idea/community.git
11 years agoIDEA-68526 show progress when pushing active branches
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:52:45 +0000 (11:52 +0400)]
IDEA-68526 show progress when pushing active branches

11 years agoadded help button to "create jar from modules" dialog (IDEA-53226)
nik [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 08:12:44 +0000 (12:12 +0400)]
added help button to "create jar from modules" dialog (IDEA-53226)

11 years agogoto related file action for spring implemented via LineMarkerProvider idea/106.557
nik [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:15:20 +0000 (11:15 +0400)]
goto related file action for spring implemented via LineMarkerProvider

11 years ago1M of garbage because of missing popState()
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 14:40:19 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
1M of garbage because of missing popState()

11 years agolazy load of huge files
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
lazy load of huge files

11 years agoIDEA-68413 Invoke later if needed.
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:37:17 +0000 (11:37 +0400)]
IDEA-68413 Invoke later if needed.

11 years agofix "Overloaded methods with same number of parameters" inspection test
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:28:12 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
fix "Overloaded methods with same number of parameters" inspection test

11 years agofixing tests: use same line separators inside templates (mostly), convert to system... cidr/106.552 pycharm/106.555 rubymine/106.556
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 20:40:45 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
fixing tests: use same line separators inside templates (mostly), convert to system dependent ones on demand (rarely)

11 years agoUtil method for processing multiple elements storm/106.549 storm/106.550
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:35:52 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Util method for processing multiple elements

11 years agoDisable "index-is-up-to-date" optimization while in transaction
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 17:00:33 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Disable "index-is-up-to-date" optimization while in transaction

11 years agoEA-26615 (type parameters don't have qualified names)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 14:10:19 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
EA-26615 (type parameters don't have qualified names)

11 years agoTo JB dictionary
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:27:08 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
To JB dictionary

11 years agofix EDT assertion
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
fix EDT assertion

11 years agoa todo
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:42:03 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
a todo

11 years agodisallow lookup hiding under a change guard (EA-26161)
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:36:02 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
disallow lookup hiding under a change guard (EA-26161)

11 years agofor non-code class usages, position on the class name
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:35:22 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
for non-code class usages, position on the class name

11 years agoIDEA-54270 (Overloaded methods with the same number of parameters enhancement for...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:26:20 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
IDEA-54270 (Overloaded methods with the same number of parameters enhancement for incompatible types)

11 years agocorrect raw in .form in order to show class chooser
anna [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 17:59:17 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
correct raw in .form in order to show class chooser

11 years agoWI-1562 improve sql dialect selection [sql datasource part]
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:36:47 +0000 (20:36 +0400)]
WI-1562 improve sql dialect selection [sql datasource part]

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 17:35:28 +0000 (21:35 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-67281 - eval xpath expression dialog fix
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 17:35:20 +0000 (21:35 +0400)]
IDEA-67281 - eval xpath expression dialog fix

11 years agoIDEA-50021 If an inner class is registered as an extension in plugin.xml, it's not...
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 17:07:02 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
IDEA-50021 If an inner class is registered as an extension in plugin.xml, it's not found by Find Usages

11 years agoIDEA-48041 Assignements highlights with "Assignement not used" when exception is...
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:23:49 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
IDEA-48041 Assignements highlights with "Assignement not used" when exception is thrown from 'default' switch section

11 years agoIDEA-54223 Type Hierarchy (Ctrl+H) support in autocompletion
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:51:35 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
IDEA-54223 Type Hierarchy (Ctrl+H) support in autocompletion

11 years agothread unsafety fix for AbstractTreeNode.hashCode
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:55:24 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
thread unsafety fix for AbstractTreeNode.hashCode

11 years agotest directory: do not store dir value if absent
anna [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:59:36 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
test directory: do not store dir value if absent

11 years agotest directory: ability to create manually directory based configuration e.g. for...
anna [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:48:17 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
test directory: ability to create manually directory based configuration e.g. for Grails tests (IDEA-66988)

11 years agocheck that it's possible to create document from file + selection routine
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:59:58 +0000 (19:59 +0400)]
check that it's possible to create document from file + selection routine

11 years agoDiff Element improvements
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:18:24 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
Diff Element improvements

11 years agocorrect command order to perform expected formatting (IDEA-68514 ) cidr/106.548
anna [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 14:14:44 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
correct command order to perform expected formatting (IDEA-68514 )

11 years agochoose editor font in javadoc in registry
anna [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:49:47 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
choose editor font in javadoc in registry

11 years agodiagnostic for EA-26328 - NPE: CopyClassesHandler.decodeRefs
anna [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:26:15 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
diagnostic for EA-26328 - NPE: CopyClassesHandler.decodeRefs

11 years agoEA-27145 - CME: THashIterator.nextIndex
anna [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:08:50 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
EA-27145 - CME: THashIterator.nextIndex

11 years agoIDEA-68593 Emacs: Make it possible to quite from incremental search mode by pressing... cidr/106.547
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 14:00:47 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
IDEA-68593 Emacs: Make it possible to quite from incremental search mode by pressing Ctrl-G

'Search component' is closed on C-g for emacs users as well

11 years agocatch INRE (EA-24039)
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
catch INRE (EA-24039)

11 years agocatch INRE (EA-24039)
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:00:45 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
catch INRE (EA-24039)

11 years agocatch INRE (EA-24039)
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 12:59:57 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
catch INRE (EA-24039)

11 years agocatch INRE (EA-24039)
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 12:58:06 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
catch INRE (EA-24039)

11 years agomake dom modification count increment at least in cases when clients expect it (EA...
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 12:52:31 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
make dom modification count increment at least in cases when clients expect it (EA-26855, EA-26568)

11 years agoadmit that the caret may move whenever it likes during completion
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 11:47:17 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
admit that the caret may move whenever it likes during completion

11 years agoVelocity: use resource loader that loads template content directly from FileTemplateM...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 12:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Velocity: use resource loader that loads template content directly from FileTemplateManager instead of disk

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 12:19:12 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-53686 (String concatenation inspection should have "Ignore for exceptions" option)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 12:18:57 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
IDEA-53686 (String concatenation inspection should have "Ignore for exceptions" option)

11 years agogwt: supported 'Goto related file' action for navigation from ui.xml, css and propert...
nik [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 11:24:07 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
gwt: supported 'Goto related file' action for navigation from ui.xml, css and properties files to java classes

11 years agoIDEA-63500: Choose module for artifact: modules are not sorted (ignore case), no...
nik [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:57:05 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
IDEA-63500: Choose module for artifact: modules are not sorted (ignore case), no quicksearch

11 years agoIDEA-65343: Add Option to Force Clean Artifact build
nik [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:24:24 +0000 (14:24 +0400)]
IDEA-65343: Add Option to Force Clean Artifact build

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/106.541 storm/106.542
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:29:46 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoconvert whole classes initial
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:26:46 +0000 (14:26 +0400)]
convert whole classes initial

11 years agouse static initializer instead of lazy init with synchronized method
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:07:53 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
use static initializer instead of lazy init with synchronized method

11 years agoIDEA-68519 Code Style Settings: cannot change combobox values on Wrapping and Braces...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 10:08:01 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
IDEA-68519 Code Style Settings: cannot change combobox values on Wrapping and Braces page on Mac OS

11 years agoEA-26586 - AE: IdeMouseEventDispatcher.getScrollAmount
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 08:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
EA-26586 - AE: IdeMouseEventDispatcher.getScrollAmount

11 years agoFixed broken "Mark as plain text" functionality
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 09:54:06 +0000 (13:54 +0400)]
Fixed broken "Mark as plain text" functionality

11 years agotemporary reverted change about comparing plugins by id to avoid unforeseen consequences
nik [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 09:50:28 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
temporary reverted change about comparing plugins by id to avoid unforeseen consequences

11 years agocleanup
nik [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 08:08:02 +0000 (12:08 +0400)]
cleanup

11 years agodiagnostic for EA-27158 - assert: PsiParameterImpl.getDeclarationScope
anna [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 09:42:02 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
diagnostic for EA-27158 - assert: PsiParameterImpl.getDeclarationScope

11 years agointroduce field: hide initialization place chooser when only one place is available
anna [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 09:17:52 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
introduce field: hide initialization place chooser when only one place is available

11 years agoIDEA-67899 add emacs's up/down keybinding(ctrl-n/ctrl-p) to 'Goto File(Class)..'...
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 08:57:25 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
IDEA-67899 add emacs's up/down keybinding(ctrl-n/ctrl-p) to 'Goto File(Class)..' popup

'Go to' popup can be navigable up/down via shortcuts assigned to 'caret up/down' actions as well

11 years agospring profiles migrated to EditorNotifications
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 07:55:58 +0000 (11:55 +0400)]
spring profiles migrated to EditorNotifications

11 years ago@Nullable
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 07:17:05 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
@Nullable

11 years agoIDEA-18586 Emacs-Mode: Incremental Search Again should be mapped to Ctrl-S,Ctrl-R...
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 07:34:19 +0000 (11:34 +0400)]
IDEA-18586 Emacs-Mode: Incremental Search Again should be mapped to Ctrl-S,Ctrl-R after first search

1. Performing 'find next' on subsequent pressing shortcut that actives 'find in editor' for emacs users;
2. Green code policy is applied;

11 years agomake Dir Diff 100x faster
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 06:40:26 +0000 (10:40 +0400)]
make Dir Diff 100x faster

11 years agosynchronization between Pooled threads and EDT
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 06:39:39 +0000 (10:39 +0400)]
synchronization between Pooled threads and EDT

11 years agocustomize LoadingLayer
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 06:36:13 +0000 (10:36 +0400)]
customize LoadingLayer

11 years agoIDEA-67791 ("test method without assertions": support situation where method delegate...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 07:39:26 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
IDEA-67791 ("test method without assertions": support situation where method delegates to other (local) methods)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 07:07:55 +0000 (11:07 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agocorrect shorten references
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 07:04:34 +0000 (11:04 +0400)]
correct shorten references

11 years agoreturn, of course
peter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 06:57:56 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
return, of course

11 years agoIDEA-68362 Emacs: Teach emacs like 'kill-word', 'backward-kill-word', 'kill-region...
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 06:54:46 +0000 (10:54 +0400)]
IDEA-68362 Emacs: Teach emacs like 'kill-word', 'backward-kill-word', 'kill-region' and 'kill-ring-save' actions to work with kill ring

Test fixes - remove IS-A KillRingTransferable checking because it was found out that some JVM implementations wrap Transferables into sun.awt.datatransfer.TransferableProxy before storing it at the system clipboard

11 years agotest fix
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 06:55:09 +0000 (10:55 +0400)]
test fix

11 years agomemory optimization: so not store hard ref to ClsElements in smart pointer idea/106.539
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 05:51:35 +0000 (09:51 +0400)]
memory optimization: so not store hard ref to ClsElements in smart pointer

11 years agomemory optimization: do not hold hard ref to PSI in SmartTypePointer
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 05:51:13 +0000 (09:51 +0400)]
memory optimization: do not hold hard ref to PSI in SmartTypePointer

11 years agoplugins are compared by id not by name, duplicate spellchecker plugin removed from...
nik [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 05:47:58 +0000 (09:47 +0400)]
plugins are compared by id not by name, duplicate spellchecker plugin removed from classpath

11 years agofixed default path to Chrome for Windows
nik [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 11:45:04 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
fixed default path to Chrome for Windows

11 years agoIDEA-55590: Add Global Library - option is sometimes not available
nik [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 11:27:46 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
IDEA-55590: Add Global Library - option is sometimes not available

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 05:25:00 +0000 (09:25 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agono tree modifications during groovy variable creation from text => no resolve cache... idea/106.535 pycharm/106.538 rubymine/106.537 storm/106.533
peter [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 21:05:20 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
no tree modifications during groovy variable creation from text => no resolve cache dropping

11 years agogroovy script methods not from text
peter [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 21:05:01 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
groovy script methods not from text

11 years agodon't print the output of debugged application in GroovyDebuggerTest
peter [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 20:59:05 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
don't print the output of debugged application in GroovyDebuggerTest

11 years agodon't create empty arrays
peter [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 19:30:18 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
don't create empty arrays

11 years agoIDEA-68174 Too many subversion checkboxes are shown
irengrig [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 20:16:39 +0000 (00:16 +0400)]
IDEA-68174 Too many subversion checkboxes are shown

11 years agoCVS: login (possibly other things) dialog invoke-and-wait to show above progress
irengrig [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 14:46:06 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
CVS: login (possibly other things) dialog invoke-and-wait to show above progress

11 years ago- IDEA-68546 XPath 2: instance of expression with empty sub-expression is green
sweinreuter [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 20:09:14 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
- IDEA-68546 XPath 2: instance of expression with empty sub-expression is green
- IDEA-68542 XPath 2: quantified expression with empty 'satisfies' expression is green

11 years ago- IDEA-68392 XPath 2: type mismatch error is not shown for arithmetic operators
sweinreuter [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 20:00:32 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
- IDEA-68392 XPath 2: type mismatch error is not shown for arithmetic operators
- IDEA-68472 XPath 2: types of operands of "union", "intersect", "except" could be checked
- IDEA-68464 XPath 2: filter expressions: primary atomic sequence with node-type predicate is green

11 years ago- IDEA-68397 XPath 2: schema-attribute(QName) kind test is not supported
sweinreuter [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 09:34:51 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
- IDEA-68397 XPath 2: schema-attribute(QName) kind test is not supported
- IDEA-68396 XPath 2: schema-element() kind test is resolved with wrong number of arguments

11 years agolinked projects finished
Alexander Kirillin [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 19:28:26 +0000 (23:28 +0400)]
linked projects finished

11 years agoMaven: scheduling update Alarm in settings in invoke later
Anton Makeev [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 19:28:31 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Maven: scheduling update Alarm in settings in invoke later

11 years agoNPE
anna [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 19:23:10 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
NPE

11 years agoEA-27044 - assert: PsiDocumentManagerImpl.commitAllDocuments
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 19:10:56 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
EA-27044 - assert: PsiDocumentManagerImpl.commitAllDocuments

11 years agoCtrl-click works in Eclipse keymap (PY-3380)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 18:34:29 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Ctrl-click works in Eclipse keymap (PY-3380)

11 years ago@Nullable
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 18:02:16 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
@Nullable

11 years agogdk methods should be recalculated only on roots changed events
peter [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 18:32:11 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
gdk methods should be recalculated only on roots changed events

11 years agoNPE
anna [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 18:23:36 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
NPE

11 years agooptimization
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 18:17:04 +0000 (22:17 +0400)]
optimization

11 years agodiamonds: accept captured types; discard anonymous inner classes (IDEA-67125)
anna [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 17:59:50 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
diamonds: accept captured types; discard anonymous inner classes (IDEA-67125)

11 years agointroduce field/constant: do not suggest outer class as field target if it depends...
anna [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 17:06:46 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
introduce field/constant: do not suggest outer class as field target if it depends on inner class constants

11 years agofilter console in background (IDEA-67945)
anna [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 14:59:45 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
filter console in background (IDEA-67945)

11 years agoenable tests creation for enum types (IDEA-68493)
anna [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 12:21:47 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
enable tests creation for enum types (IDEA-68493)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 17:30:40 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agohow did we get that element from another project in doc view? (EA-26746)
peter [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 17:15:02 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
how did we get that element from another project in doc view? (EA-26746)

11 years agohow did we get that element from another project in doc view? (EA-26746)
peter [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 17:12:32 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
how did we get that element from another project in doc view? (EA-26746)