idea/community.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into nodeDescriptor_names_ext
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:03:42 +0000 (11:03 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into nodeDescriptor_names_ext

6 years agoFixed exception when LayeredLexer and tokens with 0 length
Andrey Vokin [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 07:06:33 +0000 (10:06 +0300)]
Fixed exception when LayeredLexer and tokens with 0 length

6 years agostatistics notification was not shown
Ivan Chirkov [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 22:52:03 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
statistics notification was not shown

6 years agoutil: optimize TreeUtil.getPathFromRoot() appcode/142.4216 clion/142.4214 dbe/142.4215 idea/142.4217 phpstorm/142.4219 pycharm/142.4213 rubymine/142.4218 webstorm/142.4220
Sergey Simonchik [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 16:04:25 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
util: optimize TreeUtil.getPathFromRoot()

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 15:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agohttps://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/72044
irengrig [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 14:58:29 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
https://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/72044
Argument for @NotNull parameter 'executor' of com/intellij/execution/startup/ProjectStartupConfigurable$5.perform must not be null

java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Argument for @NotNull parameter 'executor' of com/intellij/execution/startup/ProjectStartupConfigurable$5.perform must not be null
at com.intellij.execution.startup.ProjectStartupConfigurable$5.perform(ProjectStartupConfigurable.java)

6 years ago[git] IDEA-144204 explicitly specify the root when loading file history appcode/142.4208 appcode/142.4211 clion/142.4207 clion/142.4210 phpstorm/142.4206
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 09:44:46 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-144204 explicitly specify the root when loading file history

Otherwise the root is calculated based on the current path,
which might be incorrect if a file was moved across repositories
(with history).

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.4203 clion/142.4201 dbe/142.4202 idea/142.4195 phpstorm/142.4198 pycharm/142.4200 rubymine/142.4199 webstorm/142.4204
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 22:22:59 +0000 (01:22 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoPY-16356 PY-16357 PY-16376 PY-16591 PY-16694
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 22:21:23 +0000 (01:21 +0300)]
PY-16356 PY-16357 PY-16376 PY-16591 PY-16694

Since regexp NFA uses backtracking long lines with strings may break current regexps, and no possessive quantifiers could be used because ":" is valid char in file path. So, we use sane limits to prevent freeze

6 years agomove Startup Tasks to Tools with a shorter title
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 19:58:48 +0000 (22:58 +0300)]
move Startup Tasks to Tools with a shorter title

6 years agomove Startup Tasks to Tools with a shorter title
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 19:54:48 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
move Startup Tasks to Tools with a shorter title

6 years agoIDEA-144220 Navigate > File doesn't handle line numbers on absolute paths
peter [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 19:26:08 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
IDEA-144220 Navigate > File doesn't handle line numbers on absolute paths

support windows absolute paths

6 years ago[groovy] trait fields index: save some CPU cycles
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 19:26:06 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
[groovy] trait fields index: save some CPU cycles

6 years ago[groovy] trait fields: fix type
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 18:52:39 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
[groovy] trait fields: fix type

6 years ago[groovy] trait fields index: do not fail if exception occurred (ignore malformed...
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:34:23 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
[groovy] trait fields index: do not fail if exception occurred (ignore malformed class files)

6 years ago[groovy] trait fields index: use public final fields without getter to simplify code
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:26:39 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
[groovy] trait fields index: use public final fields without getter to simplify code

6 years ago[groovy] trait fields index: custom input filter accepting only files ending with...
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:17:39 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
[groovy] trait fields index: custom input filter accepting only files ending with '$Trait$FieldHelper.class'

6 years agobetter fix for EA-71762 which doesn't break Kotlin safe delet
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:26:20 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
better fix for EA-71762 which doesn't break Kotlin safe delet

6 years agodiff: make method public for TeamCity plugin
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:23:43 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
diff: make method public for TeamCity plugin

6 years agotestng: remove logging
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:20:58 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
testng: remove logging

6 years agotestng: 'restored' generate suite parameters from configuration table (IDEA-144149)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:56:05 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
testng: 'restored' generate suite parameters from configuration table (IDEA-144149)

6 years agoIDEA-144207 IAE at com.intellij.configurationStore.StoreAwareProjectManager$restartAp...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:03:23 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
IDEA-144207 IAE at com.intellij.configurationStore.StoreAwareProjectManager$restartApplicationOrReloadProjectTask$1.run on Reload Project

6 years agoICS settings should be in common place, not in custom dialog (upstream is not yet...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:02:31 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
ICS settings should be in common place, not in custom dialog (upstream is not yet moved)

6 years agofix compilation after: remove unused dependency on Mocks lib
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:31:17 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
fix compilation after: remove unused dependency on Mocks lib
fix installer (some production code depends on testframework)

6 years agoResourceVersions — disable roaming
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:51:44 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
ResourceVersions — disable roaming

6 years agofix compilation after: remove unused dependency on Mocks lib
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:55:18 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
fix compilation after: remove unused dependency on Mocks lib
fix installer (some production code depends on testframework)

6 years agoremove unused class
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:57:31 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
remove unused class

6 years agoIDEA-144166 cannot set upstream SSH git URL in Settings repository
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:32:59 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
IDEA-144166 cannot set upstream SSH git URL in Settings repository

6 years agoremove unused dependency on Mocks lib
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:21:54 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
remove unused dependency on Mocks lib

6 years agocleanup, use AssertJ in RestApiTest
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:18:23 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
cleanup, use AssertJ in RestApiTest

6 years agoIDEA-144220 Navigate > File doesn't handle line numbers on absolute paths
peter [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:35:58 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
IDEA-144220 Navigate > File doesn't handle line numbers on absolute paths

6 years ago[groovy] index version
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:53:55 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
[groovy] index version

6 years ago[vcs-log][filters] fix missing edges in filtered graph
Julia Beliaeva [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 15:45:09 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
[vcs-log][filters] fix missing edges in filtered graph

6 years ago[groovy] reimplementation of trait fields index using VirtualFile IDs as a key &...
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:40:08 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
[groovy] reimplementation of trait fields index using VirtualFile IDs as a key & and use FileBasedIndex.processValues() instead of getValues() in GrTypeDefinitionMembersCache

6 years agoIDEA-143677 (Inspection input field too small)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:49:33 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
IDEA-143677 (Inspection input field too small)

6 years agoIDEA-143853 (For 'confusing floating point literal', allow literals that are in scien...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
IDEA-143853 (For 'confusing floating point literal', allow literals that are in scientific notation even if they don't contain a decimal point)

6 years agomake IG test light
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:43:46 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
make IG test light

6 years ago[git] cleanup, @NotNulls
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:37:43 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
[git] cleanup, @NotNulls

6 years ago[git] Remove unnecessary parameters from git commands
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:33:42 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
[git] Remove unnecessary parameters from git commands

--sparse and --full-history have sense only when filtering by path

6 years ago[git] IDEA-144215 Don't use "--date-order" when filtering commits
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:28:48 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-144215 Don't use "--date-order" when filtering commits

We don't need any ordering anymore, since commits are already ordered
by the graph, and we only need to supply the set of matching commits.

6 years agomake smart pointers occupy even less memory: inline ranges and reduce the number...
peter [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:33:13 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
make smart pointers occupy even less memory: inline ranges and reduce the number of managers needed

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:29:21 +0000 (18:29 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoPY-16334: django rerun test fix
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:26:59 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
PY-16334: django rerun test fix

First time Django runner was used and correct locator was injected, but rerun uses FailedPythonTestCommandLineStateBase that knows nothing about Django. So, EP added to support any locator at any time

6 years agofix testdata clion/142.4188
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
fix testdata

6 years agofixed memleak in BreakpointsDialogFactory
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:49:21 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
fixed memleak in BreakpointsDialogFactory

6 years agoenable context menu in EditorImpl by default (relates to IDEA-88811)
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:34:17 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
enable context menu in EditorImpl by default (relates to IDEA-88811)

6 years agousing non-synchronized stack
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:32:37 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
using non-synchronized stack

6 years agoaccount for an integer overflow
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
account for an integer overflow

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:29:04 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-144219 Editors don't refresh after setting "Ajust for red-green color deficiency...
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:21:02 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
IDEA-144219 Editors don't refresh after setting "Ajust for red-green color deficiency" option

6 years ago[groovy] collect fields from compiled traits (IDEA-140427)
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:29:23 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
[groovy] collect fields from compiled traits (IDEA-140427)

6 years ago[groovy] index of compiled traits' fields
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:28:23 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
[groovy] index of compiled traits' fields

6 years ago[groovy] collect static methods from compiled trait helper (IDEA-140427)
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:24:16 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
[groovy] collect static methods from compiled trait helper (IDEA-140427)

6 years ago[groovy] collect methods from compiled traits (IDEA-140427)
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
[groovy] collect methods from compiled traits (IDEA-140427)

6 years agoIDEA-143991 (False positive "Java | Inheritance issues | Parameter type prevents...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
IDEA-143991 (False positive "Java | Inheritance issues | Parameter type prevents overriding" for static methods)

6 years agoIDEA-144142 (An inspection to report super.tearDown calls not invoked in "finally")
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:05:08 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
IDEA-144142 (An inspection to report super.tearDown calls not invoked in "finally")

6 years agoreturned custom renderer for answer placeholders
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:39:28 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
returned custom renderer for answer placeholders

6 years agorefactoring: introduced a single place for declared type checking
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:09:28 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
refactoring: introduced a single place for declared type checking

6 years agotypo
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
typo

6 years agomore logs
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:53:02 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
more logs

6 years agoIDEA-136234 loose focus(caret) when `unsplit` windows in Distraction free mode
Denis Fokin [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:42:08 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
IDEA-136234 loose focus(caret) when `unsplit` windows in Distraction free mode

6 years agoconcurrent FileNameCache
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:31:05 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
concurrent FileNameCache

6 years agoAC/C++: CPP-898 No Intellisense for large files, idea.max.intellisense.filesize ignor...
Dmitry Semeniouta [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:39:11 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
AC/C++: CPP-898 No Intellisense for large files, idea.max.intellisense.filesize ignored - more reliable inspection, rebuild  symbols for current project, UX improvements

6 years agoIgnore shelf directory only when exists or when created appcode/142.4183 clion/142.4186
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:37:30 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
Ignore shelf directory only when exists or when created

6 years agoIDEA-143485 Changing switch statement's case blocks order using 'move statement up...
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:30:23 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
IDEA-143485 Changing switch statement's case blocks order using 'move statement up/down' actions

6 years agodo not change task description tool window background in darcula
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:30:08 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
do not change task description tool window background in darcula

6 years agouse proper tool window name
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:15:07 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
use proper tool window name

6 years agoadded missing Study prefix to class name
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:08:10 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
added missing Study prefix to class name

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' rubymine/142.4181
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:05:00 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:03:11 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agojava duplicate profile performance
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:54:36 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
java duplicate profile performance

6 years agonon-recursive DFSTBuilder
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:43:35 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
non-recursive DFSTBuilder

6 years agofind method added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:41:28 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
find method added

6 years agoreview
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
review

6 years agoEDU-387 Missing highlighting for some shortcut prompts at the main window
Liana Bakradze [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:01:17 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
EDU-387 Missing highlighting for some shortcut prompts at the main window

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:58:26 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agocustomize update strategy in Android Studio
nik [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:56:06 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
customize update strategy in Android Studio

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:55:01 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoadd missed replaceIdeEventQueueSafely
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:53:43 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
add missed replaceIdeEventQueueSafely

6 years agoIDEA-144173 IDEA launched via idea.sh on Mac OS fails to start with "Cannot find...
Vladimir.Orlov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:40:36 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
IDEA-144173 IDEA launched via idea.sh on Mac OS fails to start with "Cannot find VM options file" error, though bin/mac/idea.vmoptions file exists in ZIP distribution

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 08:56:12 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agoget rid of pathToModule map
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:36:17 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
get rid of pathToModule map

6 years agoapp store test: avoid VFS and EDT usage
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:36:43 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
app store test: avoid VFS and EDT usage

6 years agoIDEA-144052 When "Settings repository" is enabled changes in 'Path Variables' aren...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:15:41 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
IDEA-144052 When "Settings repository" is enabled changes in 'Path Variables' aren't saved to default path.macros.xml file causing errors in build process

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:36:48 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:10:53 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agoStateMap in kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:10:21 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
StateMap in kotlin

6 years agoStateMap in kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
StateMap in kotlin

6 years agohide StateMap
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
hide StateMap

6 years agoprepare to hide StateMap
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:14:10 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
prepare to hide StateMap

6 years agoget rid of StorageDataBase
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:04:06 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
get rid of StorageDataBase

6 years agoDirectoryBasedStorage in kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:52:46 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
DirectoryBasedStorage in kotlin

6 years agoDirectoryBasedStorage in kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:52:29 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
DirectoryBasedStorage in kotlin

6 years agoDirectoryBasedStorage in kotlin
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:52:00 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
DirectoryBasedStorage in kotlin

6 years agoImmutable StateMap — hide DirectoryStorageData
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:37:28 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Immutable StateMap — hide DirectoryStorageData

6 years agoImmutable StateMap — prepare to hide DirectoryStorageData
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Immutable StateMap — prepare to hide DirectoryStorageData

6 years agoImmutable StateMap — hide DirectoryBasedStorage
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:04:11 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Immutable StateMap — hide DirectoryBasedStorage

6 years agoImmutable StateMap — move setStateAndCloneIfNeed
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 09:54:08 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Immutable StateMap — move setStateAndCloneIfNeed

6 years agoImmutable StateMap
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 09:51:25 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Immutable StateMap