 years agostorage api cosmetics
Anton Makeev [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:02:43 +0000 (13:02 +0400)]
storage api cosmetics

12 years agoMaven: correct activated profiles discovering
Anton Makeev [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:59:03 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
Maven: correct activated profiles discovering

12 years agodo not go dumb in tests and headless environment
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:47:44 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
do not go dumb in tests and headless environment

12 years agostore direct refs to dom elements instead of anchors
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:46:05 +0000 (12:46 +0400)]
store direct refs to dom elements instead of anchors

12 years agodoPostponedFormatting after custom ClassNameCompletion
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 07:35:37 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
doPostponedFormatting after custom ClassNameCompletion

12 years agostructural jdk equality in LightCodeInsightTestCase
peter [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 07:15:17 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
structural jdk equality in LightCodeInsightTestCase

12 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 07:01:03 +0000 (11:01 +0400)]
IDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors

1. Defined correct logic for soft wraps processing on document content change;
2. Moved offsets and positions mapping from SoftWrapModelImpl to SoftWrapDataMapper;
3. Introduced TextChange interface and made TextChangeImpl mutable in order to avoid unnecessary construction of big number of soft wrap objects on document text change;
4. Soft wraps processing refactorings;

12 years agonexus urls configuration cidr/96.584 idea/96.585 pycharm/96.587 rubymine/96.586
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 21:07:47 +0000 (01:07 +0400)]
nexus urls configuration

12 years agoinvalid child of valid parent diagnostics
peter [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 20:55:19 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
invalid child of valid parent diagnostics

12 years agoEA-21046 diagnostics
peter [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 20:53:48 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
EA-21046 diagnostics

12 years agoEA-21050 disgnostics
peter [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 20:51:40 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
EA-21050 disgnostics

12 years agogroovy override-implement: don't insert members outside the class braces; don't speci...
peter [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 19:20:20 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
groovy override-implement: don't insert members outside the class braces; don't specify Object return type when overriding 'def'; don't put @Override to constructors

12 years agobreakpoints in groovy anonymous classes were hit only once
peter [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 17:06:06 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
breakpoints in groovy anonymous classes were hit only once

12 years agofix failed merge
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 18:22:14 +0000 (22:22 +0400)]
fix failed merge

12 years ago- defining custom elements from property files and classpath
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 18:06:55 +0000 (22:06 +0400)]
- defining custom elements from property files and classpath
- AntExtenter to build model using custom tasks
- getDeclaration() functionality for custom tasks

12 years agoloading classes for custom tasks
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:20:42 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
loading classes for custom tasks

12 years agozencoding surround to django templates (PY-1170)
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 18:09:45 +0000 (22:09 +0400)]
zencoding surround to django templates (PY-1170)

12 years agoeditable paths list for Python interpreter (PY-1201)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 17:56:49 +0000 (21:56 +0400)]
editable paths list for Python interpreter (PY-1201)

12 years agotype migration: do not propagate formal types (IDEA-54117; IDEA-54112)
anna [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 17:57:13 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
type migration: do not propagate formal types (IDEA-54117; IDEA-54112)

12 years agoeclipse: rewrite src root in .eml if var is broken (IDEA-56333)
anna [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 17:54:14 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
eclipse: rewrite src root in .eml if var is broken (IDEA-56333)

12 years agoPathEditor is not abstract
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:42:58 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
PathEditor is not abstract

12 years agoPythonSdkConfigurable uses ProjectSdksModel instead of editing SDKs directly, so...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:18:00 +0000 (20:18 +0400)]
PythonSdkConfigurable uses ProjectSdksModel instead of editing SDKs directly, so Cancel button actually cancels

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:31:46 +0000 (20:31 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agorevalidated show usages popup
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:31:05 +0000 (20:31 +0400)]
revalidated show usages popup

12 years agodon't convert file->url->file
peter [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:14:34 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
don't convert file->url->file

12 years agowrong qualifier corrected
peter [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:09:35 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
wrong qualifier corrected

12 years agonew gdsl primitive: annotatedContext
peter [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:07:25 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
new gdsl primitive: annotatedContext

12 years agofindChildByClass -> findChildByType
peter [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:07:07 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
findChildByClass -> findChildByType

12 years agofor cases we resolve not into tags
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:03:41 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
for cases we resolve not into tags

12 years agoConvert namespace prefix to default intention
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:02:29 +0000 (20:02 +0400)]
Convert namespace prefix to default intention

12 years agoignore getFamilyName
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:01:04 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
ignore getFamilyName

12 years agoinplace xml namespace prefix rename
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 15:44:21 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
inplace xml namespace prefix rename

12 years agoTreeUI: isReleased checks added
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 15:06:48 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
TreeUI: isReleased checks added

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:38:41 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoheavyweight popups in hints do not cancel on themself -- controlled by HintManager
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
heavyweight popups in hints do not cancel on themself -- controlled by HintManager

12 years agoexception from one listener doesn't block entire refresh operation rubymine/96.582
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:29:43 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
exception from one listener doesn't block entire refresh operation

12 years agoone more attempt to fix headlessness
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:08:21 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
one more attempt to fix headlessness

12 years agoname suggestion from expression simplified
anna [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:16:36 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
name suggestion from expression simplified

12 years agoopen project from pom.xml,.classpath etc from containing directory
anna [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:13:40 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
open project from pom.xml,.classpath etc from containing directory

12 years agochoose the function to introduce parameter to
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:10:42 +0000 (18:10 +0400)]
choose the function to introduce parameter to

12 years ago[Mercurial] NPE fixed.
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:54:40 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
[Mercurial] NPE fixed.

12 years agoInsert Namespace Prefix
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:26:36 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
Insert Namespace Prefix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community rubymine/96.580
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:23:50 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoLOG info
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:23:22 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
LOG info

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:22:16 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoexpandable teams handler fixed for layered pane + an option in registry
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:22:09 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
expandable teams handler fixed for layered pane + an option in registry

12 years agoignore code marked as @Generated (IDEA-55272)
anna [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:19:26 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
ignore code marked as @Generated (IDEA-55272)

12 years agoarithmetics
anna [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
arithmetics

12 years agodon't show any messages in case of clipboard operation failure
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:18:03 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
don't show any messages in case of clipboard operation failure

12 years agofix
nik [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:02:25 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
fix

12 years agoapi corrected
nik [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 11:49:04 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
api corrected

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 11:57:45 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofavorites view: sort by type (IDEA-55967)
anna [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 10:54:50 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
favorites view: sort by type (IDEA-55967)

12 years agorename: prepare renaming invokes after automatic renamers suggestions as well (IDEA...
anna [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 10:39:20 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
rename: prepare renaming invokes after automatic renamers suggestions as well (IDEA-56124)

12 years agoallow custom documents for LanguageTextField
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 10:44:50 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
allow custom documents for LanguageTextField

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 11:31:40 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community