idea/community.git
9 years agoEA-28340
Nikolay Matveev [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 11:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
EA-28340
(cherry picked from commit 25fbaf91470df9c74070c80949e833e1f763fc1c)

9 years agoIDEA-69782 IDEA-67009 converter for onClick xml attribute
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 12:16:51 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
IDEA-69782 IDEA-67009 converter for onClick xml attribute

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 12:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

9 years agobetter quickfix
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 12:51:13 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
better quickfix

9 years agoJdbc console terminate action
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 17:17:07 +0000 (21:17 +0400)]
Jdbc console terminate action

9 years agoquickfix
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 12:46:15 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
quickfix

9 years agoIDEA-71244 (NPE at single-type/single-static import conflict fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 12:28:29 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
IDEA-71244 (NPE at single-type/single-static import conflict fixed)

9 years agoIDEA-67915 Matching brace highlighing
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
IDEA-67915 Matching brace highlighing

Don't search forward if caret is at the line end already

9 years agoredundant cast: move test data; ignore casts to invoke @NotNull methods; ignore suspi...
anna [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:13:58 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
redundant cast: move test data; ignore casts to invoke @NotNull methods; ignore suspicious collections method calls

9 years agoEA-28306
irengrig [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:16:43 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
EA-28306
java.lang.NullPointerException
at javax.swing.SwingUtilities.convertPointToScreen(SwingUtilities.java:376)
at org.jetbrains.idea.svn.SvnAuthenticationNotifier.showAlreadyChecking(SvnAuthenticationNotifier.java:122)
at org.jetbrains.idea.svn.SvnAuthenticationNotifier.ask(SvnAuthenticationNotifier.java:92)

9 years agoEA-26394
irengrig [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:09:24 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
EA-26394
java.util.ConcurrentModificationException
at java.util.TreeMap$NavigableSubMap$SubMapIterator.nextEntry(TreeMap.java:1572)
at java.util.TreeMap$NavigableSubMap$SubMapKeyIterator.next(TreeMap.java:1633)
at com.intellij.openapi.vcs.changes.RecursiveFileHolder.containsFile(RecursiveFileHolder.java:67)

9 years agoIDEA-71224 Paste multiple items from clipboard history
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:52:24 +0000 (14:52 +0400)]
IDEA-71224 Paste multiple items from clipboard history

9 years agoexception
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:00:07 +0000 (14:00 +0400)]
exception

9 years agoIDEA-71304 Editor: Correct brace highlighting for the active debugger line
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 09:27:29 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
IDEA-71304 Editor: Correct brace highlighting for the active debugger line

1. Returned bounding line highlighter to the first non-white space offset with the comment that explains the rationale;
2. Corrected highlighting processing in order to make more respect to the 'lines in range' highlight target area;

9 years agoCouple of tests
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 09:00:56 +0000 (13:00 +0400)]
Couple of tests

9 years agoIDEA-71356 XSLT debug: breakpoint on closing XML tag causes AE at BreakpointManagerIm...
Sascha Weinreuter [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:38:02 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
IDEA-71356 XSLT debug: breakpoint on closing XML tag causes AE at BreakpointManagerImpl.setBreakpoint()

9 years agoIDEA-71362 XSLT debug: NPE at RemoteBreakpointImpl.setEnabled() on setting a breakpoi...
Sascha Weinreuter [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:31:39 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
IDEA-71362 XSLT debug: NPE at RemoteBreakpointImpl.setEnabled() on setting a breakpoint with running debug session

9 years agoEA-28491 (more logging)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:39:10 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
EA-28491 (more logging)

9 years agorefactor to extract common code for running a process and showing the output in a...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:14:31 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
refactor to extract common code for running a process and showing the output in a Run toolwindow tab

9 years agodouble-click on .ui file opens it in Qt Designer
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:01:30 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
double-click on .ui file opens it in Qt Designer

9 years agoone more licensey word
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:11:53 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
one more licensey word

9 years agodon't highlight license text as typos
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:13:33 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
don't highlight license text as typos

9 years agotolerate empty build numbers in plugin.xml
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 16:07:09 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
tolerate empty build numbers in plugin.xml

9 years agoredundant casts: avoid false positives with dbl cast through raw type
anna [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:26:21 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
redundant casts: avoid false positives with dbl cast through raw type

9 years agoEA-28513 (NPE fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:21:08 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
EA-28513 (NPE fixed)

9 years agoIDEA-71354 XSLT debug: error in xslt.transformer.type value: RE at XsltDebuggerRunner...
Sascha Weinreuter [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:14:07 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
IDEA-71354 XSLT debug: error in xslt.transformer.type value: RE at XsltDebuggerRunner$1.start() and no user-friendly message

9 years agoavoid up/down when rb is not visible (IDEA-71352) cidr/108.529 idea/108.531 pycharm/108.527 rubymine/108.528
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:02:00 +0000 (20:02 +0400)]
avoid up/down when rb is not visible (IDEA-71352)

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:50:34 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-70152 close piped writer before closing reader [rev=andrey.zaytsev]
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:48:50 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
IDEA-70152 close piped writer before closing reader [rev=andrey.zaytsev]

9 years agoMac UI fixes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:34:48 +0000 (20:34 +0400)]
Mac UI fixes

9 years agouse icons component by default
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:12:20 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
use icons component by default

9 years agoremove from imports
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:21:00 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
remove from imports

9 years agoEnv tests: tests for debugger log expressions.
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 13:50:20 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
Env tests: tests for debugger log expressions.

9 years agoexctract language-independent part from MoveDirectoryWithClassesProcessor
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 15:06:42 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
exctract language-independent part from MoveDirectoryWithClassesProcessor

9 years agoCreate Action to download sources from ivy repository.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 14:49:06 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
Create Action to download sources from ivy repository.

9 years agoPlatform: Common program parameters panel always returns non-null env vars (npe fix)
Anton Makeev [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 14:27:51 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Platform: Common program parameters panel always returns non-null env vars (npe fix)

9 years agoOC-509 External Documentation (Shift-F1) not working
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 13:14:06 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
OC-509 External Documentation (Shift-F1) not working

9 years agoredundant casts: cleanup
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 13:02:44 +0000 (17:02 +0400)]
redundant casts: cleanup

9 years agothrow exception
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:19:41 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
throw exception

9 years agoignored buffer: see com.intellij.debugger.ui.DebuggerExpressionComboBox.setText
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:17:11 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
ignored buffer: see com.intellij.debugger.ui.DebuggerExpressionComboBox.setText

9 years agoequals with convertible object
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:06:59 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
equals with convertible object

9 years agoequals with convertible object
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:02:02 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
equals with convertible object

9 years agoremove selected configuration
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:53:02 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
remove selected configuration

9 years agoIDEA-71147 Automatically 'scroll to the end'
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 12:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
IDEA-71147 Automatically 'scroll to the end'

Scrolling to the console end in case long soft wrapped lines were added while the console was not showing.

9 years agoIDEA-71329 ProcessHandler constructor makes unsafe call to instance method, leads...
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:57:51 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
IDEA-71329 ProcessHandler constructor makes unsafe call to instance method, leads to NPE

Siddharth takes care of our codebase

9 years agoSOE fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:38:36 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
SOE fix

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:16:40 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:10:54 +0000 (13:10 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agoPSI events missing
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:08:12 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
PSI events missing

9 years agofix ex component must be showning to determine its location
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 12:08:50 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
fix ex component must be showning to determine its location

9 years agoremoved code used only in test
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:37:43 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
removed code used only in test

9 years agoIDEA-71304 Editor: Correct brace highlighting for the active debugger line
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:30:39 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
IDEA-71304 Editor: Correct brace highlighting for the active debugger line

Don't bound line highlighter to the first non-space offset. Bind it to the line start offset instead.

9 years agoslightly reorder menu items
Eugene Toporov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:06:06 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
slightly reorder menu items

9 years agoFix: IDEA-71203 (Closing tag is added for empty Grails tmpl-tag) idea/108.524
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-71203 (Closing tag is added for empty Grails tmpl-tag)

9 years agoIDEA-71125 (Updating of an IPR or IML file from CVS fails with cryptic "Unhandled...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:47:58 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
IDEA-71125 (Updating of an IPR or IML file from CVS fails with cryptic "Unhandled response: <?xml." message)

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:51:17 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agorevert: use default settings from RunManager.xml
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:48:46 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
revert: use default settings from RunManager.xml

9 years agoprovide default settings for run configurations default setting (IDEA-34935 )
anna [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:47:55 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
provide default settings for run configurations default setting (IDEA-34935 )

9 years agoanother stupid error
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:48:21 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
another stupid error

9 years agoIDEA-71254 Diff in Changes | Local -> wrong results if opened during initialization
irengrig [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:42:19 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
IDEA-71254 Diff in Changes | Local -> wrong results if opened during initialization

9 years agoFileUtil findFilesOrDirsByMask
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:30:46 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
FileUtil findFilesOrDirsByMask

9 years agoAppCode: Formatter: Auto-aligning message parts when ':' is typed (OC-1016)
Anton Makeev [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 08:51:45 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
AppCode: Formatter: Auto-aligning message parts when ':' is typed (OC-1016)

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:07:18 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agolarger max size for total mapped buffers for x64 systems
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:05:33 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
larger max size for total mapped buffers for x64 systems

9 years agobind should change existent fqn when isQualified and preserve fqn is chosen (IDEA...
anna [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 18:05:34 +0000 (22:05 +0400)]
bind should change existent fqn when isQualified and preserve fqn is chosen (IDEA-71272)

9 years agoCorrected problem of commit b715d3125b3d2ff93f7ee7729eab8800edc26461
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 08:48:43 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
Corrected problem of commit b715d3125b3d2ff93f7ee7729eab8800edc26461

9 years agoEA-28475 - assert: FormatProcessor.g
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 08:33:07 +0000 (12:33 +0400)]
EA-28475 - assert: FormatProcessor.g

Problem text is added to the report message in order to be able to reproduce the case at local environment

9 years agooptimization: less getcontainigFile
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:19:12 +0000 (11:19 +0400)]
optimization: less getcontainigFile

9 years agoRevert "allow to use cache without locking for -this- &" idea/108.523 pycharm/108.522
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 06:43:58 +0000 (10:43 +0400)]
Revert "allow to use cache without locking for -this- &"

This reverts commit b715d3125b3d2ff93f7ee7729eab8800edc26461.

9 years agoIDEA-71093 (False positive for "assignment to 'null'" inspection on fields) cidr/108.517 pycharm/108.521 rubymine/108.520
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 21:10:52 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
IDEA-71093 (False positive for "assignment to 'null'" inspection on fields)

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:26:18 +0000 (23:26 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoallow to use cache without locking for -this- &
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:22:14 +0000 (23:22 +0400)]
allow to use cache without locking for -this- &
adding idea.max.paged.storage.cache property (for workaround of IDEA-68165)

9 years agoplatform icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:16:17 +0000 (23:16 +0400)]
platform icons

9 years ago"Show in file manager" action presentation fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:24:08 +0000 (21:24 +0400)]
"Show in file manager" action presentation fixed

9 years agoEA-28199 (more logging; cleanup)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 16:05:30 +0000 (20:05 +0400)]
EA-28199 (more logging; cleanup)

9 years agoAbility to get rid of menu icons - for all
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:56:45 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
Ability to get rid of menu icons - for all

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 18:14:47 +0000 (22:14 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-70973 myDisposed flag [rev=andrey.zaytsev]
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 18:12:44 +0000 (22:12 +0400)]
IDEA-70973 myDisposed flag [rev=andrey.zaytsev]

9 years agoplugin development: xmx etc (prefer user setting if any)
anna [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 16:44:43 +0000 (20:44 +0400)]
plugin development: xmx etc (prefer user setting if any)

9 years agoprovide extends/implements list for class object expression (IDEA-70858)
anna [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 16:36:51 +0000 (20:36 +0400)]
provide extends/implements list for class object expression (IDEA-70858)

9 years agoextracting language-independent part from rename package refactoring handler
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 16:24:20 +0000 (20:24 +0400)]
extracting language-independent part from rename package refactoring handler

9 years agoEnv tests: added test for django conditional breakpoint.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +0400)]
Env tests: added test for django conditional breakpoint.

9 years agorename package: cancel should stop renaming
anna [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
rename package: cancel should stop renaming

9 years agoredundant cast: false positive with unboxing casts (IDEA-71065)
anna [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:47:19 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
redundant cast: false positive with unboxing casts (IDEA-71065)

9 years agoIDEA-69317 Editor: Improve performance
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:50:38 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
IDEA-69317 Editor: Improve performance

Resume braces highlighting on virtual space navigation because it's possible that particular braces were highlighted and caret is located at the virtual space of another line, so, the highlighting should be removed

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:42:10 +0000 (18:42 +0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

9 years agofind: emacs-like jumping to prev. position. IDEA-26887 Get back to where you started...
andrey zaytsev [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:00:21 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
find: emacs-like jumping to prev. position. IDEA-26887 Get back to where you started when erasing characters in incremental search.

9 years agoMore accurate fix for Alloy L&F menu bar background
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 13:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
More accurate fix for Alloy L&F menu bar background

9 years agounused declaration: add possibility to exclude dom elements (IDEA-71276)
anna [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:05:58 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
unused declaration: add possibility to exclude dom elements (IDEA-71276)

9 years agounused declaration: false positive: process anonymous classes for usages (IDEA-71274 )
anna [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:03:24 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
unused declaration: false positive: process anonymous classes for usages (IDEA-71274 )

9 years agoMore native-looking menus in GTK+ L&F
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 11:53:20 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
More native-looking menus in GTK+ L&F

9 years agoplatform icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 11:52:20 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
platform icons

9 years agoFix: IDEA-71158 (Grails: In 1.4.0.M2 user can define layout in render method)
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 11:04:49 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-71158 (Grails: In 1.4.0.M2 user can define layout in render method)

9 years agoplatform icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:50:00 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
platform icons

9 years agoAdded additional check to the editor's scrolling timer processing - we experienced...
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:48:50 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
Added additional check to the editor's scrolling timer processing - we experienced the situation when editor was disposed but its scrolling timer was still active

9 years agoshow usages scope bug
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:40:55 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
show usages scope bug

9 years agooptimisation: do not call getContainingFile() for each element
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 13:32:53 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
optimisation: do not call getContainingFile() for each element

9 years agofix test
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 11:25:11 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
fix test

9 years agoplatform icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
platform icons

9 years agoMinor refactoring & optimization of GroovyNamedArgumentProvider.ArgumentDescriptor
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
Minor refactoring & optimization of GroovyNamedArgumentProvider.ArgumentDescriptor