idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'tree-ui'
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 10:06:11 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tree-ui'

12 years agoTreeUi: tests refactored
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 10:04:21 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
TreeUi: tests refactored

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 09:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMap help ids for Changelist Conflicts
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 09:32:54 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
Map help ids for Changelist Conflicts

12 years agoinspections about concurrency:annotated with @GuardedBy; @Immutable
anna [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 09:32:29 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
inspections about concurrency:annotated with @GuardedBy; @Immutable

12 years agocancel progress task which belong to the project on project closing (and cancel them)
anna [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 18:08:19 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
cancel progress task which belong to the project on project closing (and cancel them)

12 years agojunit: do not stop if wasn't start (IDEADEV-41262)
anna [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 17:20:52 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
junit: do not stop if wasn't start (IDEADEV-41262)

12 years agoinitial tree selection: stay for no usages view (e.g. in refactoirings preview)
anna [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 16:02:39 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
initial tree selection: stay for no usages view (e.g. in refactoirings preview)

12 years agocopy profile for each run (IDEADEV-41252)
anna [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 15:16:23 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
copy profile for each run (IDEADEV-41252)

12 years agoinspections about concurrency:annotated with @GuardedBy; @Immutable
anna [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 13:24:18 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
inspections about concurrency:annotated with @GuardedBy; @Immutable

12 years agofix find by name
nik [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 08:53:25 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
fix find by name

12 years agooption to run ant target before building artifact
nik [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 07:50:30 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
option to run ant target before building artifact

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 20:32:29 +0000 (23:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-41265 (IU-9.0 Beta - Undo does not revert file to unchanged)
irengrig [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 20:18:00 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41265 (IU-9.0 Beta - Undo does not revert file to unchanged)

12 years agoSpellchecker - do not produce out-of-element inspection highlight ranges
Alexey Gopachenko [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 19:35:57 +0000 (22:35 +0300)]
Spellchecker - do not produce out-of-element inspection highlight ranges

12 years agoSpellchecker - assert that proper ranges are stored in description!
Alexey Gopachenko [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 18:38:26 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
Spellchecker - assert that proper ranges are stored in description!

12 years agodumb-aware
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 18:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
dumb-aware

12 years agoSpellchecker fix string duplication
Alexey Gopachenko [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 17:26:32 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
Spellchecker fix string duplication

12 years agoSpellechker fix tests
Alexey Gopachenko [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 17:26:10 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
Spellechker fix tests

12 years agoIDEADEV-40604: Lazily update on pending document change event instead of complaining...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 17:09:55 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40604: Lazily update on pending document change event instead of complaining on improper use.

12 years agomore clear title
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 13:16:21 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
more clear title

12 years agoIDEADEV-41249
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 16:53:10 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41249

12 years agoduplicate per-thread annotators instance using pico container, not reflection
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 16:51:47 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
duplicate per-thread annotators instance using pico container, not reflection

12 years agoSpellchecker IIOBE
Alexey Gopachenko [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 16:18:44 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
Spellchecker IIOBE

12 years agodo not call updatingDone() if cancelled
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 16:01:20 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
do not call updatingDone() if cancelled

12 years agodefault win/linux shortcut for VCS quick list was changed from alt+x to ctrl+shift+x
Roman Chernyatchik [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 13:09:18 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
default win/linux shortcut for VCS quick list was changed from alt+x to ctrl+shift+x

12 years agoSpellchecker to avoid duplicating info in fixes to save memory
Alexey Gopachenko [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 15:45:34 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
Spellchecker to avoid duplicating info in fixes to save memory

12 years agoSpellchecker should use #ref anchor to save memory
Alexey Gopachenko [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 15:15:33 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
Spellchecker should use #ref anchor to save memory

12 years agoInspections #ref ancor should honor range if present.
Alexey Gopachenko [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 15:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
Inspections #ref ancor should honor range if present.

12 years agoIDEADEV-41218: "View duplicates" fix in Spring
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 15:46:07 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41218: "View duplicates" fix in Spring

12 years agoIDEADEV-41256
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 15:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41256

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 14:14:35 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: show diff between first and last revisions when several are selected in the...
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 14:00:50 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
VCS: show diff between first and last revisions when several are selected in the History tool window

12 years agogit4idea: The HOME environment variable is now set to user.home if it is not specifie...
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 13:26:13 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
git4idea: The HOME environment variable is now set to user.home if it is not specified in outer environement.

12 years agogit4idea: changed minimal supported git version to 1.6.0
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 13:19:25 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
git4idea: changed minimal supported git version to 1.6.0

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 13:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agosize constraints
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 13:43:50 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
size constraints

12 years agogroovy gstring lexing fix
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 13:43:03 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
groovy gstring lexing fix

12 years agoIDEA-25809 (9.0 Beta 1 CVS support flaky)
irengrig [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 13:26:59 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
IDEA-25809 (9.0 Beta 1 CVS support flaky)

12 years agoupdate artifacts on facet rename (IDEADEV-40824)
nik [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 13:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
update artifacts on facet rename (IDEADEV-40824)

12 years agogetIcon() in PsiViewerExtention
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 13:12:14 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
getIcon() in PsiViewerExtention

12 years agoSpellchecker batch optimization TODO
Alexey Gopachenko [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 18:35:16 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
Spellchecker batch optimization TODO

12 years agoSpellechecker batch run memory usage
Alexey Gopachenko [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 18:26:15 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
Spellechecker batch run memory usage

12 years agoreduce number of app/project savings on exit
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 12:16:21 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
reduce number of app/project savings on exit

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 12:09:23 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoon shutdown do not re-index dirty files, just remove relevant data from indices.
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 11:20:53 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
on shutdown do not re-index dirty files, just remove relevant data from indices.

12 years agocosmetics: quotes around variable name
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 10:09:46 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
cosmetics: quotes around variable name

12 years agofix deadlock in tests
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 10:08:11 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
fix deadlock in tests

12 years agomove ImagesPlugin.xml to correct place
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 09:42:48 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
move ImagesPlugin.xml to correct place

12 years agoupdate artifacts on module rename (IDEADEV-40824)
nik [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 09:32:06 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
update artifacts on module rename (IDEADEV-40824)

12 years agoDumbService: do not try to show notifications in test-mode
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 09:28:08 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
DumbService: do not try to show notifications in test-mode

12 years agoMaven: removed unnecessary threads + lost readAction
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 08:35:29 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
Maven: removed unnecessary threads + lost readAction

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 07:14:04 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoNPE: LineStatusTrackerManager.resetTracker
irengrig [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 07:05:03 +0000 (10:05 +0300)]
NPE: LineStatusTrackerManager.resetTracker

12 years agoIDEADEV-41034: Artifact: manifest.mf name recognition is case-sensitive
nik [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 06:48:41 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41034: Artifact: manifest.mf name recognition is case-sensitive

12 years agomodule pointers
nik [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 06:46:06 +0000 (09:46 +0300)]
module pointers

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 22:18:24 +0000 (01:18 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-40785 (VCS (Subversion): copy and then rename of a file produces 2 files...
irengrig [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 22:11:31 +0000 (01:11 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40785 (VCS (Subversion): copy and then rename of a file produces 2 files with renamed modified status)

12 years agodon't load AST transformations from the same module and (temporarily) on stub generat...
peter [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 21:05:23 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
don't load AST transformations from the same module and (temporarily) on stub generation (IDEADEV-41244)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 10:16:17 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-41166 (Completely confusing dialog title: Application pooled thread controlle...
irengrig [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 10:12:12 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41166 (Completely confusing dialog title: Application pooled thread controlled alarm)

12 years agoCustom actions in "Vcs Quick List" for cvs, svn, perforce, git
Roman Chernyatchik [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 16:46:28 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
Custom actions in "Vcs Quick List" for cvs, svn, perforce, git

12 years agodefault action for "Vcs Quick List" (alt+x on Win and others, ^+V for Mac)
Roman Chernyatchik [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 16:44:14 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
default action for "Vcs Quick List" (alt+x on Win and others, ^+V for Mac)

12 years agoVcs Quick List action added (missed file)
Roman Chernyatchik [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 16:41:39 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
Vcs Quick List action added (missed file)

12 years agoVcs Quick List action added
Roman Chernyatchik [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 16:38:00 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
Vcs Quick List action added

12 years agoAbility to use "Add to VCS.." action not only in Changes view
Roman Chernyatchik [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 16:25:16 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
Ability to use "Add to VCS.." action not only in Changes view

12 years agoapi for quick lists bundeling was added
Roman Chernyatchik [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:10:24 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
api for quick lists bundeling was added

12 years agotypo fixed
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 19:09:42 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
typo fixed

12 years agominor optimization
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 22:45:43 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
minor optimization

12 years agoIDEADEV-41150 (new "​ThreadLocal should be static final" inspection)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 22:45:31 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41150 (new "​ThreadLocal should be static final" inspection)

12 years agohelp ID for Move File/Directory dialogs (RUBY-5374); cleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 19:46:15 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
help ID for Move File/Directory dialogs (RUBY-5374); cleanup

12 years agoopen directory action is dumb-aware
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 19:11:01 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
open directory action is dumb-aware

12 years agodo not treat non physical writable elements as not writable elements without virtual...
anna [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 18:09:54 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
do not treat non physical writable elements as not writable elements without virtual file

12 years agoin tests wait for smart mode if accessing indices in non-dispatch thread
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 17:55:27 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
in tests wait for smart mode if accessing indices in non-dispatch thread

12 years agogit4idea: git actions are now dumb-aware
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:53:56 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
git4idea: git actions are now dumb-aware

12 years agocatch Throwable in order to process errors in field initializations, etc
anna [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
catch Throwable in order to process errors in field initializations, etc

12 years agocheck sdk is suitable by module type (IDEADEV-41164)
anna [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 09:54:32 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
check sdk is suitable by module type (IDEADEV-41164)

12 years agoIDEADEV-41062 (Map help button of "Import into Subversion" dialog box)
irengrig [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:22:42 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41062 (Map help button of "Import into Subversion" dialog box)

12 years agoupdate todo tree on removing todo comment in a file
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:21:27 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
update todo tree on removing todo comment in a file

12 years agoIDEADEV-41061 (Map help button and F1 of the SVN repository tool window)
irengrig [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:13:48 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41061 (Map help button and F1 of the SVN repository tool window)

12 years agogit4idea: improved error reporting from rebase process
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 15:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
git4idea: improved error reporting from rebase process

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-40950: added disabling/enabling convert button in convert line...
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 14:22:30 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-40950: added disabling/enabling convert button in convert line separators dialog

12 years agogit4idea: Reordered fetch and rebase buttons in push active branches dialog
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 14:15:48 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
git4idea: Reordered fetch and rebase buttons in push active branches dialog

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-41203: added referesh at the end of rebase process
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 14:10:57 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-41203: added referesh at the end of rebase process

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-41221 fixed case with two rebase processes
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 14:03:06 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-41221 fixed case with two rebase processes

12 years agogit4idea: added diagnostics for IAE in GitSimpleHandler
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:48:59 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
git4idea: added diagnostics for IAE in GitSimpleHandler

12 years agoIDEA-25738 flex: refactoring preview does not completely apply colors​&​fonts settings
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 15:02:41 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
IDEA-25738 flex: refactoring preview does not completely apply colors​&​fonts settings

12 years agoadd file color for navigation list items which are not PsiElements but could fetch...
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 14:30:48 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
add file color for navigation list items which are not PsiElements but could fetch one with DataProvider

12 years agoWI-533: mouse selection stops when mouse is out of editor component.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:48:31 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
WI-533: mouse selection stops when mouse is out of editor component.

12 years agocleanup
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:59:40 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoFix symbol scope (by max)
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:37:39 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
Fix symbol scope (by max)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:36:38 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoshow correct product name in dumb mode popup
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
show correct product name in dumb mode popup

12 years agosort filenames in path completion (IDEADEV-41220)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:18:42 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
sort filenames in path completion (IDEADEV-41220)

12 years agomore user-friendly dumb mode message (IDEADEV-41209)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:59:32 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
more user-friendly dumb mode message (IDEADEV-41209)

12 years agocleanup
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agobuild folding for current file only
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:45:11 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
build folding for current file only

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:39:53 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoapply patch: show diff with conflicts
irengrig [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:36:43 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
apply patch: show diff with conflicts

12 years agojavadoc
nik [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
javadoc