idea/community.git
12 years agomissing files
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:11:12 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
missing files

12 years agoIDEA-51944
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
IDEA-51944

12 years agoshow hint when refactoring cannot be invoked
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:59:27 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
show hint when refactoring cannot be invoked

12 years ago@notNull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:11:46 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
@notNull

12 years agodiagnostics for
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:05:51 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
diagnostics for
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/14824

12 years agodiagnostics for
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 11:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
diagnostics for
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/15748

12 years agoshow message along with stacktrace
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 10:20:41 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
show message along with stacktrace

12 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 10:18:04 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
diagnostics

12 years agoIDEA-51893: Quick Fix "​Create Field" when using Groovy named parameters
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 15:39:26 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
IDEA-51893: Quick Fix "​Create Field" when using Groovy named parameters

12 years agoMaven: correctly handle invalid war-overlay's content (IDEA-51974)
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:54:43 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
Maven: correctly handle invalid war-overlay's content (IDEA-51974)

12 years agotypo
anna [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:05:20 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
typo

12 years agomake static: move field initialization to constructors if it depends on introduced...
anna [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:49:29 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
make static: move field initialization to constructors if it depends on introduced fields

12 years agofix tests. JSProperty reference seem to be ugly shaped
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:17:08 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
fix tests. JSProperty reference seem to be ugly shaped

12 years agoMaven: handling unknown exception during project reading (IDEA-51988)
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:14:33 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
Maven: handling unknown exception during project reading (IDEA-51988)

12 years agoIDEA-25499: artifacts config: UI for easy configuration of exploded wars
nik [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 11:45:45 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
IDEA-25499: artifacts config: UI for easy configuration of exploded wars

12 years agoskip default project for notifications + minor fix
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 11:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
skip default project for notifications + minor fix

12 years agoregister notifications component in platform
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 10:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0300)]
register notifications component in platform

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 09:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-27603 (Indicate which branch is being worked on)
irengrig [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 08:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
IDEA-27603 (Indicate which branch is being worked on)

12 years agoclean up, fix NPE (http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18498)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 08:15:06 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
clean up, fix NPE (ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18498)

12 years agoIDEA-27194: Artifacts should delete old-named artifacts file wher I press apply button
nik [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 07:29:32 +0000 (10:29 +0300)]
IDEA-27194: Artifacts should delete old-named artifacts file wher I press apply button

12 years agoIDEA-25984: Preliminary results won't stick in UniqueResultsSearch's internal map... 94.228 94.229
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 18:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
IDEA-25984: Preliminary results won't stick in UniqueResultsSearch's internal map causing low memory conditions. We'll have lightweight descriptors there instead.

12 years agoinline parameter: conflict for write access (IDEA-40733); exceptions are thrown if...
anna [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:48:00 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
inline parameter: conflict for write access (IDEA-40733); exceptions are thrown if they are found in initializer (IDEA-40732 )

12 years agoWI-10 Support CSS linked with via parametrized link
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:05:40 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
WI-10 Support CSS linked with via parametrized link

12 years agonot abstract
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 15:03:46 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
not abstract

12 years agocleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 15:00:00 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agomove common UsageGroup base class to platform
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 14:58:32 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
move common UsageGroup base class to platform

12 years agoFinally extract method generation fixed
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 15:29:30 +0000 (18:29 +0300)]
Finally extract method generation fixed

12 years agoinline method: do not conflict inline super expr inside inner class
anna [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:55:39 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
inline method: do not conflict inline super expr inside inner class

12 years agoIDEA-47182 (No-named action between "Set property..." and "Rollback")
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
IDEA-47182 (No-named action between "Set property..." and "Rollback")

12 years agousability: improved selection restoring (IDEA-31228)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:22:53 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
usability: improved selection restoring (IDEA-31228)

12 years agoinline parameter: show conflicts
anna [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
inline parameter: show conflicts

12 years agoinline parameter: check constant access conflicts (IDEA-40731)
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 18:20:37 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
inline parameter: check constant access conflicts (IDEA-40731)

12 years agoinline parameter: check access conflicts (IDEA-40703)
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 17:39:35 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
inline parameter: check access conflicts (IDEA-40703)

12 years agoinline parameter: make it public; allow to inline refs to the same non final fields...
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 16:47:39 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
inline parameter: make it public; allow to inline refs to the same non final fields; allow to inline different constants with the same value (IDEA-40700)

12 years agoinline parameter: evaluate this expression (IDEA-40666)
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:43:49 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
inline parameter: evaluate this expression (IDEA-40666)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 12:52:12 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-47285 (Local changes diff with a not recognized file extension) - the case when...
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 12:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
IDEA-47285 (Local changes diff with a not recognized file extension) - the case when not know file type is first in the chain - suggest to associate

12 years ago"component must not be null" assertion eliminated
nik [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 11:35:12 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
"component must not be null" assertion eliminated

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 11:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: shelved changes: navigatable show diff: allow conflicting changes to be shown...
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 11:29:45 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
VCS: shelved changes: navigatable show diff: allow conflicting changes to be shown, warn about missing bases

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 11:09:52 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoPy-419 and much more
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 11:05:17 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
Py-419 and much more
First bunch of tests on extract method.

12 years agoIDEA-51396: Process all editors
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 11:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
IDEA-51396: Process all editors

12 years agoidea ce icons updated
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 10:54:27 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
idea ce icons updated

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 10:21:38 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-27190: Artifacts: Add context action to create .jar archieve from module output...
nik [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 10:15:19 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
IDEA-27190: Artifacts: Add context action to create .jar archieve from module output & "Extract artifact" action improved

12 years agoBlank line settings for PHP
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 10:06:01 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
Blank line settings for PHP

12 years agotest
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 10:00:09 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
test

12 years agoIDEA-42195
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 08:12:42 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
IDEA-42195

12 years agodeprecation removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:50:46 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
deprecation removed

12 years agodeprecation removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:45:25 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
deprecation removed

12 years agodeprecation removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:41:43 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
deprecation removed

12 years agoIDEA-51404: VCS thinks the file is dirty even if it's not under any vcs
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 12:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
IDEA-51404: VCS thinks the file is dirty even if it's not under any vcs

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 07:45:04 +0000 (10:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: shelved changes: navigatable show diff
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 07:43:25 +0000 (10:43 +0300)]
VCS: shelved changes: navigatable show diff

12 years agoVCS: better show changes comment view
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 07:20:34 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
VCS: better show changes comment view

12 years agoIDEA-51543 (Add Quick Search to Commit View popup)
irengrig [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 06:12:03 +0000 (09:12 +0300)]
IDEA-51543 (Add Quick Search to Commit View popup)

12 years agoIDEA-51865 (Failed Subversion authentication usability problem)
irengrig [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 18:54:57 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
IDEA-51865 (Failed Subversion authentication usability problem)

12 years agospecial case of show implementations for Python: show initializer for target expressi... 94.223 94.224
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 16:39:08 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
special case of show implementations for Python: show initializer for target expressions (PY-237)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:37:44 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoTreeUi: cleanup deamon refactored + some SimpleTimer fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:37:40 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
TreeUi: cleanup deamon refactored + some SimpleTimer fixes

12 years agoNPE when no virtual file in context, while hitting "toggle bookmark".
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:51:41 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
NPE when no virtual file in context, while hitting "toggle bookmark".

12 years agotest data
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:12:52 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
test data

12 years agomove to inner: ignore package local access if class was moved to interface (IDEA...
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:05:26 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
move to inner: ignore package local access if class was moved to interface (IDEA-39296)

12 years agomove to inner: rebind imports first in order to prevent fqns (IDEA-39290)
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 13:14:25 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
move to inner: rebind imports first in order to prevent fqns (IDEA-39290)

12 years agomove inner: outer class reference in hierarchy fixed (IDEA-40651)
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 11:55:38 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
move inner: outer class reference in hierarchy fixed (IDEA-40651)

12 years agomnemonic added
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 10:55:45 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
mnemonic added

12 years agomnemonic added
anna [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 10:52:51 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
mnemonic added

12 years agoInline inner: rise conflict for getClass invocation (IDEA-39608)
anna [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 18:40:40 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
Inline inner: rise conflict for getClass invocation (IDEA-39608)

12 years agoInline inner: rise conflict for recursive inlinement (IDEA-39353)
anna [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 18:02:14 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
Inline inner: rise conflict for recursive inlinement (IDEA-39353)

12 years agoInline inner: assignments to local vars and params in constructor body fixed (IDEA...
anna [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 16:34:13 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
Inline inner: assignments to local vars and params in constructor body fixed (IDEA-39285)

12 years agoRevert "user activity notification via message bus"
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 13:56:27 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
Revert "user activity notification via message bus"

This reverts commit 36400a07c63b19a5eb8a031e42f15355d52034c7.

12 years agoRevert "helper method isEditorActivity"
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 13:55:50 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
Revert "helper method isEditorActivity"

This reverts commit ee119bd812d4150113b18a524d7a1cd735de16c9.

12 years agohelper method isEditorActivity
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 13:28:55 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
helper method isEditorActivity

12 years agouser activity notification via message bus 94.219
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 12:56:29 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
user activity notification via message bus

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 10:55:04 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-22821
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 10:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
IDEA-22821

12 years agoanalyze DFA of @Nullable locals and params since they can wind up with not null value...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 15:24:33 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
analyze DFA of @Nullable locals and params since they can wind up with not null values too

12 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:59:38 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
test fix

12 years agoenum constants are not null
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 10:51:27 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
enum constants are not null

12 years agoSVN: "move everything in the directory" refactoring to work: first move, then delete
irengrig [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 10:38:44 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
SVN: "move everything in the directory" refactoring to work: first move, then delete

12 years agoIDEA-51901
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 10:35:07 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
IDEA-51901

12 years agoFix compilation for case insensitive file systems
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 10:17:08 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
Fix compilation for case insensitive file systems

12 years agoMaven: rumtime classpath
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 09:08:16 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
Maven: rumtime classpath

12 years agoMaven: test-jar modules support in runtime classpath
Anton.Makeev [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 08:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0300)]
Maven: test-jar modules support in runtime classpath

12 years agousability: auto-adjust array end index if max elements value was changed (IDEA-29038)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 09:13:43 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
usability: auto-adjust array end index if max elements value was changed (IDEA-29038)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 07:35:41 +0000 (10:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-51905 (CVS: Update Project and Repository/Incoming views don't work if the VCS...
irengrig [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 07:13:49 +0000 (10:13 +0300)]
IDEA-51905 (CVS: Update Project and Repository/Incoming views don't work if the VCS rooot is set to <Project Root>, but the project root itself doesn't contain CVS admin files)

12 years agoIDEA-51929: Passing empty list to super Groovy constructor gives wrong incompatibilit... 94.217
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 14:57:47 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
IDEA-51929: Passing empty list to super Groovy constructor gives wrong incompatibility warning

12 years agoread action
peter [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 13:39:24 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
read action

12 years agoIDEA-26781: inspection error with Set initialization
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 12:46:53 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
IDEA-26781: inspection error with Set initialization

12 years agoyet another bug with compiling interdependent groovy classes, imports were not processed
peter [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 12:38:49 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
yet another bug with compiling interdependent groovy classes, imports were not processed

12 years agoyet another bug with compiling interdependent groovy classes, imports were not processed
peter [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 12:38:06 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
yet another bug with compiling interdependent groovy classes, imports were not processed

12 years agoIDEA-27065: Editor cannot resolve GDK methods invoked on uninitialized untyped variab...
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 12:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
IDEA-27065: Editor cannot resolve GDK methods invoked on uninitialized untyped variables (fields, parameters, local vars)

12 years agocall accessible super constructor from groovy stub & compiler tests together 94.215
peter [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 22:05:28 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
call accessible super constructor from groovy stub & compiler tests together

12 years agoforce recompilation for all the Groovy classes that can fail groovyc, i.e. reference...
peter [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 21:27:51 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
force recompilation for all the Groovy classes that can fail groovyc, i.e. reference the changed classes and are referenced by them (IDEA-51924)

12 years agopreventing NPE
peter [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 21:25:33 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
preventing NPE

12 years agomodernize debug parameters
peter [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 15:05:30 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
modernize debug parameters

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 15:26:21 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community