idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:14:18 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPY-11180 Template Create dialog is too small
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:13:20 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
PY-11180 Template Create dialog is too small
PY-11959 Add inspection options to force pycharm inspection suggesting first current app template folder to create a new template file
PY-13501 Wrong location on html template file creation option.

7 years agodecompiler: fixed line mapping in try-catch block
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:10:42 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
decompiler: fixed line mapping in try-catch block

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:08:31 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agobrace matching util, check for each brace type once
irengrig [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:04:56 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
brace matching util, check for each brace type once

7 years agobackspace handler, extract brace matching
irengrig [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:04:17 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
backspace handler, extract brace matching

7 years agoEA-59103 - CME: THashIterator.nextIndex
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:43:25 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
EA-59103 - CME: THashIterator.nextIndex

7 years agoIDEA-127636 Show History command missing in Find Action
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:35:05 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
IDEA-127636 Show History command missing in Find Action

7 years agoRestore some obsolete method in GitHistoryUtils for TeamCity plugin compatibility
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:33:18 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
Restore some obsolete method in GitHistoryUtils for TeamCity plugin compatibility

7 years agoIDEA-131657 Don't expand foldings on 'Move Caret to Next/Previous Word' actions
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:33:27 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
IDEA-131657 Don't expand foldings on 'Move Caret to Next/Previous Word' actions

7 years agoIDEA-131658 try-catch-finally is not supported
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:06:04 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
IDEA-131658 try-catch-finally is not supported

7 years agorollback idea/140.210
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:09:23 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
rollback

7 years agoreset presentations cache on toolbar refresh
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:08:52 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
reset presentations cache on toolbar refresh

7 years ago[git] IDEA-131036 notNullize environment variable values webstorm/140.209
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:58:31 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-131036 notNullize environment variable values

7 years ago[git] refresh file status after reset from the log
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:50:13 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
[git] refresh file status after reset from the log

7 years agoMark dirty & batch refresh VirtualFiles instead of refreshing on-by-one
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
Mark dirty & batch refresh VirtualFiles instead of refreshing on-by-one

Fixes IDEA-120150, IDEA-115773

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:53:05 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoInspectionGadgets.xml: use "defaultExtensionNs"
Yann Cébron [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:52:35 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
InspectionGadgets.xml: use "defaultExtensionNs"

7 years agouser resources should go first
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:50:52 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
user resources should go first

7 years agoIDEA-131592 Menu disappeared after debugging Node application
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:49:44 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
IDEA-131592 Menu disappeared after debugging Node application

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:37:58 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEDU-230 Move show hint action to editor
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:34:33 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
EDU-230 Move show hint action to editor

7 years agoupdated access to build.txt under mac in according to new location of the one.
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:44:35 +0000 (13:44 +0400)]
updated access to build.txt under mac in according to new location of the one.
(cherry picked from commit e9250f2)

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:09:11 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoability to specify additionalExportFile in State annotation — we can export component...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:09:01 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
ability to specify additionalExportFile in State annotation — we can export component state without instantiation

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:36:27 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:28:37 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:16:51 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:06:12 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoHttpConfigurable — don't use Exportable
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:45:58 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
HttpConfigurable — don't use Exportable

7 years agoCodeInsightSettings — don't use Exportable
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:43:48 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
CodeInsightSettings — don't use Exportable

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:40:33 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agogetExportableComponentsMap — support app components in the same way as app services
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:11:58 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
getExportableComponentsMap — support app components in the same way as app services

7 years agoNotificationsConfigurationImpl — don't use Exportable
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:06:23 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
NotificationsConfigurationImpl — don't use Exportable

7 years agoExportableApplicationLibraryTable — don't use Exportable
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:43:04 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
ExportableApplicationLibraryTable — don't use Exportable

7 years agoEmmetOptions — don't use Exportable
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:29:21 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
EmmetOptions — don't use Exportable

7 years ago[vcs] Update Project: wider local history action
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:50:26 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
[vcs] Update Project: wider local history action

Start the action before update, instead of before vfs refresh.
End the action after possible after-update operations (like conflicts
resolving in SVN).

7 years agoEA-61092 - NPE: BreakpointItem.showInEditor
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:28:19 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
EA-61092 - NPE: BreakpointItem.showInEditor

7 years agoadding a flag to tweak folding behavior on editing
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:24:25 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
adding a flag to tweak folding behavior on editing

7 years agostop on breakpoints in groovy traits
peter [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:18:50 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
stop on breakpoints in groovy traits

7 years agoEA-61903 - NPE: PopFrameAction.a phpstorm/140.207
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:04:58 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
EA-61903 - NPE: PopFrameAction.a

7 years agoDo not show "Jump to source" action, if we can't to do so
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:53:38 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
Do not show "Jump to source" action, if we can't to do so

restore old behavior

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:58:12 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEDU-231 Move edit task window and delete task window actions to right-click menu
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:56:07 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
EDU-231 Move edit task window and delete task window actions to right-click menu

7 years agoadd border for recent project, change colors
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:53:43 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
add border for recent project, change colors

7 years agoIDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:43:12 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 8: Get rid of obsolete code

7 years agoIDEA-131578 Folding 'blinks' when navigating to a method - adjust test following...
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:24:26 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
IDEA-131578 Folding 'blinks' when navigating to a method - adjust test following review

7 years agoOptionsTopHitProvider.Optional -> OptionsTopHitProvider.CoveredByToggleActions
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:06:52 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
OptionsTopHitProvider.Optional -> OptionsTopHitProvider.CoveredByToggleActions

7 years agotest data navigation: accept test data in resource roots (IDEA-131548)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:02:31 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
test data navigation: accept test data in resource roots (IDEA-131548)

7 years agoensure test data group reuses already opened editor (IDEA-131547)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:38:40 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
ensure test data group reuses already opened editor (IDEA-131547)

7 years agoIDEA-131374 Debugger: value tooltip: Escape in quick search closes the whole tooltip
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:01:11 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
IDEA-131374 Debugger: value tooltip: Escape in quick search closes the whole tooltip

7 years agoFixed IDEA-117789 Eclipse code style import: "Never join already wrapped lines" seems...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:26:46 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
Fixed IDEA-117789 Eclipse code style import: "Never join already wrapped lines" seems to be ignored

7 years agoIDEA-131624 Unit tests run from within IDEA are missing system properties defined...
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:14:13 +0000 (13:14 +0400)]
IDEA-131624 Unit tests run from within IDEA are missing system properties defined in pom

7 years agoIDEA-131342 Commenting XML line containing just - produces invalid XML
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:39:31 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
IDEA-131342 Commenting XML line containing just - produces invalid XML

7 years agoFixed IDEA-114862 Formatter Control: with disabled formatter and enabled 'Use tab... idea/140.206
Rustam Vishnyakov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:21:05 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
Fixed IDEA-114862 Formatter Control: with disabled formatter and enabled 'Use tab character' option spaces in not formatted lines are replaces with tabs in some cases

7 years agoIDEA-131578 Folding 'blinks' when navigating to a method - fixed existing tests
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:25:33 +0000 (12:25 +0400)]
IDEA-131578 Folding 'blinks' when navigating to a method - fixed existing tests

7 years agoEDU-226 Rename Playground to Sandbox
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:06:53 +0000 (12:06 +0400)]
EDU-226 Rename Playground to Sandbox

7 years agoEDU-228 Remove reload course action
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:31:27 +0000 (11:31 +0400)]
EDU-228 Remove reload course action

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:23:33 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoIDEA-131578 Folding 'blinks' when navigating to a method
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:41:54 +0000 (10:41 +0400)]
IDEA-131578 Folding 'blinks' when navigating to a method

7 years agoremove recent project list after removing last project appcode/140.196 clion/140.198 dbe/140.201 idea/140.197 phpstorm/140.203 pycharm/140.199 rubymine/140.202 webstorm/140.200
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 23:09:37 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
remove recent project list after removing last project

7 years agoset global instance to null in one place
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 22:58:56 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
set global instance to null in one place

7 years agodon't save instance of welcome screen
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 22:57:59 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
don't save instance of welcome screen

7 years agofix progress color
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 22:15:03 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
fix progress color

7 years agouse all files from recent files in Switcher if tabs placement == none
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:14:47 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
use all files from recent files in Switcher if tabs placement == none

7 years agodisable find in file structure in SE
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:09:30 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
disable find in file structure in SE

7 years agoupdate artworks
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:49:10 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
update artworks

7 years agocapability to have icon for file-level annotation
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:40:54 +0000 (23:40 +0400)]
capability to have icon for file-level annotation

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:07:24 +0000 (23:07 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPY-13363 Django: not able to uncomment block comments with argument description
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:05:03 +0000 (23:05 +0400)]
PY-13363 Django: not able to uncomment block comments with argument description

7 years agoIDEA-131456 //noinspection InspectionName(s) should fully support comments idea/140.195
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:43:43 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
IDEA-131456 //noinspection InspectionName(s) should fully support comments

7 years agodebugger compiling evaluator: warn if java version is less than target
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:36:16 +0000 (20:36 +0400)]
debugger compiling evaluator: warn if java version is less than target

7 years agoregister "'package.html' may be converted to 'package-info.java'" as html language...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:30:32 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
register "'package.html' may be converted to 'package-info.java'" as html language inspection

7 years agobetter suppression for "Problematic whitespace" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:23:50 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
better suppression for "Problematic whitespace" inspection

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ivan Chirkov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:23:32 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoLibraryJarUsagesCollector - runWhenProjectIsInitialized is not needed for StartupActi...
Ivan Chirkov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:23:01 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
LibraryJarUsagesCollector - runWhenProjectIsInitialized is not needed for StartupActivity; settings may be downloaded in dumb mode

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:50:35 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:46:26 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years ago[git log] additional assertion to detect possibly duplicate refs returned by git
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:22:34 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
[git log] additional assertion to detect possibly duplicate refs returned by git

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:40:50 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:30:11 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agoLibraryJarUsagesCollector - don't download settings if statistics upload is disabled...
Ivan Chirkov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:29:23 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
LibraryJarUsagesCollector - don't download settings if statistics upload is disabled; download settings just after project is initialized

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:12:01 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofix missing cherry-pick action
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
fix missing cherry-pick action

7 years agodecompiler: line mapping turned on by default
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:02:34 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
decompiler: line mapping turned on by default

7 years agoProject view: support manual oder
Anton Makeev [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:49:15 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Project view: support manual oder

7 years agofixed django tests
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:48:35 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
fixed django tests

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:47:47 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agodecompiler: fixed line mapping for try-catch and nested classes
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:06:14 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
decompiler: fixed line mapping for try-catch and nested classes

7 years agojava debugger: use decompiler line mapping if any
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:21:15 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
java debugger: use decompiler line mapping if any

7 years agoIDEA-131470 Update layout for the Github and for the Subversion configurables.
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:07:20 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
IDEA-131470 Update layout for the Github and for the Subversion configurables.

7 years agoRemove etched border in the Scopes configurable
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:01:21 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
Remove etched border in the Scopes configurable

7 years ago[git] IDEA-116489 mark dirty & refresh after pull
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:52:13 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-116489 mark dirty & refresh after pull

7 years agoBuiltInServerOptions — don't use Exportable
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:28:00 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
BuiltInServerOptions — don't use Exportable

7 years agoPushDialog: links added to commitNodes, mouseMoved method simplified.
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:28:10 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
PushDialog: links added to commitNodes, mouseMoved method simplified.

7 years agoUpdate link attributes according to baseStyle attributes
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:25:00 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
Update link attributes according to baseStyle attributes

7 years agoPSI: getElementType() utility methods idea/140.193
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
PSI: getElementType() utility methods

7 years agoremove deprecated classes
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:16:57 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
remove deprecated classes

7 years agoremove deprecated classes
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:14:23 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
remove deprecated classes