idea/community.git
10 years agoMerge /home/nik/work/jpsImport/JPS
nik [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 08:26:36 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
Merge /home/nik/work/jpsImport/JPS

10 years agoline separators fixed
nik [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 08:07:35 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
line separators fixed

10 years agounused files removed
nik [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 07:42:44 +0000 (11:42 +0400)]
unused files removed

10 years agoincluded missing file to jps.jar
nik [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 07:28:49 +0000 (11:28 +0400)]
included missing file to jps.jar

10 years agouse incremental specific code in incremental mode only
nik [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 07:28:30 +0000 (11:28 +0400)]
use incremental specific code in incremental mode only

10 years agoold methods restored for compatibility with TeamCity
nik [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 07:24:25 +0000 (11:24 +0400)]
old methods restored for compatibility with TeamCity

10 years agotry not to hang on cvs pserver test connection (IDEA-75358) idea/110.98 pycharm/110.101 rubymine/110.99 storm/110.97
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 21:01:00 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
try not to hang on cvs pserver test connection (IDEA-75358)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 20:59:11 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agouse more sensible timeout value of 10 seconds instead of 60
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 20:00:54 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
use more sensible timeout value of 10 seconds instead of 60

10 years agointegrate notnull and form instrumentation functionality into java builder (initial)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:58:57 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
integrate notnull and form instrumentation functionality into java builder (initial)

10 years agofixed: [RUBY-8960] don't show a full green bar when there are pending steps
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:36:57 +0000 (23:36 +0400)]
fixed: [RUBY-8960] don't show a full green bar when there are pending steps

10 years agodo not allow negative port values in cvs proxy settings
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:50:30 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
do not allow negative port values in cvs proxy settings

10 years agoIDEA-73842 IDEA-75140 IDEA-67994
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:16:57 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
IDEA-73842 IDEA-75140 IDEA-67994

10 years agocomplete return in switch-case idea/110.96
peter [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:50:44 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
complete return in switch-case

10 years agosupport searching for annotated members in local scope (EA-30366)
peter [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:01:19 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
support searching for annotated members in local scope (EA-30366)

10 years agoOptimize: GroovyElementPattern
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:53:53 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
Optimize: GroovyElementPattern

10 years agoEA-30144 fixed
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:10:31 +0000 (20:10 +0400)]
EA-30144 fixed

10 years agoIDEA-75077 editor dialog UI bug on mac
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:07:04 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
IDEA-75077 editor dialog UI bug on mac

10 years agoshowing disabled actions in main menu
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:55:46 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
showing disabled actions in main menu

10 years agodon't show rebase actions in context menu if we're not rebasing
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
don't show rebase actions in context menu if we're not rebasing

10 years agoIDEA-75401 Extract method dialog is too small by default
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 15:42:57 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
IDEA-75401 Extract method dialog is too small by default

10 years agouse static C runtime for IdeaWin32
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 15:41:40 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
use static C runtime for IdeaWin32

10 years agorepack to restore scrambling
anna [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 15:29:42 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
repack to restore scrambling

10 years agowording
anna [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:41:06 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
wording

10 years agocoverage: api corrected rubymine/110.94
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:13:30 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
coverage: api corrected

10 years agocoverage: cleanup
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:07:02 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
coverage: cleanup

10 years agoModule language level combo aligned
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:16:07 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Module language level combo aligned

10 years agoFix CME in EditorFactory
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 18:30:19 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Fix CME in EditorFactory

10 years agofix focus in change signature cell editor
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:31:53 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
fix focus in change signature cell editor

10 years agotypeAhead utility for all JB tables
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:31:22 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
typeAhead utility for all JB tables

10 years agoGitFileRevision.toString
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:18:21 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
GitFileRevision.toString

10 years agoBetter fix for IDEA-75350 Git untracked files: fix copy case
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:17:46 +0000 (18:17 +0400)]
Better fix for IDEA-75350 Git untracked files: fix copy case

VirtualFile is updated in case of move event. For copy we need only the new file (if old one was unversioned, it is already in GitUntrackedFilesHolder).

10 years agoRevert "IDEA-75350 Git untracked files: fix for move and copy cases, add tests"
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:07:16 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
Revert "IDEA-75350 Git untracked files: fix for move and copy cases, add tests"

This reverts commit 3e66007a171a65b82330a9a03c8d3cf573f7b99b.

10 years agoin javascript string literals insert escaped \n only if literal already has it
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:26:53 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
in javascript string literals insert escaped \n only if literal already has it

10 years agobogus unused imports removed pycharm/110.92
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0400)]
bogus unused imports removed

10 years agoFixed WI-7695 Getting mixed tabs/spaces
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:20:37 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
Fixed WI-7695 Getting mixed tabs/spaces

10 years agoAdded possibility to define different evaluator builder for custom code fragment...
Alexander.Podkhalyuzin [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 13:58:58 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
Added possibility to define different evaluator builder for custom code fragment factory.

10 years agoEA-30391 - NPE: AbstractInplaceIntroducer$1.run
anna [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 12:24:44 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
EA-30391 - NPE: AbstractInplaceIntroducer$1.run

10 years agoallow to choose target class on extract method
anna [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 12:07:16 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
allow to choose target class on extract method

10 years agoextract method object from anonymous class: update method call site when context...
anna [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 12:06:36 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
extract method object from anonymous class: update method call site when context should be changed; do not change call site though

10 years agorestore gap between visibility and name in extract method dialog
anna [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:27:17 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
restore gap between visibility and name in extract method dialog

10 years agotry to stay with users selection as long as possible (IDEA-75364)
anna [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:14:45 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
try to stay with users selection as long as possible (IDEA-75364)

10 years agoinplace introduce parameter: correctly update markup on typing (IDEA-75259)
anna [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 09:41:22 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
inplace introduce parameter: correctly update markup on typing (IDEA-75259)

10 years agoStepIntersection assertion: allow data/areas to intersect - todo patterns may be...
irengrig [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 12:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
StepIntersection assertion: allow data/areas to intersect - todo patterns may be defined in a way allowing them to intersect
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/30389

10 years agoCreate patch from shelf when target file is not under VCS any more -> NPE
irengrig [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:39:39 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
Create patch from shelf when target file is not under VCS any more -> NPE
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_reports/300271

10 years agoFile filter added to 'Run Inspection by Name'
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 12:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
File filter added to 'Run Inspection by Name'

10 years agoInspectionMappingConsistency inspection
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:03:38 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
InspectionMappingConsistency inspection

10 years agoInspectionMappingConsistency inspection
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 09:49:18 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
InspectionMappingConsistency inspection

10 years agoInspectionMappingConsistency inspection
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 09:42:46 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
InspectionMappingConsistency inspection

10 years agoInspectionMappingConsistency inspection
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 16:16:17 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
InspectionMappingConsistency inspection

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 12:15:01 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agoIDEA-75043 Surround with template: correct processing in case of blank line after...
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 11:53:32 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
IDEA-75043 Surround with template: correct processing in case of blank line after after the statement

1. Disabling 'invalid css property' inspection for the general injected context (don't want that for js code with html/css snippets);
2. Enabling 'invalid css property' inspection for the injected context for conditional comment;

10 years agoWI-174 + search for references should be able to find stuff in scopes greater then...
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 13:58:54 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
WI-174 + search for references should be able to find stuff in scopes greater then default project global scope.

10 years agoproject model extracted to separate module
nik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 11:35:14 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
project model extracted to separate module

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 11:26:17 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoRUBY-9536 fix broken import for all products, except flex rubymine/110.88
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:57:41 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
RUBY-9536 fix broken import for all products, except flex

10 years agotest dependency should be enough
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:44:09 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
test dependency should be enough

10 years agono toolbar on welcome screen
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:48:30 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
no toolbar on welcome screen

10 years agorearrange Git context menu so that repository-level commands are in a submenu
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:45:47 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
rearrange Git context menu so that repository-level commands are in a submenu

10 years agocapitalization
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:34:50 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
capitalization

10 years agoaction in main menu should be always visible
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:33:59 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
action in main menu should be always visible

10 years agocolumn mode -> column selection mode (IDEA-63665)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:25:24 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
column mode -> column selection mode (IDEA-63665)

10 years agorecent projects on welcome screen (IDEA-75386)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:08:32 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
recent projects on welcome screen (IDEA-75386)

10 years agoF1 invokes Help in dialogs, so having it as a mnemonic (Alt-H) is redundant (IDEA...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 08:26:37 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
F1 invokes Help in dialogs, so having it as a mnemonic (Alt-H) is redundant (IDEA-75296)

10 years agoTitleCapitalizationInspection also checks Messages titles
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 08:20:33 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
TitleCapitalizationInspection also checks Messages titles

10 years agoxdebugger: added method to show a message with arbitrary icon and attributes in a...
nik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
xdebugger: added method to show a message with arbitrary icon and attributes in a value node

10 years agoremoved dependency from Project on ProjectBuilder and Gant
nik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:22:24 +0000 (14:22 +0400)]
removed dependency from Project on ProjectBuilder and Gant

10 years agoapply patch fix: for conflict and "try to resolve somehow", when matching line is...
irengrig [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:14:01 +0000 (14:14 +0400)]
apply patch fix: for conflict and "try to resolve somehow", when matching line is found at the end of file + tests

10 years agoIDEA-75247 VcsHistoryDialog: don't move focus to the diff; auto-focus the list on...
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 09:47:32 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
IDEA-75247 VcsHistoryDialog: don't move focus to the diff; auto-focus the list on show.

10 years agoCheck file types for being binary and suggest to associate new file types when doing...
irengrig [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 08:58:41 +0000 (12:58 +0400)]
Check file types for being binary and suggest to associate new file types when doing a diff in apply patch or shelf

10 years agoIDEA-75350 Git untracked files: fix for move and copy cases, add tests
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 08:53:21 +0000 (12:53 +0400)]
IDEA-75350 Git untracked files: fix for move and copy cases, add tests

For move and copy events add both paths (before move/copy and after it) to possiblyUntrackedFiles.

10 years agoIDEA-75043 Surround with template: correct processing in case of blank line after...
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 08:46:33 +0000 (12:46 +0400)]
IDEA-75043 Surround with template: correct processing in case of blank line after after the statement

1. Corrected 'insert line indent marker' processing for injected languages (look into injected context, use correct text range and avoid whole injected text reformat);
2. JS 'create function' and 'template method' templates generate line feeds between the braces now;
3. Test data is corrected;

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 08:25:56 +0000 (12:25 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoIDEA-75367: Rename "Attach Files..." button for library creation so it is obvious...
nik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 08:23:02 +0000 (12:23 +0400)]
IDEA-75367: Rename "Attach Files..." button for library creation so it is obvious that directories can also be attached

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 08:19:15 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

10 years agorenamed groovy file to java to fix compilation
nik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 08:10:34 +0000 (12:10 +0400)]
renamed groovy file to java to fix compilation

10 years agoCorrect merge
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 16:05:17 +0000 (20:05 +0400)]
Correct merge

10 years agoMake sure that GlobalSearchScope contains JavaScript library entries by default
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 12:18:13 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
Make sure that GlobalSearchScope contains JavaScript library entries by default

10 years agofixed cleaning module output
nik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 07:59:40 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
fixed cleaning module output

10 years ago@Override inserted
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 07:33:54 +0000 (11:33 +0400)]
@Override inserted

10 years agoIDEA-75262
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:27:49 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
IDEA-75262

10 years agoremoveBOM action moved to PhpStorm, since it corrupts all regular files except UTF...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:14:12 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
removeBOM action moved to PhpStorm, since it corrupts all regular files except UTF-8 encoded with utf-8 BOM

10 years agofixed cleaning module output
nik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 07:32:33 +0000 (11:32 +0400)]
fixed cleaning module output

10 years agoUnshelve, apply patch: added/deleted files used to be missing from source control...
irengrig [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 07:10:10 +0000 (11:10 +0400)]
Unshelve, apply patch: added/deleted files used to be missing from source control or put into default changelist sometimes => FIXED
!! Except CVS case.
applies to
IDEA-73927 Unshelve... with new changelist creating puts some files to Default changelist

10 years agoclasses moved
nik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 07:02:11 +0000 (11:02 +0400)]
classes moved

10 years agoMerge branch 'incremental'
nik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 06:54:31 +0000 (10:54 +0400)]
Merge branch 'incremental'

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/incremental'
nik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 06:52:45 +0000 (10:52 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/incremental'

10 years agocosmetics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 06:48:50 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
cosmetics

10 years agocompilation fixed?
nik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 05:45:04 +0000 (09:45 +0400)]
compilation fixed?

10 years agoadded files forgotten after move
nik [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 05:35:53 +0000 (09:35 +0400)]
added files forgotten after move

10 years agoRead build number from build.txt (dev. updates) storm/110.81
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 00:14:00 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
Read build number from build.txt (dev. updates)

10 years agoCleanup (code with no effect)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 21:13:11 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Cleanup (code with no effect)

10 years agoChangeMembers --- improved.
Dmitry Boulytchev [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 20:35:55 +0000 (00:35 +0400)]
ChangeMembers --- improved.

10 years agoChangeMembers --- improved.
Dmitry Boulytchev [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 20:34:22 +0000 (00:34 +0400)]
ChangeMembers --- improved.

10 years agoIDEA-75339 (Inspection "Iteration over 'map.keySet()' may be replaced with 'entrySet...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 19:33:31 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
IDEA-75339 (Inspection "Iteration over 'map.keySet()' may be replaced with 'entrySet()' iteration" is sometimes incorrectly displayed)

10 years agoRestore correct menu painting in GTK+ L&F
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 19:19:02 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Restore correct menu painting in GTK+ L&F

10 years agoCorrect build prefix; read build number from build.txt
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 18:49:56 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Correct build prefix; read build number from build.txt

10 years agoEA-30344 (diagnostics)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 09:34:38 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
EA-30344 (diagnostics)

10 years agoIDEA-75362 Groovy evaluate expression editor highlights keywords from Java.
peter [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 17:36:00 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
IDEA-75362 Groovy evaluate expression editor highlights keywords from Java.

10 years agoin some products, some productivity features may be missing (WI-7874)
peter [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 17:06:46 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
in some products, some productivity features may be missing (WI-7874)