idea/community.git
12 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 11:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
notnull

12 years agomemory optimization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:36:41 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
memory optimization

12 years agomemory optimization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:06:57 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
memory optimization

12 years agomemory optimization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:03:05 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
memory optimization

12 years agoreduce memory
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:00:23 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
reduce memory

12 years agouse CopyOnWriteArrayList instead
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 11:40:37 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
use CopyOnWriteArrayList instead

12 years agoeclipse: store .classpath related info if any in .iml file
anna [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 10:05:50 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
eclipse: store .classpath related info if any in .iml file

12 years agoCCE
anna [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 16:16:03 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
CCE

12 years agocopy dir refixed
anna [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:49:11 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
copy dir refixed

12 years agoFix testdata accidentially modified during scrollpane refactoring.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 10:00:51 +0000 (14:00 +0400)]
Fix testdata accidentially modified during scrollpane refactoring.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 07:23:31 +0000 (11:23 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

Conflicts:
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/ui/HgGlobalStatusDialog.java

12 years ago[Mercurial Tests] Fix hg executable for tests.
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 06:55:05 +0000 (10:55 +0400)]
[Mercurial Tests] Fix hg executable for tests.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 06:25:26 +0000 (10:25 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agojavadoc
nik [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 06:15:33 +0000 (10:15 +0400)]
javadoc

12 years agotest output placed before production output in classpath for consistency
nik [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:46:39 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
test output placed before production output in classpath for consistency

12 years agomethod renamed
nik [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:00:08 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
method renamed

12 years agomethod renamed
nik [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 11:59:59 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
method renamed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 06:14:39 +0000 (10:14 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoEA-20952 (IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createStatementFromText) idea/96.509
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 20:17:13 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
EA-20952 (IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createStatementFromText)

12 years agogit4idea: Added binary process handler and made use of it for getting file content
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 20:04:09 +0000 (00:04 +0400)]
git4idea: Added binary process handler and made use of it for getting file content

12 years agogit4idea: moved processTerminated() method to appropriate class
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 19:04:54 +0000 (23:04 +0400)]
git4idea: moved processTerminated() method to appropriate class

12 years agogit4idea: Refactored GitHandler to extract OSProcessHandler to GitTextHandler in...
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:28:46 +0000 (22:28 +0400)]
git4idea: Refactored GitHandler to extract OSProcessHandler to GitTextHandler in order to support binary data handler

12 years agofix maven tests
peter [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 19:54:30 +0000 (23:54 +0400)]
fix maven tests

12 years agoless Class.isInstance
peter [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:08:25 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
less Class.isInstance

12 years agoremove debug output
peter [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 16:47:01 +0000 (20:47 +0400)]
remove debug output

12 years agoper-file GroovyClassDescriptor caching
peter [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 16:42:46 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
per-file GroovyClassDescriptor caching

12 years agoa better read action fix
peter [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:58:07 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
a better read action fix

12 years agorestore compatibility with old settings for default color scheme (RUBY-6300)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:26:28 +0000 (22:26 +0400)]
restore compatibility with old settings for default color scheme (RUBY-6300)

12 years ago"close others" respects "pinned tab" (RUBY-6310)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:19:54 +0000 (22:19 +0400)]
"close others" respects "pinned tab" (RUBY-6310)

12 years agochecked and non-checked toggleable menu items have same size icons
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:15:53 +0000 (22:15 +0400)]
checked and non-checked toggleable menu items have same size icons

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:36:57 +0000 (22:36 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoSome unnecessary JScrollPane -> JBScrollPane conversions have been done, unrolling.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:24:42 +0000 (22:24 +0400)]
Some unnecessary JScrollPane -> JBScrollPane conversions have been done, unrolling.

12 years agoSome unnecessary JScrollPane -> JBScrollPane conversions have been done, unrolling.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:38:32 +0000 (21:38 +0400)]
Some unnecessary JScrollPane -> JBScrollPane conversions have been done, unrolling.

12 years agoa bit of i18n and cosmetics
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:21:29 +0000 (22:21 +0400)]
a bit of i18n and cosmetics

12 years agofix uncommenting bugs with block comments (e.g. EA-20919)
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:15:22 +0000 (22:15 +0400)]
fix uncommenting bugs with block comments (e.g. EA-20919)

12 years agofix classloading of UI Designer components?
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 16:16:07 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
fix classloading of UI Designer components?

12 years agoJunky URL handling
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 14:33:43 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
Junky URL handling

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 14:04:01 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agolanguage-independent part of ExtractSuperBaseDialog extracted to lang-impl
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 14:00:38 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
language-independent part of ExtractSuperBaseDialog extracted to lang-impl

12 years agoinspections for JB* components
Anton Makeev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:50:30 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
inspections for JB* components

12 years agoTune gaps again
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:36:33 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
Tune gaps again

12 years agoAll scrollpanes replaces with JBScrollPane.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:34:30 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
All scrollpanes replaces with JBScrollPane.

12 years agoread action
peter [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:23:14 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
read action

12 years agofix false groovy 'missing return' positive
peter [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:17:24 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
fix false groovy 'missing return' positive

12 years agoan ability to provide tag name resolve & completion for custom dom children
peter [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:48:52 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
an ability to provide tag name resolve & completion for custom dom children

12 years agodon't let invalid parameters survive in the control flow
peter [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:42:35 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
don't let invalid parameters survive in the control flow

12 years ago[Mercurial] Removed "UI designer generated code"
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:12:18 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Removed "UI designer generated code"

12 years ago"Convert to Basic Latin" intention to use standard HTML entities
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:51:44 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
"Convert to Basic Latin" intention to use standard HTML entities

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:51:33 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago+author, +psi instead of nanoxml, NPE fixes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:48:22 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
+author, +psi instead of nanoxml, NPE fixes

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:28:49 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotabs & splits, lines and cursors
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:28:39 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
tabs & splits, lines and cursors

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:24:03 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix compilation
anna [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:13:58 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
fix compilation

12 years agoeclipse: try to collapse to vars even if only url is available (IDEA-55990)
anna [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:00:55 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
eclipse: try to collapse to vars even if only url is available (IDEA-55990)

12 years agointroduce parameter: respect varargs when rise conflict on params count/args count...
anna [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 18:46:15 +0000 (22:46 +0400)]
introduce parameter: respect varargs when rise conflict on params count/args count mismatch (IDEA-56024)

12 years agochoose directory to move: tree should have nethertheless selected node ( IDEA-56032 )
anna [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 17:11:03 +0000 (21:11 +0400)]
choose directory to move: tree should have nethertheless selected node ( IDEA-56032  )

12 years agoDotted line painting fixed. g.copyArea() doesn't work well with scrolling
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:05:59 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
Dotted line painting fixed. g.copyArea() doesn't work well with scrolling

12 years ago[Mercurial] IDEA-56022: ignore *.orig files.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
[Mercurial] IDEA-56022: ignore *.orig files.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 11:42:56 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoinvokeLater added
nik [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 11:31:28 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
invokeLater added

12 years agodesigner forms updated
Anton Makeev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 11:23:11 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
designer forms updated

12 years agodebug data slipped through, removed.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 11:00:31 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
debug data slipped through, removed.

12 years agoConvert \r\n to \n at OsProcessHandler's level.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:59:56 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
Convert \r\n to \n at OsProcessHandler's level.

12 years agoMake sure there's no extra gap for the scrollbar's thumb
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 11:51:36 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
Make sure there's no extra gap for the scrollbar's thumb

12 years agoIDEA-49818 Please map the ID to the Lock File dialog box (Version Control | Subversio...
irengrig [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:35:50 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
IDEA-49818 Please map the ID to the Lock File dialog box (Version Control | Subversion | Lock)

12 years agoVCS: correctly auto-detect VCS on Project roots change (for TC)
irengrig [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:34:50 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
VCS: correctly auto-detect VCS on Project roots change (for TC)

12 years agodebugger request focus to app icon fix
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:31:38 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
debugger request focus to app icon fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:06:21 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoNPE in ToolWindowManager
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:06:10 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
NPE in ToolWindowManager

12 years agoexpandable items fix for UI designed
Anton Makeev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:04:40 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
expandable items fix for UI designed

12 years agoexpandable items refactoring
Anton Makeev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:50:04 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
expandable items refactoring

12 years agoexpand tip handler factory factory
Anton Makeev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:59:13 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
expand tip handler factory factory

12 years agonpe fix in tool tip handler factory
Anton Makeev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:37:15 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
npe fix in tool tip handler factory

12 years agonpe fix in tool tip handler factory
Anton Makeev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:30:04 +0000 (12:30 +0400)]
npe fix in tool tip handler factory

12 years agoJTable->JBTable
Anton Makeev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 07:53:48 +0000 (11:53 +0400)]
JTable->JBTable

12 years agoJList->JBList
Anton Makeev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 07:19:06 +0000 (11:19 +0400)]
JList->JBList

12 years agoTool tip handler refactoring
Anton Makeev [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:59:01 +0000 (13:59 +0400)]
Tool tip handler refactoring
JTree->Tree

12 years agoTool tip handler improvements
Anton Makeev [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 13:28:15 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
Tool tip handler improvements

12 years agoLocal History: tool tips
Anton Makeev [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:10:45 +0000 (18:10 +0400)]
Local History: tool tips

12 years agoLocal History: antialiazed drawing
Anton Makeev [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:23:42 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
Local History: antialiazed drawing

12 years agoIDEA-54317 Waiting for "stopping of background task" hangs - debug information
irengrig [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:32:20 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
IDEA-54317 Waiting for "stopping of background task" hangs - debug information

12 years agoGit: shelve changes - empty patch was created when there was no current remote and...
irengrig [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:23:29 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
Git: shelve changes - empty patch was created when there was no current remote and/or local branch

12 years ago[Mercurial] Cosmetics: fill align for the text field in HgSetExecutableDialog.
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:38:36 +0000 (12:38 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Cosmetics: fill align for the text field in HgSetExecutableDialog.

12 years agodeprecation
nik [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:24:54 +0000 (12:24 +0400)]
deprecation

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:14:31 +0000 (12:14 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotabs & splits, lines and cursors
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:14:22 +0000 (12:14 +0400)]
tabs & splits, lines and cursors

12 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:07:50 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
IDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors

Navigation to the bottom of soft wrap-enabled editor is corrected

12 years agoobsolete extension point removed
nik [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:03:44 +0000 (12:03 +0400)]
obsolete extension point removed

12 years agoJavaParameters migrated to new api (IDEA-55925 fixed), special order processing for...
nik [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:02:40 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
JavaParameters migrated to new api (IDEA-55925 fixed), special order processing for maven implemented

12 years agoIDEA-56095 Bring back the old Home key behavior idea/96.505
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 07:01:10 +0000 (11:01 +0400)]
IDEA-56095    Bring back the old Home key behavior

'Home' typing moves caret to the zero column when it's located on a first non-white space symbol on a visual line

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:24:11 +0000 (10:24 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoDTDParser lib to CE
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 05:45:39 +0000 (09:45 +0400)]
DTDParser lib to CE

12 years agoDTDParser lib to CE
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 05:32:54 +0000 (09:32 +0400)]
DTDParser lib to CE

12 years agominor performance idea/96.502 pycharm/96.501
peter [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 21:41:47 +0000 (01:41 +0400)]
minor performance

12 years agofaster package reference processing in groovy files
peter [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 21:41:20 +0000 (01:41 +0400)]
faster package reference processing in groovy files

12 years agofsnotifier made executable
peter [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 21:23:14 +0000 (01:23 +0400)]
fsnotifier made executable

12 years agoreplace Class.isInstance checks with cheaper ones
peter [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 21:22:57 +0000 (01:22 +0400)]
replace Class.isInstance checks with cheaper ones

12 years agodon't invoke all gdsls for every reference, only those that are really context-dependent
peter [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 21:09:47 +0000 (01:09 +0400)]
don't invoke all gdsls for every reference, only those that are really context-dependent

12 years agocache default resolve scope per virtual file
peter [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 16:15:25 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
cache default resolve scope per virtual file