idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 08:04:51 +0000 (12:04 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMaven: "unsupported VM option -d32" fixed
Anton Makeev [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 06:22:22 +0000 (10:22 +0400)]
Maven: "unsupported VM option -d32" fixed

12 years agocidr: iPhone Simulator tests & debugging test data
Anton Makeev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 21:52:47 +0000 (01:52 +0400)]
cidr: iPhone Simulator tests & debugging test data

12 years agocidr-psi: checked children
Anton Makeev [Thu, 20 May 2010 14:33:39 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
cidr-psi: checked children

12 years agoMaven: tests fixed
Anton Makeev [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 05:26:01 +0000 (09:26 +0400)]
Maven: tests fixed

12 years agoTest SVN binary updated cidr/96.316 idea/96.317 pycharm/96.318
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 19:03:07 +0000 (23:03 +0400)]
Test SVN binary updated

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 15:41:45 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoC/C++ syntax highlighting: true and false in same group
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 15:40:50 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
C/C++ syntax highlighting: true and false in same group

12 years agoNormalize symlinks in fsnotifier
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 15:39:13 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
Normalize symlinks in fsnotifier

12 years agoWI-1470 autocomplete error in css
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 15:12:32 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
WI-1470 autocomplete error in css

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 14:58:33 +0000 (18:58 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix assertion (EA-20597)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 14:50:34 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
fix assertion (EA-20597)

12 years ago[Mercurial] lazy initialization of the PROMPT_HOOKS_PLUGIN constant.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 14:07:41 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
[Mercurial] lazy initialization of the PROMPT_HOOKS_PLUGIN constant.

12 years agoMaven: npe fix
Anton Makeev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 14:04:01 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
Maven: npe fix

12 years agobetter declaration processing
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 13:31:29 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
better declaration processing

12 years agoMaven: deadlock fix
Anton Makeev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 12:29:29 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
Maven: deadlock fix

12 years agoMaven: npe & deadlock fix
Anton Makeev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 11:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
Maven: npe & deadlock fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 10:06:45 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago[Mercurial] one more merge of previous changes.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 10:05:47 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
[Mercurial] one more merge of previous changes.

12 years agorunning tests on module's classpath: svn
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:34:53 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
running tests on module's classpath: svn

12 years agoMaven: deadlock fix + cleanup
Anton Makeev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:46:19 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
Maven: deadlock fix + cleanup

12 years agomaven modules added to the community project
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:46:39 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
maven modules added to the community project

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:38:11 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoTreeUi doesnt paint selection while busy and adjusting selected paths
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:37:55 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
TreeUi doesnt paint selection while busy and adjusting selected paths

12 years agoEA-19798
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:49:28 +0000 (10:49 +0400)]
EA-19798

12 years agoEA-19847
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:47:04 +0000 (10:47 +0400)]
EA-19847

12 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:33:38 +0000 (10:33 +0400)]
NPE

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:29:06 +0000 (10:29 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:14:20 +0000 (10:14 +0400)]
NPE

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0400)]
NPE

12 years agouseless work eliminated
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:33:56 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
useless work eliminated

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:31:04 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:00:30 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
diagnostics

12 years agorunning tests on module's classpath: SMTest
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:22:16 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
running tests on module's classpath: SMTest

12 years agofix tests broken by package classes caching
peter [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 08:30:54 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
fix tests broken by package classes caching

12 years agoMaven: Add Library from Repository fixes
Anton Makeev [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 07:10:50 +0000 (11:10 +0400)]
Maven: Add Library from Repository fixes

12 years agoMaven: remote maven facade
Anton Makeev [Tue, 11 May 2010 13:46:41 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
Maven: remote maven facade

12 years agoimprove generic injection editor (groovy completion) cidr/96.311 idea/96.312 pycharm/96.313
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 31 May 2010 23:05:23 +0000 (03:05 +0400)]
improve generic injection editor (groovy completion)

12 years agocache method signatures for non-physical classes (completion works on non-physical...
peter [Mon, 31 May 2010 21:32:04 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
cache method signatures for non-physical classes (completion works on non-physical file copy => will be faster)

12 years agofix Groovy SDK detection in Groovy project itself
peter [Mon, 31 May 2010 20:37:43 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
fix Groovy SDK detection in Groovy project itself

12 years agocorrectly generate anonymos body when completing after new inside another anonymous
peter [Mon, 31 May 2010 17:46:51 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
correctly generate anonymos body when completing after new inside another anonymous

12 years agostateless DefaultInsertHandler
peter [Mon, 31 May 2010 17:15:55 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
stateless DefaultInsertHandler

12 years agocache package's classes in package itself. remove similar cache from groovy
peter [Mon, 31 May 2010 16:46:33 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
cache package's classes in package itself. remove similar cache from groovy

12 years agocleanup
peter [Mon, 31 May 2010 16:20:35 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
cleanup

12 years agocache groovy implicitly importable class names
peter [Mon, 31 May 2010 15:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
cache groovy implicitly importable class names

12 years agospeedup groovy implicit import resolve
peter [Mon, 31 May 2010 13:41:47 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
speedup groovy implicit import resolve

12 years agocurrentFileResolveContext -> ResolveState
peter [Sun, 30 May 2010 21:47:12 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
currentFileResolveContext -> ResolveState

12 years agoscroll selection to visible fix
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 31 May 2010 18:18:27 +0000 (22:18 +0400)]
scroll selection to visible fix

12 years ago WI-1748 URI is not registered when using quote escapes
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 31 May 2010 17:25:54 +0000 (21:25 +0400)]
 WI-1748    URI is not registered when using quote escapes

12 years ago WI-1830 Make html code completion behave in php editor as it behaves in html...
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 31 May 2010 16:15:09 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
 WI-1830    Make html code completion behave in php editor as it behaves in html editor

12 years ago IDEA-25151: @Override annotation is not highlighted/processed in Groovy code
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 31 May 2010 18:04:44 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
 IDEA-25151: @Override annotation is not highlighted/processed in Groovy code

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-52513: files under ignored directories are not shown in add dialog...
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 31 May 2010 17:03:20 +0000 (21:03 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-52513: files under ignored directories are not shown in add dialog (for git 1.7.0 or higher)

12 years agogit4idea: The command line size limit is lowered since cygwin git cannot handle big...
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:06:54 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
git4idea: The command line size limit is lowered since cygwin git cannot handle big command lines for some reason.

12 years agocompilation fix again
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 May 2010 17:14:09 +0000 (21:14 +0400)]
compilation fix again

12 years agostart -> activate
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 31 May 2010 16:51:06 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
start -> activate

12 years agocompilation fix
anna [Mon, 31 May 2010 16:33:22 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
compilation fix

12 years agotestdatafixed
anna [Mon, 31 May 2010 16:21:45 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
testdatafixed

12 years agoreplace method duplicates: qualified/unqualified static access ( IDEA-23412 )
anna [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:40:02 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
replace method duplicates: qualified/unqualified static access ( IDEA-23412  )

12 years agoreplace method duplicates: qualify with super instead of this when method is located...
anna [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:01:25 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
replace method duplicates: qualify with super instead of this when method is located in the base class ( IDEA-21753  )

12 years agointroduce PsiQualifiedExpression
anna [Mon, 31 May 2010 13:58:52 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
introduce PsiQualifiedExpression

12 years agofind method duplicates: match super expressions ( IDEA-45118 )
anna [Mon, 31 May 2010 12:45:01 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
find method duplicates: match super expressions ( IDEA-45118  )

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 31 May 2010 15:21:04 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago[Mercurial] More merge.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:54:43 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
[Mercurial] More merge.

12 years agostatusbar gray icons
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:45:00 +0000 (18:45 +0400)]
statusbar gray icons

12 years agoMerge. don't run HgExecutableValidator in unit test mode
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:17:05 +0000 (18:17 +0400)]
Merge. don't run HgExecutableValidator in unit test mode

12 years ago[Mercurial] Large merge of the hg4idea-luciad fork.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 31 May 2010 13:46:42 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Large merge of the hg4idea-luciad fork.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 31 May 2010 13:41:52 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoSVN: one-click merge: selected changes merge comment
irengrig [Mon, 31 May 2010 13:40:39 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
SVN: one-click merge: selected changes merge comment

12 years agoSVN: one-click merge: infinite loop fix: state of merger was lost
irengrig [Mon, 31 May 2010 13:35:23 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
SVN: one-click merge: infinite loop fix: state of merger was lost

12 years agohector inactive icon
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 31 May 2010 13:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
hector inactive icon

12 years agofix notifications memleak
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 31 May 2010 13:08:52 +0000 (17:08 +0400)]
fix notifications memleak

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 31 May 2010 13:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoSVN: one-click merge: correct merge all
irengrig [Mon, 31 May 2010 12:51:43 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
SVN: one-click merge: correct merge all

12 years agofix already disposed (statusbar)
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 31 May 2010 12:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
fix already disposed (statusbar)

12 years agotree busy icon - click to cancel updating
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 31 May 2010 12:22:14 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
tree busy icon - click to cancel updating

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 31 May 2010 12:10:56 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agostatusbar bg = panel bg
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 31 May 2010 12:10:23 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
statusbar bg = panel bg

12 years agoJPA console initial
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 28 May 2010 18:37:46 +0000 (22:37 +0400)]
JPA console initial

12 years agoNPE
anna [Mon, 31 May 2010 11:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
NPE

12 years agotree holds size while updating to avoid viewport flickering
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 31 May 2010 11:56:40 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
tree holds size while updating to avoid viewport flickering

12 years agoUrlClassLoader: The parent of the parent classloader is now used as a parent in order...
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 31 May 2010 11:40:55 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
UrlClassLoader: The parent of the parent classloader is now used as a parent in order to consider ext classes in addition to classpath classes.

12 years agoproject view scrolling fix - 1
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 31 May 2010 11:35:16 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
project view scrolling fix - 1

12 years agooffset in goto line dialog in internal mode
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 31 May 2010 11:31:44 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
offset in goto line dialog in internal mode

12 years ago@NotNull
anna [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:46:05 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
@NotNull

12 years agoextract super ... : when original is renamed then it should be moved to the new direc...
anna [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:45:30 +0000 (14:45 +0400)]
extract super ... : when original is renamed then it should be moved to the new directory, labels changed accordingly ( IDEA-55377  )

12 years agodo not rise conflict on type parameter rename ( IDEA-55362 )
anna [Mon, 31 May 2010 09:31:57 +0000 (13:31 +0400)]
do not rise conflict on type parameter rename ( IDEA-55362  )

12 years agoresources update & assertion
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 28 May 2010 11:31:56 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
resources update & assertion

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:37:07 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-55244 (Subversion - "Show History" fails (silently) with NullPointerException)
irengrig [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:35:13 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
IDEA-55244 (Subversion - "Show History" fails (silently) with NullPointerException)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:32:12 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-53847 Project view state is not preserved (including currently selected item...
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:32:03 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
IDEA-53847 Project view state is not preserved (including currently selected item) if Compact Empty Middle Packages option is changed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:27:13 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agostatusbar ui take 2
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:26:54 +0000 (14:26 +0400)]
statusbar ui take 2

12 years agonotnullification
nik [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:19:55 +0000 (14:19 +0400)]
notnullification

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:16:25 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agostatusbar ui
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:16:11 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
statusbar ui

12 years agoIDEA-26901: Do not suggest ThreadLocal and atomic conversion for GWT client code.
nik [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:07:01 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
IDEA-26901: Do not suggest ThreadLocal and atomic conversion for GWT client code.

12 years agofind method duplicates: correct this according to the replacement place ( IDEA-22960 )
anna [Sun, 30 May 2010 15:50:01 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
find method duplicates: correct this according to the replacement place ( IDEA-22960  )

12 years agosetup module with respect to dependencies ( IDEA-54581 )
anna [Sun, 30 May 2010 12:48:59 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
setup module with respect to dependencies ( IDEA-54581  )