idea/community.git
13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 11:28:46 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoWrong initialization sequence causes NPE.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 11:23:12 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
Wrong initialization sequence causes NPE.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 11:15:11 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoSpellchecker inspection description
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 11:14:17 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
Spellchecker inspection description

13 years agoDo not calculate deferred icon for the class that have been invalidated while icon...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 11:01:52 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
Do not calculate deferred icon for the class that have been invalidated while icon calculation request have been sitting in queue.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 09:33:45 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agomodule cycles validation for annotation processing
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 19:26:07 +0000 (23:26 +0400)]
module cycles validation for annotation processing

13 years agoUI cosmetics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 19:25:19 +0000 (23:25 +0400)]
UI cosmetics

13 years agochange annotation processor and translating compilers compilation order to allow...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 15:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
change annotation processor and translating compilers compilation order to allow processors bootstrap

13 years agoOutput path for classes problem solved
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 15:05:04 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
Output path for classes problem solved

13 years agoannotation processors UI
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 12:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
annotation processors UI

13 years agoannotation processors UI
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 12:21:20 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
annotation processors UI

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 08:41:13 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agosort out field initializers
anna [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 06:47:41 +0000 (10:47 +0400)]
sort out field initializers

13 years agotest fixed
nik [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 06:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0400)]
test fixed

13 years agoIDEADEV-40801 There is no code completion if you name your variables with special...
peter [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 21:29:41 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
IDEADEV-40801 There is no code completion if you name your variables with special leading character like '​€' or '​$​'

13 years agoupdate copyright
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 17:31:18 +0000 (21:31 +0400)]
update copyright

13 years agoupdate copyright
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 17:29:40 +0000 (21:29 +0400)]
update copyright

13 years agoupdate copyright
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 17:25:27 +0000 (21:25 +0400)]
update copyright

13 years agoupdate copyright
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 17:18:08 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
update copyright

13 years agoupdate copyright
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 17:16:18 +0000 (21:16 +0400)]
update copyright

13 years agoupdate copyright
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 17:04:23 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
update copyright

13 years agoupdate copyright
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 17:02:22 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
update copyright

13 years agoupdate copyright
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 17:00:23 +0000 (21:00 +0400)]
update copyright

13 years agoupdate copyright
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 16:56:56 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
update copyright

13 years agoupdate copyrights; use project-level instead of module-level libraries
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 16:49:21 +0000 (20:49 +0400)]
update copyrights; use project-level instead of module-level libraries

13 years agoupdate copyrights
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 16:15:23 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
update copyrights

13 years agoupdate copyright, remove useless package.html
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 14:46:18 +0000 (18:46 +0400)]
update copyright, remove useless package.html

13 years agooption not to replace copyright statement if it doesn't contain the specified keyword
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 14:35:43 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
option not to replace copyright statement if it doesn't contain the specified keyword

13 years agorestore "Copy Reference" in editor context menu
Dmitry Jemerov [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 14:05:03 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
restore "Copy Reference" in editor context menu

13 years agosort out field initializers
anna [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 17:02:56 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
sort out field initializers

13 years agoDEBUG log pattern
Eugene Kudelevsky [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 11:10:37 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
DEBUG log pattern

13 years agoLogFilterModel#processLine can return null
unknown [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 18:24:44 +0000 (22:24 +0400)]
LogFilterModel#processLine can return null

13 years agodispose project in a write action
unknown [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 12:39:30 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
dispose project in a write action

13 years agolicense.txt
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 17:52:28 +0000 (21:52 +0400)]
license.txt

13 years agoinclude jsp spi into common openapi.jar
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 17:36:33 +0000 (21:36 +0400)]
include jsp spi into common openapi.jar

13 years agocommunity edition code is encoded in the build number so there's no need for MaiaCE...
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 16:10:22 +0000 (20:10 +0400)]
community edition code is encoded in the build number so there's no need for MaiaCE, let it be just Maia.

13 years agoremove unused stray copy of AntBundle
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 16:57:28 +0000 (20:57 +0400)]
remove unused stray copy of AntBundle

13 years agofixing test with embed
unknown [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 15:31:25 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
fixing test with embed

13 years agoupdated images from Julia
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 15:21:13 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
updated images from Julia

13 years agoAIOBE fixed
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 14:51:18 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
AIOBE fixed

13 years agosingle buld.xml for community installer
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 14:48:18 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
single buld.xml for community installer

13 years agoRemove RU localization from pictures
unknown [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 13:55:42 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
Remove RU localization from pictures

13 years agoDeferred class icons for project view
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 13:47:52 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
Deferred class icons for project view

13 years agoimplicit namespaces ep
unknown [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 12:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
implicit namespaces ep

13 years agoclearing CopyPasteManager by Esc is only needed in actual commander, not in file...
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 11:51:39 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
clearing CopyPasteManager by Esc is only needed in actual commander, not in file structure panel

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
alexey.chmutov [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 11:09:20 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoTapestry tests: remove infos with duplicated ranges for injected
alexey.chmutov [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 11:05:58 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
Tapestry tests: remove infos with duplicated ranges for injected

13 years agofix markup text rendering in frames list
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 10:57:34 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
fix markup text rendering in frames list

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 10:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-40765: Please correct text in the New Project Wizard, technologies page
nik [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 07:14:32 +0000 (11:14 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40765: Please correct text in the New Project Wizard, technologies page

13 years agocollapse/expand paths in vm parameters recursively
anna [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 17:02:41 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
collapse/expand paths in vm parameters recursively

13 years agoplugins: description && JB logo
anna [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 16:50:21 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
plugins: description && JB logo

13 years agoextract constant: show error message and highlight non-constant place
anna [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 16:31:17 +0000 (20:31 +0400)]
extract constant: show error message and highlight non-constant place

13 years agopull up: move field initialization block if possible (IDEADEV-40576)
anna [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 15:56:56 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
pull up: move field initialization block if possible (IDEADEV-40576)

13 years agopush down: show conflict if wrong field would be accessed (IDEADEV-40753)
anna [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 12:24:56 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
push down: show conflict if wrong field would be accessed (IDEADEV-40753)

13 years agoinline: add inferred type arguments after inline if needed (IDEADEV-35430)
anna [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 10:10:19 +0000 (14:10 +0400)]
inline: add inferred type arguments after inline if needed (IDEADEV-35430)

13 years agodon't use property foldings if user unset collapse by default
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 16:38:20 +0000 (20:38 +0400)]
don't use property foldings if user unset collapse by default

13 years ago[RUBY-4423] Rails view: Logical sorting in db​/​migrate folder
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 09:50:15 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
[RUBY-4423] Rails view: Logical sorting in db​/​migrate folder

13 years agoembed moved out of custom html tags
unknown [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 15:35:57 +0000 (19:35 +0400)]
embed moved out of custom html tags

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-ui'
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 15:13:22 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
Merge branch 'tree-ui'

13 years agoMUQ does not need to be modality-state awaree
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 15:12:39 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
MUQ does not need to be modality-state awaree

13 years agoTreeUi: misc tests and fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 15:11:15 +0000 (19:11 +0400)]
TreeUi: misc tests and fixes

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Irina Chernushina [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 15:06:12 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoCVS: a bug with timeout for any command
unknown [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 15:01:40 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
CVS: a bug with timeout for any command

13 years agoIDEADEV-40762: correct getData(VIRTUAL_FILE_ARRAY) for content roots of the modules
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 14:44:34 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40762: correct getData(VIRTUAL_FILE_ARRAY) for content roots of the modules

13 years agoallow using multiple live templates with the same abbreviation (as long as they're...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 14:11:45 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
allow using multiple live templates with the same abbreviation (as long as they're in different groups)

13 years agosvnkit/sqljet license
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 13:24:17 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
svnkit/sqljet license

13 years agoChanging preconditions order may have significant performance implications.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 12:21:38 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
Changing preconditions order may have significant performance implications.

13 years agoIDEADEV-40728: Artifacts editor: Choose library dialog: libraries could be sorted
nik [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 12:57:29 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40728: Artifacts editor: Choose library dialog: libraries could be sorted

13 years agoIDEADEV-40744: Map a Help Id to the Project Structure | Artifacts page
nik [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 12:26:21 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40744: Map a Help Id to the Project Structure | Artifacts page

13 years agoannotations patterns support in DeadCodeInspection (IDEA-24043 Jersey request methods...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 12:20:49 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
annotations patterns support in DeadCodeInspection (IDEA-24043 Jersey request methods should not be inspected as "method is never used")

13 years agoconsider GlobalSearchScope when indexing unsaved docs
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 11:25:32 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
consider GlobalSearchScope when indexing unsaved docs

13 years agonamed module libraries supported in artifacts
nik [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 11:29:10 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
named module libraries supported in artifacts

13 years agoIDEA-23967 XML structure view should have a 'sort by name' option like the Java struc...
unknown [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 11:28:06 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
IDEA-23967 XML structure view should have a 'sort by name' option like the Java structure viewer

13 years agofix reloading project on settings save: fix event requestor to be SaveSession instead...
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 11:23:58 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
fix reloading project on settings save: fix event requestor to be SaveSession instead of Virtual file + fix resaving of splitted components (push lastTimeStamp to original StorageData [one from which current one was cloned])

13 years agoIDEADEV-40754: testng's Assert.assertNotNull have parameters in opposite order compar...
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 10:47:54 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40754: testng's Assert.assertNotNull have parameters in opposite order comparing to junit counterpart

13 years agoTreeUi: tests factored take 1
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 10:34:02 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
TreeUi: tests factored take 1

13 years agopush down: qualify this statement (IDEADEV-38933)
anna [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 18:44:48 +0000 (22:44 +0400)]
push down: qualify this statement (IDEADEV-38933)

13 years agoreplace element with smart pointer
anna [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 18:21:39 +0000 (22:21 +0400)]
replace element with smart pointer

13 years agouse interface where possible: ignore right hand of assignment type argument (IDEADEV...
anna [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 16:46:10 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
use interface where possible: ignore right hand of assignment type argument (IDEADEV-39117)

13 years agointroduce parameter object: hide keep method delegate checkbox if interface method...
anna [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:41:21 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
introduce parameter object: hide keep method delegate checkbox if interface method is refactored (IDEADEV-40730)

13 years agoextract superclass: substitute generics in created constructors (IDEADEV-40723)
anna [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:13:24 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
extract superclass: substitute generics in created constructors (IDEADEV-40723)

13 years agopackages chooser: unify
anna [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 11:46:08 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
packages chooser: unify

13 years agopackages view: if modules are selected then it is possible to determine package direc...
anna [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 11:43:16 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
packages view: if modules are selected then it is possible to determine package directory unambiguously

13 years agoFileCopyPackagingElement splitted to FileCopy and DirectoryCopy
nik [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 07:43:32 +0000 (11:43 +0400)]
FileCopyPackagingElement splitted to FileCopy and DirectoryCopy

13 years agorecursion guard in WrappingConverter
unknown [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 07:29:01 +0000 (11:29 +0400)]
recursion guard in WrappingConverter

13 years agosince we have background index updates, we can increase the amount of files in a...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 17:00:19 +0000 (21:00 +0400)]
since we have background index updates, we can increase the amount of files in a refresh for which we need to show progress

13 years agofiles copied from native file manager can be pasted into IDEA (part of IDEADEV-40725)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:25:22 +0000 (18:25 +0400)]
files copied from native file manager can be pasted into IDEA (part of IDEADEV-40725)

13 years agokill About animation
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 16:46:56 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
kill About animation

13 years agoIDEA-24966 HTML select tag cannot have width attribute
unknown [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 16:32:55 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
IDEA-24966 HTML select tag cannot have width attribute

13 years agoonly show file color in bookmarks popup if color management is enabled. Otherwise...
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 15:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
only show file color in bookmarks popup if color management is enabled. Otherwise show green background for files currently open in tabs

13 years agoreorder and assign description to bookmarks right from bookmark popup. Remove obsolet...
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:53:15 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
reorder and assign description to bookmarks right from bookmark popup. Remove obsolete implementation classes

13 years agodon't show icons for exceptions and test classes in dumb mode
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 13:53:57 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
don't show icons for exceptions and test classes in dumb mode

13 years agoallow copying directories from IDEA to native file manager (part of IDEADEV-40725)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 13:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
allow copying directories from IDEA to native file manager (part of IDEADEV-40725)

13 years agoapp engine: fixes for new version
nik [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 12:51:57 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
app engine: fixes for new version

13 years agoFor those "smart" guys using icons bigger than 16x16 in tool windows
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 12:41:42 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
For those "smart" guys using icons bigger than 16x16 in tool windows

13 years agoWI-365 Php additional right brace insertion
unknown [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 12:36:56 +0000 (16:36 +0400)]
WI-365 Php additional right brace insertion

13 years agocopy refactoring can copy a mix of files and directories
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 12:24:45 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
copy refactoring can copy a mix of files and directories

13 years agoTapestry: TEL injected into attr values
alexey.chmutov [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 12:11:19 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
Tapestry: TEL injected into attr values