idea/community.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into createPR
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 12:25:14 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into createPR

Conflicts:
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/GithubCreatePullRequestAction.java

9 years agoGithub: use standard YesNoDialog
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 12:12:07 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
Github: use standard YesNoDialog

* mac issue with Modal thread seems fixed

9 years agoGithub: use strict class check
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 11:57:56 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
Github: use strict class check

9 years agowhen launching build process or javac server suppress libraries from 'ext' directorie...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:59:30 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
when launching build process or javac server suppress libraries from 'ext' directories to ensure compiler is loaded from correct location

9 years agoOC-8512 Exception when typing on empty line at non-zero column during indexing phpstorm/132.588
Dmitry Semeniouta [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:27:33 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
OC-8512 Exception when typing on empty line at non-zero column during indexing

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agomoved to analysis
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
moved to analysis

9 years agomoved to core
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:12:01 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
moved to core

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:46:19 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agoForkJoin support
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
ForkJoin support

9 years agomoved to analysis
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:48:38 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
moved to analysis

9 years agomoved to analysis
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 10:22:18 +0000 (14:22 +0400)]
moved to analysis

9 years agofix due to CR-IC-2640 comment
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:50:05 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
fix due to CR-IC-2640 comment

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:41:39 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoused lower level char buffer instead of document.getText() due to CR-IC-2640 comment
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:40:36 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
used lower level char buffer instead of document.getText() due to CR-IC-2640 comment

9 years agoproject structure: increased default size of source roots tree
nik [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:38:21 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
project structure: increased default size of source roots tree

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:06:36 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:58:17 +0000 (12:58 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agodiagnostics for EA-50397 - assert: TextRange.<init>
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:31:09 +0000 (12:31 +0400)]
diagnostics for EA-50397 - assert: TextRange.<init>

9 years agoEA-50612 - NPE: EditorWindow$.run
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:20:27 +0000 (12:20 +0400)]
EA-50612 - NPE: EditorWindow$.run

9 years agoLogger renamed to more specific name
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:17:36 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
Logger renamed to more specific name

9 years agoEA-50756 - NPE: DefaultXmlExtension.getAvailableTagNames diagnostics
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:08:39 +0000 (12:08 +0400)]
EA-50756 - NPE: DefaultXmlExtension.getAvailableTagNames diagnostics

9 years agonew inference: skip inference for nested call when nested call was initially requeste...
anna [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:56:30 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
new inference: skip inference for nested call when nested call was initially requested to be inferred

9 years agodetailed diagnostic for compiler class loading problems cppide/132.587 idea/132.582 phpstorm/132.581 rubymine/132.583 webstorm/132.580
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 20:53:26 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
detailed diagnostic for compiler class loading problems

9 years agoworkaround for EA-49915, EA-50599
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 19:32:00 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
workaround for EA-49915, EA-50599

9 years agogo to the errors first by default
anna [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 18:16:31 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
go to the errors first by default

9 years agowhen matching local variables slots and variable names from sources take into account...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:35:11 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
when matching local variables slots and variable names from sources take into account loop and catch statements

9 years agorun test method from abstract class: ignore non-runnable inheritors; try to retrieve...
anna [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 16:51:51 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
run test method from abstract class: ignore non-runnable inheritors; try to retrieve from context implicitly selected inheritor (IDEA-114551)

9 years agooverride: fix param names in javadoc (IDEA-114557)
anna [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 16:03:27 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
override: fix param names in javadoc (IDEA-114557)

9 years agoPY-11027 (ignore placeholder argument from non-compliant DEs)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 16:13:56 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
PY-11027 (ignore placeholder argument from non-compliant DEs)

9 years agoTest skipped for Win XP
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:41:51 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Test skipped for Win XP

9 years agoexecution tests probably fixed
anna [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:23:53 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
execution tests probably fixed

9 years agorange changed (IDEA-114528)
anna [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:30:18 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
range changed (IDEA-114528)

9 years agoinfer nullity: more pessimistic check: check variables first (IDEA-114630)
anna [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:13:07 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
infer nullity: more pessimistic check: check variables first (IDEA-114630)

9 years agoglobal inspections documentation cleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:10:01 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
global inspections documentation cleanup

9 years agoWEB-445 "Select word at caret" a bit to grabby in class attributes
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:05:27 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
WEB-445 "Select word at caret" a bit to grabby in class attributes

9 years agohighlight missing package-info.java in editor too
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:53:55 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
highlight missing package-info.java in editor too

9 years agoErrors
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:59:24 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
Errors

9 years agoGroovyDirectInheritorsSearcher: avoid unnecessary collection->array copying
peter [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:39:10 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
GroovyDirectInheritorsSearcher: avoid unnecessary collection->array copying

9 years agoremove @NotNull from SortedMap#comparator (IDEA-114655)
peter [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:56:17 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
remove @NotNull from SortedMap#comparator (IDEA-114655)

9 years agoDelete repository problem notification
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:07:25 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
Delete repository problem notification

*Someone call id method without dot hg directory, should be investigated first

9 years agoCR-IC-2693
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:38:15 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
CR-IC-2693

9 years agoCR-IC-2690
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:27:26 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
CR-IC-2690

9 years agodisplaying version number in tree
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:23:19 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
displaying version number in tree

9 years agoIDEA-114633 (symlink deletion regression fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:43:18 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
IDEA-114633 (symlink deletion regression fixed)

9 years agoCleanup (FileUtil tests grouped)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:26:47 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Cleanup (FileUtil tests grouped)

9 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 18:13:42 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Cleanup (formatting)

9 years agoCleanup (unnecessary condition)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 17:10:13 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Cleanup (unnecessary condition)

9 years agoFrameworkLibraryVersion separated from FrameworkVersion
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:42:31 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
FrameworkLibraryVersion separated from FrameworkVersion

9 years agorecognize IBM JDK from WebSphere 8 (IDEA-90661)
nik [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:40:32 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
recognize IBM JDK from WebSphere 8 (IDEA-90661)

9 years agoMerge branch 'svn1_8_new'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:35:05 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
Merge branch 'svn1_8_new'

9 years agonamed NodeRendererImpl constructor; adjust test expectations
peter [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:17:49 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
named NodeRendererImpl constructor; adjust test expectations

9 years agocorrected
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:17:14 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
corrected

9 years agoFrameworkGroupVersion dropped
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:12:16 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
FrameworkGroupVersion dropped

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agofix exception on some linux machines
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 11:04:10 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
fix exception on some linux machines

9 years agoIDEA-114517 Use server url (and not repository url) as authentication realm for https...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 10:59:41 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
IDEA-114517 Use server url (and not repository url) as authentication realm for https server certificate

9 years agoIDEA-114517 Force certificate errors checking before credentials error checking
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 10:42:07 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
IDEA-114517 Force certificate errors checking before credentials error checking

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 10:11:06 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 10:08:34 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agojdk8 compilation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 10:07:48 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
jdk8 compilation

9 years agoplugin advertiser: escape # in feature implementation
anna [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 09:49:12 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
plugin advertiser: escape # in feature implementation

9 years agoEA-50528 - MJE: JsonReader.syntaxError
anna [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 09:38:30 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
EA-50528 - MJE: JsonReader.syntaxError

9 years agoIDEA-99241 (Report package naming convention violations in the editor)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 09:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
IDEA-99241 (Report package naming convention violations in the editor)

9 years agomade fields final
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 09:49:00 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
made fields final

9 years agoreplace exception-driven control flow with the proper one
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 09:48:39 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
replace exception-driven control flow with the proper one

9 years agomoved to analysis
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 15:45:52 +0000 (19:45 +0400)]
moved to analysis

9 years agomoved to psi
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 15:45:10 +0000 (19:45 +0400)]
moved to psi

9 years agomoved to psi
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 15:24:12 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
moved to psi

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 15:07:31 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agomoved to analysis
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 14:40:22 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
moved to analysis

9 years agomake TempFileSystem extends LocalFileSystem to simplify clients and tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 14:22:21 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
make TempFileSystem extends LocalFileSystem to simplify clients and tests

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:55:11 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agomoved to analysis
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:54:02 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
moved to analysis

9 years agomoved to analysis
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:53:46 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
moved to analysis

9 years agomoved to analysis
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:53:30 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
moved to analysis

9 years agomoved to analysis
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:52:43 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
moved to analysis

9 years agomoved to psi
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:47:53 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
moved to psi

9 years agomoved method to core
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:47:31 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
moved method to core

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:46:42 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agoreduce dependency on LocalFileSystem
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 13:59:55 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
reduce dependency on LocalFileSystem

9 years agoframeworks tree refactored
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 09:43:19 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
frameworks tree refactored

9 years agoWEB-9563 There is a bug with Emmet and BEM namings
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 18:30:03 +0000 (22:30 +0400)]
WEB-9563 There is a bug with Emmet and BEM namings

9 years agoguess DTD by public id
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 15:36:03 +0000 (19:36 +0400)]
guess DTD by public id
#WEB-9546 fixed

9 years agoJavaEE frameworks sorted out
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 08:50:58 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
JavaEE frameworks sorted out

9 years agoless side effects
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 08:18:00 +0000 (12:18 +0400)]
less side effects

9 years agotest is back
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 07:16:03 +0000 (11:16 +0400)]
test is back

9 years agoGradle: gradle-native deps added
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 05:47:08 +0000 (09:47 +0400)]
Gradle: gradle-native deps added

9 years agodo not autoscroll when in focus, e.g. selection changing action may be triggered... appcode/132.574 cppide/132.575 idea/132.573 idea/132.577 phpstorm/132.571 pycharm/132.576 rubymine/132.572 webstorm/132.570
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 00:12:01 +0000 (04:12 +0400)]
do not autoscroll when in focus, e.g. selection changing action may be triggered directly from structure

9 years agoadd model change support & some formatting
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 23:25:00 +0000 (03:25 +0400)]
add model change support & some formatting

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 23:26:34 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoRespect auto-save and auto-sync settings.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 23:24:44 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Respect auto-save and auto-sync settings.

9 years agoIDEA-60234 Automatically unwrap groovy.lang.Reference in the debugger
peter [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 18:27:12 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
IDEA-60234 Automatically unwrap groovy.lang.Reference in the debugger

9 years agomake topic final
peter [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 15:09:15 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
make topic final

9 years agoIDEA-114604 Evaluate Expression doesn't change context after navigating call stack...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 17:18:10 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
IDEA-114604 Evaluate Expression doesn't change context after navigating call stack +review

9 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 17:10:07 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
cleanup

9 years agooverrides
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 17:06:50 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
overrides

9 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 17:06:29 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
cleanup

9 years agoextracted method to avoid code duplication
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 15:55:41 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
extracted method to avoid code duplication

9 years agoon rebuild clear system caches for compilers run internally in IDEA
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 15:44:07 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
on rebuild clear system caches for compilers run internally in IDEA