idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/140.563
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:34:00 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-126847 support jdk 1.6+ on osx
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
IDEA-126847 support jdk 1.6+ on osx

7 years agoIDEA-126847 support jdk 1.6+ on osx
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
IDEA-126847 support jdk 1.6+ on osx

7 years agoLanguageConsole: introduce interface initial
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:10:51 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
LanguageConsole: introduce interface initial

7 years agoIDEA-131455 (Unused import inspection doesn't (correctly) take inheritance into account)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:52:05 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
IDEA-131455 (Unused import inspection doesn't (correctly) take inheritance into account)

7 years agodo not add empty remote interpreter name to the list
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:37:11 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
do not add empty remote interpreter name to the list

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:15:34 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed PY-14380 PyCharm 4 EAP doesn't start on OS X
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:13:34 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
fixed PY-14380 PyCharm 4 EAP doesn't start on OS X

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:12:06 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed PY-14304 IPython Notebook: markdown cells in newly created files are not render...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:11:52 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
fixed PY-14304 IPython Notebook: markdown cells in newly created files are not rendered properly

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:09:08 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agomerged VCS toolwindows initial
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:07:36 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
merged VCS toolwindows initial

7 years agoFix threading issue in console tests.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Fix threading issue in console tests.

7 years agoadd registry key for merge vcs tool windows
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:55:29 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
add registry key for merge vcs tool windows

7 years agoapi change. mark method as @NotNull
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
api change. mark method as @NotNull

7 years ago+ @NotNull
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:31:23 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
+ @NotNull

7 years agoupdate BACKGROUND color. remove alpha
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:30:53 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
update BACKGROUND color. remove alpha

7 years agomark getStyle as @NotNull and use OnePixelDivider.BACKGROUD as border color
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:30:21 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
mark getStyle as @NotNull and use OnePixelDivider.BACKGROUD as border color

7 years agocom.intellij.index.IndexTest._testCollectedPsiWithDocumentChangedCommittedAndChangedAgain
peter [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:20:32 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
com.intellij.index.IndexTest._testCollectedPsiWithDocumentChangedCommittedAndChangedAgain

7 years agoHandle smart pointers in lookup elements
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:13:28 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
Handle smart pointers in lookup elements

7 years agoGradle: upgrade Tooling API from 2.1 up to 2.2 + generated source folders importing...
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
Gradle: upgrade Tooling API from 2.1 up to 2.2 + generated source folders importing added

7 years agofixed PY-14304 IPython Notebook: markdown cells in newly created files are not render...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:56:00 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
fixed PY-14304 IPython Notebook: markdown cells in newly created files are not rendered properly

7 years agoGradle: upgrade Tooling API from 2.1 up to 2.2 + generated source folders importing...
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:52:34 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
Gradle: upgrade Tooling API from 2.1 up to 2.2 + generated source folders importing added

7 years agoAdd auxiliary empty modules in test data to keep empty directories under VCS
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:45:30 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Add auxiliary empty modules in test data to keep empty directories under VCS

Also remove excess trailing 'Test' part from test names.

7 years agoensure options are calculated against correct element (IDEA-132771)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:32:25 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
ensure options are calculated against correct element (IDEA-132771)

7 years agoAIOOBE
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:20:32 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
AIOOBE

7 years agoextract method nullable check: ensure correct exist statement chosen (IDEA-132706)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:35:30 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
extract method nullable check: ensure correct exist statement chosen (IDEA-132706)

7 years agofix TableUtil#scrollSelectionToVisible not scrolling outside of visible area phpstorm/140.562
Sergey Savenko [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:16:17 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
fix TableUtil#scrollSelectionToVisible not scrolling outside of visible area

7 years agoJBTable: remove useless code
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:46:48 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
JBTable: remove useless code

JTable#columnMarginChanged stops editing unconditionally, so the listener
added in removed doesn't do anything.

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:05:21 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agodispose properly
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:29:37 +0000 (18:29 +0300)]
dispose properly

7 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:58:34 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
test fix

7 years agovariations of lastIndexOf
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:01:47 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
variations of lastIndexOf

7 years agoinstantiate UnusedDeclarationInspection properly in tests; got rid of setters
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:59:57 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
instantiate UnusedDeclarationInspection properly in tests; got rid of setters

7 years agomemory
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
memory

7 years agoTurn off pydev tests as they blink.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:49:31 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Turn off pydev tests as they blink.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:43:13 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed NPE on creating new Ipython notebook
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:33:08 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
fixed NPE on creating new Ipython notebook

7 years agofixed PY-14310 IPython Notebook: active cell green selection is not updated on select...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:28:22 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
fixed PY-14310 IPython Notebook: active cell green selection is not updated on selecting code inside the cell

7 years agoUINotifyConnector memory leak fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:24:16 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
UINotifyConnector memory leak fixed

7 years ago@NotNull
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:19:01 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
@NotNull

7 years agoExtract CardLayoutPanel from ConfigurableEditor
Sergey Malenkov [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:06:35 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
Extract CardLayoutPanel from ConfigurableEditor

7 years agodo not rely on getStubBuilder() to return new stub builder
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:00:58 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
do not rely on getStubBuilder() to return new stub builder

7 years agofixed PY-14322 IPython Notebook: do not move focis out of the cell on ESC in the...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:03:53 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
fixed PY-14322 IPython Notebook: do not move focis out of the cell on ESC in the completion popup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:55:01 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed ipython case in dialog
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:54:46 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
fixed ipython case in dialog

7 years agorequire that !FileViewProvider.createCopy().eventSystemEnabled (prevent WI-25419)
peter [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
require that !FileViewProvider.createCopy().eventSystemEnabled (prevent WI-25419)

7 years agoproperly save document
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:16:09 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
properly save document

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:55:06 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agolet there be no fields in com.intellij.util.containers.ImmutableList
peter [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:25:54 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
let there be no fields in com.intellij.util.containers.ImmutableList

7 years agoreset build data for particular project if set of compiler excludes changes (IDEA... appcode/140.551 clion/140.550 dbe/140.558 idea/140.548 phpstorm/140.553 pycharm/140.549 rubymine/140.557 webstorm/140.559
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:40:46 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
reset build data for particular project if set of compiler excludes changes (IDEA-129176)

7 years agogracefully close preloaded project descriptor if build is skipped due to optimisation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:26:12 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
gracefully close preloaded project descriptor if build is skipped due to optimisation

7 years agoadditional logging
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:15:42 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
additional logging

7 years agobasic lifecycle trace
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 22:31:12 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
basic lifecycle trace

7 years agoretrieve expected type by containing array creation expression (IDEA-132794)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:33:15 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
retrieve expected type by containing array creation expression (IDEA-132794)

7 years agonew inference: treat array initializer expr as "poly" context
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:25:25 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
new inference: treat array initializer expr as "poly" context

7 years agoenum attribute values must be a constant (JLS 9.7.1 IDEA-132747)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:56:14 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
enum attribute values must be a constant (JLS 9.7.1 IDEA-132747)

7 years agoworkaround for opened captures (IDEA-132717)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:54:51 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
workaround for opened captures (IDEA-132717)

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-132725
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:49:13 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
testdata for IDEA-132725

7 years agoconvert to stream: support nested conditions
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:19:27 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
convert to stream: support nested conditions

7 years agoSnapshot of python-skeletons @ a3175f6
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:22:25 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
Snapshot of python-skeletons @ a3175f6

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:18:35 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoDo not create __init__.py when moving namespace packages
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:59:36 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Do not create __init__.py when moving namespace packages

7 years agoPY-7378 Add test cases described in issue (problem has been fixed already)
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:28:26 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
PY-7378 Add test cases described in issue (problem has been fixed already)

7 years agoPY-7376 Resolving of relative imports takes into account namespace packages
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
PY-7376 Resolving of relative imports takes into account namespace packages

7 years agoMemberInfoBase: use ensureValid
peter [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:10:38 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
MemberInfoBase: use ensureValid

7 years agoCleanup (dead code)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:46:04 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Cleanup (dead code)

7 years agoDon't resolve unqualified types in docstrings using class index (PY-12864)
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:44:53 +0000 (20:44 +0300)]
Don't resolve unqualified types in docstrings using class index (PY-12864)

It may result in false positives where our index-based guess is
incorrect.

7 years agoIDEA-130959 (indicator passing reverted - causes premature task end)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:42:35 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
IDEA-130959 (indicator passing reverted - causes premature task end)

7 years agoSimplify.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:34:20 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Simplify.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:30:49 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-104940 Fixed multi-threading issues while incrementally displaying file history...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:29:56 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
IDEA-104940 Fixed multi-threading issues while incrementally displaying file history to the user - use single thread for creating and scheduling to display partial history sessions (to prevent cases where less complete history sessions are scheduled to display after more complete history sessions - and so user sees incorrect results)

7 years agoIDEA-111466 Mac OS X keyboard shortcuts with alt don't work under Oracle Java 7
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:17:22 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
IDEA-111466 Mac OS X keyboard shortcuts with alt don't work under Oracle Java 7

7 years agofixed variables view flickering if conditional breakpoint is evaluating
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:12:29 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
fixed variables view flickering if conditional breakpoint is evaluating

7 years agofix XmlUnusedNamespaceInspection CCE
peter [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:22:46 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
fix XmlUnusedNamespaceInspection CCE

7 years agogoto symbol optimization: avoid using hierarchical findMethodsByName
peter [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:14:07 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
goto symbol optimization: avoid using hierarchical findMethodsByName

7 years agoVirtualDirectoryImpl: remove easy garbage
peter [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:07:53 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
VirtualDirectoryImpl: remove easy garbage

7 years agoavoid PIEAE right after stub-psi mismatch in another thread (EA-58325, EA-56774)
peter [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:13:06 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
avoid PIEAE right after stub-psi mismatch in another thread (EA-58325, EA-56774)

7 years agopaste reference: don't insert double parentheses
peter [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:42:12 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
paste reference: don't insert double parentheses

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:10:15 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed PY-14130 IPython Notebook: slash at the end of the URL prevents cells from...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:06:26 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
fixed PY-14130 IPython Notebook: slash at the end of the URL prevents cells from running

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:34:19 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agoUse HttpRequests to fix IDEA-131621
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:34:02 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Use HttpRequests to fix IDEA-131621

checkPluginsHost — don't load twice versions info (we still parse it twice)
ensure that we download plugin under determinate progress

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:43:24 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:20:03 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup, progress indicator nullability
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 12:35:12 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
cleanup, progress indicator nullability

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 12:07:57 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 12:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agoUpdateChecker — use platform timeout defaults (5 sec connection timeout could be...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:26:48 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
UpdateChecker — use platform timeout defaults (5 sec connection timeout could be not enough even in normal case)

7 years agofixed PY-14342 IPython Notebook run cell shortcuts don't work when the cell is in...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:46:08 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
fixed PY-14342 IPython Notebook run cell shortcuts don't work when the cell is in edit mode

7 years agoIDEA-118950 Only set limit for "svn log" command if corresponding history limit is...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:43:49 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
IDEA-118950 Only set limit for "svn log" command if corresponding history limit is configured in settings

7 years agov8 profiling, allow to filer call tree by total %
irengrig [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
v8 profiling, allow to filer call tree by total %

7 years agoIDEA-130959 (do not start the progress when really headless)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:11:46 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
IDEA-130959 (do not start the progress when really headless)

7 years agoIDEA-130959 (do not start the progress when headless)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:02:16 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
IDEA-130959 (do not start the progress when headless)

7 years agoIDEA-130959 (indicator passing + test)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:59:53 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
IDEA-130959 (indicator passing + test)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Marchuk [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:31:47 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexander Marchuk [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:24:12 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

7 years ago[vcs-log] move root name to the end of the line IDEA-119107
Julia Beliaeva [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:23:24 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
[vcs-log] move root name to the end of the line IDEA-119107

7 years ago[vcs-log] do not show color stripe in details in single-root projects IDEA-119107
Julia Beliaeva [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:20:51 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
[vcs-log] do not show color stripe in details in single-root projects IDEA-119107

7 years agoadd "\n" to processed response
Alexander Marchuk [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
add "\n" to processed response