idea/community.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mikhail.golubev/json-preview
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 11:02:24 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into mikhail.golubev/json-preview

Conflicts:
community-main.iml

8 years agoGithub: allow to change issue state
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 11:46:08 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
Github: allow to change issue state

8 years agogithub: implement abortable connection check
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:50:30 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
github: implement abortable connection check

8 years agoIDEA-127641 Error tooltips are not shown for certain editors
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:15:33 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
IDEA-127641 Error tooltips are not shown for certain editors

8 years agoAdd a common "Comments"/"Wrap at right margin" option to standard "Wrapping and Brace...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:59:48 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
Add a common "Comments"/"Wrap at right margin" option to standard "Wrapping and Braces" panel

8 years agoEA-60052: check if project is not open before showing a quickdoc
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:52:26 +0000 (12:52 +0400)]
EA-60052: check if project is not open before showing a quickdoc

8 years agoDevKit: IDEA-128345 Can't create plugin SDK on OS X + friendly sdk name for CLion
Anton Makeev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:50:07 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
DevKit: IDEA-128345 Can't create plugin SDK on OS X + friendly sdk name for CLion

8 years agoEA-60052: check if project is disposed before showing a quickdoc
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:47:28 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
EA-60052: check if project is disposed before showing a quickdoc

8 years agoIDEA-129232 Debugger: switch language in evaluate expression window doesn't affect...
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:37:35 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
IDEA-129232 Debugger: switch language in evaluate expression window doesn't affect on selected EvaluationBuilder

8 years agojava-decompiler: fixes and cleanups
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:56:03 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
java-decompiler: fixes and cleanups

- unified attribute loading code
- common methods for checking member flags
- verifying skip()
- correct resource closing
- typos

8 years agofixing tests: duplicated action commented out
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 07:38:41 +0000 (11:38 +0400)]
fixing tests: duplicated action commented out

8 years agoMerge branch 'krasa-ConsoleDependentFilterProvider' appcode/138.2018 clion/138.2010 dbe/138.2012 idea/138.2025 phpstorm/138.2011 pycharm/138.2015 pycharm/138.2020 rubymine/138.2013 rubymine/138.2022 webstorm/138.2023
peter [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 20:06:09 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'krasa-ConsoleDependentFilterProvider'

8 years agoMerge branch 'ConsoleDependentFilterProvider' of https://github.com/krasa/intellij...
peter [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 20:05:49 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ConsoleDependentFilterProvider' of https://github.com/krasa/intellij-community into krasa-ConsoleDependentFilterProvider

8 years agofix NPE in PsiFieldImpl.getOriginalElement
peter [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 20:01:55 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
fix NPE in PsiFieldImpl.getOriginalElement

8 years agoRecentProjectsManager must use own storage file (because his roaming is disabled)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:48:59 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
RecentProjectsManager must use own storage file (because his roaming is disabled)

8 years agoload data from provider at first
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:35:35 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
load data from provider at first

Well, we don't need to load local data if provider has one, but a lot of related issues should be fixed before we can implement it

8 years agooverrides
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:19:30 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
overrides

8 years agorename loadDocument to loadLocalData — it is more correct name for this method
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 14:55:54 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
rename loadDocument to loadLocalData — it is more correct name for this method

8 years agoNotNull
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 14:31:41 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
NotNull
StreamProvider — default impl of isEnabled

8 years agoIDEA-117715 (If "Package 'com.example' is missing a 'package-info.java' file, offer...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:32:23 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
IDEA-117715 (If "Package 'com.example' is missing a 'package-info.java' file, offer to create it)

8 years agoIgnore invisible SearchableConfigurable.Parent (0xDBE)
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:13:22 +0000 (22:13 +0400)]
Ignore invisible SearchableConfigurable.Parent (0xDBE)

8 years agoIDEA-128774 ConsoleDependentFilterProvider added
Vojtech Krasa [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:48:14 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
IDEA-128774 ConsoleDependentFilterProvider added

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:39:02 +0000 (21:39 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoFileChooserDialog now supports several files
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:37:59 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
FileChooserDialog now supports several files

8 years agoIDEA-79962 (Inspection "equals() and hashCode() not paired " does not provide miss...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:52:45 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
IDEA-79962 (Inspection "equals() and hashCode() not paired " does not provide miss method insertion)

8 years agonew inference: standalong check with cached data (IDEA-128982)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:57:41 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
new inference: standalong check with cached data (IDEA-128982)

8 years agotestdata for IDEA-126778
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 13:41:01 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-126778

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:45:02 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoException breakpoint should be added with notify on terminate by default.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:40:56 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Exception breakpoint should be added with notify on terminate by default.

8 years agoIDEA-127191 "can't find tag for interface org.jetbrains.idea.devkit.dom.ExtensionPoin...
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:19:36 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
IDEA-127191 "can't find tag for interface org.jetbrains.idea.devkit.dom.ExtensionPoint" thrown by 'Analyze Dependencies' action

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 14:44:52 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:22:13 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:19:18 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge branch 'python-call-hierarchy'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:18:43 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
Merge branch 'python-call-hierarchy'

8 years agoGet referrers refactored a bit.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:17:21 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Get referrers refactored a bit.

8 years agoCherry-picked static call hierarchy for Python from novokrest/intellij-idea:master
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:11:57 +0000 (19:11 +0400)]
Cherry-picked static call hierarchy for Python from novokrest/intellij-idea:master

8 years agoIDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:08:07 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
"Project disposed" exception

8 years agoNotNull
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 14:54:04 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
NotNull

8 years agoRemove unused fields.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 14:53:11 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Remove unused fields.

8 years agoIDEA-129347 - Heroku: bash console
Michael Golubev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 14:25:43 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
IDEA-129347 - Heroku: bash console

8 years agoIDEA-128824 Use cookie authentication only for JIRA on-Demand
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:58:32 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
IDEA-128824 Use cookie authentication only for JIRA on-Demand

8 years agoProper way to cancel test requests in repositories based on httpclient-4.x
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:09:45 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
Proper way to cancel test requests in repositories based on httpclient-4.x

8 years agoIDEA-118070 Clear cookies when error occurred and for test connection
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:14:31 +0000 (20:14 +0400)]
IDEA-118070 Clear cookies when error occurred and for test connection

8 years agoIDEA-129015 Settings Window: Link "Configure 'Spelling' inspection is broken
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 13:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
IDEA-129015 Settings Window: Link "Configure 'Spelling' inspection is broken

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:27:03 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agonew inference: accept deep nested lambdas (IDEA-125264)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:51:36 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
new inference: accept deep nested lambdas (IDEA-125264)

8 years agonew inference: skip parenthesized expressions during additional constrains collection
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:03:22 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
new inference: skip parenthesized expressions during additional constrains collection

8 years agodebugger: don't try to find PsiElement after file end (CR-IC-6167)
nik [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
debugger: don't try to find PsiElement after file end (CR-IC-6167)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:16:14 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoJavadoc.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:13:40 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Javadoc.

8 years agoRemove type parameter.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Remove type parameter.

8 years agocommitted by mistake - reverting
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:07:25 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
committed by mistake - reverting

8 years agoMove to other place in group.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:03:40 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Move to other place in group.

8 years agoIDEA-129313 Throwable at com.intellij.debugger.engine.SuspendContextImpl.a
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:00:04 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
IDEA-129313 Throwable at com.intellij.debugger.engine.SuspendContextImpl.a

8 years agoMake abstract class instead of interface.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Make abstract class instead of interface.

8 years agoShow referrers only in debugger.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:00:22 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Show referrers only in debugger.

8 years agoinvoke getter — handle on rejected.
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:46:04 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
invoke getter — handle on rejected.

8 years agono language level pushes in default project (IDEA-129306, EA-58281)
peter [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
no language level pushes in default project (IDEA-129306, EA-58281)

8 years agolet InferredAnnotationsManagerImpl itself prefer compiled psi instead of its clients...
peter [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:04:49 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
let InferredAnnotationsManagerImpl itself prefer compiled psi instead of its clients; make this work for library source parameters as well

8 years agodon't use inferred contracts for overrideable methods
peter [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:01:06 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
don't use inferred contracts for overrideable methods

8 years agoShow referring objects in Python debugger.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:39:33 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Show referring objects in Python debugger.

8 years agoannotated pure
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:17:30 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
annotated pure

8 years agohttp://devnet.jetbrains.com/thread/456578
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:15:21 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
http://devnet.jetbrains.com/thread/456578

8 years agocleanup: Condition.TRUE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:52:46 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
cleanup: Condition.TRUE

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:47:14 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoread action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:52:10 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
read action

8 years agodo not pollute test snapshots
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:34:35 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
do not pollute test snapshots

8 years agoread action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 11:46:06 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
read action

8 years agoread action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 11:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
read action

8 years agomoved to community
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:09:39 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
moved to community

8 years agocleanup
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:24:12 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agohandle finished session
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:23:33 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
handle finished session

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:15:15 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoback EDU build code for PyCharm Education edt.
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 11:11:35 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
back EDU build code for PyCharm Education edt.

8 years agomethod refs: fix type parameters context appcode/138.2004 phpstorm/138.2005
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:47:45 +0000 (11:47 +0400)]
method refs: fix type parameters context

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:39:04 +0000 (13:39 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoupdated intro course
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:38:31 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
updated intro course

8 years agojsch updated to 0.1.51 (with our patch)
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:17:07 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
jsch updated to 0.1.51 (with our patch)

8 years agoCustom Target Editor And Input Verifier implemented
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:11:56 +0000 (13:11 +0400)]
Custom Target Editor And Input Verifier implemented

* api changed: unnecessary methods removed or moved to plugin custom editor implementation;
* generics added;
* notification for invalid target input created;
* hg target editor implemented;
* annotations added

8 years agodetect collected watches objects
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:09:09 +0000 (13:09 +0400)]
detect collected watches objects

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:03:18 +0000 (13:03 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agochanged idea.platform.prefix: PyCharmEDU -> PyCharmPE
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 08:39:35 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
changed idea.platform.prefix: PyCharmEDU -> PyCharmPE

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 08:22:04 +0000 (12:22 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agochanged idea.platform.prefix: PyCharmEDU -> PyCharmPE
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 08:19:38 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
changed idea.platform.prefix: PyCharmEDU -> PyCharmPE

8 years agoRemove usages of deprecated CodeStyleSettings.RIGHT_MARGIN field
Rustam Vishnyakov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:30:59 +0000 (11:30 +0400)]
Remove usages of deprecated CodeStyleSettings.RIGHT_MARGIN field

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:29:17 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoDomInvocationHandler#copyFrom(): use original DomElement's GenericInfo to determine...
Yann Cébron [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:27:48 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
DomInvocationHandler#copyFrom(): use original DomElement's GenericInfo to determine what to copy (IDEA-118460)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:24:20 +0000 (11:24 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agochanged idea.platform.prefix: PyCharmEDU -> PyCharmPE
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0400)]
changed idea.platform.prefix: PyCharmEDU -> PyCharmPE

8 years agobytecode analysis index version +1 idea/138.2001
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 04:48:27 +0000 (08:48 +0400)]
bytecode analysis index version +1

(Inference of @Nullable methods)

8 years agoIDEA-127739 Navigation Tab clion/138.1995 dbe/138.1991 idea/138.1996 phpstorm/138.1993 pycharm/138.1994 rubymine/138.1992 webstorm/138.1988
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 23:01:01 +0000 (03:01 +0400)]
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 3

8 years agoMultiSelectionListPopupStep: remove "a" prefix from parameter names
Yann Cébron [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 21:07:36 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
MultiSelectionListPopupStep: remove "a" prefix from parameter names

8 years agoBaseListPopupStep: remove "a" prefix from parameter names
Yann Cébron [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 20:30:22 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
BaseListPopupStep: remove "a" prefix from parameter names

8 years agofix ApplicationStoreTest
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 20:06:08 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
fix ApplicationStoreTest

8 years agoDue to historical reasons files in ROOT_CONFIG don’t wrapped into document (xml prolo...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:51:47 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Due to historical reasons files in ROOT_CONFIG don’t wrapped into document (xml prolog) opposite to files in APP_CONFIG

8 years agoIDEA-129320 (Add more options to Inspection: Nested Method Call)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:49:49 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
IDEA-129320 (Add more options to Inspection: Nested Method Call)

8 years agodelete file if state is empty
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:56:47 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
delete file if state is empty
simplify — don't wrap into document, use element directly

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:37:33 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
cleanup

8 years agocleanup — exception is not thrown
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:18:47 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
cleanup — exception is not thrown